North American Home Services
4617 Auburn Boulevard
Sacramento
CA 95841
United States

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   July 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Alfredo Tellez
What do you like about our services?

Very thurow, nice, explained things and very important he cleaned up any messes he made.

Report a concern   July 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Truscott Mike Marsh
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection report and excellent communication.

Report a concern   July 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Evan Zubritsky Mike Marsh
What do you like about our services?

Well done, thorough, easy to read report. Definitely recommend Mike for an inspection of any home.

Report a concern   July 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Alfredo Tellez
What do you like about our services?

Alfredo did s great job

Report a concern   July 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Alfredo Tellez
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and courteous

Report a concern   July 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.K. Alfredo Tellez
What do you like about our services?

Alfredo was great. He was honest, knowledgeable, and professional. I would definitely refer him in the future.

Report a concern   July 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Very helpful. I had a list of questions and every 1 was answered.

Report a concern   July 16, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.P. Manny Aguayo
What do you like about our services?

His review of his findings were clear and concise.

Report a concern   July 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Alfredo Tellez
What do you like about our services?

He is very professional and knows his stuff. I have been using from last 5 plus years. Never had complaint. I will recommend his services to all my peers in RE

Report a concern   July 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Alfredo Tellez
What do you like about our services?

Alfredo is both very knowledgeable and very conscientious about making sure he solves the problem and helping the customer achieve his goals for his home which I appreciate very much.

Report a concern   July 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Alfredo Tellez
What do you like about our services?

He broke down some of the things that I didn't understand and he was very patient

Report a concern   July 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Alfredo Tellez
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness

Report a concern   July 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Alfredo Tellez
What do you like about our services?

Great service. Verify friendly

Report a concern   July 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Manny Aguayo
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and listened to all of my questions. Patient and explained everything that was found

Report a concern   July 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Alfredo Tellez
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and knowledgeable

Report a concern   July 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.O. Alfredo Tellez
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and informative. Great customer service

Report a concern   July 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. Alfredo Tellez
What do you like about our services?

He was very profession and through. He answered all my questions. Would highly recommend Alfredo to to your inspection.

Report a concern   July 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Manny Aguayo
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, in depth inspection with real care to me as a buyer and what I should be looking out for. And not afraid to ask for senior help and ensure I get all the information I needed

Report a concern   July 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Alfredo Tellez
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and detailed with the inspection

Report a concern   July 15, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by John Pierce Kevin Guetterman
What do you like about our services?

Kevin was very thorough in performing the inspection process, and explaining the areas that were in need of repairs. His detailed report, with photos, helped us address those items that needed our immediate attention. We appreciate the timely manner in which the report was prepared, so we could make repair decisions in a short time frame. Thanks again, Kevin, for your help in making our move, to our new home, uneventful.

Report a concern   July 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.Z. Mike Marsh
What do you like about our services?

Fast, thorough, complete inspection. Very professional.

Report a concern   July 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Mike Marsh
What do you like about our services?

Very through which allowed us to make our property buying decision.

Report a concern   July 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kristine Hofmann Kevin Guetterman
What do you like about our services?

We already had an inspection report from a previous buyer that fell through, but we chose to have our own inspection done just in case. I'm glad we did, because Kevin ended up finding issues that were not listed in the previous report, including water damage from a gutter that went through the exterior wall into the interior wall. The previous inspector missed it because the interior damage was hidden by the placement of the kitchen cabinets. Due to Kevin's findings, we are able to negotiate our purchase price down! The final report was delivered on time and was very thorough.

Report a concern   July 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   July 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christine Rhodes Mike Marsh
What do you like about our services?

Mike was thorough, friendly and went over everything completely. He answered every question we had in language we could understand. I would highly recommend him.

Report a concern   July 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sharon Flath Kevin Guetterman
What do you like about our services?

Kevin was Pleasant to work with and professional we trusted his judgment

Report a concern   July 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jorge Delgadillo Kevin Guetterman
What do you like about our services?

Kevin did a great job of explaining what he saw during his inspection and answered all our questions.

Report a concern   July 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sebastian Sobota Mike Marsh
What do you like about our services?

Mike is honest, positive and dedicated to his job.
He will find you the right house, even if there are some bumps on the road. We are happy to have Mike, with Him our dreams came true.
Thank you
Sebastian and Danuta

Report a concern   July 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Adam Chollet Mike Marsh
What do you like about our services?

Extremely fast and thorough!
Thank you for providing such a great report.

Report a concern   July 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Abby Nuno Kevin Guetterman
What do you like about our services?

Very descriptive and confident about your knowledge. You were also open to any questions that I had which I appreciated since this was my first home purchase.


Privacy Policy