ServiceMaster Quality Services
P.O. Box 766
Houma
LA 70361-0766
United States
  • Phone: (985) 872-1029

Average rating: 8.3 out of 10 based on 52 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B.G. ServiceMaster Quality Services
What do you like about our cleaning services?

You provide the service you guarantee.

Response from ServiceMaster Quality Services:

Ms. Beryl, thank yo u for completing this valuable survey. We really appreciate it and appreciate you being happy with our professional cleaning services. We will do everything in our power to continue to make you happy for many years to come. Have a great day!

Report a concern   December 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ms. Deanne Guidry ServiceMaster Quality Services
What do you like about our cleaning services?

dependable, and very thorough

Response from ServiceMaster Quality Services:

Ms. Deanne, I want to thank you for taking time out of your busy schedule to complete and submit back to us this important review. I am very pleased that you are happy with our staffs performance with our on-going cleaning services in your facilities. We are looking forward to the opportunity to continue our on-going professional business relationship for many years to come and to be able to call Buquet Distributing one of our valuable customers. Have a great day and please don't hesitate to let me know if their is ever anything I can do for you!

Report a concern   December 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ms. Kassie Barrancotto ServiceMaster Quality Services
What do you like about our cleaning services?

The first few days with your service have been amazing! We even "caught" one of the cleaners wiping the top of our baseboards over the door frame. Thank you and Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!

Response from ServiceMaster Quality Services:

Ms. Kassie, I want to thank you for taking time out of your busy schedule to complete and submit back to us this important review. I am very pleased that you are happy with our staffs performance with our on-going cleaning services in your facilities. We are looking forward to the opportunity to continue our on-going professional business relationship for many years to come and to now be able to call Synergy Bank one of our valuable customers. Have a great day and please don't hesitate to let me know if their is ever anything I can do for you!
Hope you and your family also has a very Merry Christmas and Happy New Years. Looking forward to 2017.

Report a concern   December 22, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.K.M.G. ServiceMaster Quality Services
What could we do to improve?

Make sure all kitchen surfaces are completely clean.

Response from ServiceMaster Quality Services:

Ms. Kristen, I want to thank you for taking time out of your busy schedule to complete and submit back to us this important review. We definitely will address your comment about the kitchen. I have already forwarded your review over to Larry, our General Manager, and he will make sure our staff properly addresses this area. We are looking forward to the opportunity to continue our on-going professional business relationship for many years to come and to be able to call Landry MaGee Law Firm one of our valuable customers. Have a great day and please don't hesitate to let me know if their is ever anything I can do for you!

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mr. Chad Walker ServiceMaster Quality Services
What do you like about our cleaning services?

dependability of Seth. He does a great job for us.

Report a concern   October 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S.B. ServiceMaster Quality Services
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Reliability and quality of work

Report a concern   October 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.Y.S. ServiceMaster Quality Services
What do you like about our cleaning services?

HONEST, VERY EFFICIENT, DEPENDABLE

Report a concern   April 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ms. Suzanne Carlos ServiceMaster Quality Services
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Dependable.

Response from ServiceMaster Quality Services:

Ms. Suzanne, thank you for completing this important survey and for being one of our valuable on-going customers.

Report a concern   March 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ms. Patricia Cox ServiceMaster Quality Services
What do you like about our cleaning services?

They always do a great job. They never let us down.

Report a concern   March 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.S. ServiceMaster Quality Services
What do you like about our cleaning services?

The are quick to respond and care about your wants/needs.

Report a concern   February 21, 2016 — Rated 6 out of 10 by M.L.A. ServiceMaster Quality Services
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Weekly cleaning of Parish Hall below par - and sometimes obviously only partially completed
On the other hand, special cleaning of stove and vent very satisfactory

Response from ServiceMaster Quality Services:

Ms. Ladonna, thank you for taking time to complete your survey. We certainly will look into the issue you are having with the hall and get it taken care of. Larry will be calling you shortly to get more details.

Report a concern   February 16, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.B.U. ServiceMaster Quality Services
What could we do to improve?

As in any service company, you are only as good as the people working for you. If you could improve the people working for you, which is easier said than done. Your Management is top notch.

Report a concern   September 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ms. Judy Carter ServiceMaster Quality Services
What do you like about our cleaning services?

The cost of the service is outstanding for the quality of service provided.

Report a concern   September 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S.S. ServiceMaster Quality Services
What do you like about our cleaning services?

The staff are very thorough with cleaning.

Report a concern   May 14, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mr. John Chauvin ServiceMaster Quality Services
What do you like about our cleaning services?

all areas of responsibilities have been complete each week

Report a concern   November 12, 2014 — Rated 1 out of 10 by M.N.T. ServiceMaster Quality Services
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I don't find your staff does a good job cleaning; especially given the cost of your services. Some days I can't even tell if they came or not.

Report a concern   November 5, 2014 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.T.B. ServiceMaster Quality Services
What could we do to improve?

For the past two cleanings, shelving unit next to sink in bathroom has been cleared of all items. Therefore, it should have been wiped clean. And, is still dirty.

Report a concern   November 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S.B. ServiceMaster Quality Services
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Dependable service. :)

Report a concern   November 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D.L. ServiceMaster Quality Services
What do you like about our cleaning services?

I like multiple reason i like ServiceMaster as our Cleaning Company; Amazing hospitality, communication, satisfying cleaning services and trustworthy.

Report a concern   October 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.S. ServiceMaster Quality Services
What do you like about our cleaning services?

OUR CLEANING LADY DOES A WONDERFUL JOB!


Privacy Policy