Nick Choat & Michelle Sellars

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 2606 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

I get in quick and easy without an appointment and get a great quality haircut with good service

Report a concern   November 5, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Tom Sieczkowski Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and professional service. Nice job

Report a concern   November 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

The MVP service is always good.

Report a concern   November 4, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Quick service, you listened to what I wanted and I like the results

Report a concern   November 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Cheap, nice scalp massage

Report a concern   November 3, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steven Olson Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

very nice products. My first time in I received the free mvp cut with my coupon and will definitely be back for the mvp cut. The tea tree shampoo tingles my scalp and gives it a great feel and the spiker gel keeps my hair in place. I liked the massage chair and massage tool as well and the hot towel felt very nice on my face. Very nice people. Heather was the one who cut my hair and she is great. See you next time!

Report a concern   November 4, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

The stylist was great

Report a concern   November 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.Y. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

The people that work there are very nice and knowledgeable about their products.

Report a concern   November 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Good hair cut

Report a concern   November 2, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.B. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Nice hair cut. It's nice to be pamered.

Report a concern   November 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

The hot towels and massage!

Report a concern   October 31, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bruce Walters Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

i got a real nice hair cut from cindy and was treated real nice and every thing from hair cut to towel and head washed at end was also nice to have done and i have been asking people to go beleave me

Report a concern   November 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

very Good Service. Attention to detail.

Report a concern   October 31, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Laid back professional friendly service, and quality work

Report a concern   October 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Great haircuts, friendly stylists, very clean, great lighting, and TVs!

Report a concern   October 31, 2015 — Rated 3 out of 10 by J.S. Sport Clips
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

even though the place is visually appealing, your added features like the head and shoulder massage aren't worth paying the additional cost. I think if you charged the same as your competition like Great Clips, you would be able to take their clients from them. But your prices are to much for pretty much the same service. In addition, you are a sports theme place so have your employees dress according to the theme. I.e. Sports jerseys, cheerleaders etc.

Report a concern   October 31, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Very nice

Report a concern   October 31, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service

Report a concern   October 31, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Z.Z. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Speed of service and decor. Convenience to regular stops as well.

Report a concern   October 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

totally awesome experiance

Report a concern   October 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

EVERY PART OF THE HAIRCUT PROCESS WAS DONE WITH EXCELLENCE!

Report a concern   October 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Brittany took very good care of me, and gave an amazing customer service

Report a concern   October 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Very Pro!

Report a concern   October 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent customer service, reasonable prices.

Report a concern   October 28, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.R. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Quick and easy, my son loved the sports atmosphere.

Report a concern   October 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

I received an excellent haircut.

Report a concern   October 30, 2015 — Rated 2 out of 10 by T.C. Sport Clips
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Slow service and didn't get edge out. Simple cut with a machine.

Report a concern   October 30, 2015 — Rated 4 out of 10 by J.C. Sport Clips
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Needs to have a barber. I didn't get edge out and or used the blade on me to make my cut sharper.
They didn't even ask if I wanted one or not.
Needs to have younger barbers.

Report a concern   October 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brad McMillen Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Brittney cuts my hair at the Sarasota location off of US 41 and she is absolutely wonderful. I love the way my hair turns out everytime and she has such a bright, friendly personality!

Report a concern   October 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Great girl barbers, good products, great message!


Privacy Policy