Merry Maids of West Seattle
9801 17th Ave SW
Seattle
WA 98106
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 266 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 11, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gianna Carotenuto Merry Maids of West Seattle
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Jeff and his West Seattle Team are always amazing! He is always responsive, easy to work with and available to do a walk-through to give an exact quote and help you troubleshoot. The cleaning teams are professional and mindful. We just used them for a deep clean and the results were excellent.

Report a concern   June 3, 2024 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.C. Merry Maids of West Seattle
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Setting up the cleaning appointment was quick and easy, and the cleaners were very friendly and efficient.

Report a concern   May 30, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jason House Merry Maids of West Seattle
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Great service, professional associates and reliable.

Report a concern   May 9, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bruce & Mette Young Merry Maids of West Seattle
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

The crew did a great job cleaning our house to get it ready to sell; they were polite, courteous, and efficient!

Report a concern   May 2, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Merry Maids of West Seattle
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Prompt, thorough, friendly!

Report a concern   May 1, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. Merry Maids of West Seattle
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

I love how thorough Merry Maids is. My house feels new again after the cleaning!

Report a concern   April 23, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christi Lagasse Merry Maids of West Seattle
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Every time we get our house cleaned, it looks incredible! They are our go-to! And Jeff has always been super kind and accommodating!

Report a concern   March 19, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Merry Maids of West Seattle
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Crew was very thorough. I really liked the small mobile vacuum cleaner that was great for the stairs
thank you

Report a concern   March 14, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nancy Williams Merry Maids of West Seattle
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Great environmental-based products. Flexible, if requested. Such as no soap on cast iron cookware. Consistent staff, service, on time arrival. Flexible on schedule changes if unexpected situations come up. The Best.

Report a concern   March 8, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Merry Maids of West Seattle
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

The assessment was very easy to set up and went efficiently. The cleaning team arrived promptly and set to work. I left and when I came home it was wonderful! The house smelled great and they paid attention to all the details. The time they spent cleaning my house allowed me to enjoy my weekend without worrying about the deep clean.

Report a concern   February 25, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Merry Maids of West Seattle
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

The 2 workers did a wonderful job with a room that was in bad shape. I can now start moving things back in the room so that it can be used again. Once I have things up there, I hope to get them again to do a normal cleaning of the rest of my house.

Report a concern   February 23, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Merry Maids of West Seattle
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Products are scent free. The people who clean do an awesome job, are courteous and know what to do. Very pleased.

Report a concern   February 3, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Merry Maids of West Seattle
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Great job!

Report a concern   February 1, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Merry Maids of West Seattle
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Erin and Maria were super nice and did a great job with my house

Report a concern   January 24, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Merry Maids of West Seattle
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

As a very long time client Merry Maids never fails. They are very prompt, thorough, and do a marvelous job cleaning our home!

Report a concern   December 7, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nancy Williams Merry Maids of West Seattle
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Long time client (about 7 years). Can't say enough about the excellent Merry Maids' service...Consistent, recurring staff that know your residence, friendly, flexible if changes needed. Only once I had an issue in the 7 years and MM WS manager was quick to address and offered reimbursement for item.

Report a concern   December 6, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Merry Maids of West Seattle
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Great work and wonderful customer service

Report a concern   November 17, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Merry Maids of West Seattle
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Products are scent free. The MM that have been here are pleasant and do an excellent job .
Thanks so much for making my life a bit easier.

Report a concern   November 7, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Merry Maids of West Seattle
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

I always appreciate how hard the cleaners work when they come over, and their accommodation of me being in the space working (I work from home.) They do a fast and thorough job every time.

Report a concern   October 25, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Merry Maids of West Seattle
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Very professional, communicative and spectacular results!

Report a concern   October 24, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ann Bernard Merry Maids of West Seattle
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Merry Maids is always responsive to our needs. The communication is great, the crews are always on time and professional and our home gets a great clean and shine.

Report a concern   September 15, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. Merry Maids of West Seattle
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

I love how shiny all the fixtures, sinks, tubs are when they are finished... the tracks on the rug from the vacuum cleaner.. they are on time, kind and pleasant.

Report a concern   September 1, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nancy Williams Merry Maids of West Seattle
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Have used Merry Maids West Seattle location for 6 years and never any issues. Consistent staffing, always on time, excellent work, easily adjusts to residence situation and overall good, caring people. Management is quickly responsive, if my schedule changes.

Report a concern   August 29, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Richter Merry Maids of West Seattle
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

We have been clients for more than 20 years because of the quality and reliability of service. I

Report a concern   August 23, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.E.H. Merry Maids of West Seattle
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Merry Maids of West Seattle are always very thorough and do a great job! Good customer services as well when I have had to change a date or needed an extra cleaning done the always try to accommodate. Highly recommended!

Report a concern   July 28, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Merry Maids of West Seattle
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Very friendly and go above and beyond.

Report a concern   July 25, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hal & Susan Brookins Merry Maids of West Seattle
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

The services from Merry Maids' "dream team" of Rafael and Rocio has been outstanding. After their first visit, I requested them to clean our condo on a monthly basis. They are very thorough and professional.

With regards to products used, we are very happy with the results.

I would highly recommend Merry Maids for home cleaning services.

Susan Brookins

Report a concern   July 18, 2023 — Rated 8 out of 10 by E.B.D. Merry Maids of West Seattle
What could we do to improve?

Make sure they are working for one hour. If done early, look for other things to clean.

Report a concern   July 7, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ann Bernard Merry Maids of West Seattle
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Merry Maids is great...what's not to like about coming home to a wonderfully clean-smelling house? Everything is always just as I left it...only a Whole Lot Cleaner!

Report a concern   May 12, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Merry Maids of West Seattle
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

It smells great after they cleaned. I so appreciate the hard work cleaning my house. With my injuries it’s a tremendous help


Privacy Policy