Zerorez Sacramento
8191 Belvedere Ave Ste. B
Sacramento
CA 95826
United States

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   April 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Zerorez Sacramento
What do you like about our products and services?

That there was no chemical smell once everything dried, and the technicians and staff were very friendly/helpful/quick.

Report a concern   April 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Zerorez Sacramento
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and knowledgeable employee who understood what I wanted for my service and recommended services that fit my needs.

Report a concern   April 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Zerorez Sacramento
What do you like about our products and services?

Easy to get an appointment.
Thank you 🙏

Report a concern   April 17, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.W. Zerorez Sacramento
What do you like about our products and services?

Loved our technician. Personable, knowledgeable, punctual and down-to-earth. Pay him more!

Report a concern   April 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Zerorez Sacramento
What do you like about our products and services?

Efficient and courteous

Report a concern   April 15, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. Zerorez Sacramento
What do you like about our products and services?

Professional, efficient, very pleasant technicians. I have used Zerorez before and will use them again next time I need my carpet cleaned. Thank you.

Report a concern   April 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelly Freeman Zerorez Sacramento
What do you like about our products and services?

Zerorez did a great job of cleaning my carpeting.

I've lived in my home in Lincoln for 8-1/2 years, and my carpeting is again like new thanks to Zerorez!

Kelly Freeman

Report a concern   April 13, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cindy Morrow Zerorez Sacramento
What do you like about our products and services?

Thank you for coming back out to redo my high traffic areas in the living room. The customer service your staff gave was impeccable!

Report a concern   April 13, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tracy Callaway Zerorez Sacramento
What do you like about our products and services?

Awesome service!

Report a concern   April 12, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kothe Geri Zerorez Sacramento
What do you like about our products and services?

Always prompt and efficient! Love having Kevin.

Report a concern   April 12, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Zerorez Sacramento
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service is top notch and the cleaning is amazing!!

Report a concern   April 11, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heather Teahan Zerorez Sacramento
What do you like about our products and services?

Your location

Heather Teahan

63 points

REVIEWS

PHOTOS

Here are the reviews you've posted publicly. You'll need the Google Maps app to edit or delete your reviews.

Learn more

3 reviews

Zerorez Sacramento Carpet Cleaning

8173 Belvedere Ave suite b, Sacramento, CA 95826

I've gotten carpets/couches/mattress cleaning done from other companies before, but Kevin was the best technician I have ever come across. I wasn't satisfied with the work from a previous company, and Kevin blew me out of the water with his detail. He was so thorough, kind, respectful, hospitable, and professional. He had the best of the best in equipment. The result was pristine, and he had me double check his work, with no hesitation about any small imperfections I could find, and in fact, encouraged it. At the start while filling out payment, I said "Hey if I sneak you a $20 tip will you do an extra good job?" He said "No no, don't tip me. I treat every job as if it's my own home." He even complimented my dogs and my 4 year old's cool hair, which is small, but just shows what a personable professional he is. 10/10 recommend for any future work I need, or for any of my family or friends. This experience more than exceeded my expectations!

Report a concern   April 11, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Zerorez Sacramento
What do you like about our products and services?

Jordan was super thorough and open to explaining all of the features of each of the treatments

Report a concern   April 10, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Zerorez Sacramento
What do you like about our products and services?

The house feels nice and fresh after the rugs were cleaned technician was very efficient and cleaned the rugs thoroughly

Report a concern   April 9, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.G. Zerorez Sacramento
What do you like about our products and services?

I so appreciated your listening to my concerns & sending out someone to look at my carpets
& small wool rug after I was disappointed with the original cleaning. He explained to me the
problems with dealing with old rugs & then treated & re-cleaned them. They were much improved afterward & I also realized there is only so much that can be done. I would certainly
recommend your company.
First name removed Gerdis

Report a concern   April 9, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.G. Zerorez Sacramento
What do you like about our products and services?

Kevin was very good to explain what was possible with my old carpets & wool small rug
& what was not. He spent time treating the heavy traffic areas & re-cleaning the rugs.
Now they do look better, but I know what to expect. I am very pleased that your company
spent the time & effort to understand my concerns & try to take care of them.
Thank you for your service.
First name removed Gerdis

Report a concern   April 9, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Zerorez Sacramento
What do you like about our products and services?

Very professional.
Do a wonderful job and do not lead you to think everything will come out of the carpet when you know it won't. Very realistic.

Report a concern   April 8, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cheryl Muzinich Zerorez Sacramento
What do you like about our products and services?

The service techs are professional and work quality better than other services.

Report a concern   April 8, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.W.W. Zerorez Sacramento
What do you like about our products and services?

Did a good job cleaning. Good customer service.

Report a concern   April 8, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.M. Zerorez Sacramento
What do you like about our products and services?

Sean was friendly and professional. I was hoping for an earlier arrival since I asked for the first appointment of the day. I was explained mitigating circumstances. The rugs look great except for a pet spot that he was unable to get out. With the extras it turned out being about $200 more than original quote.

Report a concern   April 5, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.F. Zerorez Sacramento
What do you like about our products and services?

Great job and friendly professional technician. Easy to schedule and result was more than expected.

Report a concern   April 4, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.A. Zerorez Sacramento
What do you like about our products and services?

Jordan did a great job
Great service

Report a concern   April 2, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Zerorez Sacramento
What do you like about our products and services?

The mattress is not only clean on the surface but I know it’s clean throughout, helping our allergies lessen.

Report a concern   April 2, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Zerorez Sacramento
What do you like about our products and services?

20 year old carpet looks brand new!

Report a concern   April 1, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ryan Breedwell Zerorez Sacramento
What do you like about our products and services?

We have used Zerorez multiple times and will continue to return

Report a concern   April 1, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Zerorez Sacramento
What do you like about our products and services?

No detergents or the chemicals. Quick and friendly service. Thorough cleaning. Reasonable prices.

Report a concern   April 1, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Zerorez Sacramento
What do you like about our products and services?

Your service technician was extremely courteous and took time to explain the process. He tried hard to get the spots out of the carpet and I must say, it's much better.

Report a concern   April 1, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. Zerorez Sacramento
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent cleaning, friendly tech going above and beyond to get these old carpets the best they could be!

Report a concern   March 31, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shari Beedy Zerorez Sacramento
What do you like about our products and services?

Your service so far has been fantastic! I would definitely recommend your company. Our furniture looks great!!!

Report a concern   March 31, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.J. Zerorez Sacramento
What do you like about our products and services?

Jordan was very helpful in explaining what I needed to remove some pet stains in one of my rooms. He also used special brushes to extract dirt and pet hair from the fibers.
My carpets were dry 6 hours later. I am pleased with the work.


Privacy Policy