North American Home Services
4617 Auburn Boulevard
Sacramento
CA 95841
United States

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   November 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Work was thorough and efficient. The distribution of inspection report was impressive. This was our first time getting inspections done. And overall pleasant experience

Report a concern   November 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Mike Marsh
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   November 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Mike Marsh
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very thorough in his inspection and took the time to fully explain his findings. He was friendly, knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with.

Report a concern   November 11, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Jeremy Leak North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Nice and professional

Report a concern   November 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. Mike Marsh
What do you like about our services?

very prompt with both the inspection and final report.

Report a concern   November 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Justin Payton Kevin Guetterman
What do you like about our services?

Kevin was very professional and thorough. He went thru everything with me in great detail and ensured that I understood any issues that may arise. He really put my mind at ease as a new home owner. I would recommend Kevin and this team to anyone! Thank you North American Home Services!

Report a concern   November 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kendall Stanfill North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Very responsive and explained things well

Report a concern   November 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.I. Kevin Guetterman
What do you like about our services?

Provided very good thorough and detailed service.

Report a concern   November 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Charlie Phillips Mike Marsh
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very knowledgeable and professional.
He was there before we were for the home inspection. He was very personable and took time to explain to my wife and myself in plan English what exactly needed to be done to make our place code compliant.

Report a concern   November 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.G. Kevin Guetterman
What do you like about our services?

Kevin was very knowledgeable in everything that he brought up, and very thorough in his inspection.

Report a concern   November 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cyndy Silva North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Don is very knowledgeable and a true professional.-Cyndy Silva

Report a concern   November 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Mark Pendleton North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Always professional, thorough and pleasant to work with.

Report a concern   November 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough insprction.

Report a concern   November 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A. Alfredo Tellez
What do you like about our services?

He was very professional, explained everything he was doing and what he was checking for. Gave me detailed explanation of issues that he found.

Report a concern   October 31, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Kevin Guetterman
What do you like about our services?

Great report. Very detailed. I would definitely recommend him!!
First name removed

Report a concern   October 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E. Alfredo Tellez
What do you like about our services?

Excellent professional service with outstanding reporting. Very thorough and extremely easy to understand. I highly recommend!

Report a concern   October 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Noelle Ghasseminezhad Mike Marsh
What do you like about our services?

I was extremely impressed with North American and with Mike Marsh from the start.

The introduction, what I can expect from him and the follow up emails with more help available such as the concierge service.

Ive never experienced an inspection so thorough, which my husband and I really at appreciate. What I liked the most was the way Mike was so involved not just for the inspection but after. I really feel that Mike and North American care about the Customer not just the dollar.

This is our 2nd home and I've sold two other houses of ours prior and never had this kind of custom service!

Thank you so much for everything!
Noelle Ghasseminezhad

Report a concern   October 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, professional and friendly. Responsive on questions.

Report a concern   October 29, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.C. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

You are prompt with your service and reasonable.

Report a concern   October 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Kevin Guetterman
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   October 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. Mike Marsh
What do you like about our services?

Thorough. Answered our questions. Good feedback.

Report a concern   October 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.Y. Manny Aguayo
What do you like about our services?

Excellent.

Report a concern   October 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, accommodating and thorough.

Report a concern   October 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Mike Marsh
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough & detailed inspection!

Report a concern   October 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Kevin Guetterman
What do you like about our services?

Kevin was very professional. He made sure to explain everything to where I understood. Thank you!

Report a concern   October 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Alfredo Tellez
What do you like about our services?

Reports are easy read and understandable. Organized. Prepared in a timely manner.

Report a concern   October 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Manny Aguayo
What do you like about our services?

Manny was incredibly thorough and detailed in his inspection. He took his time in explaining his findings and, as a first time home buyer, made he me feel confident in my purchase and the steps I need to take in order to make the home safe and functional.

Report a concern   October 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Superb and thorough job. Uncovered issues I never would have. Many thanks.

Report a concern   October 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Mike Marsh
What do you like about our services?

Mike has a lot of passion for his job and does a great job of finding potential problems.

Report a concern   October 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Alfredo Tellez
What do you like about our services?

Alfredo was professional and dropped us off near our location. His knowledge of the area helped when trying to navigate the Wharf at Monterey.


Privacy Policy