Extra Mile Home Inspection Services Inc
po box 1462
100 Mile House
BC V0K 2E0
Canada

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   April 15, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nadine Adam Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

He is knowledgeable and has clear explanations and recommendations . And Is personable IE friendly

Report a concern   April 13, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ed Byers Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Daryl was fantastic. He gave me a thorough in depth overview if the whole house. Highly recommended and we will be calling in him again.

Report a concern   April 12, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E. Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

The walk through was great and the report was very through.

Report a concern   April 7, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Daryl is flexible, professional, dedicated and easy to talk with. He went above and beyond to accommodate me into his schedule and complete the inspection report on the same day. Thank you Daryl.

Report a concern   April 6, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jen French Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Amazing service. Thank you so much.

Report a concern   April 3, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Cooperative & informative

Report a concern   March 30, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shawnna Shull Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

You did a great job . It was well worth the cost of inspection.

Report a concern   March 30, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.T. Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Thank you!

Report a concern   March 29, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Nick Warnock Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Awesome guy check everything! Knows his stuff willing to put in extra time meeting with you and going through it!

Report a concern   March 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed report including pictures of areas of concern.

Report a concern   March 22, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Daryl was great!

Report a concern   March 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Very in depth and thorough. Inspector had good knowledge and answered all my questions very well.

Report a concern   March 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dave Lassam Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough home inspection, learned a lot through the process. Thanks Daryl!

Report a concern   March 16, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tom Fulton Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Daryl was thorough and knowledgeable, he had some good ideas for dealing with issues inexpensively. He was never in a rush if we wanted to ask questions he was right there and helpful.

Report a concern   March 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Daryl provided exceptional service.

Report a concern   March 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melanie Harrison Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Detailed. Knowledgeable

Report a concern   March 13, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kevin Fisher Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Friendly very thorough...

Report a concern   March 11, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dianne Warington Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

I found Daryl to be very profession, efficient and courteous in his service. As we required our new home inspection to be done quickly as our closing date was appearing in several days We had to rearrange a couple of times to fit it in and he was amazing. And when I had questions he thoroughly answered them so I understood what he was talking about.*** I would highly recommend him to anyone that’s looking for a thorough home inspection.***

Report a concern   March 11, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Garry Galligan Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Daryl knows his stuff, he has excellent knowledge and knows what to look for, provides a detailed report with plenty of photos.

Report a concern   March 10, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Coltan Macdonald Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and thorough inspector. Very helpful with any questions you might have.

Report a concern   March 10, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Daryl was friendly and easy going thorough knowledgeable.

Report a concern   March 10, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and thorough inspection. The report was very detailed and one of the best we’ve experienced. Thank you.

Report a concern   March 10, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was detailed, accurate and easy to understand.

Report a concern   March 9, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and answered any questions I asked

Report a concern   March 9, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

The report was well written and very detailed.

Report a concern   March 9, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian Rogers Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Quick to get scheduled, thorough inspection and following up.

Report a concern   March 3, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Erin Hitchcock Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and trustworthy. We are so appreciative. Highly recommend.

Report a concern   February 26, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michelle Forrest Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, flexible, kind, honest , knowledgeable and gives suggestions on how to fix things or make things better. Absolutely recommend 100 percent and will use again! Thank you for everything Daryl!

Report a concern   February 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Yes

Report a concern   February 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim Hicks Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

explained items of inspection clearly


Privacy Policy