House Doctors
400 Techne Center Drive Suite 101
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. House Doctors of McLean
What do you like about our services?

Prompt quote, great customer service.

Report a concern   April 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julia Stevens House Doctors of Charleston
What do you like about our services?

Excellent work, very pleased with services.

Report a concern   April 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cameron Roche House Doctors of McLean
What do you like about our services?

Great service at fair prices. We'll definitely use them again!

Report a concern   April 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. House Doctors of McLean
What do you like about our services?

Timeliness, professionalism and thoroughness of getting the job done in the most expeditious manner. I will always call on House Doctors when I need something done!!

Report a concern   April 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Travis Clark House Doctors Of Northern Virginia- Manassas
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and knowledgeable. They worked with me on scheduling a time that worked well for me even after having to reschedule twice. Definitely will use them again if the need arises.
Travis

Response from House Doctors Of Northern Virginia- Manassas:

Hello Travis,

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave House Doctors a great review. It was a pleasure working with you, and we look forward to taking care of your future handyman needs.

Thank you,
Georgia

Report a concern   April 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. House Doctors Handyman of Phoenix
What do you like about our services?

You were quick and affordable.

Report a concern   April 21, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Z.H. House Doctors Handyman of DC
What do you like about our services?

Very responses and trusted partners.

Report a concern   April 21, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.W. House Doctors Handyman of Naples
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, punctual, good work. only issue was exterior caulking and bonding not smoothed out.

Report a concern   April 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Beverly Broderick House Doctors
What do you like about our services?

Responsive, efficient, pleasant to work with, and always reliable.

Report a concern   April 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. House Doctors of Columbia, MD
What do you like about our services?

Great Service, Fair Pricing.

Report a concern   April 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeff Aysse House Doctors of Charleston
What do you like about our services?

Always excellent service and an even better value! I highly recommend House Doctors for whatever your needs are - big or small!

Report a concern   April 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Claudia Latch House Doctors
What do you like about our services?

Love the techs
Timely work
Great pricing

Report a concern   April 20, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.S. House Doctors Handyman of Colleyville, TX
What do you like about our services?

You showed up on time when you said you would. You finished the job on a timely manner and did not leave a mess behind. Everyone from the scheduler to the actual handyman was very polite and professional.

Report a concern   April 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. House Doctors Handyman of Butler County
What do you like about our services?

Very good at their job, on time, very professional and very personable. They make you feel like your part of their family!

Report a concern   April 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Raymond Blanford House Doctors of McLean
What do you like about our services?

We liked that Rick and his crew arrived when they said they would. And we liked the job they did on replacing a broken down split rail fence and gate. We liked that they finished when they said they would and that they cleaned up everything at the work site, including taking away the old gate, fence posts and rails.

We are very happy with our new fence and are making a list of other projects we're going to ask House Doctors to help us with.

Report a concern   April 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. House Doctors of Charleston
What do you like about our services?

I liked the promptness of the service, the courtesy extended to me, and the fair price. Plus, the latch Mr. Ross repaired works perfectly.

Report a concern   April 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. House Doctors of McLean
What do you like about our services?

Good work, easy to schedule, good prices. Very happy with the service!

Report a concern   April 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mr. Jeff Adams House Doctors Handyman of Colorado Springs
What do you like about our services?

Professional, courteous, timely and efficient

Report a concern   April 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Warm Blessings Soup Kitchen House Doctors of Hardin County
What do you like about our services?

Josh is absolutely awesome! Every major challenge we have thrown his way, he has taken care of our maintenance needs. Thank you Josh and House Doctor.

Report a concern   April 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.G. House Doctors Handyman of Austin
What do you like about our services?

The gentleman I worked with impressed me with his knowledge and professionalism. I got a strong sense that he was genuinely interested in providing the best solution to my home repair needs. Also, the office staff was consistently helpful, courteous, and responsive. All in all, a good experience.

Report a concern   April 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathy Sciacca House Doctors
What do you like about our services?

Professional. Prompt. Arrive on time. And Take great care in completing the job. Excellent service.

Report a concern   April 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H. House Doctors Of Northern Virginia- Manassas
What do you like about our services?

Quick response, reasonable price.

Response from House Doctors Of Northern Virginia- Manassas:

Hello Nate,

Thank you for taking the time to leave House Doctors a great review. It was a pleasure working with you, and we look forward to taking care of your future handyman needs.

Thank you,
Georgia

Report a concern   April 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. House Doctors
What do you like about our services?

Came out quickly for the price quoted and did an excellent job installing a new storm door on my home.

Report a concern   April 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. House Doctors Handyman of Naples
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, efficient, courteous and trustworthy

Report a concern   April 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. House Doctors Handyman of Naples
What do you like about our services?

People are nice. The job was done perfectly

Report a concern   April 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. House Doctors Handyman of Naples
What do you like about our services?

Helpful and nice staff

Report a concern   April 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. House Doctors Handyman of Butler County
What do you like about our services?

The guys were friendly, quick to respond, and thorough. They let us know of additional complications but didn’t pressure on hiring for the job and explained the concerns of it was not fixed in easy to understand terms.

Report a concern   April 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. House Doctors Handyman of Austin
What do you like about our services?

The local account manager was very cooperative and helpful during the job.

The working staff have excellent skills. Everything I asked to be accomplished was done in just a few hours.

I'm looking forward to working with House Doctors again in the near future with other household repair projects.

Report a concern   April 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G. House Doctors Of Northern Virginia- Manassas
What do you like about our services?

Good work, friendly, good price

Response from House Doctors Of Northern Virginia- Manassas:

Hello Edie,

Thank you for taking the time to leave House Doctors a great review. It was a pleasure working with you, and we look forward to taking care of your future handyman needs.

Thank you,
Georgia

Report a concern   April 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rosa Poole House Doctors Handyman of Naples
What do you like about our services?

Prompt , office staff extremely responsive, and friendly. Price reasonable .


Privacy Policy