Jesal Home Inspections Inc
Suite 210 800 15355 24th Ave
Surrey
BC V4A 2H9
Canada

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Jesal Home Inspections Inc
What do you like about our services?

Peter did a thorough inspection of the house and provided a detailed report that can be referred to at a later point in time. He also provides lifetime phone service to understand any information in the report (very helpful to first time home buyers).

Report a concern   September 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Jesal Home Inspections Inc
What do you like about our services?

How carefully you guys check

Report a concern   September 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.S. Jesal Home Inspections Inc
What do you like about our services?

it was excellent....inspection report made by peter covers every single thing ...it was really excellent...so the decision we actually made about this property was totally based upon this report....so thank u soooo much peter

Report a concern   September 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M.L. Jesal Home Inspections Inc
What do you like about our services?

Peter was able to do an inspection on very short notice, and gave us a good description of what needed to be fixed and how serious it was.

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.K. Jesal Home Inspections Inc
What do you like about our services?

Used Peter again in 2 weeks for one of my potential buy property and found his services very useful in making my buy decision. His detailed and expert advise helped us make a final decision and we are all set for moving into our new home soon. Highly recommended for home inspection services and mold testing. Great experience and thanks Peter.

Report a concern   August 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Jesal Home Inspections Inc
What do you like about our services?

He is very good and professional man. His advise were very accurate and to the points. I will definitely do more business with him and recommend to my friends

Report a concern   August 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Jesal Home Inspections Inc
What do you like about our services?

Very conscientious and thorough.

Report a concern   August 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.O.S. Jesal Home Inspections Inc
What do you like about our services?

We had our house inspected by Peter, he is very professional and very knowledgeable person. He explained every single things come in his radar. Always recommented

Report a concern   August 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.P.J. Jesal Home Inspections Inc
What do you like about our services?

Professional knowledge, services, reliability and punctuality.

Report a concern   August 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.K. Jesal Home Inspections Inc
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed and thorough inspection done by Peter. Highly recommended for inspection services.

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Jesal Home Inspections Inc
What do you like about our services?

Very wise and experienced inspector!

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Jesal Home Inspections Inc
What do you like about our services?

Peter is a very friendly and knowledgable guy with lots of experience and the right tools to get a home inspection done thorougly.

We recently used him for a home we were in the process of purchasing. He doesn't rush things, and he had spent a good amount time and energy, and as well going beyond what other inspectors i have seen do in the past. Furthermore, he continued to provide great advice/support after the inspection which was very nice of him. I wouldn't hesitate to use him again or recommend him to others.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.L. Jesal Home Inspections Inc
What do you like about our services?

Thorough

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Jesal Home Inspections Inc
What do you like about our services?

I want give 10 out of 10💪. I like your service sir.thank you very much.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Jesal Home Inspections Inc
What do you like about our services?

Peter is knowledgeable, friendly and uses a lot of tools for his inspection. I observed he wasnt rushed in the inspection and took time to explain issues he saw. He was ok with me tagging along the inspection and I learned a lot about the home I was purchasing.
The report was very professional and had lots of photographs and detailed information.
Overall a very good experience

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Jesal Home Inspections Inc
What do you like about our services?

Great service

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.L.K.T. Jesal Home Inspections Inc
What do you like about our services?

Well-informed and friendly service. Great attention to details.

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.T.T.K. Jesal Home Inspections Inc
What do you like about our services?

Very good job to do. I like that. Thank you so much.

Report a concern   August 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Jesal Home Inspections Inc
What do you like about our services?

Its great

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Jesal Home Inspections Inc
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and cooperative.


Privacy Policy