Extra Mile Home Inspection Services Inc
po box 1462
100 Mile House
BC V0K 2E0
Canada

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   June 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alishia Hansen Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

I thought Daryl was very thorough with his inspection which helped me avoid buying a place that would have cost me alot of money in repairs. I would like to thank you for everything and I will definitely use your services again on the next place I hope to buy!
Alishia

Report a concern   June 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dennis Chamberlain Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Daryl was incredibly thorough and honest about his findings and recommendations. He went through everything with me and my realtor so that we could make the appropriate decisions. Daryl was prompt and had the report back to me within 24 hours. He was also able to get me in early on a cancellation. I would highly recommend him to any one that needs a house inspection!

Report a concern   June 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.B. Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

The home inspection was very helpful, it saved my time and money. Thank you very much.

Report a concern   June 20, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

We felt that Daryl was very thorough and explained everything in a way that was helpful and understandable.

Report a concern   June 16, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection and a very detailed report.

Report a concern   June 16, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Catrin Hughes Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Daryl was amazing, his detail, customer service, communication and accountability exceeded far above expectations, extremely happy!

Report a concern   June 15, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.F. Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and thorough.

Report a concern   June 15, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Daryl provided excellent service and accommodated our timeline. We are very happy with the service.

Report a concern   June 15, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Informative, knowledgeable, pleasant to talk to

Report a concern   June 13, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jacques Percival Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

This is the second time we have used Daryl services he is thorough and dedicated. he has litterly saved us from making a $495,000.00 mistake. WE highly recommend his services

Report a concern   June 11, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ken Coats Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Very Professional, easy to understand and communicate with, report was very straight forward and detailed.

Report a concern   June 10, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hayley Emerson Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, kind, relaxed, optimistic, professional

Report a concern   June 7, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Daryl is thorough, professional, friendly, and gives constructive input about properties. He's encouraging and offers ways to remediate issues that leave prospective buyers feeling confident about their next steps. If I didn't have privacy concerns about my name being used online, I would wholeheartedly allow this feedback to be posted publicly.

Report a concern   June 7, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.P. Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Daryl has done an excellent job in home inspection. He found out almost everything what we needed

Report a concern   June 6, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jaques Percival Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Daryl was very thorough in the inspection which saved us thousands of dollars .

Report a concern   June 1, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Fantastic service! We were purchasing our first home, and unfamiliar with the process. Right away, he asked what our level of experience with home inspections, and what background knowledge we had. Daryl was very polite, friendly, and informative. He managed to clearly state what was going on in the house, as well as what it meant, and provided options for the possible alterations. The report was very detailed and clear with many photos. As first-time home buyers, we feel very fortunate to have worked with Daryl and will be recommending him to anyone who needs a home inspector!

Report a concern   May 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and reliable

Report a concern   May 12, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Daryl was very helpful, answered all my questions and explained everything well!

Report a concern   May 11, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Cox Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Saved me from making a really bad decision. The deal looked good but Daryl found the flaws and saved me a whole bunch of money

Report a concern   May 10, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Annie Glanville Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Daryl did a very thorough job. He took the time to explain everything to us. He has a very likeable personality and would definitely use him again.

Report a concern   May 10, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michelle Leggett Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Amazing service. Extremely informative and easy to speak with.

Report a concern   May 6, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Randy Hunt Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Daryl was able to fit us in on short notice. His report was thorough and easy to understand with clear recommendations. He gave us confidence in our purchase.

Report a concern   May 4, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.Z. Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, clear communication, understandable language. Clearly indicated areas of concern or needed repair, time length to repair, clear photos, documents are all professional and easy to use or send.

Report a concern   May 3, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pam Berg Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

I ready left this review on Google so I'm copying it here. :)

Daryl is awesome! We put in an offer on a house and needed an inspection with a SUPER tight turnaround to meet the conditions. Daryl was so accommodating, moving things around to fit us into his busy schedule. He was great about regular communication throughout the process, and the report is thorough but easy to navigate if, like me, you're new to this and have no idea what you're looking at. He called us to walk through the important things to note from the report and explain how it works. 10/10 would recommend - of course I hope we don't have to do this crazy process too many times, but I would use Extra Mile again whenever we do!

Report a concern   May 3, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gloria Russo Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

He goes over everything whether its a major issue or a cosmetic issue, does a very thorough job. Communicates his inspection very well and follows up with a very detailed report. Would highly recommend him, this is the second time we have had him do inspections for us.

Report a concern   May 2, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Quick service and good presentation

Report a concern   May 1, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kevin McMillian Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Helpful suggestions.

Report a concern   April 30, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bob Taylor Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Daryl does a complete and thorough job in his inspections and explains everything clear and concisely, I would highly recommend him and all his services he provides you will not be disappointed.

Report a concern   April 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Daryl was awesome to deal with and very thorough I would highly recommend him for any house inspection.

Report a concern   April 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ed Byres Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Daryl gives a good and thorough inspection of all systems in the house. Points out and includes dim spots for repairs needed. With a time line.


Privacy Policy