ServiceMaster Cleaning & Restoration
Georgia: (770) 882-2723 * Florida: (386) 277-1189 * Tennessee: (423) 954-7154
Cartersville
GA 30121
United States
  • Phone: (770)-882-2723

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 354 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ramona Bombassi ServiceMaster Cleaning & Restoration
What do you like about our disaster restoration services?

They were at the house within the hour and helped minimize damage to our home. Friendly service, and made sure we felt comfortable with what was going on throughout the entire time.

Report a concern   May 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. ServiceMaster Cleaning & Restoration
What do you like about our disaster restoration services?

The employees were very polite and informative.

Report a concern   May 15, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.P. ServiceMaster Cleaning & Restoration
What do you like about our disaster restoration services?

Knowledgeable,efficient, friendly crew. Did a quick but thorough job.

Report a concern   May 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. ServiceMaster Cleaning & Restoration
What do you like about our disaster restoration services?

Professional,informative,pleasant, efficient,and on time.

Report a concern   May 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. ServiceMaster Cleaning & Restoration
What do you like about our disaster restoration services?

Very attentive to our needs

Report a concern   May 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S.E. ServiceMaster Cleaning & Restoration
What do you like about our disaster restoration services?

Very professional and detailed

Report a concern   May 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. ServiceMaster Cleaning & Restoration
What do you like about our disaster restoration services?

CJ was very professional and took care of the water damage in a timely fashion.

Report a concern   May 4, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. ServiceMaster Cleaning & Restoration
What do you like about our disaster restoration services?

Quick to respond,professional and very thorough.

Report a concern   April 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Breaux ServiceMaster Cleaning & Restoration
What do you like about our disaster restoration services?

The team was very professional, courteous, friendly and caring. They did a fantastic job of removing all damage and kept us informed of what was being done at all times.

Report a concern   April 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paul & Brenda Felton ServiceMaster Cleaning & Restoration
What do you like about our disaster restoration services?

The staff was efficient, professional and friendly. They were very detail oriented. They went above and beyond what I expected them to do. They moved the furniture instead of cleaning around it. They cleaned the pictures on the wall and even the ceiling. They did such a wonderful job cleaning that we decided we didn’t need the painters to come in. They did an exceptional job. I would highly recommend their services.

Report a concern   April 22, 2015 — Rated 3 out of 10 by J.R. ServiceMaster Cleaning & Restoration
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Your representative, Ozzie Lopez from your Cartersville, GA office came out and gave us some very helpful information on our predicament, however, because our insurance will not cover the damage, the estimate was way over what we can afford. We have decided to take another avenue to rectify our problem.

Report a concern   April 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. ServiceMaster Cleaning & Restoration
What do you like about our disaster restoration services?

We were very happy with the care, concern
And professionalism shown by the team that
Took care of our water leak problem!!
This was a very frustrating and stressful
Ordeal for us and it helped knowing that
We were in good hands with ServiceMaster!!
We were very happy with their efforts and
The results!! Many thanks!!

Report a concern   April 6, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.L. ServiceMaster Cleaning & Restoration
What do you like about our disaster restoration services?

the personnel. they are great

Report a concern   April 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. ServiceMaster Cleaning & Restoration
What do you like about our disaster restoration services?

Everything happened exactly as stated. Employees were very good.

Report a concern   March 31, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.K. ServiceMaster Cleaning & Restoration
What do you like about our disaster restoration services?

everyting went well job done fast

Report a concern   March 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Colin Brady ServiceMaster Cleaning & Restoration
What do you like about our disaster restoration services?

The entire team was very professional, hard working, diligent, and responsive to our concerns and requests. The subcontractors for dry cleaning and duct cleaning were outstanding in their respective areas.

Report a concern   March 24, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.L. ServiceMaster Cleaning & Restoration
What do you like about our disaster restoration services?

Quick on the scene

Report a concern   March 24, 2015 — Rated 0 out of 10 by B.H. ServiceMaster Cleaning & Restoration
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Communication difficult. Confused requests. Misinformation abounded

Report a concern   March 24, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Luann Suratt ServiceMaster Cleaning & Restoration
What do you like about our disaster restoration services?

Every service master agent that took part in my 4 day clean up were amazing. All very professional and friendly. They explained the process and the amount of time it would take. They also did an excellent job in pulling up the flooring that was damaged and did not cause additional damage. Very pleased.

Report a concern   March 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by William & Theresa Maddox ServiceMaster Cleaning & Restoration
What do you like about our disaster restoration services?

Very prompt and keep us informed about what they were doing


Privacy Policy