Extra Mile Home Inspection Services Inc
po box 1462
100 Mile House
BC V0K 2E0
Canada

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   May 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, took the time to explain any issues and answered all of my questions

Report a concern   May 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Explained everything and encouraged us to ask questions. Sent reports quickly.
Friendly and easy to talk to.

Report a concern   May 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and the report was in layman’s terms

Report a concern   May 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Loralei Snidee Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Daryl was very thorough, efficient, and professional. He answered all of my questions very well. My husband and I are thrilled to be moving into our new home, knowing that it was inspected so thoroughly - thanks, Daryl!

Report a concern   May 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

You were super thoughrough and honest which is hard to find now adays

Report a concern   April 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Angela Hensen Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. Daryl was thorough and accommodated our request for inspection needs in a timely manner. Would highly recommend him for your home inspection.

Report a concern   April 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Emily Watson Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough- takes time to answer any questions and explain exactly any concerns that may pop up!

Report a concern   April 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Todd Martin Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and friendly. Showed up on time. Very knowledgeable and thorough with his inspection. Explained everything in detail and made sure I was aware of his findings. Trustworthy and honest. Great work! I highly recommend Daryl to anyone looking for home inspections!

Report a concern   April 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Daryl was professional and explained with much details. Daryl found two minor problems in the house and we could get previous owners to fix them before moving in. Thank you Daryl.

Report a concern   April 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tom Armstrong Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

So thoughor,and expanation was awesome. My son works for a fairly big construction company down here on coast. Saw the report,and commented that," sure need more of this type of inspections down here, if he takes this much time just to do mobile home. Best he had seen in a long time. Cydia . Totally agree

Report a concern   March 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.F. Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Did a great job. Very professional.

Report a concern   March 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and very thorough. Great information. The report was very good and we appreciated the information on how to do some of the repairs. ThNk you

Report a concern   March 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

we got a quick response to scheduling the inspection, and he was very thorough explaining things to us.His report was very detailed and will help us to make any improvements.

Report a concern   March 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

This guy was great very informative would most defanetly recamend him to any one buying a home !

Report a concern   March 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, honest, easy to read the report it feels as if he went over and above what was expected. With checking for recalls on the appliances.

Report a concern   March 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Went through everything with ma and answered all my questions.

Report a concern   February 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Easy to understand your recommendations.

Report a concern   February 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, provides lots of information allowing us to make an informed decision.

Report a concern   February 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Daryl was very thorough in doing our home inspections. He saved us from buying a real lemon the first time and with this second inspection, as well as doing a water test, has made our dreams of being (1st time) homeowners come true!!!
His response time was amazing, he is very professional and the cost was within reason.

We would absolutely recommend him to anyone without hesitation. If fact, he may be getting some calls in the future from friends who are looking to get out of Lower Mainland.

Thanks soooo much Daryl...very much appreciated everything you did...even calming our nerves during the water wait etc...lol

First name removed & Jaimie Last name removed

Report a concern   February 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Super thorough and you know what you're talking about.

Report a concern   February 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Daryl was very professional very to the point and involved me with every step of the way I would recommend him highly to anybody that is looking for a home inspection

Report a concern   February 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Daryl was extremely professional and knowledgeable! Would recommend him to anyone!

Report a concern   January 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Daryl was very through and detailed both in person and in his written assessment of the home we are planning on purchasing. Daryl was very clean and professional in his interactions with us and the realtor. If we plan to purchase again we would definitely use Daryl's services again.

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Daryl was great good communication
very punctual answered all my questions and then some definitely reefer Daryl

Report a concern   December 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

prompt and detailed reports. many photos and explanation of sugestions for future repairs.

Report a concern   December 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Thanks Daryl all is good. Name removed

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.H. Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Fast service, detailed inspection with good pictures.

Report a concern   December 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Professional service at it’s best!

Report a concern   November 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Went above and beyond what was "required" of the House Inspection! Very personable, honest and helpful. Thanks! :D

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. Daryl Silverton
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough report wrote down every little thing and now I have a good list of stuff I can fix, or improve on my new house. stuff I would have never seen. Thank you 😊


Privacy Policy