ServiceMaster Cleaning & Restoration
Georgia: (770) 882-2723 * Florida: (386) 277-1189 * Tennessee: (423) 954-7154
Cartersville
GA 30121
United States
  • Phone: (770)-882-2723

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 356 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 13, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.M. ServiceMaster Cleaning & Restoration
What do you like about our disaster restoration services?

Very Helpful

Report a concern   December 3, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J.S. ServiceMaster Cleaning & Restoration
What do you like about our disaster restoration services?

Very Friendly & professional staff

Report a concern   December 3, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. ServiceMaster Cleaning & Restoration
What do you like about our disaster restoration services?

I appreciate the level of professionalism and attention to detail they communicated well with each other & with me so I always knew what was going on

Report a concern   November 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R.N. ServiceMaster Cleaning & Restoration
What do you like about our disaster restoration services?

I greatly appreciate how well the technicians cleaned up what they had to rip out. I have asthma & it is difficult for me to breath with the debris around me

Report a concern   November 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. ServiceMaster Cleaning & Restoration
What do you like about our disaster restoration services?

Your technicians were very professional and did an outstanding job, in the face of a daunting experience

Report a concern   November 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E.R. ServiceMaster Cleaning & Restoration
What do you like about our disaster restoration services?

This was a great crew. They were very polite

Report a concern   November 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. ServiceMaster Cleaning & Restoration
What do you like about our disaster restoration services?

I have already recommend your company to several/many of our friends-If they ever need this type of service

Report a concern   November 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.C. ServiceMaster Cleaning & Restoration
What do you like about our disaster restoration services?

Gene likes his job and it shows

Report a concern   November 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.O. ServiceMaster Cleaning & Restoration
What do you like about our disaster restoration services?

I was absolutely thrilled with the results, knowing by observing the most thorough job they did. They have an excellent work ethic not found much in today's society

Report a concern   November 18, 2015 — Rated 7 out of 10 by E.O. ServiceMaster Cleaning & Restoration
What could we do to improve?

Everyone is so nice!!!!

Report a concern   November 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. ServiceMaster Cleaning & Restoration
What do you like about our disaster restoration services?

Very good workers, neat quiet, friendly. I'm very happy with job.

Report a concern   November 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. ServiceMaster Cleaning & Restoration
What do you like about our disaster restoration services?

ServiceMaster crew are awesome! Everything is a 10 plus!

Report a concern   October 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. ServiceMaster Cleaning & Restoration
What do you like about our disaster restoration services?

Could have been more careful in cutting carpet. Fear we may have to replace because of how it was cut

Report a concern   October 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. ServiceMaster Cleaning & Restoration
What do you like about our disaster restoration services?

Everyone was great! Ozzy is such an asset to your company! He is awesome!

Report a concern   October 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. ServiceMaster Cleaning & Restoration
What do you like about our disaster restoration services?

Excellent Service!

Report a concern   October 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. ServiceMaster Cleaning & Restoration
What do you like about our disaster restoration services?

Very professional and thorough. Very pleased with the knowledge of the staff

Report a concern   October 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R.B. ServiceMaster Cleaning & Restoration
What do you like about our disaster restoration services?

Ozzy was very professional and excellent in representing Service Master

Report a concern   October 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.C. ServiceMaster Cleaning & Restoration
What do you like about our disaster restoration services?

Excellent work - very knowledgeable

Report a concern   September 24, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K.T. ServiceMaster Cleaning & Restoration
What do you like about our disaster restoration services?

Good service before and after job

Report a concern   September 24, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. ServiceMaster Cleaning & Restoration
What do you like about our disaster restoration services?

very nice & polite


Privacy Policy