North American Home Services
4617 Auburn Boulevard
Sacramento
CA 95841
United States

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   August 16, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.F. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient.

Report a concern   August 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Friendly efficient staff, thorough report.

Report a concern   August 15, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.R. Mike Marsh
What do you like about our services?

Promp report with pictures

Report a concern   August 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Scott Mason
What do you like about our services?

Scott covered about everything he could and the things he couldn't he explained why. His report was easy to read.

Report a concern   August 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sean Hallam Mike Marsh
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very thorough and explained everything to us. We are new to this process being first time homebuyers and we really appreciated him taking his time to explain everything. He was very detailed in his report as well.

Report a concern   August 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cary Fuchs North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Great service and very detailed report.

Report a concern   August 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Kevin Guetterman
What do you like about our services?

Kevin explained everything very well and did a very good job finding all issues with house we are buying.

Report a concern   August 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Kevin Guetterman
What do you like about our services?

Kevin did a very thorough job of both inspecting the home as well as writing up a report that was all encompassing. The report was easy to read, had pictures, and great explanations. He was friendly and took his time to show us around the home to point out what he had found. He answered all of our questions straight forward. He was professional and pleasant to be around.

Report a concern   August 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.K. Kevin Guetterman
What do you like about our services?

very informative

Report a concern   August 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.K. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

They were very prompt and efficient and had the report out the following day.

Report a concern   August 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Manjit Jhutty Mike Marsh
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very professional and did a great job. He took the time to explained everything thoroughly and made sure we had all the information we needed. As a buyer, I felt very comfortable with his inspection and I could tell he really cared.

P.S. Thank you for sharing information about the surrounding areas of Sacramento!

Report a concern   August 13, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.R. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Services seemed to be on time, thorough, and efficient.

Report a concern   August 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ryan Ayer Kevin Guetterman
What do you like about our services?

Kevin was extremely thorough and professional. He was able to clearly point out issues and provide insight on it's severity. He took his time and let us know that he would stick around until all of our questions and concerns we answered and how to get in contact should anything come up after he left. Very happy with the level of service and expertise, would be happy to use you again!

Report a concern   August 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Scott Mason
What do you like about our services?

scott was very detail oriented in his findings and explained everything to us very clearly.

the report was easy to read and Scott answered all the questions in regard to the property.

I have had many properties inspected over the years and I can say with confidence that this was the most accurate report I have had. Scott is a top notch inspector and I would highly recommend him to anyone.

Report a concern   August 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Mike Marsh
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, communicates well and timely.

Report a concern   August 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Zachary Sondrol North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspections done by knowledgeable inspectors would highly recommend to anyone.

Report a concern   August 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alan Gin Kevin Guetterman
What do you like about our services?

As an Architect involved with construction administration, I really appreciated Kevin's detail inspection report with photos! His turn-around time in issuing the Inspection Report in a timely manner is outstanding!

Best,
Alan Gin, AIA, USGBC

Report a concern   August 6, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.E. Scott Mason
What do you like about our services?

great job, fast

Report a concern   August 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Catherine McKean Mike Marsh
What do you like about our services?

He was thorough and professional. He pointed out before I received written report what areas of home may need attention

Report a concern   August 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Manny Soto North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Inspectors were thorough and responded very quickly to questions.

Report a concern   August 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Kevin Guetterman
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and courteous.

Report a concern   August 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Scott Mason
What do you like about our services?

We felt he was professional, thorough, and acting in our best interest. He showed us how to change a filter and provided tips and insights to every inch of our house.

Report a concern   August 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mikaela Hughes Mike Marsh
What do you like about our services?

Loved working with Mike! He was very knowledgeable and explained everything so that I could easily understand. Very thorough and sent us the report within a day or so which I was very impressed with. Would definitely work with him again in the future.

Report a concern   August 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A. Kevin Guetterman
What do you like about our services?

Very through. Great recommendations. Very nice person

Report a concern   August 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.M. Mike Marsh
What do you like about our services?

He was very through and explained everything in detail as well as walking us through the process.

Report a concern   July 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Kevin Guetterman
What do you like about our services?

Kevin was on time and completed the inspection in a timely manner. Went over the major issues and prepared an easily understood inspection report with photographs.

Report a concern   July 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Scott Mason
What do you like about our services?

Scott was incredibly thorough and I appreciated the number of issues he uncovered

Report a concern   July 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Greer Leake North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Fast, efficient, and informative

Report a concern   July 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve Larrabee North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Amazing as always! This was our second experience with North American and exceeded our expectations as usual.

Report a concern   July 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Scott Mason
What do you like about our services?

Honesty, on time.


Privacy Policy