North American Home Services
4617 Auburn Boulevard
Sacramento
CA 95841
United States

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   May 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Victor B Wolemiwa Mike Marsh
What do you like about our services?

Mike acted professionally and worked us through the building inspection details. He is very responsible

Report a concern   May 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough and professional.

Report a concern   May 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

They did a great job in explaining everything and had all their stuff together. No lagging, which is awesome. Thank you!

Report a concern   May 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.V. Kelley Fulton
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, easy to understand the findings, patient with all our questions

Report a concern   May 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Kevin Guetterman
What do you like about our services?

The inspector came at the date and time indicated and took a lot of time doing a thorough inspection and then took a lot of time doing a thorough explanation.

Report a concern   May 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cheryl Enders Kevin Guetterman
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Explained everything. They were able to do all the inspections I needed.

Report a concern   May 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Professional, friendly, thorough.

Report a concern   May 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.L.C. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Great service from highly trained employees.

Report a concern   May 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Kevin Guetterman
What do you like about our services?

Kevin is very assessable and was very patient on the phone walking through the inspection report with me. Very professional.

Report a concern   May 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elaine Easter Lucky Kevin Guetterman
What do you like about our services?

Great Customers Services

Report a concern   May 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.I. Kevin Guetterman
What do you like about our services?

Good sevice

Report a concern   May 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

I called to get information from the inspector regarding the results of the home inspection. I heard back promptly.

Report a concern   May 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.V. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Professional and thorough.

Report a concern   May 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paul Nagasawa Mike Marsh
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very professional and he took his time to complete the inspection.

When he was done inspecting we did a walk around and Mike explained in detail his findings and concerns.

I was very satisfied with his work and I would recommend him to family and friends.

Report a concern   May 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Kevin Guetterman
What do you like about our services?

great detail. great explanations. i'll use your company again if i get this kind of service every time.

Report a concern   May 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.N. Kevin Guetterman
What do you like about our services?

Very comprehensive and detailed report.

Report a concern   May 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joy Powell North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

I appreciate that the inspection was very clear. The inspector walked me through any questions I had when I was on the property with him, and had great customer service. When I did have a question, the representative not only called me to explain, but also sent me a follow-up email. Overall, my experience was great, and I would recommend North American Home Services to everyone!

Report a concern   May 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Mike Marsh
What do you like about our services?

Prompt. Open to any questions and assistance.

Report a concern   May 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.V. Mike Marsh
What do you like about our services?

Great experience

Report a concern   May 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. Mike Marsh
What do you like about our services?

Mike Marsh and the North American team are amazing. I especially appreciate the thorough inspections and attention to detail. They were courteous and respectful to everyone involved and considerate of the tenants' needs. Even using the translator on the phone to explain the process to one tenant who did not speak English. Their reports helped me make a decision about purchasing the property. I recommend the home inspection and wood inspection services to all my friends and associates.

Report a concern   May 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Very professional.Knowledgeable

Report a concern   May 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Daniel Wallace Mike Marsh
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and informative. Took the time to give detailed information and answer questions.

Report a concern   May 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H. Kevin Guetterman
What do you like about our services?

Very good service

Report a concern   May 1, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.B. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Informative

Report a concern   April 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.J. Kevin Guetterman
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and competent.

Report a concern   April 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Idrees Khan Kevin Guetterman
What do you like about our services?

Very good

Report a concern   April 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. Kevin Guetterman
What do you like about our services?

Kevin was clear and thorough. He gave us an informative walk through and included all details in the written report.

Report a concern   April 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Ashley Chamberlain Kevin Guetterman
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, explained everything and reviewed the inspection with us.

Report a concern   April 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

We had an inspection done on a house that my mom made an offer to buy. The inspection was thorough and the inspectors (home and pest) were very knowledgeable about the workings of the house. They both were very professional, yet warm and friendly. They stayed as long as we needed them to and answered all of our questions based on their knowledge and experience. I’d highly recommend their services.

Report a concern   April 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Quick to provide service, efficient, and friendly. Inspectors took the time to explain the findings and show me any points of concern that needed to be addressed.


Privacy Policy