House Doctors
400 Techne Center Drive Suite 101
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. House Doctors of McLean
What do you like about our services?

Professional, courteous, they do a fantastic job. We will be using them again and again.

Report a concern   November 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carl Souba House Doctors of Columbia, MD
What do you like about our services?

Great. I am a repeat customer.

Report a concern   November 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. House Doctors Of Northern Virginia- Manassas
What do you like about our services?

The ladies on the phone are very pleasant and nice to work with. The tech that showed up was a true warrior removing 40ft ladders and hoisting them by himself. Working at heights that would make me sick. He did a very good job and was fast and effective.

Response from House Doctors Of Northern Virginia- Manassas:

Thanks for the review Jim!

Georgia
House Doctors

Report a concern   November 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Johnson House Doctors
What do you like about our services?

We liked the professionalism. The installer was very polite and very meticulous. We enjoyed the House Doctors team and love our new barn door.

Report a concern   November 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kevin Wedding House Doctors of McLean
What do you like about our services?

Great experience! Very friendly and great work.

Report a concern   November 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.Z. House Doctors Of Northern Virginia- Manassas
What do you like about our services?

Ease of scheduling. Explanation of work to be done to ensure clear understanding of the task. And the technician keeps me informed throughout the process and when complete explains what was done.
And the most important is House Doctors attention to detail as if I was doing the work myself.

Response from House Doctors Of Northern Virginia- Manassas:

Thanks for the detailed review Scott!

Georgia
House Doctors

Report a concern   November 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Frank Estrada House Doctors
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and quick service. Very reliable

Report a concern   November 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.Q. House Doctors Handyman of Colorado Springs
What do you like about our services?

Easy scheduling
Always on time
Professional in performing the services
Pleasant attitudes
Reasonably priced

Report a concern   November 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Tanso House Doctors
What do you like about our services?

The work was very detail oriented, precise, and professional. I accidentally ordered a complicated tile that made for a complicated project and the house doctors (Jim) absolutely created a stellar
Fire place!

Report a concern   November 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A. House Doctors of Hardin County
What do you like about our services?

Had a few different tasks to complete and for the most part they were finished. They did a good job and I have called them in the past and would in the future. Good people

Report a concern   November 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. House Doctors Handyman of Phoenix
What do you like about our services?

House Doctors were on time, professional, neat and did excellent work. Working with Libby was great, she was always in contact with us and advised when the workers would be there. House Doctors were a pleasure to work with!

Report a concern   November 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Samuel &Wesley Araujo House Doctors
What do you like about our services?

Always awesome service! Thank you. Wesley and Samuel

Report a concern   November 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. House Doctors
What do you like about our services?

The person who came (Ted) was experienced and competent. Handled painting, patching, caulking, and carpentry work with ease. Also cleaned up well.

Report a concern   November 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.Z. House Doctors Handyman of Butler County
What do you like about our services?

Courteous, on time, complete work with excellent workmanship.

Report a concern   November 20, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.A.C.W. House Doctors
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt response and completion time

Report a concern   November 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by vanessa Sullivan House Doctors of Charleston
What do you like about our services?

Reliable, on time, neat work area and end of job clean up. Workers polite and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   November 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. House Doctors Handyman of Phoenix
What do you like about our services?

The professionalism. Includes being on time, courteous, and of course a job well done

Report a concern   November 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. House Doctors of Charleston
What do you like about our services?

Very dependable. Always there when needed!

Report a concern   November 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Claire Gogan House Doctors Handyman of Naples
What do you like about our services?

Quick estimates, got everything done in a timely manner and when called to come back because something was missed they came right away. The great service did not stop until everything was complete and customer was happy. Will definitely use again.

Report a concern   November 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. House Doctors Handyman of Colorado Springs
What do you like about our services?

The workers are friendly, the workmanship ensures that the job is done right the first time and the price has come in slightly under the estimates each time. I feel that I am getting an excellent value for my money and now I have a reliable company to call when I need help around the house.

Report a concern   November 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Baker House Doctors of Hardin County
What do you like about our services?

Final price less than quoted. On time for appointments and easy to schedule.

Report a concern   November 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Johnnie Thomas House Doctors Of Northern Virginia- Manassas
What do you like about our services?

Professional, great work, great communication, and timely!

Response from House Doctors Of Northern Virginia- Manassas:

Hello Johnnie,

Thank you so much for leaving House Doctors a wonderful review. We are happy to see that you had a great experience. We look forward to helping you with any future handyman needs.

Thank you,
Beverly

Report a concern   November 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. House Doctors of McLean
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service.Will serve as a reference privately to prospective clients .

Report a concern   November 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. House Doctors of Hardin County
What do you like about our services?

Speed

Report a concern   November 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Erick Trachsel House Doctors Handyman Central Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Matt was very professional and did a great job. He worked quickly and cleaned up everything when he was done. We look forward to using him in the future.

Report a concern   November 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. House Doctors of Charleston
What do you like about our services?

I was pleased with your services from the very first contact. I found the owner and his wife to be very personable, professional and prompt. Charles worked with the painters and assured me that he would work closely with them until the job was done. The job was very professionally done. I have recommended you to friends and will use your company in the future.

Report a concern   November 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mali Petite House Doctors Of Northern Virginia- Manassas
What do you like about our services?

The professional way in which House Doctors communicated with me, from initial contact until completion of the project. The technician was extremely knowledgeable. The installation of my custom made cornices was neat and clean. Thank you. Mali Petite

Response from House Doctors Of Northern Virginia- Manassas:

Hello Mali,

Thank you so much for leaving House Doctors a wonderful review. We are happy to see that you had a great experience. We look forward to helping you with any future handyman needs.

Thank you,
Beverly

Report a concern   November 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Craig Lassise House Doctors of Columbia, MD
What do you like about our services?

I was fit in even with a sickness who couldnt show!! Work finished the same day!!

Report a concern   November 17, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.P. House Doctors of Charleston
What do you like about our services?

Good communication and I felt the workmen we’re not trying to pad the bill if a less complicated fix was available.

Report a concern   November 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jerrold Barth House Doctors
What do you like about our services?

Workers were very accommodating. Quality of services were excellent. I would definitely recommend them!


Privacy Policy