Jesal Home Inspections Inc
Suite 210 800 15355 24th Ave
Surrey
BC V4A 2H9
Canada

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.K. Jesal Home Inspections Inc
What do you like about our services?

Absolutely professional and reliable would recommend 100%

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.U. Jesal Home Inspections Inc
What do you like about our services?

Peter is excellent

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Jesal Home Inspections Inc
What do you like about our services?

Good analysis
Good report
Professional in dealings
Clearly identified deficiencies and areas of concern

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Jesal Home Inspections Inc
What do you like about our services?

Great thorough service!

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S.D. Jesal Home Inspections Inc
What do you like about our services?

Thanks Peter
I appreciate your good service, honest opinion and knowledgeable advise

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by U.V. Jesal Home Inspections Inc
What do you like about our services?

Very good inspector. Knowledgeable and gives great advice. Highly recommended!

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Jesal Home Inspections Inc
What do you like about our services?

Very reliable & trustable service.

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Jesal Home Inspections Inc
What do you like about our services?

THE INSPECTION WAS VERY THOROUGH AND I RECEIVED GOOD TIPS ON HOW TO MAINTAIN MY NEW HOME.

THANK YOU PETER!

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Jesal Home Inspections Inc
What do you like about our services?

Efficient, friendly and informative services

Report a concern   April 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.F. Jesal Home Inspections Inc
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, thorough and prompt service.
Peter is very knowledgable and explained any issues and how - why - was needed.
Peter was very pleasant and easy to talk to.
Would recommend his service to anyone in need of a home inspection.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Jesal Home Inspections Inc
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and curtious service.
Very thorough and we really felt like Peter was interested in our investment.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Jesal Home Inspections Inc
What do you like about our services?

I WOULD LIKE TO RECOMMEND PETER TO DO THE INSPECTION BECAUSE HE IS VERY METICULOUS AND DEDICATED ON HIS JOB. ALSO, HE WOULD HELP THE BUYERS TO UNDERSTAND WHAT IS NEEDED TO BE REPAIRED OR UPGRADE. I COULD TELL HE IS AN HONEST MAN.

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Jesal Home Inspections Inc
What do you like about our services?

Nice . approchable...explained things properly.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Jesal Home Inspections Inc
What do you like about our services?

His promptness and attention to detail. Peter was very thorough and he is an expert in his job. He explained everything in detail and the implications associated.

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.P. Jesal Home Inspections Inc
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. Peter made sure we were informed throughout the entire process. We would definitely recommend him and his services.

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Jesal Home Inspections Inc
What do you like about our services?

Efficient & excellent customer service!

Report a concern   April 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Jesal Home Inspections Inc
What do you like about our services?

Friendliness and went through each and everything. Also gave tips on up keeping. I will definitely recommend Peter.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.C. Jesal Home Inspections Inc
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, thorough and professional inspections

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by X.S.H. Jesal Home Inspections Inc
What do you like about our services?

Fast service

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.N. Jesal Home Inspections Inc
What do you like about our services?

Everything was done very properly with a lot of effort and time put into it. Very well at explaining and good attitude.


Privacy Policy