Jesal Home Inspections Inc
Suite 210 800 15355 24th Ave
Surrey
BC V4A 2H9
Canada

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   July 29, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.B. Jesal Home Inspections Inc
What do you like about our services?

very informative inspector and very easy going person who has lots of ideas to improve home safety.

Report a concern   July 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.S. Jesal Home Inspections Inc
What do you like about our services?

On time. Good price. Very thurough. Good equipment.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. Jesal Home Inspections Inc
What do you like about our services?

First name removed Jesal was very professional. He always arrive early and extremely thorough with his inspection. I have used him for many of our family home purchases. He has done more than 4 inspection for me already. Each and every time was excellent. He report back his inspection very timely and detailed. He also made himself available for any follow up questions after the inspection. He has many high end equipment such as infrared camera that are not normally used by others. I would highly recommend him to any friend and family.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.V.T. Jesal Home Inspections Inc
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, honest and quality service!

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Jesal Home Inspections Inc
What do you like about our services?

Peter was very friendly and spent time with some of the things we had concerns about. Explaining that some of the things he pointed out can be replaced in a good amount of time. Shown us how to use the gas fireplace as we have only ever had wood burning. We were very satisfied with the inspection and feel he covered all areas required. He also mentioned if we had any concerns with the inspection or needed any advice with plumbing for example to give him a call. We will definitely recommend this company to our friends and family in the future.

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Jesal Home Inspections Inc
What do you like about our services?

The service was good and had an elaborated report.

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Jesal Home Inspections Inc
What do you like about our services?

through inspection and recommendation of improvement actions

Report a concern   July 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.L. Jesal Home Inspections Inc
What do you like about our services?

Pleasant to talk to

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.I. Jesal Home Inspections Inc
What do you like about our services?

Friendly knowledgeable and trustworthy

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S.K. Jesal Home Inspections Inc
What do you like about our services?

Peter is very friendly and gives clear details of the inspection and also provides some recommended actions.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Jesal Home Inspections Inc
What do you like about our services?

Detailed report
Explainstion call

Links for more details
Prompt responses

Report a concern   July 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. Jesal Home Inspections Inc
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable professional service!

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Jesal Home Inspections Inc
What do you like about our services?

Peter did a fantastic job and is very thorough with his explainations regarding his results. He provided useful advice and suggestions on resolving issues from his findings. Very personable individual I would highly recommend him to friends and family and use his service again in the future. He provided a very professional report.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Jesal Home Inspections Inc
What do you like about our services?

Everything. Great information and great humour. Keep up the great work!

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K.T. Jesal Home Inspections Inc
What do you like about our services?

Peter Jesal was very friendly and knowledgeable. His house inspection and mold inspection was performed professionally and pricing was also very reasonable. Thank you.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S.G. Jesal Home Inspections Inc
What do you like about our services?

Excellent customer service

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M.C. Jesal Home Inspections Inc
What do you like about our services?

Helpful, knowledgeable, and responsive!

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. Jesal Home Inspections Inc
What do you like about our services?

Was thourough and very friendly

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Jesal Home Inspections Inc
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly, very thorough, great detailed explanations.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Jesal Home Inspections Inc
What do you like about our services?

Peter was very knowledgeable and friendly. He answered all the questions we had! I would definitely recommend Peter, and will use him again in the near future.


Privacy Policy