Extra Mile Home Inspection Services Inc
po box 1462
100 Mile House
BC V0K 2E0
Canada

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   October 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pat Kramer Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

I was super impressed with not just the knowledge of Daryl, but his professionalism as well.
I have built a few houses, wrecked up more than a few rec rooms, and have been somewhat handy but never ticketed in any specific trade.
Daryl took the time to fully explain the deficiencies, and suggested minor remedies that I could do, and explained the issues that needed a licensed trade.
I highly recommend Daryl for inspection services.
Patrick Kramer
New member of 108 Mile

Report a concern   October 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Courtnee Sandford Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Daryl was very thorough and made sure we understood everything he was telling us. He was very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   October 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Explains fully very thorough

Report a concern   October 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.F. Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough report with detailed photos and recommendations.

Report a concern   October 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

We appreciated how thorough Daryl was and his follow up to any questions we had

Report a concern   October 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Drayton Sellars Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and I really like the pdf report he emailed me at the end. Would recommend to anyone.

Report a concern   October 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

We found Daryl to be very professional and thorough. His written assessment was very detailed and helpful in making our property decision!

Report a concern   October 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.R. Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

He was very thorough, explained in detail everything he did. Made recommendations on how to improve some things. Very detailed report, and willing to give us further assistance if needed as we were not able to be there. Very professional and friendly.

Report a concern   October 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Scott Robinson Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, informative, explained things very well.

Report was done very well and detailed.

Report a concern   October 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Professional, prudent and to the point. I liked that images were available in the report.

Report a concern   October 5, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.K. Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Daryl takes time and explains everything clearly . He does a great job

Report a concern   October 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joanne Bandstra Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Went over everything so thoroughly and spent extra time explaining every detail. I work with a lot of inspectors and I was overly impressed with his professionalism and knowledge. Super friendly and knows the area well. I'd hire him again and refer him without hesitation.

Report a concern   September 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and he takes time to explain in detail and go over what problems exist.

Would recommend him

Report a concern   September 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Daryl was extremely thorough. He was very plesent and very fair. He spent the time with us to go over some of his inspection.

Also Daryl was very fair with the cost. He decreased the overall cost for travel as he did another inspection in the same area.

Report a concern   September 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A. Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, responsive, helpful. I also really like how Daryl has expertise in off grid and other unique homes and properties. This is a great niche to have.

Report a concern   September 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rebecca Arnott Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Daryl was very thorough and explained everything in a very clear and understandable way..

Report a concern   September 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James Slade Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Daryl is extremely professional, thorough and a pleasure to deal with. His inspection report surpassed my expectations and I really couldn’t be more impressed. I would highly recommend his services.

Report a concern   September 16, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.R. Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and practical review and available quickly for converations as required

Report a concern   September 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Harila Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Darryl is very professional, prompt, courteous and a wealth of information and knowledge. He squeezed us in even though it's very busy and we really appreciated his help. Highly recommend his services

Report a concern   September 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bob Willard Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

We thought that Daryl was very professional and did a very complete and thorough job. We very much appreciated the walk around with him as he explained very thing. Well done.

Report a concern   September 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and professional - well done

Report a concern   September 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeff Herbelt Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Daryl was great, easy to reach and talk too. Excellent service and very observant to smaller details (things we missed), talked about difencenies and gave recommendations, also provided contacts, for help with repairs, highly recommend his services.

Thank you Daryl...

Report a concern   September 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.P. Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Daryl was easy to talk with and ready to answer any questions.

Report a concern   September 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cory Cambell Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Great inspection very thorough

Report a concern   August 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nathan Horton Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

It was great dealing with you once again Daryl. I have really appreciated your thorough reports over the years.

Report a concern   August 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dean Arnold Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

I choose Daryl for his experience with log homes. Daryl was very helpful in explaining the quirks and nuances of a log structure and tips on maintaining it. His report was informative and post inspection review very helpful

Report a concern   August 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G. Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Very informative and easy to ask questions!

Report a concern   August 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Danarae Latin Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Darryl spent am hour walking us through the issues he found; some of them I never would have spotted. The clarity he provided, and the quality and thoroughness of his process made our choice to invest in this home an even more enjoyable process now that uncertainty was removed.

Thanks Darryl!

Report a concern   August 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wayne Henke Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and spent as much time as we needed to go over everything

Report a concern   August 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Walter Ray Evans Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Work was carried out when said


Privacy Policy