House Doctors
400 Techne Center Drive Suite 101
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 31, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.M. House Doctors Of Northern Virginia- Manassas
What do you like about our services?

on time, nice friendly competent people.

Response from House Doctors Of Northern Virginia- Manassas:

Hello Charles,

Thank you so much for leaving House Doctors a wonderful review. We are happy to see that you had a great experience. We look forward to helping you with any future handyman needs.

Thank you,
Beverly

Report a concern   October 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.S. House Doctors Handyman of Naples
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, friendly, courteous and not pushy

Report a concern   October 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Harry Myers House Doctors of McLean
What do you like about our services?

E V E R Y T H I N G....

Report a concern   October 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. House Doctors Handyman of Colorado Springs
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, timely service.

Report a concern   October 29, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.W. House Doctors Handyman of Phoenix
What do you like about our services?

The work was completed on time and was beautifully done. Everyone was friendly, courteous, and professional. They listened to our concerns and paid proper attention to all the details of the job. Finally, the price was very reasonable compared to other bids we received. Overall, we are very pleased with the work that they did for us.

Report a concern   October 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H. House Doctors Of Northern Virginia- Manassas
What do you like about our services?

I thought the service was outstanding! Thank you

Response from House Doctors Of Northern Virginia- Manassas:

Hello Nancy,

Thank you so much for leaving House Doctors a wonderful review. We are happy to see that you had a great experience. We look forward to helping you with any future handyman needs.

Thank you,
Beverly

Report a concern   October 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. House Doctors
What do you like about our services?

Prompt response to my inquiry, kept us informed of schedule changes, did the job.

Report a concern   October 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeffrey Lang House Doctors of Charleston
What do you like about our services?

They had the equipment necessary to do the job. The worker was really good at getting it correct and the price was reasonable.

Report a concern   October 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.E.M. House Doctors
What do you like about our services?

They did two jobs on same day. And I could afford the prices.

Report a concern   October 29, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.L. House Doctors Handyman of Phoenix
What do you like about our services?

The helpful responses of my contact: Libby. The workman were friendly and did not . waste a lot of time. They could be more prompt and there were times when I did not know if or when they would show up.. No one seemed to be in control. Overall they did good work.

Report a concern   October 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Selma Nettles House Doctors Handyman of Naples
What do you like about our services?

Always professional, competent and very pleasant people.

Report a concern   October 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. House Doctors Handyman of Miami North
What do you like about our services?

Good service and fair value. The handyman was courteous and puntual.

Response from House Doctors Handyman of Miami North :

We enjoyed have been worked for you. Have a great week. Thank you for your business.

Report a concern   October 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. House Doctors Handyman of DC
What do you like about our services?

Technician arrived on time and fixed the problem immediately. Great service.

Report a concern   October 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. House Doctors Handyman of Miami North
What do you like about our services?

Courteous staff

Response from House Doctors Handyman of Miami North :

Thank you for your business. We enjoyed have been worked for you. Have a great week.

Report a concern   October 28, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.T. House Doctors Handyman of Phoenix
What do you like about our services?

Completed necessary work in one visit

Report a concern   October 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. House Doctors Handyman of Phoenix
What do you like about our services?

Great service!!!!! Will use these guys again. Highly recommend

Report a concern   October 28, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.W. House Doctors Handyman Central Oregon
What do you like about our services?

House Doctors did what we asked them to do, did it well, stayed on budget, and were generally punctual, cleaned up, and got it done. Next time we need something done I'll call them back.

Report a concern   October 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. House Doctors Handyman of Phoenix
What do you like about our services?

As soon as I put in a request, the quick response I get is so welcoming.

Report a concern   October 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. House Doctors Handyman of Colorado Springs
What do you like about our services?

serviceman was prompt and took care of my project in record time. Had tools and knowledge to get the job done.

Report a concern   October 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D. House Doctors Of Northern Virginia- Manassas
What do you like about our services?

Person told us what he would be doing, work area kept clean as possibly

Response from House Doctors Of Northern Virginia- Manassas:

Hello Eugenia,

Thank you so much for leaving House Doctors a wonderful review. We are happy to see that you had a great experience. We look forward to helping you with any future handyman needs.

Thank you,
Beverly

Report a concern   October 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donna Fugate House Doctors of Hardin County
What do you like about our services?

Great customer service.

Report a concern   October 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Gajewski House Doctors of McLean
What do you like about our services?

Service people were punctual and friendly and professional. They did all the work as expected and when a small problem was encountered they solved it quickly.

Report a concern   October 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. House Doctors of McLean
What do you like about our services?

The service provider did an excellent job and did not make nor leave a mess once the work was competed. I will not hesitate to contact them for future home repairs.

Please email a list of the work done.

Thank you in advance.

Report a concern   October 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tom Keith House Doctors Of Northern Virginia- Manassas
What do you like about our services?

Prompt service. Reacted to the situation well and improvised where needed. Very friendly and knowledgeable.

Response from House Doctors Of Northern Virginia- Manassas:

Hello Tom,

Thank you so much for leaving House Doctors a wonderful review. We are happy to see that you had a great experience. We look forward to helping you with any future handyman needs.

Thank you,
Beverly

Report a concern   October 24, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Perry and Pamela Mills House Doctors of Charleston
What do you like about our services?

Great people to work with , professional and reliable

Report a concern   October 24, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.P. House Doctors of Columbia, MD
What do you like about our services?

Great quality work, good communication

Report a concern   October 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. House Doctors
What do you like about our services?

Very satisfied with work done. Service person was efficient, capable, friendly and neat!

Report a concern   October 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. House Doctors Of Northern Virginia- Manassas
What do you like about our services?

Your employee was very prompt, efficient, and capable in doing the work we needed. One part was repairing over 5 outdoor lights, damaged by a large storm. The estimated time to finish exceeded what was needed, so our cost was reasonable.

Response from House Doctors Of Northern Virginia- Manassas:

Hello Alan,

Thank you so much for leaving House Doctors a wonderful review. We are happy to see that you had a great experience. We look forward to helping you with any future handyman needs.

Thank you,
Beverly

Report a concern   October 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. House Doctors Of Northern Virginia- Manassas
What do you like about our services?

Working with House Doctors was so easy. They did exceptional work, crew was very friendly and courteous. I would highly recommend them.

Response from House Doctors Of Northern Virginia- Manassas:

Hello Eileen,

Thank you so much for leaving House Doctors a wonderful review. We are happy to see that you had a great experience. We look forward to helping you with any future handyman needs.

Thank you,
Beverly

Report a concern   October 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. House Doctors Handyman Service of East Side Seattle
What do you like about our services?

Josh was great! He was thorough and tidy.


Privacy Policy