Extra Mile Home Inspection Services Inc
po box 1462
100 Mile House
BC V0K 2E0
Canada

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   August 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

We hired Daryl to do an inspection on a cabin on Bridge Lake and we’re very happy with the service we received. He did a great job and spent the time to take us through everything in detail. We did not feel rushed at all and he answered all of our questions. I would definitely recommend Daryl to anyone looking for a home inspector.

Report a concern   August 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lee Newsome Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough review of house, gave me recommendations on updating or repairing findings he saw. Report was clear and with pictures identifying issues. Daryl was kind and professional during the home review.

Report a concern   August 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lori McClocklin Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

We were extremely impressed with the prompt and courteous service provided by Daryl Silverton. He performed a pre purchase home inspection on very short notice during our visit to the Cariboo. We were very pleased with the comprehensive report that was emailed within twenty-four hours. It was great to be present to receive a verbal feedback, while we were present. He explained everything in detail and answered all of our questions. Knowledgeable guy. Would definitely recommend this company! Lori McClocklin

Report a concern   July 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrea Demoskoff Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Daryl is very personable and knowledgeable. He was very helpful with questions. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a home inspector!!

Report a concern   July 28, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Alison Mauger Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and competent

Report a concern   July 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Xaxli'p Band Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Darryl was very thorough in his work. Professional and courteous. Enjoyed working with Darryl. He put the home owner at ease with his findings. Results are better then expected! I appreciate the level of detail in his reports.

Report a concern   July 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Very honest and thorough. Great work at a fair price.

Report a concern   July 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Daryl was very helpful and honest with his inspection when we bought our home.

Report a concern   July 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

He was prompt getting back to us and thorough in his inspection

Report a concern   July 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

We totally went through everything in the house and I asked questions and he answered everything , good job I’ll recommend to who needs a inspection

Report a concern   July 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ralph Hoople Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Appreciated the opportunity to go thru the house with the inspector (Daryl). Felt that the inspection was thorough. Daryl pointed out problems and potential problems and made suggestions to resolve problems. Embarrassed to admit that Daryl showed us problems we didn't even see. Thanks Daryl.

Report a concern   June 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough! Makes sure you are comfortable and aware!

Report a concern   June 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Margret Hanson Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Daryl was most instrumental to the purchase process of my new Green Lake home. He prioritized his schedule to accommodate our last minute needs. He was timely, detailed, thorough and meticulous in his review of all aspects of his findings with us during and after the inspection. I have not experienced an 'Inspection' that was as comprehensive and professional as the one Daryl completed for us. I would not hesitate to recommend Daryl to anyone.

Report a concern   June 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sandy Wood Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Daryl was wonderful! Very experienced and knowledgeable. Excellent customer service and personable. I would highly recommend Daryl and wouldn't hesitate to hire him again.

Report a concern   June 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dianne Willis Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

He is experienced and well informed.
Thanks Daryl!

Report a concern   June 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kyla MacNeil Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Daryl was able to go inspect my potential real estate purchase on fairly short notice. His report seemed quite thorough & I feel like I am more knowledgeable about this purchase having hired him.

Kyla MacNeil

Report a concern   June 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sally Carter Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and informative.

Report a concern   June 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

He was nice and did very good job

Report a concern   June 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and easy to talk to

Report a concern   May 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joanne Byres Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Daryl was very efficient, friendly, helpful and knowledgeable! We would highly recommend Extra Mile Inspections and would absolutely have them do any future inspirations for us.

Report a concern   May 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Parm Klar Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Very honest

Report a concern   May 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Very quick response to initial inquiry. Work was scheduled quickly and efficiently done and all at a reasonable price.

Report a concern   May 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Uselman Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Awesome guy,very friendly, and was very educational on any problems with a purchase of a 🏡

Report a concern   May 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stan Long Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Daryl took time to explain very well what he found. He was friendly and personable. We had confidence in his judgements.

Report a concern   April 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Able to accommodate on short notice and conducted a thorough inspection, including WETT for a fair price, answering questions along the way.
Thanks for your help.

Report a concern   April 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Daryl provided a horough inspection, discussed options and fees for additional buildings prior to inspection. Followed up with phone call to discuss any deficiencies noted during inspection and also provided his thoughts on home. Provided a well laid out report via email link (downloadable pdf) that included pictures and details of the aspects inspected and links to more relevant information. Very happy to have unbiased opinion for our home purchase.

Report a concern   March 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.T. Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

I have found inspections to be thorough and informing. Daryle is more than happy to go through and discuss findings

Report a concern   March 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marcel Moroko Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Very informative and helpful

Daryl is very detailed.

Report a concern   March 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Emily Watson Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Daryl is very thorough and explains everything very well. His inspection reports are well laid out with photos and recommendations. He is easy to contact, and answers all questions promptly.

Report a concern   March 15, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.C. Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Daryl was very efficient and knowledgable.


Privacy Policy