Extra Mile Home Inspection Services Inc
po box 1462
100 Mile House
BC V0K 2E0
Canada

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   February 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tanya Vigeant Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Daryl was a great guy to work with! He was understanding and did an amazing job with inspecting our new home. After the inspection Daryl provided a VERY detailed report which in turn made me feel more comfortable moving forward with purchasing our home. Thank you Daryl for everything!

Report a concern   February 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough in his inspection- adds pictures to his reports to help explain!

Report a concern   February 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joe Mcleod Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Daryl had my report back to me in less then 2 days, very thorough and detailed, friendly and professional, would not hesitate to hire again or reccomend to others.

Report a concern   February 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Daryl is skilled, friendly and really knows his stuff. I would absolutely recommend him to anyone who is look for a house inspection to be done!

Report a concern   January 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough!

Report a concern   January 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brock Jones Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Daryl, provided a very detailed inspection report and took the time to walk through the details / concerns & possible solutions. Additionally he followed up to see if I had additional questions and made himself available for additional review. I would highly recommend.

Report a concern   January 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Driediger Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough up to date with code. Not judgemental about the property being inspected

Report a concern   January 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Trish Patterson Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

I really appreciated that Daryl took the time to walk through the house with us and show us what he felt was good / wasn't, and the kind of timeline things needed to be dealt with. I felt he was knowledgeable, thorough and I thought the final typed report was concise and detailed enough to give us a good picture of what kind of work the house would need. I also found him to be professional and personable - I was comfortable asking any kind of question without a concern that it might present as naïve or silly.

Report a concern   December 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Arthur J Swan Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

The Inspector was very thorough. Covered all areas of the dwelling and went over it with buyer at the time.

Report a concern   December 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by George Sutton Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

I found Daryl to be very knowledgeable and committed to provide a complete and very detailed inspection and report on our property. He was professional and very personable in his interaction with us in the inspection process, taking time to explain in detail all concerns he had found giving us the piece of mind that nothing was missed. The report was excellent, very well formatted with detailed description and photographs on all items of concern, making it easy to determine what repairs and actions would be necessary to undertake. I will and have no problem with recommending Daryl's services to anyone who requires home inspections and feel he is the best man for the job, going above and beyond our expectations, providing his report in a quick and timely manner, truly a fantastic service !

Report a concern   December 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matthew Dawes Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Daryl was very professional, to the point and brought a lot of value to my purchase. Thank you.

Report a concern   December 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was thorough and Daryl did a good job of explaining any concerns. He also did an excellent job of describing the operation of systems in the home and in offering suggestions on improving deficiencies.

Report a concern   November 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Honesty and integrity and a good eye for detail.

Report a concern   November 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrea White Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Darryl was a pleasure to work with. He was really great at communicating with me. He was very personable, and extremely helpful with any questions I had. He was highly informative through the whole process. I would definitely work with him again in the future.

Thanks again!

Report a concern   November 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

We were very impressed with the thorough walk through;. It was much appreciated.

Report a concern   November 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rachel Adair Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Daryl was amazing from our first conversation. He came across very honest and no BS approach. As a first time home buyer his comprehensive and detailed inspection report made understanding the issues with our home easy to navigate, making the decision process easy to move forward in our buying experience.

Daryl went above and beyond for us and we are forever grateful for his efforts. We would recommend him to anyone looking for an inspector in the Cariboo region or wherever he is willing to travel.

Thank you!

Report a concern   November 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Honesty

Report a concern   November 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.F. Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

He is very punctual and extremely thorough. Will use him for any project I have.

Report a concern   October 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kevin Walterhouse Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Daryl was very thorough, knowledgeable, and very friendly and easy to talk to.
Thank you Daryl.

Report a concern   October 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Firstly to say thank you for being available when you were needed. I appreciated the prompt delivery of the report, and especially appreciated the time you took to speak to me by phone to answer my questions and give information way beyond the house inspection brief!
You may regret offering to be available to answer any further questions I might have on upkeep and house maintenance though hahaha
All the best

First name removed

Report a concern   October 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

good customer service thank you for being there on short notice

Report a concern   October 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rhonda Williamson Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

I liked how he went over everything, took his time and took pictures. Even crawled under the trailer took more pics. Took his time to address some issues that needed to be taken care of right away.
Gave some good suggestions for down the road.
Very easy to talk too I would highly recommend him to do your house inspection.

Report a concern   October 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

He was very professional and thorough, climbing on the roof and through attics. There weren’t any hidden costs and his report was very professional with detailed pictures attached. At the end of the inspection, he took the time to show us any deficiencies before we left.

Report a concern   September 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sylvie Linde Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and explained everything in detail that we needed to know about our prospective purchase.

Report a concern   September 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kendra Hoffert Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

I felt he was very thorough, and he took the time to answer all my questions and explain things simply and clearly.

Report a concern   September 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.F. Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable, helpful. Gave advice over the phone before he came out for inspection.

Report a concern   September 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Very quick and efficent. Thank you.

Report a concern   September 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

very efficient, went over everything with me left nothing out

Report a concern   September 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nicole Waters Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

It was very easy to book with no notice and very easy to understand his report

Report a concern   September 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jessie McMillian Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional


Privacy Policy