Jesal Home Inspections Inc
Suite 210 800 15355 24th Ave
Surrey
BC V4A 2H9
Canada

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   June 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.G.S. Jesal Home Inspections Inc
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Jesal Home Inspections Inc
What do you like about our services?

Peter was very professional and gave attention to even little things and very good at explaining every thing.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.J. Jesal Home Inspections Inc
What do you like about our services?

Peter was very punctual, and willing to do the inspection when time mattered on a deal. He reported back to me by email in a very timely way.

Report a concern   June 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.D. Jesal Home Inspections Inc
What do you like about our services?

Peter was very throughly with every thing he takes time out to explain every little details to you if I have to do it all over again my first choice would be Peter so thanks again Peter u were awesome👍😃

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Jesal Home Inspections Inc
What do you like about our services?

He knows what he is doing

Report a concern   May 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Jesal Home Inspections Inc
What do you like about our services?

Peter, you did such a fantastic job. You answered all our questions and thoroughly explained everything to us. I am nothing but impressed and have already told my friends about you! Thanks again!

Report a concern   May 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Jesal Home Inspections Inc
What do you like about our services?

It was quick and efficient

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.K. Jesal Home Inspections Inc
What do you like about our services?

He is really good in his work and you can trust him.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Jesal Home Inspections Inc
What do you like about our services?

Peter is a very friendly and down to earth person. He works meticulously and delivers the report promptly.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Jesal Home Inspections Inc
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, thorough, informative. I was completely satisfied and surprised at how detailed the report was. Thankyou very much

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Jesal Home Inspections Inc
What do you like about our services?

Peter was excellent !
So knowledgeable , friendly , patient and very accommodating
Would definitely recommend him!

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.K. Jesal Home Inspections Inc
What do you like about our services?

Absolutely professional and reliable would recommend 100%

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.U. Jesal Home Inspections Inc
What do you like about our services?

Peter is excellent

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Jesal Home Inspections Inc
What do you like about our services?

Good analysis
Good report
Professional in dealings
Clearly identified deficiencies and areas of concern

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Jesal Home Inspections Inc
What do you like about our services?

Great thorough service!

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S.D. Jesal Home Inspections Inc
What do you like about our services?

Thanks Peter
I appreciate your good service, honest opinion and knowledgeable advise

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by U.V. Jesal Home Inspections Inc
What do you like about our services?

Very good inspector. Knowledgeable and gives great advice. Highly recommended!

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Jesal Home Inspections Inc
What do you like about our services?

Very reliable & trustable service.

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Jesal Home Inspections Inc
What do you like about our services?

THE INSPECTION WAS VERY THOROUGH AND I RECEIVED GOOD TIPS ON HOW TO MAINTAIN MY NEW HOME.

THANK YOU PETER!

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Jesal Home Inspections Inc
What do you like about our services?

Efficient, friendly and informative services


Privacy Policy