North American Home Services
4617 Auburn Boulevard
Sacramento
CA 95841
United States

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   June 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian Shimada Kevin Guetterman
What do you like about our services?

Kevin has a very high level of attention to detail to detect potential or current defects a home owner needs to know whether it’s the seller or future buyer.

Provides well written reports to describe issues, and includes pertinent and sharp pictures that speak a thousand words.

With the concise inspection, informed decisions can be made which can save a buyer money, or avoid the wrong purchase. I strongly recommend Kevin and North American for your home inspection needs.

Report a concern   June 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cynthia Begley North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was very thorough and took the time to go through and explain his findings with us. He was very patient and never made us feel as though we were wasting his time with our questions. We would highly recommend this company.

Report a concern   June 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M.A. Mike Marsh
What do you like about our services?

Honest fair fast

Report a concern   June 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Hooi Kevin Guetterman
What do you like about our services?

Outstanding customer service
Thorough assessment in performance of home inspection
Professional job well done 👍
Home inspection report reflects the meticulous details from thorough assessment

Report a concern   June 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Davis Kevin Guetterman
What do you like about our services?

Kevin was prompt and professional. He took the time to explain the areas he was inspecting and why those were important. He left me feeling confident about the purchase I was making because he inspected my new home like it was the home he was preparing to buy.

Report a concern   June 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Neal Morgan Mike Marsh
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very detailed and thorough. He was able to clearly provide information that was easy to understand.

Report a concern   June 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Damon Jackson North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

My inspector was excellent from all perspectives! Professional, courteous, polite, thorough and most of all very knowledgeable of his craft. The word choices he used to describe has task were very easy to understand and comforting in helping me make such a big decision. I truly can not saying enough. Thank you so much for sending Mr. James Lozano!!!!

Report a concern   June 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Service oriented. Very professional and friendly.

Report a concern   June 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sonja Morley Mike Marsh
What do you like about our services?

Thorough assessment. Would absolutely recommend him to my colleagues.

Report a concern   June 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Les Higgins Mike Marsh
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough complete review in detail of the home inspected. Knowledgeable and efficient with his task assigned

Report a concern   June 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

I thought the inspection was very through. I would like to thank you for all the information that you provided me. It was well worth the money to know about the house. Thank you again.

Pat

Report a concern   June 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeff Romero North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection, much appreciated.

Report a concern   June 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elise Schexnayder North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Don was thorough and he spent a good amount of time looking through the house. He crawled underneath the home and he was patient and very informative in explaining his findings. I even forwarded his report to my father-in-law, who is in the construction industry and who has completed all my previous home inspections. My father-in-law started by telling me this was the best inspection he has seen in a long time. That alone should make anyone feel comfortable knowing Don is inspecting their home. I will be sure to use him anytime my father-in-law is unavailable in the future. Thanks to my realtor for finding such a great inspections company!

Report a concern   June 12, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Liz Roccucci Mike Marsh
What do you like about our services?

Mike was personable and helpful and very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   June 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Mike Marsh
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very friendly and thorough and took the time to explain the findings of his inspection and to answer any questions I had with regards to the process.

Report a concern   June 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Mike Marsh
What do you like about our services?

Mike did a wonderful and thorough job. I also like the way he explained everything to me.

Report a concern   June 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Mayekiso Mike Marsh
What do you like about our services?

Good

Report a concern   June 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Vaughan North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   June 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Audrey Njiodjip Kevin Guetterman
What do you like about our services?

Outstanding inspector. Very professional. Very detail oriented

Report a concern   June 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Daniel Leon Mike Marsh
What do you like about our services?

Honest
Approachable
On time
Good communication
Respectful

Report a concern   June 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cindy Andriola North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

We've bought 8houses and have never had a more comprehensive report. It was very concise and easier to follow than most.
James was exceptional. He was obviously great at his job and very through. He was also very personable.
Wouldn't use anyone else.

Report a concern   June 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Hutchens Kevin Guetterman
What do you like about our services?

Kevin was very clear, concise and friendly. He was highly professional and approachable. Kevin made it easy to ask questions and quite thorough in his answers.

I would definitely recommend his services!

Thank you Kevin for making the home inspection process easier!

Susan

Report a concern   June 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Merrillyn Ferguson North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Unbelievably thorough......also, I have been a seller and now a buyer.....did a great job both times....but....as a seller, I did grumble at all the (legitimate) things found!

Report a concern   June 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

On time, professional & informative.

Report a concern   May 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Troy Chantland North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

The report was very thorough and detailed. The accompanying photos were very helpful. Thank you!

Report a concern   May 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

James was great. He was very thorough and continued to confirm that I understood everything throughout the walk through.

Report a concern   May 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laurie Lithgow Mike Marsh
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional!

Report a concern   May 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rainbow Brockenborough North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, professional, and knowledgeable!

Report a concern   May 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   May 25, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.L. Kevin Guetterman
What do you like about our services?

Home inspection report provides very detail description and pictures for each individual area.


Privacy Policy