Nick Choat & Michelle Sellars

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 2465 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 17, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

environment....friendly staff

Report a concern   September 17, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Toney Ramsey Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

YOUR PEOPLE WERE VERY PROFESSIONAL

Report a concern   September 16, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.S. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

I liked the service

Report a concern   September 17, 2015 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.V. Sport Clips
What could we do to improve?

Hair stylist's talk to much in trying to explain their work

Report a concern   September 17, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.B. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Stylist was very attentive.Yu

Report a concern   September 16, 2015 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.B. Sport Clips
What could we do to improve?

Prices

Report a concern   September 17, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by "Bunner" Smith Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Bunner Smith

Report a concern   September 17, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Service and professional attitude of employees. Very impressed

Report a concern   September 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service at a great price. Relaxing atmosphere and not pushy on products or upselling.

Report a concern   September 13, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

quick service along with great reception.

Report a concern   September 14, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by peter spees Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

The Cut and the shampoo

Report a concern   September 14, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Great MVP experience

Report a concern   September 12, 2015 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.S. Sport Clips
What could we do to improve?

I do not have any suggestions for improvement at this time

Report a concern   September 13, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.U. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Good service without an appointment.

Report a concern   September 13, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Austin Murray Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

I really like the environment and sweetness of the employees. They have very good manners and are super polite. Recommended for a great hair cut.

Report a concern   September 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff is very friendly

Report a concern   September 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.F. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Great features for any price.

Report a concern   September 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mitchell Moore Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Good products and made for us.

Report a concern   September 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Atmosphere

Report a concern   September 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

It's all women and sports

Report a concern   September 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dustin Fisher Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Tifani had great customer service and explained what all services were offered very well. I really liked my hair cut alot and the massage was very nice.

Report a concern   September 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Enjoyed the experience got a great haircut exactly the way I wanted it. Heather I would go back to. She asked me several times what kind of haircut I wanted to get it correct. It was at the Great Clips , new one, on Tamiami Trail Sarasota. Wife thought even with my "limited" hair it looked really good. So I'll be going to GC to get the kind of HC I have been unable to find here in Sarasota County. Rich Last name removed, 5839 Benevento Drive, Sarasota 34238,Phone number removed

Report a concern   September 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

The person, who cut my hair,was great.. frienfly,knew her products,and was on point..

Report a concern   September 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.Z. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Morgan always gives an excellent haircut. I see in her a future manager for the Sports Clips company.

Report a concern   September 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Nice and clean place.

Report a concern   September 11, 2015 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.G. Sport Clips
What could we do to improve?

loosen up on all the corporate rules

Report a concern   September 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.F. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Just an overall "good fun " feel coupled with cool professionalism and lots of competence!

Report a concern   September 11, 2015 — Rated 7 out of 10 by R.D. Sport Clips
What could we do to improve?

Better hair cut

Report a concern   September 11, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.D. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

My stylist was very personable and friendly. I also am a fan of the Tea Tree product line.

Report a concern   September 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent service, Nicely appointed premises.


Privacy Policy