Merry Maids
6417 Fauntleroy Way SW
Seattle
WA 98136
United States

Average rating: 9.0 out of 10 based on 64 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 8, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.W. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

That you use green cleaning products and are so responsive !

Report a concern   September 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nettie Israel Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Your cleaning staff (especially Karin) are all professional, courteous and helpful.

I don't know which products are used, but our house always smells fresh after cleaning.

Nettie Israel

Report a concern   September 17, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.L.F. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

The house is spotless (or close) and there are no cleaning product odors, which I appreciate. I particularly liked the last cleaning duo -- mother & daughter, Karin & Alexa.

Report a concern   September 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Very professional staff. Our house looks better than it ever has!

Report a concern   August 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Our house always looks terrific after the Maids have been there. Nice!

Report a concern   August 20, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.S. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

The cleaners were very friendly and detail oriented. They worked efficiently and did a thorough job.

Report a concern   August 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.J. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

The maids make my home look and smell great.

Report a concern   August 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.W. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Consistency, Staff experience, quality of service, mindful of special needs.
Great service with no problems.

Report a concern   August 1, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Fauntleroy Square LLC Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

I owner is very concientious

Report a concern   July 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.S. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Consistent, thorough, fast

Report a concern   July 17, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.P. Merry Maids
What could we do to improve?

They do a good job. I'm never blown away by the cleanings but the certainly help me out by doing the things that I don't have time to do.

Closer attention to details, especially in "deep clean" rooms. I should never see crumbs on the floor, marks on the appliances or dust on the window sills in a deep clean room. I'm really particular and I always quickly see a spot or two that they missed.

It's usually different people cleaning each week and I think the quality could be improved if it was the same crew on a regular basis so they would get to know the space.

Report a concern   July 2, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Vicki Forte Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Services are reliable & help is friendly. They are kind to my aging dog, who likes to follow them around a bit. I like the fact that they use people & pet friendly products to clean, & it smells so good when I come home!

Report a concern   June 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.I. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

The results!
The reminder call.
Reasonable cost
Friendly, courteous employees

Report a concern   May 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

I can only speak to the franchise that I currently use in Seattle for an apartment at the Esparaza Apts. But the owner, the staff, all are superb and do an outstanding job. If your other locations are as good, then I would use them as well.

Report a concern   April 12, 2019 — Rated 7 out of 10 by A.S. Merry Maids
What could we do to improve?

Rates are higher than competitors. But they do a good job, and scheduling a service just takes a simple phone call.

Report a concern   March 31, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

My "maids" were on time, got right to work and worked diligently until everything was shiny bright.

Report a concern   March 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D.L. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Kenny and team do a great job at our house! She is always super friendly, and leaves our space looking amazing. The attention to detail is outstanding, and I appreciate how careful they are to navigate around our plants/dogs/everything else :) Highly recommend to anyone looking for an awesome housecleaner.

Report a concern   October 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.D. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

I DON'T KNOW ABOUT THE PRODUCTS BUT YOUR SERVICE IS GREAT!

Report a concern   September 22, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.M. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Scheduling is easy and organized.

Report a concern   September 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

I needed a company to come in and clean a rental unit to prep for sale. I had never used Merry Maids before. Jeff responded quickly and provided a fair estimate. The team came in and actually did a better job than I expected. They did an outstanding job top to bottom. Thanks

Report a concern   August 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.E.S. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Prompt, trustworthy and professional

Report a concern   August 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Did a amazing job. Couldn't believe how clean fridge got.

Report a concern   July 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L.M. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

I liked Theresa and Tara! Very nice and they used the list I gave them as their to-do list, so it was great to have the exact stuff I wanted done, done.

Report a concern   July 25, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.H. Merry Maids
What could we do to improve?

I'm pretty happy with the work. Maybe details could be improved.

Report a concern   June 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Good work. Am pleased!

Report a concern   May 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paula Nitka Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

I was easily able to make an appointment and the cleaning team showed up and did a fabulous job. They were able to answer all my questions related to what to expect from a home deep clean, and communicated with me when they had concerns or questions. The experience was really smooth. They even followed up on my request after the cleaning was completed. I could not be a happier customer. I will recommend the West Seattle Merry Maids to my friends based on my experience.

Report a concern   May 11, 2018 — Rated 5 out of 10 by B.M. Merry Maids
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

'How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?'

Not disappointed, but did have higher expectations on speed of work and cleanliness. If I can clean my house in 2 hours, I would expect 2 professional cleaners to be able to do the same thing to at least my own standard.

Also, they broke my soft close toilet seat. Presumably by forcing it down.

Report a concern   April 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G.S. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Merry maids have been cleaning our house for several years. We have a dedicated person and time for weekly cleaning. Tara and Theresa are the wonderful team that keeps our house spic and span. They are very friendly (with our kids and with the dog) and extremely reliable. I dont know the kind of products they use, but they work for us, smell nice and not too strong. We are very satisfied with the service.

Report a concern   April 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

They are thoroughly reliable. I've used this Merry Maids office for over twenty years, and I've always been happy with their service. Highly recommended.

Report a concern   April 9, 2018 — Rated 7 out of 10 by A.R. Merry Maids
What could we do to improve?

I loved the service I just can’t afford to do a monthly service. The price was a lot for me.


Privacy Policy