North American Home Services
4617 Auburn Boulevard
Sacramento
CA 95841
United States

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   April 24, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.M. Kevin Guetterman
What do you like about our services?

I couldn't give Kevin a higher score than 9 because I wasn't there for the inspection. But his reporting seems to be thorough and pics were appropriate.

As for the report itself, at first I was confused that the numbers by the pictures didn't match the numbered descriptions. But I figured out soon enough that the numbers weren't related and that all pics were adjacent to the pertaining text.

I liked the check for recalls.

Report a concern   April 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Mike Marsh
What do you like about our services?

Inspection was thorough and informative. Thanks!

Report a concern   April 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.R. Mike Marsh
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very thourough and realistic and really helped us understand what was going on with the house. Very thankful for him

Report a concern   April 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jason Hartin Kevin Guetterman
What do you like about our services?

Kevin was very professional & knowledgeable in his line of work. Definitely would recommend this company!

Report a concern   April 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Mike Marsh
What do you like about our services?

Mike was awesome! He was super friendly and knowledgeable. He provided his number for questions later. Which I definitely had! He answered right away and was so helpful!

Report a concern   April 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Kevin Guetterman
What do you like about our services?

He was very thorough & explained everything in a professional manner & was personable as well.

Report a concern   April 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carol Schafer North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and polite

Report a concern   April 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donna Cooper North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and responsive!

Report a concern   April 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.J. Kevin Guetterman
What do you like about our services?

Kevin knew what he was talking about. i had confidence in his report.

Report a concern   April 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wendy Dwerlkotte North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Your team was very efficient, the report was thorough, and finding out about your concierge service really sealed the deal for me - resulting in a very satisfied customer!

Report a concern   April 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lauren Cooc Kevin Guetterman
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed ...

Report a concern   April 13, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.L. Kevin Guetterman
What do you like about our services?

Kevin showed up on time. Conducting a thorough inspection despite not having the ability to test all electrical related items. He has very good in any areas of concern and agreed to provide a re inspection to areas that could not be tested. Overall, very good experience.

Would use Kevin again.

Report a concern   April 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Teresa DePaul Kevin Guetterman
What do you like about our services?

Very professional.

Report a concern   April 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Kevin Guetterman
What do you like about our services?

Inspection was thorough and the inspector was very friendly.

Report a concern   April 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Kelley Fulton
What do you like about our services?

Kelley was great to work with. He took his time explaining everything and didn’t get upset if we had questions. Great customer service!

Report a concern   April 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brooke Goforth North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough, easy to work with. Would highly recommend.

Report a concern   April 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rick Thomas Mike Marsh
What do you like about our services?

very thorough, excellent service. great pictures also.

Report a concern   April 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Kevin Guetterman
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and walked around with me answering all my questions. Kevin was great!

Report a concern   April 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Kevin Guetterman
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and detailed. Really helped me make am informed decision about my home purchase and persisting deferred issues.

Report a concern   April 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lydia Nechita North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

James was super thorough and friendly. I was walked through and shown everything at the property. Would definently recommend him and this company.

Report a concern   April 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Kelley Fulton
What do you like about our services?

Very professional & knowledgeable.

Report a concern   April 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sheryl Raup Kelley Fulton
What do you like about our services?

Kelley was a pleasure to work with. He made sure to fully walk through the house and take time to explain everything

Report a concern   April 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Kevin Guetterman
What do you like about our services?

Excellent; very thorough. Would highly recommend.

Report a concern   April 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Kelly was very personable and easy to talk to.

Report a concern   March 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Darlene Scribner Mike Marsh
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very thorough checking the house over like it was his own property. He communicated the things he felt should be addressed in a clear Manor. Overall very professional.

Report a concern   March 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bryan Moyer Kevin Guetterman
What do you like about our services?

The most in-depth and well explained inspection that I’ve ever be apart of.

Report a concern   March 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Kevin Guetterman
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough, took time to explain

Report a concern   March 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Mike Marsh
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and answered all of our qestions.

Report a concern   March 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melissa Bane Kevin Guetterman
What do you like about our services?

Kevin was great! Kevin was very professional and knowledgeable. I have very little knowledge about what to look for during an inspection of a home and Kevin was so great at answering all my questions. Very thorough and explained all of the details in a way I could understand. I would absolutely recommend him to my friends and family.

Report a concern   March 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Pierce Mike Marsh
What do you like about our services?

Well they were very friendly and knowledgeable. Also, very accurate and thorough.


Privacy Policy