Nick Choat & Michelle Sellars

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 2180 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 16, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Very quick & friendly

Report a concern   April 16, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by William Gambone Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly service. Makes getting a haircut less of a chore and more of an enjoyment.great haircut, great atmosphere, fun, relaxing, and enjoyable. What more could a guy ask for. Maybe feed us bacon while getting a haircut. Lol

Report a concern   April 16, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything was great!

Report a concern   April 16, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Very nice all around...

Report a concern   April 14, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.C. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

unique services, like the atmosphere, good service - Laura

my suggestion however is that the TVs can be changed to different channels, so different games, etc can be viewed

Report a concern   April 14, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff was friendly and did everything they could to make sure I received the exact service that I wanted.

Report a concern   April 10, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.P. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

The great environment, fun people to be around.

Report a concern   April 13, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.J. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and professional customer service, timely completion of my haircut, useful loyalty programs and offers

Report a concern   April 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Good prices very relaxing (mvp)

Report a concern   April 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Kinshaw Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

the service was only topped by the friendliness of the woman preforming the actual hair cut.

Report a concern   April 10, 2015 — Rated 0 out of 10 by M.S. Sport Clips
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The "barber" ignored my request to leave the hair long at the back and failed to trim the sides as requested.

Report a concern   April 10, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.S. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Good Hair dresser good haircut

Report a concern   April 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Thomas Johnson Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

the detail and attention that was paid cutting my hair

Report a concern   April 9, 2015 — Rated 7 out of 10 by H.K. Sport Clips
What could we do to improve?

nothing I liked the place

Report a concern   April 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.N. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

The whole experience was awesome. From the haircut to the head massage to having sports on. The staff was super friendly, I have recommended them to a lot of people already.

Report a concern   April 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service and great cut

Report a concern   April 9, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.J. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

The best haircut I have ever had. The other parts are a little awkward for my personality. I will just get a cut and a regular shampoo when I come next time.

Report a concern   April 10, 2015 — Rated 6 out of 10 by J.W. Sport Clips
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Not really disappointed, just not the type of place for me.

Report a concern   April 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Love the MVP Haircut Experience! I wish that every haircut including a massage and hot face towel!

Report a concern   April 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.N. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

I was made welcome, and greeted very warmly. Smiles from everyone

Report a concern   April 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Professional service friendly staff

Report a concern   April 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

I love my haircut and my MVP experience was the best!

Report a concern   April 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chad Shaffer Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

The hair stylist was nice. I liked my hair cut! I did not wait any time.

Report a concern   April 5, 2015 — Rated 7 out of 10 by C.S. Sport Clips
What could we do to improve?

Price

Report a concern   April 4, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly people tha know what they are doing

Report a concern   April 3, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by cameron parsons Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service, friendly, and a great haircut!

Report a concern   April 1, 2015 — Rated 1 out of 10 by J.W. Sport Clips
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I thought that I saw everything they did but I got home and my wife said my haircut looked like crap. She pointed out that there was no transition where there was suppose to be a fade.

Report a concern   April 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Sports and atmosphere

Report a concern   April 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ronald Dennis Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

They are consistent from visit to visit.

Report a concern   April 1, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.L. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality haircut, friendly service.


Privacy Policy