Extra Mile Home Inspection Services Inc
po box 1462
100 Mile House
BC V0K 2E0
Canada

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   October 5, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anita and Markus Ruprecht/Bellotto Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

it was an absolutely great job, a detailed and really great documentation about the whole house. An absolutely friendly person who can be warmly recommended. Absolutely great
Anita & Markus Bellotto-Ruprecht from Switzerland

Report a concern   October 5, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marie Stammers Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

You completed a house inspection quickly and thoroughly and under budget. I showed what i expected and things i didn't and explained all the current and potentially upcoming issues.

Report a concern   October 4, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, professional, and knowledgeable

Report a concern   September 30, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.L.D.G. Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Daryl's inspection was thorough and well organized. Upon my initial reading I was overwhelmed but Daryl took the to go over and explain the report to me item by item. He also said he would be available to discuss any questions I may have in the future about the home.

Report a concern   September 18, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heather Hopson Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Fast, and thorough

Report a concern   September 13, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.Q. Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly, professional, and knowledgeable about every aspect of house inspection.

Report a concern   September 13, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brielle Penner Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Daryl was great to deal with. Fast response and very knowledgeable. He went over everything and made sure I understood what it meant. Would highly recommend his services.

Report a concern   September 6, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.R.P. Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, written report descriptive

Report a concern   September 6, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.R.P. Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Quick response, and very thorough

Report a concern   September 6, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.R.P. Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   September 5, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Kind, friendly and very informative. Allowed us to tag along during his inspection.

Report a concern   August 28, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Bathurst Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Really happy with Daryl’s service. He took time to explain what and where the issues were and gave us great advice on how to fix them. Really knowledgeable and experienced. He came across as an all-round good guy. Very happy with his service!

Report a concern   August 28, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

I thank you for the inspection on #53 1700 Hamel. I’ve never had one done before so I feel it gives me a piece of mind knowing the things I will have to repair in the future. So once again thank you for your time. Name removed

Report a concern   August 27, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Peter Rekunyk Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Informative and knowledgeable

Report a concern   August 27, 2022 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Steve Pare Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Good inspection and good report.

Report a concern   August 23, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Extremely polite, super efficient and informative. Excellent service.

Report a concern   August 22, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A. Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Daryl is constantly open to communicate with the client and myself every time I have had business dealings with him. Quick to respond, open to discuss client concerns, and offers help when needed. I would happily recommend Daryl to future clients!

Report a concern   August 22, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Liane Gorrill Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, detailed inspection, based on good knowledge ofindustry

Report a concern   August 20, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Angela Thibeault Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and efficient. Very respectful and accommodating

Report a concern   August 20, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

The thourghness of the report

Report a concern   August 19, 2022 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.M. Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Efficient, detailed and professional service.

Report a concern   August 10, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

We needed a home inspection fairly quickly and Daryl was very accommodating and did the inspection the next day! He was fair and knowledgeable and answered any questions we had!
It was a thorough inspection and I would recommend him to anyone that needed an inspection without hesitation.
His assistant, Theresa was also a pleasure to deal with.

Report a concern   August 10, 2022 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.W. Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Very accommodating and flexible with availability

Report a concern   August 9, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pamala Vandall Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Daryl came to us highly recommended and we now know why. Daryl met with us at the site of our potential home and walked us through every nook and cranny of our home to be. He was thourough and answered all our questions. Buying a home can be very stressful as you want to know you made the right decision. Daryl took the guesswork out of it and gave us the peace of mind we needed. What I liked most is that after our verbal inspection he provided us with an inspection report which included pages of information and pictures. Daryl went above and beyond what we expected and we highly recommend him to anyone wanting peace of mind when buying a home.

Report a concern   August 8, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marie Stammers Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

He got to our house inspection as quickly as he could. The report was very detailed and thorough. Any question we had were answered quickly. A very easy process altogether.

Report a concern   August 7, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

I found Daryl to be very knowledgeable and helpful. As he went through the house inspection, he described the problems he was seeing and what ways to correct them. He was very thorough but didn't try to take advantage of doing a WETT inspection if it was not needed. He was clear on what things were really necessary and what things would be good to consider at some point in the future.

Daryl has a pleasing personality. He treated us with respect even though we clearly were not at the same level of understanding. I never felt in any way uncomfortable.

Report a concern   August 2, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gray Cameron Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

He was pleasant to deal with and worked with our timetable. Did a thorough walk through and explanation of his review and provided a well documented report.

Report a concern   August 1, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Good communication.

Report a concern   July 30, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Daryl’s experience and thorough inspection allowed us to make a purchase with confidence. He is outstanding!

Report a concern   July 25, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

very thorough.
friendly
gave ideas not just problems


Privacy Policy