Extra Mile Home Inspection Services Inc
po box 1462
100 Mile House
BC V0K 2E0
Canada

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   December 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Mead Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Daryl is worth his weight in Gold.
His inspection skills and knowledge are top notch.
Highly recommended for anyone wanting to buy a used home or is not quite sure about the newer building codes

Report a concern   December 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Debad Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Honesty

Report a concern   December 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kasey Karren Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Kind, professional and efficient!

Report a concern   December 14, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Erin Huxley Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Fast and very thorough.

Report a concern   December 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

He was very thorough with everything

Report a concern   December 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Through, friendly, clear explanations, good report with photos.

Report a concern   December 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Very through. Explains everything well and the report covered everything. Complete with suggestions on easiest way to fix problems

Report a concern   December 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeremy Crandall Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough and knowledgeable. Very intent on knowing you have all the details during the inspection.

Report a concern   November 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mountain Alphonse Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, descriptive and honest of any problems with no”beating around the bush”.

Report a concern   November 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Daryl was knowledgeable, prompt and professional during our inspection. We would recommend Daryl for all home inspection needs.

Report a concern   November 18, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.V. Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

On time and Thorough

Report a concern   November 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Erica Innes Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and accommodating. I loved the edited pictures to show exactly what and where the concern is. The offer to walk me through the home was above and beyond. Excellent service!!

Report a concern   November 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeremy Jessop Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Excellent detailed service!

Report a concern   November 11, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Morgan Linde Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Very good at noticing all the fine details. And good humour. Great report at the end to read over.

Report a concern   November 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tyler Bate Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough walk through and detailed report. Good instructions on things to watch for and upgrade.

Report a concern   November 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bev Olsen Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

He’s incredibly knowledgeable, thorough his detailed report and he leaves no stone unturned. I wouldn’t hesitate for a moment recommending Daryl!

Report a concern   November 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Candace Dyton Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

professional, thorough, and honest. friendly and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   November 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Efficient & thorough

Report a concern   November 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Prompt response to my phone call and Daryl made booking an appt very easy. He confirmed appt, answered all my questions and offered etransfer payment a huge bonus. Highly recommend Daryl's services.

Report a concern   October 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ted Williams Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, pictures and explanations to accompany them were very explanatory. I really liked the comments and time line for repairs or adjustments. Would definitely recommend his services to others without reservations.

Report a concern   October 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bev Olsen Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, excellent contact and explanation, accommodating and professional.

Report a concern   October 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tina Branch Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough! Very friendly! Daryl answered us back very quickly and squeezed us in quickly as we had a very short notice to have subjects removed. Thank you Daryl for an amazing job!

Report a concern   October 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Efficient, knowledgeable and thorough.

Report a concern   October 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pat Kramer Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

I was super impressed with not just the knowledge of Daryl, but his professionalism as well.
I have built a few houses, wrecked up more than a few rec rooms, and have been somewhat handy but never ticketed in any specific trade.
Daryl took the time to fully explain the deficiencies, and suggested minor remedies that I could do, and explained the issues that needed a licensed trade.
I highly recommend Daryl for inspection services.
Patrick Kramer
New member of 108 Mile

Report a concern   October 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Courtnee Sandford Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Daryl was very thorough and made sure we understood everything he was telling us. He was very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   October 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Explains fully very thorough

Report a concern   October 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.F. Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough report with detailed photos and recommendations.

Report a concern   October 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

We appreciated how thorough Daryl was and his follow up to any questions we had

Report a concern   October 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Drayton Sellars Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and I really like the pdf report he emailed me at the end. Would recommend to anyone.

Report a concern   October 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

We found Daryl to be very professional and thorough. His written assessment was very detailed and helpful in making our property decision!


Privacy Policy