House Doctors
400 Techne Center Drive Suite 101
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   May 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Iris Diaz House Doctors of Columbia, MD
What do you like about our services?

House Doctors did an excellent job turning my rental house ready and making it ready to be rented out. Will kept me informed of some minor unforseen things that came up during the renovation. They finished on time.

Would gladly hire them again!

Report a concern   May 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. House Doctors of Hardin County
What do you like about our services?

This is the second time I used House Doctors. They are courteous, professional, honest and I am so glad to have someone to depend on. This time I had a broken window and a few other minor repairs that needed to be done around my home. The minor projects were done when they came to take the window. I was called with what it would cost for the window repair and was told I had a choice of them doing it and having the window returned a little quicker or they could outsource the repair of the window and the cost would be quite a bit of savings but would take about a week for it to be repaired. I elected to outsource and save the money. House Doctors is still the ones that put the window back in. House Doctors will always be the first person I call for any projects needed in my home. I am so happy to have found a company that can do so many projects instead of having to search the internet to find someone for specific projects. Thanks House Doctors.

Report a concern   May 1, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.M. House Doctors Handyman of Mason
What do you like about our services?

It’s difficult to find a contracting company that shows up when they say they will and does quality. I already have house doctors of mason coming out to do more work

Report a concern   May 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tim Arem/2314 Kent Ave House Doctors of Charleston
What do you like about our services?

Very professional in every aspect of doing the job requested.

Report a concern   May 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. House Doctors Of Northern Virginia- Manassas
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable, friendly

Response from House Doctors Of Northern Virginia- Manassas:

Hi John,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review on House Doctors. We really appreciate your business and hope we can be of service to you in the future.

Thank you,
Tom

Report a concern   May 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Luetisha Clark House Doctors Handyman of Miami North
What do you like about our services?

He i was prompt a hard worker with excellent knowledge. He provided excellent vendor services i am very please with his work.

Response from House Doctors Handyman of Miami North :

thank you for your appreciation and business. We are here to better serve you. We would pass this message onto our worker. This will make him happy and keep pushing forward to get better everyday as also all of us.

Report a concern   May 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.O. House Doctors of McLean
What do you like about our services?

Prompt efficient service.

Report a concern   April 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.D. House Doctors Handyman of Mason
What do you like about our services?

Very satisfied with the installation of a new kitchen faucet.

Report a concern   April 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.Y.S. House Doctors of Hardin County
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and dependable.

Report a concern   April 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jean Dueno House Doctors Handyman Central Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Arrived on time. Friendly. Efficient use of time. Great job.

Report a concern   April 26, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.S. House Doctors of Scottsdale
What do you like about our services?

Technician was professional and quick. He even had to run to Home Depot. However I have a small leak under my other sink that may have been caused when the new pipe was installed.

Report a concern   April 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. House Doctors of Charleston
What do you like about our services?

Like the work, very efficient
Timley

Report a concern   April 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Juan Cavallo House Doctors Handyman of Miami North
What do you like about our services?

Like always the work completed is high quality work. Also good to mention is how clean the job is during work and after completion. I recommend them to all our friends that need work done in their homes.

Response from House Doctors Handyman of Miami North :

We are proud of receiving recommendations and appreciations from special customers like you. It is our duty and commitment to keep learning everyday in order to bring our previous customers a even better customer service experience every time. Thank you for the opportunity and being trusted in us once again for your home repairs and needs. Have a excellent day. Thank you again for your business

Report a concern   April 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.C. House Doctors of North Houston
What do you like about our services?

Good work at a fair cost.

Report a concern   April 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Engholm House Doctors of Hardin County
What do you like about our services?

Quick response to the repair, and good work!
I will definetly call again! I like the fact of having someone to call to take care of things at the house that we can’t.

Report a concern   April 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. House Doctors
What do you like about our services?

House Doctors provided a fair and accurate estimate. They arrived on time and did all of the work promised. We are very happy with the results, and would call them again.

Report a concern   April 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. House Doctors Of Northern Virginia- Manassas
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, professional staff. Reasonable rates. Used at least three times already, never had an issue with completed work. Will definitely keep on using.

Response from House Doctors Of Northern Virginia- Manassas:

Hello Brenda,

Thank you so much for leaving House Doctors a review. We have enjoyed working with you on your multiple projects, and we look forward to helping you with future handyman needs.

Best,
Georgia

Report a concern   April 25, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.F. House Doctors Of Northern Virginia- Manassas
What do you like about our services?

The home office contact is welcoming and helpfulandthe technicians were more than qualified to complete the projets I had.

Response from House Doctors Of Northern Virginia- Manassas:

Hi Beth,

Thank you for your great review. Please let me know if House Doctors can assist you with future handyman or home improvement projects.

Georgia
House Doctors

Report a concern   April 25, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.S. House Doctors of Columbia, MD
What do you like about our services?

Did a good job at a reonable rate for a roof repair.

Report a concern   April 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. House Doctors
What do you like about our services?

Everything! Timely, professional and good guys.

Report a concern   April 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. House Doctors Handyman of Colorado Springs
What do you like about our services?

They were very quick to assist with my needs and provided exactly what was needed in almost no time.

Report a concern   April 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. House Doctors of Scottsdale
What do you like about our services?

Came same day to provide a quote of services needed. I felt comfortable right away and service was scheduled a few days later. They listened to what I needed and were very considerate to my deadline for repairs to close on my home. I will reach out to them for any handyman needs in the future.

Thank you so much!

Report a concern   April 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jonathan Venier House Doctors of Scottsdale
What do you like about our services?

Work was done as promised and at price quoted thank you

Report a concern   April 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. House Doctors of Charleston
What do you like about our services?

On time, reliable, reasonable prices, did what was required, solved the problem. I also feel that should the problem return they would willingly fix it. I was impressed with their attitude to make me happy with the work.

Report a concern   April 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. House Doctors Of Northern Virginia- Manassas
What do you like about our services?

Jose did an outstanding job, completed it under the estimated time and, on top of that, is an extremely skilled, likeable and hardworking guy. Additionally, you were really responsive and clear with the estimate, terms of the contract, and although I know it was an unusual situation that allowed getting next day service, you were very timely. I can't be more happy with the workmanship, customer service and price I received from your company. I would go as far to say that this has been, by far, the best experience I have had with a contractor. Please continue the great work you are doing and I will be happy to call on you in the future and recommend you to all my friends in need of your services.

Response from House Doctors Of Northern Virginia- Manassas:

Hello Tim,

Thank you so much for leaving House Doctors this wonderful review. We are so happy to see that you had a great experience with out technician, office, and over all company. We look forward to helping you with any handyman needs, and we appreciate you spreading the word to friends.

Thank you,
Georgia
House Doctors

Report a concern   April 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S.B. House Doctors Of Northern Virginia- Manassas
What do you like about our services?

On time and the knowledge of the tech.

Response from House Doctors Of Northern Virginia- Manassas:

Hello Ester,

Thank you for leaving House Doctors this review. Please let us know if there is any future handyman work we can assist you with, and we would be more than happy to assign the same technician.

Georgia
House Doctors

Report a concern   April 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alex Brandao House Doctors of North Houston
What do you like about our services?

Commitment, fair prices and punctuality.

Report a concern   April 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. House Doctors Handyman of Mason
What do you like about our services?

Great service!

Report a concern   April 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephen or Gayle Balazs House Doctors of Hardin County
What do you like about our services?

friendly, professional workers

Report a concern   April 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Advanced Solutions inc: Fresh Market #061 House Doctors Handyman of Northwest Atlanta
What do you like about our services?

Great service from great people! Very professional and trustworthy.


Privacy Policy