Extra Mile Home Inspection Services Inc
po box 1462
100 Mile House
BC V0K 2E0
Canada

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   September 19, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Daryl did my recent house inspection and was very thorough. He provided an extensive house inspection report.

Report a concern   September 19, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve Buchton Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Professional, knowledgeable, thorough and personable. Great job Daryl. Many thanks.

Report a concern   September 15, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Scott and Nanett Wilson Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Daryl made the process easy. Explained everything in laymans terms. Thanks

Report a concern   September 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Daniel Wolf Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

They explained everything vary well

Report a concern   September 13, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Desiree and Thomas Giles Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Daryl was revert thoroughly and explained everything during the inspection. I would highly recommend to anyone buying a home.

Report a concern   September 9, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Emily Watson Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Daryl is very thorough with his inspections and his reports! His reports include photos and suggested time frames on when needed work should be completed! We’ve used Daryl a few times and would definitely recommend him for anyone needing a house inspection!

Report a concern   September 8, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Really easy to talk to and explains things well

Report a concern   September 7, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.C. Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and friendly service.

Report a concern   September 6, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Very personable and straight forward. Was very helpful with suggestions. He was able to look at the property right away.

Report a concern   September 5, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Trista Brereton Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Daryl is extremely knowledgeable, personable and accommodating. It’s was a pleasure having him out and I will be calling him again.

Report a concern   September 1, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cynthia Lana Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Daryl was very thorough and was willing to discuss anything that I had questions about, especially since I am in Fort St John and he had told my husband, as he went through the inspection with him down in Williams Lake.

Report a concern   August 30, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Was able to get me in on short notice and was very thorough.

Report a concern   August 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Colman Bennett Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and professional

Report a concern   August 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, trustworthy, thorough, answers any questions you may have, detailed.

Report a concern   August 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michelle Feist Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Excellent communication. Sound advice to the potential homebuyer. Prompt and thorough.

Report a concern   August 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Comprehensive and thorough inspection and a useful report with photos provided

Report a concern   August 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maria Mills Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Quick response, throughly walk through during the inspection. Great tips on how to keep your house with low maintenance.! I’m very thankful.

Report a concern   August 11, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ashley Sanford Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Daryl was such a great guy to work with. He took the time to really explain and show me what was going on in the findings of my inspection. Amazing service. Will use again and have been already recommending him to other people.

Report a concern   August 9, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbie Seland Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Daryl was great. Explained things clearly and gave good advice on any future improvements or maintenance to consider. Very helpful.

Report a concern   August 9, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.A. Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

I appreciated the amount of detail accompanied with pictures.

Report a concern   August 4, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ghazwan Rishan Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

He is very responsible person. provides high professional work for his client to get the job done.

Report a concern   August 4, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Daryl was very knowledgeable and professional from start to finish. Highly recommended.

Report a concern   July 28, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Daryl is awesome. I have hired him four times so far to inspect different homes I've wanted to buy and he has always been professional, friendly, optimistic, and provides concrete feedback and possible solutions to issues that he identifies. He's great at helping buyers feel confident about their potential purchase while also providing a realistic sense of what the issues are.

Report a concern   July 27, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Daryl was very thorough and incredibly knowledgeable during our house inspection. He was also very friendly and willing to educate us each step of the way. He is the person to call if you want who in making informed decisions about buying a property.

Report a concern   July 26, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sheyanne Setah Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Daryl is a very good guy to chat with. He explained everything very well and asked if there was questions. He made sure I understood everything about the inspection.

Report a concern   July 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Daryl was thorough and very approachable. He was willing to discuss everything he had in his report. Thanks Daryl!

Report a concern   July 22, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brendon Bertolini Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Daryl was absolutely amazing! His walkthrough of the home post inspection was super informative, and his inspection write up was detailed and easy to understand. I highly recommend Daryl for anyone looking for an inspection. Extremely trustworthy.

Report a concern   July 20, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Denise Bezanson Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Daryl was really helpful and pleasant. I enjoyed meeting him. He was very thorough and showed me all sorts of things about my “new” house I needed to know. Also when I called to make the appointment he promptly called me back, something in business that I appreciate. Good customer service. I will definitely recommend him.

Report a concern   July 20, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.B. Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Good guy

Report a concern   July 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

As busy as you are, very appreciative that you were able to fit us in with a tight turnaround in a hot market


Privacy Policy