Extra Mile Home Inspection Services Inc
po box 1462
100 Mile House
BC V0K 2E0
Canada

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   June 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and easy to talk to

Report a concern   May 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joanne Byres Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Daryl was very efficient, friendly, helpful and knowledgeable! We would highly recommend Extra Mile Inspections and would absolutely have them do any future inspirations for us.

Report a concern   May 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Parm Klar Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Very honest

Report a concern   May 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Very quick response to initial inquiry. Work was scheduled quickly and efficiently done and all at a reasonable price.

Report a concern   May 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Uselman Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Awesome guy,very friendly, and was very educational on any problems with a purchase of a 🏡

Report a concern   May 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stan Long Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Daryl took time to explain very well what he found. He was friendly and personable. We had confidence in his judgements.

Report a concern   April 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Able to accommodate on short notice and conducted a thorough inspection, including WETT for a fair price, answering questions along the way.
Thanks for your help.

Report a concern   April 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Daryl provided a horough inspection, discussed options and fees for additional buildings prior to inspection. Followed up with phone call to discuss any deficiencies noted during inspection and also provided his thoughts on home. Provided a well laid out report via email link (downloadable pdf) that included pictures and details of the aspects inspected and links to more relevant information. Very happy to have unbiased opinion for our home purchase.

Report a concern   March 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.T. Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

I have found inspections to be thorough and informing. Daryle is more than happy to go through and discuss findings

Report a concern   March 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marcel Moroko Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Very informative and helpful

Daryl is very detailed.

Report a concern   March 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Emily Watson Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Daryl is very thorough and explains everything very well. His inspection reports are well laid out with photos and recommendations. He is easy to contact, and answers all questions promptly.

Report a concern   March 15, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.C. Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Daryl was very efficient and knowledgable.

Report a concern   March 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tung Phu Do Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

All reports was very specific and all inspections was provided in details. I would definitely refer future clients to your company. Thank you.

Report a concern   March 3, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Shawn Briggs Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Seems to do a good job happy with his service

Report a concern   March 2, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.G.F. Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Very quick, efficient, friendly, professional, serious.

Report a concern   February 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tanya Vigeant Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Daryl was a great guy to work with! He was understanding and did an amazing job with inspecting our new home. After the inspection Daryl provided a VERY detailed report which in turn made me feel more comfortable moving forward with purchasing our home. Thank you Daryl for everything!

Report a concern   February 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough in his inspection- adds pictures to his reports to help explain!

Report a concern   February 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joe Mcleod Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Daryl had my report back to me in less then 2 days, very thorough and detailed, friendly and professional, would not hesitate to hire again or reccomend to others.

Report a concern   February 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Daryl is skilled, friendly and really knows his stuff. I would absolutely recommend him to anyone who is look for a house inspection to be done!

Report a concern   January 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough!

Report a concern   January 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brock Jones Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Daryl, provided a very detailed inspection report and took the time to walk through the details / concerns & possible solutions. Additionally he followed up to see if I had additional questions and made himself available for additional review. I would highly recommend.

Report a concern   January 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Driediger Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough up to date with code. Not judgemental about the property being inspected

Report a concern   January 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Trish Patterson Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

I really appreciated that Daryl took the time to walk through the house with us and show us what he felt was good / wasn't, and the kind of timeline things needed to be dealt with. I felt he was knowledgeable, thorough and I thought the final typed report was concise and detailed enough to give us a good picture of what kind of work the house would need. I also found him to be professional and personable - I was comfortable asking any kind of question without a concern that it might present as naïve or silly.

Report a concern   December 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Arthur J Swan Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

The Inspector was very thorough. Covered all areas of the dwelling and went over it with buyer at the time.

Report a concern   December 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by George Sutton Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

I found Daryl to be very knowledgeable and committed to provide a complete and very detailed inspection and report on our property. He was professional and very personable in his interaction with us in the inspection process, taking time to explain in detail all concerns he had found giving us the piece of mind that nothing was missed. The report was excellent, very well formatted with detailed description and photographs on all items of concern, making it easy to determine what repairs and actions would be necessary to undertake. I will and have no problem with recommending Daryl's services to anyone who requires home inspections and feel he is the best man for the job, going above and beyond our expectations, providing his report in a quick and timely manner, truly a fantastic service !

Report a concern   December 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matthew Dawes Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Daryl was very professional, to the point and brought a lot of value to my purchase. Thank you.

Report a concern   December 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was thorough and Daryl did a good job of explaining any concerns. He also did an excellent job of describing the operation of systems in the home and in offering suggestions on improving deficiencies.

Report a concern   November 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Honesty and integrity and a good eye for detail.

Report a concern   November 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrea White Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Darryl was a pleasure to work with. He was really great at communicating with me. He was very personable, and extremely helpful with any questions I had. He was highly informative through the whole process. I would definitely work with him again in the future.

Thanks again!

Report a concern   November 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

We were very impressed with the thorough walk through;. It was much appreciated.


Privacy Policy