Extra Mile Home Inspection Services Inc
po box 1462
100 Mile House
BC V0K 2E0
Canada

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   August 13, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Q.R. Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection

Report a concern   August 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kalie Cook Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

I sincerely appreciated the professionalism and thoroughness throughout the inspection. Answering any and all of my questions simply so I could understand what was going on. You really made this easy for me as a first time homebuyer. The Inspection report was thorough and easy to read and understand. I appreciate the paperless business.
Thank you so, so much for your time and services. I will always recommend your services to any one I come across needing a house inspector.

Thank you!

Report a concern   August 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brandon Duncan Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

He was fast and as his company says he went the extra mile and was very thorough with his inspection and the fee was well worth it

Report a concern   July 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Very quick turnaround time on report, but still very thorough and informative, documented with clear photos. Daryl is very knowledgeable, and he provides superior customer service.

Report a concern   July 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tim James Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

The service was prompt and professional. I’d recommend smile to anyone

Report a concern   July 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Candace Miller Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Thorough report. Accommodating and quick service

Report a concern   July 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

I found him reliable and very good at his job. He responded to my call quickly. Answered all my questions. I would recommend him..

Report a concern   July 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

We would highly recomend Daryl at Extra mile home inspection service!!
Daryl was very helpful, answered any and all questions we had. Daryl Provided us with literaly a top to bottem inspection also including a full outbuildings inspection . He Gave a full detailed inspection documentation via Email afterword. Daryl spent all the time needed to go over everything he was inspecting just incase we were unsure of anything,explaining what he had looked at and what he was looking for. We will forsure be working with daryl in the future! Great service from a local guy, We have already been spreading the word about Extra mile and Daryl's awesome inspection services!

Report a concern   July 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, quick return on the inspection documentation
Would definitely recommend Daryl Silverton for home inspection requirements

Report a concern   July 4, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Kale Coldwell Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and knowledgeable. Prompt service and had the report within 24 hours.

Report a concern   July 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Daryl was able to fit us in on very short notice. He was thorough and provided a detailed report on the findings.

Report a concern   June 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cheryl Sawer Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection. Very open to customers question. Alternative possibilities. Promptness. Honesty

Report a concern   June 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Douglas Dent Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and practical.

Report a concern   June 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Natasha Hayes Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly, professional and thorough.

Report a concern   June 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.V. Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Fast, professional and had a very indepth report on the inspection.

Report a concern   May 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brent Dafoe Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Proactive and easy to work with.

Good at explaining in laymen's terms.

Cheers,
Brent

Report a concern   May 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, took the time to explain any issues and answered all of my questions

Report a concern   May 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Explained everything and encouraged us to ask questions. Sent reports quickly.
Friendly and easy to talk to.

Report a concern   May 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and the report was in layman’s terms

Report a concern   May 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Loralei Snidee Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Daryl was very thorough, efficient, and professional. He answered all of my questions very well. My husband and I are thrilled to be moving into our new home, knowing that it was inspected so thoroughly - thanks, Daryl!

Report a concern   May 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

You were super thoughrough and honest which is hard to find now adays

Report a concern   April 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Angela Hensen Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. Daryl was thorough and accommodated our request for inspection needs in a timely manner. Would highly recommend him for your home inspection.

Report a concern   April 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Emily Watson Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough- takes time to answer any questions and explain exactly any concerns that may pop up!

Report a concern   April 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Todd Martin Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and friendly. Showed up on time. Very knowledgeable and thorough with his inspection. Explained everything in detail and made sure I was aware of his findings. Trustworthy and honest. Great work! I highly recommend Daryl to anyone looking for home inspections!

Report a concern   April 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Daryl was professional and explained with much details. Daryl found two minor problems in the house and we could get previous owners to fix them before moving in. Thank you Daryl.

Report a concern   April 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tom Armstrong Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

So thoughor,and expanation was awesome. My son works for a fairly big construction company down here on coast. Saw the report,and commented that," sure need more of this type of inspections down here, if he takes this much time just to do mobile home. Best he had seen in a long time. Cydia . Totally agree

Report a concern   March 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.F. Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Did a great job. Very professional.

Report a concern   March 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and very thorough. Great information. The report was very good and we appreciated the information on how to do some of the repairs. ThNk you

Report a concern   March 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

we got a quick response to scheduling the inspection, and he was very thorough explaining things to us.His report was very detailed and will help us to make any improvements.

Report a concern   March 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

This guy was great very informative would most defanetly recamend him to any one buying a home !


Privacy Policy