Nick Choat & Michelle Sellars

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 2295 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.D. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Brittney was fantastic and took great care of me and I will definitely tell my friends about her and sport clips.

Report a concern   July 15, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.G. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

the hot towels ad shampoo

Report a concern   August 4, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christian Gardner Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

display of different types of products. Store is very cozy and nice. My tech. Tiphani was very nice , well spoken and neatly dressed. I like this.

Report a concern   July 31, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

friendly service with great job done

Report a concern   July 31, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.N. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and professional - excellent haircut.

Report a concern   July 25, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paul Wiencek Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Laura was excellent and experienced. I felt like I was in a spa.

Report a concern   July 24, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff was very friendly.

Report a concern   July 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything was a success. Products are all good!!

Report a concern   July 23, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.G. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

They feel great and I get my haircut every two weeks I love you guys.

Report a concern   July 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Nice haircut envirnoment. Like the sports theme and the stylist are great.

Report a concern   July 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Payton Choat Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Great hairstylists!

Report a concern   August 2, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.D. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Brandi gave me a great haircut and was pleasant to deal with. The most important thing is the haircut passed the "wife test". I'll be back.

Report a concern   July 18, 2015 — Rated 3 out of 10 by M.Z. Sport Clips
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I got the absolute worst haircut I've ever received. There's nothing you can do, I just won't ever come back and won't tell anyone to go there. I had to go to supercuts to get my hair fixed and spent another $20 doing so. Maybe you should focus more on the actual haircut and less on the 5 minutes of head and neck massages. At the end of the day people are there to get a decent haircut not a quick massage.

Report a concern   July 17, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

The shampoo is great and so is the service.

Report a concern   July 16, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

My experience was great! As a new customer I got the free VIP experience and I will definitely be coming back for my next haircut!

Report a concern   July 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Hot towels

Report a concern   July 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeremy Peterson Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Great cut and great service

Report a concern   July 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly Staff. Comfortable Enviroment

Report a concern   July 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything thing about it. From start to finish is a fun experience

Report a concern   July 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

My initial visit will not be my last. I had a great experience and am highly recommending Sport Clips to my friends. The cold towel is awesome.

Report a concern   July 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything

Report a concern   July 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Great services and friendly, knowledgeable & skilled staff.

Report a concern   July 14, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly and helpful

Report a concern   July 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

The friendliness

Report a concern   July 10, 2015 — Rated 3 out of 10 by J.W. Sport Clips
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The Haircut itself was honestly 1 of the worst I've ever had. I explained to Laura very clearly how I wanted my hair to be cut and when she "was finished" it wasn't even close to what it should have been. She had absolutely ZERO attention to detail. The sides of my head looked like a mushroom, which is exactly what i was trying to avoid and the top of my head was so uneven throughout it that I could tell just from looking in the mirror. She tried to square my neckline but apparently can't make it straight. I spent an additional $17 an hour later at a supercuts just to get my hair fixed because I don't live near the Bradenton Sport Clips that I went to. I could have easily done a better job cutting my hair myself and I don't have any experience in doing so. I was just really unhappy and unimpressed with the haircut.

Report a concern   July 10, 2015 — Rated 5 out of 10 by C.T. Sport Clips
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The lady that cut my hair was very friendly after I told her that I was a cosmetologist. I trained at Vidal Sassoons in Chicago 30 yrs. ago. The stylists cut the perimeter very nicely but that was it. She didn't blend the cut and I have been left with essentially a bowl cut. I have fine tuned the results but still I'm reluctant to go back to your location. I know how difficult it is to please every client but common sense should take you to higher expectations. The movie Memphis Bell had all these young pilots with these really good hair cuts and that's all I aspired for. I do have difficult hair but not to the degree that my request could not be satisfactorily accomplished. Good fortune to you folks who have invested in our industry without having our knowledge and our skills. I would suggest that you hire a very good hair person to conduct classes on how to cut ALL types of hair successfully... We only get one chance to please.

Report a concern   July 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Stylist was very friendly and informative. Enjoyed the pampering, it was great.
Drink and munchies would have been a plus. JUST KIDDING!

Report a concern   July 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lauren Passero Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

MVP!

Report a concern   July 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Prompt, Friendly service

Report a concern   July 8, 2015 — Rated 0 out of 10 by L.C. Sport Clips
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I already have gotten a feedback request and submitted it. Unfortunately, I do not believe any person there is well enough experienced to cut my 2 year old sons hair. I am still pretty astounded that my $5 off a haircut coupons were denied. I should have took the time to find the free haircut one. Atleast then I would not have to hear about the money I "wasted" on his haircut everyday. Goodluck


Privacy Policy