Educogym- Ireland

Average rating: 8.9 out of 10 based on 1355 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 7 out of 10 by C.R. Educogym- Ireland

Benchmark your price plans against others. A lot of people won’t pay Educogym prices when they compare you to other gyms.

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maram Ferchichi Educogym- Ireland

Everything is good and especially the team I feel very comfortable since I started

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Educogym- Ireland

I like how focused the trainers are around the results you want and provide a clear outline of what needs to be done. The 20 minute sessions are really good.

Report a concern   January 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paul Fawsitt Educogym- Ireland

the staff are very knowledgeable and helpful. I feel I am in good hands.

Report a concern   January 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Educogym- Ireland

The staff are all very friendly and helpful. It’s daunting enough to start new diets and a gym regime but nothing is any problem to any of the team in Blackrock. I’m only New it so far having a great experience and looking forward to excellent results.

Report a concern   January 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O. Educogym- Ireland

The one to one training!

Report a concern   January 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Educogym- Ireland

very attentive to the client's needs, listening, supportive tailors the programme to suit injuries
relaxed, pleasant atmosphere, supervised personal training ensures correct technique and motivation and momentum, lovely flow of energy, no judgement. From my experience there I would highly recommend Naas Educogym.

Report a concern   January 10, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Dina Purnasari Educogym- Ireland

Tailor-made training, Personal Instructor for every visit, bi-weekly checkup with attainable goals, short training time (20 mins per visit) and flexibility in choosing your instructor and gym schedules.

All of the points above have helped me tremendously in stay motivated and focus. At Educo, I spent less time working out but has more significant result than the traditional gym. Efficient and enable you to work-out in smart way!

Report a concern   January 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. Educogym- Ireland

Rob provided great coaching and we discussed very specific,challenging and realistic goals,also ge really everyone seemed knowledgeable and friendly

Good facilities in nice bright space

Report a concern   January 8, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by E.O. Educogym- Ireland

Stop the hard sell of products and reduce staff turnover. Many staff leave because of the sales pressure they feel they have to achieve when they are trainers not sales people!

Report a concern   January 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Perry Educogym- Ireland

One on one tailored sessions

Report a concern   January 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.K. Educogym- Ireland

Friendly non judgemental environment

Report a concern   January 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Educogym- Ireland

Good trainers very motivating helpful

Report a concern   December 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mubarak Alsubaie Educogym- Ireland

Very good thanks

Report a concern   December 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.O. Educogym- Ireland

Results!

Report a concern   December 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R.U. Educogym- Ireland

Best decision I ever made to join Educogym

Report a concern   December 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Deeyan Rizwan Educogym- Ireland

The trainers know what they are doing and are always on hand to answer any questions asked. They always push you to your fullest pontential and they connect with you on a personal level, giving you more satisfaction knowing that you spent your money well.

Report a concern   December 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Educogym- Ireland

Excellent personal trainer experience and also excellent results

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Educogym- Ireland

Focused attention

Report a concern   December 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.C. Educogym- Ireland

I love how the support you receive from the staff constantly motivates you to do better. I love how easy and sustainable healthy eating has been made for me with all the great advice I have received!

Report a concern   December 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alessandra Corona Educogym- Ireland

I really feel like programs are customized for me (training, diet, checkup) and I honestly feel in good hands.

Report a concern   December 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.K. Educogym- Ireland

Good trainer, nice staff.

Report a concern   November 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Educogym- Ireland

Everyy think. And the result when you put the effort in.:)

Report a concern   November 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Educogym- Ireland

Very focussed approach
Efficient - only 20 Minutes
Information is backed by actual results

Report a concern   November 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jessica Olofsson Educogym- Ireland

Trainers are really friendly and helpful! I like that the plans are tailor made to your needs and goals, while the set up is hassle free making the training more intense. I personally really enjoy that every ask/recommendation is backed up with science!

Report a concern   November 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Desmond Walsh Educogym- Ireland

It’s good quick and it works

Report a concern   November 22, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by M.B. Educogym- Ireland

Love the trainers, and programs! but facilities are very outdated, a bit dirty, machines are broken (pads, handles etc has rips and tears making it uncomfortable to use), locker rooms too small, etc. i would be much more likely to recommend a frind to pay the hefty fee if the service felt more premium - now its a great program which i would recommend, but in a cheap-feeling facility which doesnt add up with the prices...

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Educogym- Ireland

The convenience of the short workouts and the personal training. The regular weigh ins help keep you focused on your goal.

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D. Educogym- Ireland

Well organised and gets results

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.C. Educogym- Ireland

Have proper trained PT’s, think the person I am dealing with is not fully aware of their surroundings and what he’s meant to do.


Privacy Policy