House Doctors
400 Techne Center Drive Suite 101
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   September 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. House Doctors Of Northern Virginia- Manassas
What do you like about our services?

The technician that came to do the repairs was very professional and completed the work in a timely fashion. Everything was done to our very neatly and to our satisfaction. We would definitely use House Doctors again.

Response from House Doctors Of Northern Virginia- Manassas:

Hello Ken,

Thank you so much for leaving House Doctors a wonderful review. We are so happy to see that you had a great experience. We look forward to helping you with any future handyman needs.

Thank you,
Beverly

Report a concern   September 27, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.M. House Doctors Of Northern Virginia- Manassas
What do you like about our services?

I am very happy with the Customer Service for the House Doctors office staff; they are always very prompt and courteous! I was also very happy with the work done by the Technician Eddie, who came to replace our front door frame and storm door, in one day. He was very honest about what he found and about what needed to be done. He also walked through the house with me to evaluate and measure all of the other items that I wanted repaired/renovated. He took the time to explain all of his recommendations and submitted them to the Staff accurately to write the proposal.

Since this is the first of many jobs we would like to complete, I would appreciate a later opportunity to assess the performance of House Doctors - Manassas.

Response from House Doctors Of Northern Virginia- Manassas:

Hello Merrill,

Thank you so much for leaving House Doctors a wonderful review. We are so happy to see that you had a great experience. We look forward to helping you with any future handyman needs.

Thank you,
Beverly

Report a concern   September 26, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.S. House Doctors Of Northern Virginia- Manassas
What do you like about our services?

Scheduled the job within my timeline but some confusion over paint job along roof

Response from House Doctors Of Northern Virginia- Manassas:

Hello Michael,

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave House Doctors a great review. It was a pleasure working with you, and we look forward to taking care of your future handyman needs.

Thank you,
Beverly

Report a concern   September 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bart Richardson House Doctors of Hardin County
What do you like about our services?

friendly and very professional. work was done and completed in timely manner and very professionally done.

Report a concern   September 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. House Doctors of McLean
What do you like about our services?

You are not afraid to tackle difficult jobs.

Report a concern   September 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. House Doctors Handyman of Naples
What do you like about our services?

Punctual response and perfect work. A quality product delivered. Our second usage of John at House Doctors and we couldn't be more pleased. We will be return customers, again.

Report a concern   September 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C.X. House Doctors of Columbia, MD
What do you like about our services?

Everyone was very polite and professional. The technician was knowledgeable and completed the work perfectly. I would be happy to work with House Doctors again.

Report a concern   September 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ryan Teichman House Doctors
What do you like about our services?

House Doctor’s were super customer concerned trying to get my appointment in fast knowing my situation. The techs on the job were very knowledgeable and well represented of House Doctors. They did a phenomenal job redoing my back door with frame, outside frame work and mud tile area for back door! I could not be more pleased with the service and timely manner the job was complete. I also work night shift and they were super consciences of the noise level while i was sleeping during their work time. I would highly recommend them!

Report a concern   September 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. House Doctors
What do you like about our services?

I like the people. Everyone on the crew, the owner, and whoever answers the phone.

Prices are reasonable and the work done is very good.

Report a concern   September 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rob Fenwick House Doctors Of Northern Virginia- Manassas
What do you like about our services?

Excellent techs at a great price. A+.

Response from House Doctors Of Northern Virginia- Manassas:

Hello Rob,

Thank you so much for leaving House Doctors a wonderful review. We are so happy to see that you had a great experience. We look forward to helping you with any future handyman needs.

Thank you,
Beverly

Report a concern   September 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. House Doctors Handyman Central Oregon
What do you like about our services?

you came out and addressed every problem I had. Im about to set up my next service call. Im just working on the list!

Report a concern   September 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. House Doctors
What do you like about our services?

Dependable and return phone calls

Report a concern   September 24, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.R. House Doctors
What do you like about our services?

Very good. Stands by their workmanship.

Report a concern   September 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. House Doctors Handyman of Butler County
What do you like about our services?

Have been able to do a variety of projects.

Report a concern   September 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Foran House Doctors
What do you like about our services?

The team took on all the items on my check list. Swiftly and professionally done. Good team!

Jack

Report a concern   September 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.L. House Doctors Of Northern Virginia- Manassas
What do you like about our services?

Excellent work, professional, friendly staff. Special thanks to Eddie.

Response from House Doctors Of Northern Virginia- Manassas:

Hello Joe & Jayne,

Thank you so much for leaving House Doctors a wonderful review. We are so happy to see that you had a great experience. We look forward to helping you with any future handyman needs.

Thank you,
Beverly

Report a concern   September 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lowell VA Hospital House Doctors
What do you like about our services?

Great service...as always!

Report a concern   September 18, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.P.G.O.N. House Doctors Handyman of Naples
What do you like about our services?

They came out and did the job they were supposed to do. They were professional about it and cleaned everything up before they left. Very good job.

Report a concern   September 17, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.T. House Doctors Of Northern Virginia- Manassas
What do you like about our services?

Personal customer service with staff who are engaged and responsive.

Response from House Doctors Of Northern Virginia- Manassas:

Hello Michael,

Thank you so much for leaving House Doctors a wonderful review. We are so happy to see that you had a great experience. We look forward to helping you with any future handyman needs.

Thank you,
Beverly

Report a concern   September 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. House Doctors Handyman of Colorado Springs
What do you like about our services?

These folks are prompt, friendly, knowledgeable, and always affordable. I just moved away, and will miss having such a reliable handyman company.

Report a concern   September 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. House Doctors Of Northern Virginia- Manassas
What do you like about our services?

Technician arrived on time and completed the work as expected in very high quality.

Response from House Doctors Of Northern Virginia- Manassas:

Hello Alvin,

Thank you so much for leaving House Doctors a wonderful review. We are so happy to see that you had a great experience. We look forward to helping you with any future handyman needs.

Thank you,
Beverly

Report a concern   September 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Flanagan House Doctors of Hardin County
What do you like about our services?

The technicians were skilled trades people who dressed, acted and performed professionally and respectfully.
I was very comfortable with them in my home doing their work and was extremely satisfied with their work.
I have just called them again to do a couple of smaller tasks and referred my neighbor who is also giving them work.
So very nice to have a company that you can rely on.
Oh and they belong to the Radcliff Small Business Alliance.

Report a concern   September 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C.A.C. House Doctors Handyman of Colorado Springs
What do you like about our services?

Great work, great service. Fence repair was done quickly and professionally.

Report a concern   September 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. House Doctors Handyman of Phoenix
What do you like about our services?

great service

Report a concern   September 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. House Doctors of McLean
What do you like about our services?

On time, professional, job done well and good customer service.

Report a concern   September 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D.R. House Doctors Handyman of Phoenix
What do you like about our services?

The office staff is prompt with scheduling and a pleasure to work with. Joe is personable, helpful, smart and makes decisions that are always in the best interest of the homeowner. His guys are hard workers and do a great job!

Report a concern   September 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.Z. House Doctors of McLean
What do you like about our services?

The owner Rich is awesome and is detail oriented! He knows the business and is so organized! Angela is knowledgable and helpful! Alex is skillful and takes pride in his work! We’ve had them execute various jobs for months and every time the work is excellent! I trust the owner Rich to match up the right person for the job at hand. A happy customer, AGAIN! Thank you for excellence in the work you all do!

Report a concern   September 11, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.P. House Doctors of Hardin County
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and dependable

Report a concern   September 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carol Wilson House Doctors Handyman of Naples
What do you like about our services?

Efficient, pro active, well organized and customer accountability driven.

Report a concern   September 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. House Doctors Handyman of Phoenix
What do you like about our services?

Everyone was so friendly and accommodating. Work was completed when they said it would be. Excellent communication!


Privacy Policy