ServiceMaster Quality Services
P.O. Box 766
Houma
LA 70361-0766
United States
  • Phone: (985) 872-1029

Average rating: 8.1 out of 10 based on 48 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C.W. ServiceMaster Quality Services
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Seth does a great job. He is very responsive to our needs.

Report a concern   April 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ms. Suzanne Carlos ServiceMaster Quality Services
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Dependable.

Response from ServiceMaster Quality Services:

Ms. Suzanne, thank you for completing this important survey and for being one of our valuable on-going customers.

Report a concern   April 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.Y.S. ServiceMaster Quality Services
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Great job cleaning. Very polite. Always ask if there is anything else to do, before leaving.

Response from ServiceMaster Quality Services:

Ms. Yvonne, thank you so much for completing the survey and for your kind words. As Owner, it means the world to me when we have happy customers. I will make sure that our staff knows how you feel and to continue keeping you happy. Thank you for being one of our valuable customers and I look forward to the opportunity to continue to serve you and your company. Have a great day!

Report a concern   March 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ms. Patricia Cox ServiceMaster Quality Services
What do you like about our cleaning services?

They always do a great job. They never let us down.

Report a concern   March 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.S. ServiceMaster Quality Services
What do you like about our cleaning services?

The are quick to respond and care about your wants/needs.

Report a concern   February 21, 2016 — Rated 6 out of 10 by M.L.A. ServiceMaster Quality Services
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Weekly cleaning of Parish Hall below par - and sometimes obviously only partially completed
On the other hand, special cleaning of stove and vent very satisfactory

Response from ServiceMaster Quality Services:

Ms. Ladonna, thank you for taking time to complete your survey. We certainly will look into the issue you are having with the hall and get it taken care of. Larry will be calling you shortly to get more details.

Report a concern   February 16, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.B.U. ServiceMaster Quality Services
What could we do to improve?

As in any service company, you are only as good as the people working for you. If you could improve the people working for you, which is easier said than done. Your Management is top notch.

Report a concern   January 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ms. Sue Bourgeois ServiceMaster Quality Services
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Dependable :)

Report a concern   September 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ms. Judy Carter ServiceMaster Quality Services
What do you like about our cleaning services?

The cost of the service is outstanding for the quality of service provided.

Report a concern   September 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S.S. ServiceMaster Quality Services
What do you like about our cleaning services?

The staff are very thorough with cleaning.

Report a concern   May 14, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mr. John Chauvin ServiceMaster Quality Services
What do you like about our cleaning services?

all areas of responsibilities have been complete each week

Report a concern   November 12, 2014 — Rated 1 out of 10 by M.N.T. ServiceMaster Quality Services
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I don't find your staff does a good job cleaning; especially given the cost of your services. Some days I can't even tell if they came or not.

Report a concern   November 5, 2014 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.T.B. ServiceMaster Quality Services
What could we do to improve?

For the past two cleanings, shelving unit next to sink in bathroom has been cleared of all items. Therefore, it should have been wiped clean. And, is still dirty.

Report a concern   November 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S.B. ServiceMaster Quality Services
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Dependable service. :)

Report a concern   November 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D.L. ServiceMaster Quality Services
What do you like about our cleaning services?

I like multiple reason i like ServiceMaster as our Cleaning Company; Amazing hospitality, communication, satisfying cleaning services and trustworthy.

Report a concern   October 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.S. ServiceMaster Quality Services
What do you like about our cleaning services?

OUR CLEANING LADY DOES A WONDERFUL JOB!

Report a concern   October 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N.B. ServiceMaster Quality Services
What do you like about our cleaning services?

cleaning person does a good job. very satisfied.

Report a concern   August 11, 2014 — Rated 6 out of 10 by M.J.P. ServiceMaster Quality Services
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I have been disappointed in the lack of through cleaning this far in our contract.

Report a concern   February 24, 2014 — Rated 5 out of 10 by M.J.S. ServiceMaster Quality Services
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The cleaning is not up my expecations and we have had a lot of things getting broken.

Response from ServiceMaster Quality Services:

Spoke to Jerome when I received the survey Thanked him for completing and apologized for the inconsistencies. Stated we will meet with staff and get corrected.

Report a concern   February 18, 2014 — Rated 6 out of 10 by M.J.T. ServiceMaster Quality Services
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

There is no consistant cleaning. one week its good, the next looks like the vacuuming is not done. the dusting and cobwebs behind doors, windows, along the corners of the wall. they use 30 gallon trash bags in the offices .the desks are not completely clean.( they do not pick up a key board and clean under it ) i just would like consitant cleeaning.


Privacy Policy