ServiceMaster Cleaning & Restoration
Georgia: (770) 882-2723 * Florida: (386) 277-1189 * Tennessee: (423) 954-7154
Cartersville
GA 30121
United States
  • Phone: (770)-882-2723

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 354 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 23, 2014 — Rated 7 out of 10 by K.B. ServiceMaster Cleaning & Restoration
What could we do to improve?

Better contact with the owner of a rental property.

Report a concern   September 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. ServiceMaster Cleaning & Restoration
What do you like about our disaster restoration services?

Through explanation of what will be done and process

Report a concern   September 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. ServiceMaster Cleaning & Restoration
What do you like about our disaster restoration services?

Clean up quick and neat. Went right to work.

Report a concern   September 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Phillip & Marcia Moser ServiceMaster Cleaning & Restoration
What do you like about our disaster restoration services?

Quick to respond. Thorough. Attention to detail.

Report a concern   September 15, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Christopher Werner ServiceMaster Cleaning & Restoration
What do you like about our disaster restoration services?

thorough approach and very friendly people

Report a concern   September 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jackson Harper ServiceMaster Cleaning & Restoration
What do you like about our disaster restoration services?

The daily checks until moisture levels were normal. The service techs were professional.

Report a concern   August 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Charlene & Michael King ServiceMaster Cleaning & Restoration
What do you like about our disaster restoration services?

Quick response and friendly and knowledgeable Technicians. And got the job done quickly and smoothly.

Report a concern   August 26, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.D. ServiceMaster Cleaning & Restoration
What do you like about our disaster restoration services?

Quick response , courtesy, and conscientiousness.

Report a concern   August 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. ServiceMaster Cleaning & Restoration
What do you like about our disaster restoration services?

They are very professional android take pride in their job

Report a concern   August 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rogers Bryant ServiceMaster Cleaning & Restoration
What do you like about our disaster restoration services?

Great team outstanding!

Report a concern   August 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K.M.C. ServiceMaster Cleaning & Restoration
What do you like about our disaster restoration services?

The people were great!

Report a concern   August 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. ServiceMaster Cleaning & Restoration
What do you like about our disaster restoration services?

Very professional, works with your schedule not theirs, always on time.

Report a concern   July 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L.R. ServiceMaster Cleaning & Restoration
What do you like about our disaster restoration services?

The team who took care of our home inclusive
of Ozzie, Marlena and Al on two consecutive
weekends since our home took 11 days to
dry in particular areas.
The team was extremely efficient with the
necessary procedures at hand to help return our
home to a safe place making sure that no mildew
and mold were eliminated ,interwoven with their compassion
and caring for our family members and pets
in the midst of an emergency situation.

Report a concern   July 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. ServiceMaster Cleaning & Restoration
What do you like about our disaster restoration services?

Quick, clean, and friendly.

Report a concern   July 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P.S. ServiceMaster Cleaning & Restoration
What do you like about our disaster restoration services?

The care and consideration for myself and my belongings was outstanding. Not a single thing broken in spite of the time crunch. They were here when they said they would be and were well prepared. I'm glad my insurance put their faith in them - it was the right choice!

Report a concern   July 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.M. ServiceMaster Cleaning & Restoration
What do you like about our disaster restoration services?

THEY MADE IT ALOT EASIER FOR ME THEY TTOK CARE OF THE PROBLEM

Report a concern   July 22, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.D.C. ServiceMaster Cleaning & Restoration
What do you like about our disaster restoration services?

The staff was friendly and seemed very knowlegdeable

Report a concern   July 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.E. ServiceMaster Cleaning & Restoration
What do you like about our disaster restoration services?

Prompt, cheerful, efficient and experienced at their work.

Report a concern   July 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. ServiceMaster Cleaning & Restoration
What do you like about our disaster restoration services?

Service master provided a truly professional service with integrity. They followed up on repair work and deligently ensured its was complete to my satisfaction.

Report a concern   July 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Spivey ServiceMaster Cleaning & Restoration
What do you like about our disaster restoration services?

Great people that take care of you!


Privacy Policy