Extra Mile Home Inspection Services Inc
po box 1462
100 Mile House
BC V0K 2E0
Canada

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   January 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.T. Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and timely report. Easily contacted by phone and happy to answer any questions. Great service!

Report a concern   January 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alieda Ruth Maria Smit Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

best home inspection ever

Report a concern   December 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Very honest, and quick service

Report a concern   December 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.N. Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

prompt, thorough, quick report.....thx Daryl

Report a concern   November 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve Olsen Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Great service! Well done report, any questions we had where answered throughly. Thanks again!

Report a concern   November 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.T. Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

I found Daryl to be very informative and easy to talk to

Report a concern   November 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Judy Blackburn Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Professional and friendly.

Report a concern   November 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Darren Porter Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Daryl was very thorough and meticulous. His attention to detail is excellent and he took time afterwards to go over things. He definitely knows his stuff and I’d recommend him to anyone without question.

Darren Porter.

Report a concern   October 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Grant Roger Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

5 star service! Highly recommended!

Report a concern   October 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough in every aspect. Knowledge I needed to make my purchase decision.

Report a concern   October 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kate Casson Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Very great service in every way. Daryl was easy to talk to informative and was through in all aspects. I would definitely recommend Daryl and I really want the house that he inspected for us but if we do not we look forward to calling him for any report but he was great in everything aspect 10 as most likely to recommend I would give Daryl a 15 out of 10!

Report a concern   September 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amy DeCoste Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Daryl was VERY thorough. He actually saved me from purchasing a complete lemon. Not only did he include a write up, but also a ton of photos which were invaluable to me as an out of town buyer. He was personable and easy to communicate with via telephone and email. He went out of his way to make scheduling work. Much appreciated, and highly recommended

Report a concern   September 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Asia Henderson Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

I liked the thorough walk through with Daryl and the heaps of info about our new home. He gave great tips on cost saving things we can do and pointed out everything that needed to be replaced.

Report a concern   September 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed report with solutions how to repair
Walk through with explanation

Report a concern   September 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ryan Sellars Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

We were pleased with the detailed inspection report. It listed all of the recommended repairs and improvements in a way that was simple, straight forward, and easy to understand.

Report a concern   September 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

I like that fact that you included me and help me see what I was looking at as a possible problem was fine!

Report a concern   September 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and knowledgeable

Report a concern   September 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.Z. Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

You friendliness . You easy to talk with. on time.

Report a concern   September 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   August 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kevin Ungless Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Daryl was upfront about everything and the report was very detailed and well put together.

Report a concern   August 13, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Q.R. Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection

Report a concern   August 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kalie Cook Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

I sincerely appreciated the professionalism and thoroughness throughout the inspection. Answering any and all of my questions simply so I could understand what was going on. You really made this easy for me as a first time homebuyer. The Inspection report was thorough and easy to read and understand. I appreciate the paperless business.
Thank you so, so much for your time and services. I will always recommend your services to any one I come across needing a house inspector.

Thank you!

Report a concern   August 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brandon Duncan Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

He was fast and as his company says he went the extra mile and was very thorough with his inspection and the fee was well worth it

Report a concern   July 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Very quick turnaround time on report, but still very thorough and informative, documented with clear photos. Daryl is very knowledgeable, and he provides superior customer service.

Report a concern   July 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tim James Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

The service was prompt and professional. I’d recommend smile to anyone

Report a concern   July 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Candace Miller Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Thorough report. Accommodating and quick service

Report a concern   July 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

I found him reliable and very good at his job. He responded to my call quickly. Answered all my questions. I would recommend him..

Report a concern   July 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

We would highly recomend Daryl at Extra mile home inspection service!!
Daryl was very helpful, answered any and all questions we had. Daryl Provided us with literaly a top to bottem inspection also including a full outbuildings inspection . He Gave a full detailed inspection documentation via Email afterword. Daryl spent all the time needed to go over everything he was inspecting just incase we were unsure of anything,explaining what he had looked at and what he was looking for. We will forsure be working with daryl in the future! Great service from a local guy, We have already been spreading the word about Extra mile and Daryl's awesome inspection services!

Report a concern   July 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, quick return on the inspection documentation
Would definitely recommend Daryl Silverton for home inspection requirements

Report a concern   July 4, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Kale Coldwell Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and knowledgeable. Prompt service and had the report within 24 hours.


Privacy Policy