House Doctors
400 Techne Center Drive Suite 101
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donna Fugate House Doctors of Hardin County
What do you like about our services?

Great customer service.

Report a concern   October 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Gajewski House Doctors of McLean
What do you like about our services?

Service people were punctual and friendly and professional. They did all the work as expected and when a small problem was encountered they solved it quickly.

Report a concern   October 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.E. House Doctors Of Northern Virginia- Manassas
What do you like about our services?

Professional and courteous, cleaned up after job

Response from House Doctors Of Northern Virginia- Manassas:

Hello Ed,

Thank you so much for leaving House Doctors a wonderful review. We are happy to see that you had a great experience. We look forward to helping you with any future handyman needs.

Thank you,
Beverly

Report a concern   October 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. House Doctors of McLean
What do you like about our services?

The service provider did an excellent job and did not make nor leave a mess once the work was competed. I will not hesitate to contact them for future home repairs.

Please email a list of the work done.

Thank you in advance.

Report a concern   October 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tom Keith House Doctors Of Northern Virginia- Manassas
What do you like about our services?

Prompt service. Reacted to the situation well and improvised where needed. Very friendly and knowledgeable.

Response from House Doctors Of Northern Virginia- Manassas:

Hello Tom,

Thank you so much for leaving House Doctors a wonderful review. We are happy to see that you had a great experience. We look forward to helping you with any future handyman needs.

Thank you,
Beverly

Report a concern   October 24, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Perry and Pamela Mills House Doctors of Charleston
What do you like about our services?

Great people to work with , professional and reliable

Report a concern   October 24, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.P. House Doctors of Columbia, MD
What do you like about our services?

Great quality work, good communication

Report a concern   October 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. House Doctors
What do you like about our services?

Very satisfied with work done. Service person was efficient, capable, friendly and neat!

Report a concern   October 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. House Doctors Of Northern Virginia- Manassas
What do you like about our services?

Your employee was very prompt, efficient, and capable in doing the work we needed. One part was repairing over 5 outdoor lights, damaged by a large storm. The estimated time to finish exceeded what was needed, so our cost was reasonable.

Response from House Doctors Of Northern Virginia- Manassas:

Hello Alan,

Thank you so much for leaving House Doctors a wonderful review. We are happy to see that you had a great experience. We look forward to helping you with any future handyman needs.

Thank you,
Beverly

Report a concern   October 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. House Doctors Of Northern Virginia- Manassas
What do you like about our services?

Working with House Doctors was so easy. They did exceptional work, crew was very friendly and courteous. I would highly recommend them.

Response from House Doctors Of Northern Virginia- Manassas:

Hello Eileen,

Thank you so much for leaving House Doctors a wonderful review. We are happy to see that you had a great experience. We look forward to helping you with any future handyman needs.

Thank you,
Beverly

Report a concern   October 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. House Doctors Handyman Service of East Side Seattle
What do you like about our services?

Josh was great! He was thorough and tidy.

Report a concern   October 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ken Hollemon House Doctors Handyman Central Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Responsive, flexible, capable, reasonable

Report a concern   October 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Florence Belmondo House Doctors Handyman Central Oregon
What do you like about our services?

They always do a great job , friendly professional worker.

Report a concern   October 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Natalie Bulawka House Doctors of Columbia, MD
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, efficient, reliable, punctual. A job well done! Thank you so much. Will definitely use your services again.

Report a concern   October 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.N. House Doctors of Charleston
What do you like about our services?

Quick, reasonably priced, professional, feel comfortable with the employees in my home.

Report a concern   October 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. House Doctors of McLean
What do you like about our services?

I have used House Doctors twice. The work is done well and everyone at House Doctors with whom I have interacted is very helpful, courteous, friendly, and professional. Thank you.

Report a concern   October 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. House Doctors Of Northern Virginia- Manassas
What do you like about our services?

The contractor arrived promptly on time, was professional and knew exactly what he was doing. The workmanship was excellent. He willingly completed additional tasks that were added to the original work order without fuss. I will definitely contact the House Doctors in the future.

Response from House Doctors Of Northern Virginia- Manassas:

Hello Judith,

Thank you so much for leaving House Doctors a wonderful review. We are happy to see that you had a great experience. We look forward to helping you with any future handyman needs.

Thank you,
Beverly

Report a concern   October 22, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.R. House Doctors
What do you like about our services?

Professional and convenient. Quality work, easy to schedule, and arrived on time and completed job in a timely fashion. Thanks!

Report a concern   October 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Winning House Doctors
What do you like about our services?

I was very pleased with an honest appraisal. Ken was efficient and personable . My repair work took longer than expected by a few hours actually and the price increased just a bit, appropriately . I felt very comfortable to go about and do my own tasks that day. I highly recommend them, compiling a list to complete my home repair needs.

Report a concern   October 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. House Doctors
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, professional and reasonable

Report a concern   October 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sonitha Kiman House Doctors of McLean
What do you like about our services?

I was very pleased with the work they did on my deck. Rich went above and beyond in making sure the deck was sturdy and that I was happy with the result. Highly recommend them!

Report a concern   October 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gloria Fruit House Doctors Of Northern Virginia- Manassas
What do you like about our services?

House Doctors did a great job with the projects I needed to have done. Their handyman, David, was on time and was able to accomplish all of the handyman tasks I needed to have done. David was knowledgeable, courteous, and extremely competent in completing the jobs.

Response from House Doctors Of Northern Virginia- Manassas:

Hello Gloria,

Thank you so much for leaving House Doctors a wonderful review. We are happy to see that you had a great experience. We look forward to helping you with any future handyman needs.

Thank you,
Beverly

Report a concern   October 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. House Doctors Of Northern Virginia- Manassas
What do you like about our services?

Easy appointment process and prompt arrival of technician on time.
Thorough and professional job completed to my satisfaction.

Response from House Doctors Of Northern Virginia- Manassas:

Hello Chris,

Thank you so much for leaving House Doctors a wonderful review. We are happy to see that you had a great experience. We look forward to helping you with any future handyman needs.

Thank you,
Beverly

Report a concern   October 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. House Doctors Of Northern Virginia- Manassas
What do you like about our services?

The contractor was efficient and friendly.

Response from House Doctors Of Northern Virginia- Manassas:

Hello Melissa,

Thank you so much for leaving House Doctors a wonderful review. We are happy to see that you had a great experience. We look forward to helping you with any future handyman needs.

Thank you,
Beverly

Report a concern   October 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. House Doctors
What do you like about our services?

They were reliable and did the job well

Report a concern   October 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Z. House Doctors
What do you like about our services?

Fast response, good work

Report a concern   October 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.J. House Doctors Of Northern Virginia- Manassas
What do you like about our services?

-Quick response
- Service done as promised
- excellent customer service
- technician arrived on time, very knowledgeable and very professional

Response from House Doctors Of Northern Virginia- Manassas:

Hello Lessie,

Thank you so much for leaving House Doctors a wonderful review. We are happy to see that you had a great experience. We look forward to helping you with any future handyman needs.

Thank you,
Beverly

Report a concern   October 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. House Doctors Of Northern Virginia- Manassas
What do you like about our services?

I like the step by step Methods of the services.

Response from House Doctors Of Northern Virginia- Manassas:

Hello Patricia,

Thank you so much for leaving House Doctors a wonderful review. We are happy to see that you had a great experience. We look forward to helping you with any future handyman needs.

Thank you,
Beverly

Report a concern   October 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Olga Arango House Doctors Handyman of Naples
What do you like about our services?

Daniel is a One-Stop-Shop which is a must for busy people! Him and his team can do a myriad of things. I love working with yes people that also deliver!

Report a concern   October 16, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.M. House Doctors Of Northern Virginia- Manassas
What do you like about our services?

Good service thanks

Response from House Doctors Of Northern Virginia- Manassas:

Hello Bill,

Thank you so much for leaving House Doctors a wonderful review. We are happy to see that you had a great experience. We look forward to helping you with any future handyman needs.

Thank you,
Beverly


Privacy Policy