House Doctors
400 Techne Center Drive Suite 101
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 7, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.C. House Doctors Handyman of DC
What do you like about our services?

great work! THank you!

Report a concern   November 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. House Doctors Handyman of Naples
What do you like about our services?

We really liked your representative, William Scott. He was really helpful in a difficult situation.

Report a concern   November 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alberto Andujar House Doctors of Charleston
What do you like about our services?

I new it was bad but they repaired french door , need all new plus sub frame, buys me time , no leaks seals great . Honest people good price and remedies to fix problem. Will call them Again.

Report a concern   November 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. House Doctors Handyman of Phoenix
What do you like about our services?

A good job ,timely finished. Professional and good clean up.

Report a concern   November 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elaine and Dick McDonald House Doctors
What do you like about our services?

Work was done in a timely manner. The area was cleaned up and looks great.

Report a concern   November 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. House Doctors of McLean
What do you like about our services?

House Doctors gives me a fair quote; arrives on-time; completes and project as scheduled. They do a GREAT job. My first call to help is House Doctors.

Report a concern   November 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. House Doctors Of Northern Virginia- Manassas
What do you like about our services?

The qualified personal. The engineer that initially came out to give an estimate and the tech that did the work are first class. I am very satisfied with House Doctors. Later, will have additional work done by House Doctors.

Response from House Doctors Of Northern Virginia- Manassas:

Hello Bob,

Thank you so much for leaving House Doctors a wonderful review. We are happy to see that you had a great experience. We look forward to helping you with any future handyman needs.

Thank you,
Beverly

Report a concern   November 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. House Doctors Handyman Central Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable, breadth of skills, prompt, fair, answers questions, friendly

Report a concern   November 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. House Doctors of Hardin County
What do you like about our services?

Thorough friendly very accommodating
Work was done well

Report a concern   November 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Verna Del Torto House Doctors
What do you like about our services?

My job was completed in a timely and professional manner. The doors look great!

Report a concern   November 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. House Doctors of Hardin County
What do you like about our services?

From start to finish everything was professional. I will highly recommend them to anyone who needs repairs done to their home.

Report a concern   November 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by National Janitorial Solutions: Lululemon #15014 CS House Doctors Handyman of Northwest Atlanta
What do you like about our services?

Amazing and very professional team. I’d highly recommend them.

Karina Muniz

Report a concern   November 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jane White House Doctors
What do you like about our services?

I love how reliable House Doctors is, and that I can call them for any size job. I have been using them for years, and have had nothing but good experiences!

Report a concern   November 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. House Doctors Handyman of Phoenix
What do you like about our services?

professional, timely, affordable.

Report a concern   November 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donna Horky House Doctors of Hardin County
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and relIable. We have used their services twice and have been very satisfied with each service call. We used Josh for both house calls. Josh is an excellent representative of House Doctors

R.H.

Report a concern   November 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. House Doctors Handyman Service of East Side Seattle
What do you like about our services?

Josh was excellent. Very good at his work and polite. We'd use him again.

Report a concern   November 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.J. House Doctors Handyman of Phoenix
What do you like about our services?

Great to have someone to call for problems you might not know who to ask for help. They can help with any job, small or large, frivolous or serious.

Report a concern   November 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. House Doctors Handyman of Phoenix
What do you like about our services?

Good response from Libby in the office. She was courteous and answered all questions. Handyman, Tony, arrived on time and he did a very good job of painting the garage. Also he was quite congenial and courteous. I have nothing to compare with, but I think the price was fair. I will call House Doctors again for handyman help. Thank you.

Report a concern   November 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian Gilles House Doctors Handyman Service of East Side Seattle
What do you like about our services?

Eastside House Doctors were GREAT to work with! We are thrilled!

We had a lot of trouble getting our supplier to deliver the required materials. One delivery date missed after another. Andrea was great to work with us to re-schedule and re-schedule and re-schedule!

When supplies arrived and it was time for the installation, Josh showed up on time and worked solid for two long days! He did a great job and we are very pleased with the outcome.

I highly recommend House Doctors!

Report a concern   November 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.L.O.C.A.I.C.O.A.P.M. House Doctors Handyman of Naples
What do you like about our services?

consistent, good communication, responsive

Report a concern   November 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Trish Thomas House Doctors of Hardin County
What do you like about our services?

They were professional and prompt with the needed repair. All that, and a fair price.

Report a concern   November 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. House Doctors Handyman of Miami North
What do you like about our services?

on time, friendly, efficient. They were honest about the timeline and price. Excellent workmanship

Response from House Doctors Handyman of Miami North :

Our commitment is reinforced every time we have the pleasure to received appreciations like yours. We are here to better serve you and will be right here for any possible reason we could be helpful back again for you. Really thank you for your business and have a wonderful day.

Report a concern   November 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ruth Marrion House Doctors
What do you like about our services?

Everything!
Doug always responds to me promptly.
The work is done in a very timely manner, always when he says they will be there. They always do a great job and clean up.
I would never have anyone else work on my house!

Report a concern   October 31, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.M. House Doctors Of Northern Virginia- Manassas
What do you like about our services?

on time, nice friendly competent people.

Response from House Doctors Of Northern Virginia- Manassas:

Hello Charles,

Thank you so much for leaving House Doctors a wonderful review. We are happy to see that you had a great experience. We look forward to helping you with any future handyman needs.

Thank you,
Beverly

Report a concern   October 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.S. House Doctors Handyman of Naples
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, friendly, courteous and not pushy

Report a concern   October 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Harry Myers House Doctors of McLean
What do you like about our services?

E V E R Y T H I N G....

Report a concern   October 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. House Doctors Handyman of Colorado Springs
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, timely service.

Report a concern   October 29, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.W. House Doctors Handyman of Phoenix
What do you like about our services?

The work was completed on time and was beautifully done. Everyone was friendly, courteous, and professional. They listened to our concerns and paid proper attention to all the details of the job. Finally, the price was very reasonable compared to other bids we received. Overall, we are very pleased with the work that they did for us.

Report a concern   October 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H. House Doctors Of Northern Virginia- Manassas
What do you like about our services?

I thought the service was outstanding! Thank you

Response from House Doctors Of Northern Virginia- Manassas:

Hello Nancy,

Thank you so much for leaving House Doctors a wonderful review. We are happy to see that you had a great experience. We look forward to helping you with any future handyman needs.

Thank you,
Beverly

Report a concern   October 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. House Doctors
What do you like about our services?

Prompt response to my inquiry, kept us informed of schedule changes, did the job.


Privacy Policy