Jesal Home Inspections Inc
Suite 210 800 15355 24th Ave
Surrey
BC V4A 2H9
Canada

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Jesal Home Inspections Inc
What do you like about our services?

I WOULD LIKE TO RECOMMEND PETER TO DO THE INSPECTION BECAUSE HE IS VERY METICULOUS AND DEDICATED ON HIS JOB. ALSO, HE WOULD HELP THE BUYERS TO UNDERSTAND WHAT IS NEEDED TO BE REPAIRED OR UPGRADE. I COULD TELL HE IS AN HONEST MAN.

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Jesal Home Inspections Inc
What do you like about our services?

Nice . approchable...explained things properly.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Jesal Home Inspections Inc
What do you like about our services?

His promptness and attention to detail. Peter was very thorough and he is an expert in his job. He explained everything in detail and the implications associated.

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.P. Jesal Home Inspections Inc
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. Peter made sure we were informed throughout the entire process. We would definitely recommend him and his services.

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Jesal Home Inspections Inc
What do you like about our services?

Efficient & excellent customer service!

Report a concern   April 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Jesal Home Inspections Inc
What do you like about our services?

Friendliness and went through each and everything. Also gave tips on up keeping. I will definitely recommend Peter.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.C. Jesal Home Inspections Inc
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, thorough and professional inspections

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by X.S.H. Jesal Home Inspections Inc
What do you like about our services?

Fast service

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.N. Jesal Home Inspections Inc
What do you like about our services?

Everything was done very properly with a lot of effort and time put into it. Very well at explaining and good attitude.

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.S.V. Jesal Home Inspections Inc
What do you like about our services?

Discription on each location ready to answer

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Jesal Home Inspections Inc
What do you like about our services?

Peter is very knowledgeable and experienced at his job..Excellent service!!

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.B. Jesal Home Inspections Inc
What do you like about our services?

fast and very knowledgeable

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Jesal Home Inspections Inc
What do you like about our services?

I really appreciate the fact that he explained everything he did during the inspection. Moreover after inspection also he was of great help interms of sorting the problems of the house during inspection. I would highly recommend him.

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.S. Jesal Home Inspections Inc
What do you like about our services?

Report is very good (more pics or video would be really nice), a few more details with respect to current requirements as per law and must do changes would add more value.

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. Jesal Home Inspections Inc
What do you like about our services?

Very informative and was explained in terms I could understand

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.F. Jesal Home Inspections Inc
What do you like about our services?

Peter was very thorough and unhurried in his inspection .
He was super fast to complete and send me the detailed inpesction report .. all 43 pages with pictures .
Excellent job and reasonably priced considering he came all the out to Chilliwack for my home inspection .
I highly recommend this company !

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Jesal Home Inspections Inc
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and provided a detailed report of the inspection. I would recommend him to all of my friends and family.


Privacy Policy