North American Home Services
4617 Auburn Boulevard
Sacramento
CA 95841
United States

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   November 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Kevin Guetterman
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness.

Report a concern   November 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nicolette Bautista Kevin Guetterman
What do you like about our services?

Kevin is extremely knowledgeable about every system, be it electrical, mechanical, or other, and he leaves no stone unturned. I may have never seen the things he pointed out, and the written report with pictures is the best I’ve seen. No regrets!

Report a concern   November 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B.S. Kevin Guetterman
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough!

Report a concern   November 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Daniel Herek Mike Marsh
What do you like about our services?

He went the extra mile!!

Report a concern   November 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Scott Mason
What do you like about our services?

He was incredibly friendly, thorough and complete professional. I was absolutely blown away by his service and will use him on every home I purchase in the future!

Report a concern   November 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Korean Mike Marsh
What do you like about our services?

I thought Mike was really thorough. He pointed out issues and explained how they would need to be fixed. It was nice to feel he had our backs as buyers! Great job Mike, Thanks Karen Korean

Report a concern   November 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

I don't have time for this. It was all good.

Report a concern   November 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.N. Scott Mason
What do you like about our services?

He provided excellent services!

Report a concern   November 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Terri McEvoy Mike Marsh
What do you like about our services?

Michael gave us a thorough and comprehensive report on the home we are purchasing. I would highly recommend them to everyone.

Report a concern   November 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Kevin Guetterman
What do you like about our services?

Kevin explained everything clearly and answered all questions. He was very patient and professional. I felt like he was very thorough and fair in his inspection.

Report a concern   November 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.V. Mike Marsh
What do you like about our services?

Professional efficient friendly service

Report a concern   November 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Scott Mason
What do you like about our services?

Scott was thorough, methodical, extremely communicative and professional.

Thank you!

Report a concern   November 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Amazing

Report a concern   October 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Don did a very thorough job inspecting the house (which I ultimately did not buy due to the many things he helped bring to light), and he did a walk through with me and explained many of his findings in a clear manner. Thanks.

Report a concern   October 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough work and inspection report by James.

Report a concern   October 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Mike Marsh
What do you like about our services?

Everything. Mike was very friendly and knowledgable.

Report a concern   October 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Mike Marsh
What do you like about our services?

does his work thoroughly, very detailed. and make excellent recomendations.

Report a concern   October 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Mike Marsh
What do you like about our services?

Was very informative and took time to explain in detail.

Thank you!

Report a concern   October 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Scott Mason
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough in the inspection, covered all areas of the house. Good photos of what needed to be addressed. Very pleased overall.

Report a concern   October 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paula Johnson Kevin Guetterman
What do you like about our services?

I appreciated how Kevin took extra time to thoroughly explain everything to me and answer all my questions. His work was very detailed.

Report a concern   October 28, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.K. Scott Mason
What do you like about our services?

Scott was very professional and thorough. The inspection report was well done.

Report a concern   October 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Scott Mason
What do you like about our services?

Scott was professional but not too “business” It was clear that he is very good at what he does. He took extra time to explain what he was looking for/at and answered all of my silly questions. Thank you so mich

Report a concern   October 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Mike Marsh
What do you like about our services?

Mike was great, friendly and answered all of my questions.

Report a concern   October 23, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.S. Mike Marsh
What do you like about our services?

Mike was easy to speak with about My inspection report. He explained everything to me and answered all my questions. Super nice guy

Report a concern   October 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.E.B. Scott Mason
What do you like about our services?

We were able to get them quickly and they were thorough professional, and patient. When they explained things I understood what needed to be done.

Report a concern   October 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Missy Titus Kevin Guetterman
What do you like about our services?

Very personable, explained things clearly, and answered any questions we had in a professional, easy to understand manner.

Report a concern   October 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Deonne Ibarra Kevin Guetterman
What do you like about our services?

Great inspection. Very informative and inspects everything carefully. Thanks!

Report a concern   October 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Scott Mason
What do you like about our services?

Very kind and showed around.

Report a concern   October 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Mike Marsh
What do you like about our services?

I liked that everything was explained in a way we could understand

Report a concern   October 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. Kevin Guetterman
What do you like about our services?

Kevin was very personable and thorough! I felt comfortable asking questions regarding things I didn't understand or didn't know.


Privacy Policy