North American Home Services
4617 Auburn Boulevard
Sacramento
CA 95841
United States

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   June 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jessie Barrel Kevin Guetterman
What do you like about our services?

Kevin was very friendly and professional video detailed information

Report a concern   June 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pamela Masini Kevin Guetterman
What do you like about our services?

Professional, thorough, polite. Highly recommend him!

Report a concern   May 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.O. Manny Aguayo
What do you like about our services?

Manny was extremely thorough and honest with our home inspection.

Report a concern   May 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alex Pryadko Kelley Fulton
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and clear, much appreciated

Report a concern   May 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Kelley Fulton
What do you like about our services?

Explains very clearly. Professional and nice

Report a concern   May 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Alfredo Tellez
What do you like about our services?

Alfredo was very informative and took the time to walk us through each item he notated on the report. He was extremely professional and patient in answering the questions that we had. I highly recommend Alfredo to anyone needing a home inspection. Thank you for your help.

Report a concern   May 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Kevin Guetterman
What do you like about our services?

You were quick and got the job done promptly. Everything was clean and put back in order. The report was detailed and easy to read and understand.

Report a concern   May 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Manny Aguayo
What do you like about our services?

Manny was very thorough and detailed. He spent the time to inspect everything he could and give recommendations. In addition Manny was very friendly and easy to speak with about his process and findings.

Report a concern   May 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Kevin Guetterman
What do you like about our services?

Went threw everything in a lot of detail and explained everything very well

Report a concern   May 25, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.M. Kevin Guetterman
What do you like about our services?

Very nice, and very knowledegable!

Report a concern   May 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.E. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was very thorough.

Report a concern   May 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.J. Kelley Fulton
What do you like about our services?

The guys were very friendly and helpful. They answered all my questions.

Report a concern   May 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Darwin Vargas Kelley Fulton
What do you like about our services?

Always a pleasure using NAHS. Professional, on time, polite and gets the job done . Kelley has always been great to work with. Highly Recommend!

Report a concern   May 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Alfredo Tellez
What do you like about our services?

Alfredo was very professional and offered a lot of detail on each item of the inspection that he found. The plumber that we used to fix a leaking pipe that Alfredo found even mentioned how surprised he was that our inspector was able to spot it based on where it was under the house. Very impressed with him and his work and would highly recommend him.

Report a concern   May 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.R. Kevin Guetterman
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgable and thorough!

Report a concern   May 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, very thorough, very honest! Without these things, my family would have ended up purchasing a $750k Pig Wearing Lipstick!

Report a concern   May 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eric Andrade Kevin Guetterman
What do you like about our services?

The service was very thorough and detailed! Everything was covered when we were onsite with Kevin, I’d definitely recommend his services!

Report a concern   May 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Kevin Guetterman
What do you like about our services?

Kevin was very friendly and explained the inspection process thoroughly. When it came to our questions, he was very willing and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   May 11, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Ara Person Kelley Fulton
What do you like about our services?

Arrived on time to start inspections.
Completed the inspections without wasting time.
Provided reports in a timely manner.

Report a concern   May 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Kelley Fulton
What do you like about our services?

Precise

Report a concern   May 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Kevin Guetterman
What do you like about our services?

Prompt. Thorough. Professional

Report a concern   May 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.A. Kevin Guetterman
What do you like about our services?

Quick.

Report a concern   May 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Mike Marsh
What do you like about our services?

The thoroughness

Report a concern   May 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Kelley Fulton
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and friendly. All our questions were answered. The report was organized and easy to read.

Report a concern   May 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and did a thorough job inspecting the house then walking through with us to show us the areas of concern. The written report was very organized and easy to read. Will definatelyi use again!

Report a concern   May 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Mike Marsh
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough.

Report a concern   May 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

The inspectors were very knowledgeable and made good suggestions.

Report a concern   May 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeff Pyle Kevin Guetterman
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed

Report a concern   May 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeff Pyle Kevin Guetterman
What do you like about our services?

Very Thorough and detailed

Report a concern   April 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. Mike Marsh
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, explained things well, very knowledgeable, took time to answer questions.


Privacy Policy