Extra Mile Home Inspection Services Inc
po box 1462
100 Mile House
BC V0K 2E0
Canada

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   November 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rhonda Mueller Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Daryl did an excellent job. He was professional answered all of my questions and took time to go over every detail with myself and my son. During the walk through it became apparent that Daryl was both experienced and honest with his findings.

I highly recommend Daryl as a competent and thorough home inspector.

Report a concern   November 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.F. Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Have used Daryl twice nowand herded his advice.

Report a concern   November 7, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Fast and good communication.

Report a concern   November 4, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve Lee Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough, knowledgeable and easy to communicate with. I will be recommending Daryl to anyone in need of these services.

Report a concern   November 3, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

extremely knowledgeable, helpful, thorough, not a question he couldn’t answer or clarify for us! Very impressed & will definitely recommend!

Report a concern   November 1, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mandy Baboulas Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

We felt like the inspection was very thorough. Daryl took the time to walk through the house with us and answer all our questions, which we really appreciated as first time home buyers. The report we received was also very organized and clear.

Report a concern   November 1, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.A.D.F. Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Informative. Complete on time He sent an email and a phone call with pertinent information

Report a concern   October 28, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Serena Embree Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Daryl is thorough, knowledgeable, friendly, and available for follow up questions after the inspection. The report he gives you is detailed and includes pictures of everything and an explanation of what he saw in the picture, which is a great resource to have for any future repairs.

I was very impressed by his willingness to walk through the property and discuss everything, I felt as though I had a clear understanding of the state of my new home, as well as the location of all the important stuff like shutoffs and information about my mobile home.

I already have recommended Daryl to several people and will continue to do so in the future.

Report a concern   October 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbie and Allan Staples Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service, very thorough, and prompt.personable too.

Report a concern   October 20, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nancy and Calvin Hesketh Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Answered all our questions before we even had to ask. As more questions came up he was available to answer. Highly recommend

Report a concern   October 12, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by kody benner Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Very informative, professional, and knowledgeable

Report a concern   October 11, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rhonda Anderson Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Professional and very thorough. Thank you.

Report a concern   October 10, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.S.S. Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Explains everything well and gives different ways to fix things that are needed. Writes a great report as well!

Report a concern   October 8, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dianne Buchanan Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

YOU ARE THE BEST!! Thank You so much Daryl for fitting us in. I know you are really busy and I appreciate your time, expertise and knowledge! You are the only one I call

Report a concern   October 8, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Goodwin Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

He was friendly and thorough.
His suggestions made sense and how he explained thing made it easy to understand.

Report a concern   October 6, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alisha Hansen Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

I like that he is very thorough with his inspections and explains everything clearly so that you know what is going on! Offers good advice on what areas to focus on if you purchase a property.

Report a concern   October 6, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pippa Reissner Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Daryl was thorough and clearly knew his stuff. He was able to share lots of knowledge during our walk through in a way that we could easily understand as first time home buyers. Awesome work and 10/10 will recommend Daryl to those needing an inspection!

Report a concern   October 4, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Santana Scott Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Daryl was exceptionally thorough, he went threw the whole house with my husband and gave us a whole booklet containing information on the house we would never have thought to look for. Highly recommend him. He even made it out on super short notice for us.

Report a concern   October 3, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, timely, detailed information about the property we're purchasing as well as advice moving forward. Highlighted the possible risk areas as well as providing his expert opinion about aspects not as easy to see for us regular folk. It allowed us to make a more informed decision, and also have an idea of what to budget for once we move in.

Report a concern   September 30, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelly and Will Martin Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Daryl was a pleasure to deal with and was able to accommodate our tight schedule on short notice. Daryl provided a very detailed report and gave us all the time and attention we needed to address our questions. We highly recommend Extra Mile Home Inspection.

Report a concern   September 28, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Daryl was extremely knowledgeable and took time to explain details. He was very thorough in his inspection. I will definitely use him again.

Report a concern   September 22, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.T. Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Took time to walk through, explain everything, and answer questions.

Report a concern   September 22, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Always does a thorough job ,very competent, always on time, produces a very detailed report

Report a concern   September 22, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, efficient, knowledgeable and informative.

Report a concern   September 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Quick, professional. Would recommend

Report a concern   September 20, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joseph P El-Abed Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Very pleasant guy to deal with. Very knowledgeable and efficient

Report a concern   September 20, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Daryl was very informative and his reports very detailed very friendly and easy to speak with. Overall great service and i would recommend him to anyone looking for a housr inspector.

Report a concern   September 19, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Daryl did my recent house inspection and was very thorough. He provided an extensive house inspection report.

Report a concern   September 19, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve Buchton Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Professional, knowledgeable, thorough and personable. Great job Daryl. Many thanks.

Report a concern   September 15, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Scott and Nanett Wilson Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Daryl made the process easy. Explained everything in laymans terms. Thanks


Privacy Policy