Merry Maids
6417 Fauntleroy Way SW
Seattle
WA 98136
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 62 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 2, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Vicki Forte Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Services are reliable & help is friendly. They are kind to my aging dog, who likes to follow them around a bit. I like the fact that they use people & pet friendly products to clean, & it smells so good when I come home!

Report a concern   June 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.I. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

The results!
The reminder call.
Reasonable cost
Friendly, courteous employees

Report a concern   May 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

I can only speak to the franchise that I currently use in Seattle for an apartment at the Esparaza Apts. But the owner, the staff, all are superb and do an outstanding job. If your other locations are as good, then I would use them as well.

Report a concern   May 11, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.W. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Consistent schedule, team on time, careful attention to unusual and special cleaning needs.

Report a concern   April 12, 2019 — Rated 7 out of 10 by A.S. Merry Maids
What could we do to improve?

Rates are higher than competitors. But they do a good job, and scheduling a service just takes a simple phone call.

Report a concern   April 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kimberly Pankow Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Our home looks great! I love the level of communication I'm receiving from them before & after services. They tell us which rooms received "deep clean". They did everything we expected them to do (and more!). The cost is very competitive to other services and private cleaners we have used. They allow us to pay with credit card (auto withdrawn after each clean) and also gave us a printed schedule to remind us when they will arrive. Little things that help a busy working mom stay organized!

Report a concern   March 31, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

My "maids" were on time, got right to work and worked diligently until everything was shiny bright.

Report a concern   March 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D.L. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Kenny and team do a great job at our house! She is always super friendly, and leaves our space looking amazing. The attention to detail is outstanding, and I appreciate how careful they are to navigate around our plants/dogs/everything else :) Highly recommend to anyone looking for an awesome housecleaner.

Report a concern   March 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.I. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

I'm not sure what actual products are being used, but the house smells good after being cleaned.

Report a concern   January 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.J. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Staff not only cleans thoroughly but organizes as well

Report a concern   December 18, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.W. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Love the cleaning, it is top notch !

Report a concern   October 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.D. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

I DON'T KNOW ABOUT THE PRODUCTS BUT YOUR SERVICE IS GREAT!

Report a concern   September 22, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.M. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Scheduling is easy and organized.

Report a concern   September 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

I needed a company to come in and clean a rental unit to prep for sale. I had never used Merry Maids before. Jeff responded quickly and provided a fair estimate. The team came in and actually did a better job than I expected. They did an outstanding job top to bottom. Thanks

Report a concern   August 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.E.S. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Prompt, trustworthy and professional

Report a concern   August 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Did a amazing job. Couldn't believe how clean fridge got.

Report a concern   July 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L.M. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

I liked Theresa and Tara! Very nice and they used the list I gave them as their to-do list, so it was great to have the exact stuff I wanted done, done.

Report a concern   July 25, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.H. Merry Maids
What could we do to improve?

I'm pretty happy with the work. Maybe details could be improved.

Report a concern   July 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.O. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Great staff

Report a concern   June 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Good work. Am pleased!

Report a concern   May 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paula Nitka Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

I was easily able to make an appointment and the cleaning team showed up and did a fabulous job. They were able to answer all my questions related to what to expect from a home deep clean, and communicated with me when they had concerns or questions. The experience was really smooth. They even followed up on my request after the cleaning was completed. I could not be a happier customer. I will recommend the West Seattle Merry Maids to my friends based on my experience.

Report a concern   May 11, 2018 — Rated 5 out of 10 by B.M. Merry Maids
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

'How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?'

Not disappointed, but did have higher expectations on speed of work and cleanliness. If I can clean my house in 2 hours, I would expect 2 professional cleaners to be able to do the same thing to at least my own standard.

Also, they broke my soft close toilet seat. Presumably by forcing it down.

Report a concern   April 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G.S. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Merry maids have been cleaning our house for several years. We have a dedicated person and time for weekly cleaning. Tara and Theresa are the wonderful team that keeps our house spic and span. They are very friendly (with our kids and with the dog) and extremely reliable. I dont know the kind of products they use, but they work for us, smell nice and not too strong. We are very satisfied with the service.

Report a concern   April 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

They are thoroughly reliable. I've used this Merry Maids office for over twenty years, and I've always been happy with their service. Highly recommended.

Report a concern   April 9, 2018 — Rated 7 out of 10 by A.R. Merry Maids
What could we do to improve?

I loved the service I just can’t afford to do a monthly service. The price was a lot for me.

Report a concern   March 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

The folks were very fast, hardworking and thorough.

Report a concern   February 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

The people who clean my apartment are dependable, fast, and efficient. I appreciate their hard work.

Report a concern   February 12, 2018 — Rated 4 out of 10 by A.W. Merry Maids
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I left a list of things to clean and it doesn’t seem like anything was actually cleaned. There was so much dust and dirt still everywhere. We hadn’t even moved in yet so I assumed it would be an easy job. I am very disappointed.

Report a concern   December 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Attentive to client's needs

Thorough, efficient, careful

Courteous

Home Office always calls with friendly reminders and responsive to particular requests and changes

Report a concern   December 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.U. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Flexible with change when I have a conflict with my scheduled visit. Fast but thorough service.


Privacy Policy