North American Home Services
4617 Auburn Boulevard
Sacramento
CA 95841
United States

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   January 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Alfredo Tellez
What do you like about our services?

Professional work and clear communication.

Report a concern   January 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and helpful

Report a concern   January 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heather Pierce North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Thorough

Report a concern   January 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Kevin Guetterman
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and easy to work with- thank you.

Report a concern   January 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Irina Soares North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and fast service!

Report a concern   January 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

You seemed competent, professional and friendly

Report a concern   January 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Mike Marsh
What do you like about our services?

A great inspection his feedback and explanations were appreciated

Report a concern   January 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Thorough report and services. Good communication.

Report a concern   January 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alex Canada Mike Marsh
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very thorough, explained his observations in detail anyone can understand. I'd recommend him again for any future inspections.

Report a concern   January 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.T. Manny Aguayo
What do you like about our services?

Timely and professional!

Report a concern   January 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E. Manny Aguayo
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and patient as I had a lot of questions. I did not buy the property based on his report, which I might add, was posted sooner than I'd expected.

Report a concern   January 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

very thorough

Report a concern   January 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Good communication; clear reports

Report a concern   January 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. Always keeps me updated with information.
Great job
Very Happy

Report a concern   January 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.N. Mike Marsh
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough! I was very impressed with the services. Mike was very informative, helpful, and genuinely a nice person. I would absolutely call again.

Report a concern   January 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Alfredo Tellez
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Extremely professional, nice and willing to explain everything.

Report a concern   January 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Mike Marsh
What do you like about our services?

Mike was friendly and explained what he was inspecting -- would definitely recommend!

Report a concern   January 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.N. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Detailed inspection/report.

Report a concern   January 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christopher Hardwick Mike Marsh
What do you like about our services?

The inspection report was extremely thorough and detailed. Mike went over the findings of his inspection with us prior to leaving the property. His wealth of knowledge was extremely helpful in discerning the report.

Report a concern   January 3, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.W. Alfredo Tellez
What do you like about our services?

He was very thorough in his appraisal

Report a concern   January 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Harald Sandow Kevin Guetterman
What do you like about our services?

You service was very professional and opened my eyes for issues I would have overseen.
Thank you very much.

Report a concern   December 31, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Brett Yennie Mike Marsh
What do you like about our services?

He was thorough and accurate.

Report a concern   December 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.Z. Manny Aguayo
What do you like about our services?

Kind and professional

Report a concern   December 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Manny Aguayo
What do you like about our services?

He was very thorough in his inspection.

Report a concern   December 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Manny Aguayo
What do you like about our services?

Did a great job very detailed

Report a concern   December 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. Alfredo Tellez
What do you like about our services?

Very nice personality, explains things thoroughly. Very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   December 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Mike Marsh
What do you like about our services?

Mike knows his stuff! He did an excellent job with the inspection and explanation of what was needed with the home.

Report a concern   December 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

thorough inspection and explanation of the condition of the home being inspected.

Report a concern   December 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Manny Aguayo
What do you like about our services?

His attention to detail

Report a concern   December 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Kevin Guetterman
What do you like about our services?

Kevin was very thorough, professional, and knowledgeable. He gave a comprehensive and detailed report in a format that clearly laid out all the issues, minor and major, with the property. I would highly recommend him.


Privacy Policy