ServiceMaster Quality Services
P.O. Box 766
Houma
LA 70361-0766
United States
  • Phone: "(985) 872-1029"

Average rating: 8.1 out of 10 based on 52 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 22, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.D.V. ServiceMaster Quality Services

Clean more thoroughly and use the correct trash bags.

Response from ServiceMaster Quality Services:

Mr. Donnie, thank you for your response to this important survey. We certainly will get these issues properly identified and taken care of for you.

Report a concern   December 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C.W. ServiceMaster Quality Services

The dependability & willingess of Seth to do a great job.

Response from ServiceMaster Quality Services:

Mr. Chad, thank you for your response to this important survey. We definitely are excited that you are pleased with our on-going professional cleaning services and will continue to work hard to keep you happy with these important services.

Report a concern   December 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.B. ServiceMaster Quality Services

IT IS ON A SCHEDULE, DON'T HAVE TO WAIT FOR EMPLOYEE TO BE ASSIGNED TO CLEAN OFFICE!

Response from ServiceMaster Quality Services:

Ms. Angela, thank you for your completion of this important survey. We definitely will do everything in our power to keep you happy with our on-going professional cleaning services.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P.M. ServiceMaster Quality Services

Very professional service.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S.C. ServiceMaster Quality Services

ServiceMaster is very conscientious about the work that they do for business and residential cleaning and as a member of the H-T Chamber they care about the improving the community and making it stronger.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 3 out of 10 by M.B.U. ServiceMaster Quality Services
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Cleaning is not the best for whatever reason, QAQC over cleaning is poor.

Response from ServiceMaster Quality Services:

Mr. Bill, thank you for your response to this important survey. We are sorry that you are currently not happy with our overall cleaning services and will definitely do everything we can to get you back happy with these services. In this vein Larry, our General Manager, will be reaching out to you shortly to get more specifics as to exactly what area(s) you are not happy with so we can meet with our staff and get these issues corrected. Thank you for being one of our valuable on-going customers and for your patience in this important matter.

Report a concern   December 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B.G. ServiceMaster Quality Services
What do you like about our cleaning services?

You provide the service you guarantee.

Response from ServiceMaster Quality Services:

Ms. Beryl, thank yo u for completing this valuable survey. We really appreciate it and appreciate you being happy with our professional cleaning services. We will do everything in our power to continue to make you happy for many years to come. Have a great day!

Report a concern   December 22, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.K.M.G. ServiceMaster Quality Services
What could we do to improve?

Make sure all kitchen surfaces are completely clean.

Response from ServiceMaster Quality Services:

Ms. Kristen, I want to thank you for taking time out of your busy schedule to complete and submit back to us this important review. We definitely will address your comment about the kitchen. I have already forwarded your review over to Larry, our General Manager, and he will make sure our staff properly addresses this area. We are looking forward to the opportunity to continue our on-going professional business relationship for many years to come and to be able to call Landry MaGee Law Firm one of our valuable customers. Have a great day and please don't hesitate to let me know if their is ever anything I can do for you!

Report a concern   October 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S.B. ServiceMaster Quality Services
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Reliability and quality of work

Report a concern   October 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.Y.S. ServiceMaster Quality Services
What do you like about our cleaning services?

HONEST, VERY EFFICIENT, DEPENDABLE

Report a concern   March 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ms. Patricia Cox ServiceMaster Quality Services
What do you like about our cleaning services?

They always do a great job. They never let us down.

Report a concern   March 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.S. ServiceMaster Quality Services
What do you like about our cleaning services?

The are quick to respond and care about your wants/needs.

Report a concern   February 21, 2016 — Rated 6 out of 10 by M.L.A. ServiceMaster Quality Services
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Weekly cleaning of Parish Hall below par - and sometimes obviously only partially completed
On the other hand, special cleaning of stove and vent very satisfactory

Response from ServiceMaster Quality Services:

Ms. Ladonna, thank you for taking time to complete your survey. We certainly will look into the issue you are having with the hall and get it taken care of. Larry will be calling you shortly to get more details.

Report a concern   September 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S.S. ServiceMaster Quality Services
What do you like about our cleaning services?

The staff are very thorough with cleaning.

Report a concern   May 14, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mr. John Chauvin ServiceMaster Quality Services
What do you like about our cleaning services?

all areas of responsibilities have been complete each week

Report a concern   November 12, 2014 — Rated 1 out of 10 by M.N.T. ServiceMaster Quality Services
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I don't find your staff does a good job cleaning; especially given the cost of your services. Some days I can't even tell if they came or not.

Report a concern   November 5, 2014 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.T.B. ServiceMaster Quality Services
What could we do to improve?

For the past two cleanings, shelving unit next to sink in bathroom has been cleared of all items. Therefore, it should have been wiped clean. And, is still dirty.

Report a concern   November 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S.B. ServiceMaster Quality Services
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Dependable service. :)

Report a concern   November 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D.L. ServiceMaster Quality Services
What do you like about our cleaning services?

I like multiple reason i like ServiceMaster as our Cleaning Company; Amazing hospitality, communication, satisfying cleaning services and trustworthy.

Report a concern   October 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.S. ServiceMaster Quality Services
What do you like about our cleaning services?

OUR CLEANING LADY DOES A WONDERFUL JOB!

Report a concern   October 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N.B. ServiceMaster Quality Services
What do you like about our cleaning services?

cleaning person does a good job. very satisfied.

Report a concern   August 11, 2014 — Rated 6 out of 10 by M.J.P. ServiceMaster Quality Services
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I have been disappointed in the lack of through cleaning this far in our contract.

Report a concern   February 24, 2014 — Rated 5 out of 10 by M.J.S. ServiceMaster Quality Services
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The cleaning is not up my expecations and we have had a lot of things getting broken.

Response from ServiceMaster Quality Services:

Spoke to Jerome when I received the survey Thanked him for completing and apologized for the inconsistencies. Stated we will meet with staff and get corrected.

Report a concern   February 18, 2014 — Rated 6 out of 10 by M.J.T. ServiceMaster Quality Services
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

There is no consistant cleaning. one week its good, the next looks like the vacuuming is not done. the dusting and cobwebs behind doors, windows, along the corners of the wall. they use 30 gallon trash bags in the offices .the desks are not completely clean.( they do not pick up a key board and clean under it ) i just would like consitant cleeaning.

Report a concern   September 24, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.T.I. ServiceMaster Quality Services
What do you like about our cleaning services?

The ease of being able to communicate with them & whatever we ask of them, they always provide.

Report a concern   August 15, 2013 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.T.A. ServiceMaster Quality Services
What could we do to improve?

In temp building at present. Nothing to improve at this time. had issues with front windows in other bank building. Hope to resolve when we move back.

Report a concern   June 27, 2013 — Rated 6 out of 10 by M.M.B. ServiceMaster Quality Services
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The service is never perfect. There always seems to be something missing from week to week. I feel that it is the nature of the business, the employees, the schedule, etc. that lends itself to feel that mediocracy is acceptable.

Report a concern   May 23, 2013 — Rated 0 out of 10 by M.B.P. ServiceMaster Quality Services
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Do a better job..... We have addressed the situation and hopefully things will get better.

Report a concern   March 27, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Ms. Laura Felarise ServiceMaster Quality Services
What do you like about our cleaning services?

The professionalism of your staff.

Response from ServiceMaster Quality Services:

Ms. Laura, We welcome you on board as one of our valued on-going customers. I want to thank you for completing your first survey and look forward to many years of continued professional cleaning services to your company. As you know, please do not hesitate to get in touch with us if you ever have probelms with our services. Have a great day!

Report a concern   March 26, 2013 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.C.M. ServiceMaster Quality Services
What could we do to improve?

Train workers better to give the same service to all customers no matter what job location they are on. Not all employees clean the same way.

Response from ServiceMaster Quality Services:

Ms. Caren, Your point is right on target and well received. We are in the process of revamping our total training package for our production staff and the issues we had at your location is being used as part of those training tools as examples of where improvements could be made, etc. I want to personally thank you for your patience and for continuing to be one of our valued customers. Gene


Privacy Policy