North American Home Services
4617 Auburn Boulevard
Sacramento
CA 95841
United States

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   September 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P.E.I. Scott Mason
What do you like about our services?

Very detail oriented and responsive.

Report a concern   September 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Kevin Guetterman
What do you like about our services?

the guy is professional at what he do. he explain every thing in a simple way and was very patient duo to my slow understanding.

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.

Report a concern   September 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

The reports are very detailed, easy to understand and are done by professionals who are used to "poking" into areas we usually wouldn't think to look. They don't mind going into the attic space or crawling under the house to provide you with the information you need, as well as photos that are extremely helpful.

Report a concern   September 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Don was amazing and knowledgeable.

*** I spoke with a woman when I don’t seemed to know how to print the report, she didn’t treat me nice. SHE WAS VERY RUDE****

Report a concern   September 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brad Beck North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough.

Report a concern   September 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kevin McColloch Mike Marsh
What do you like about our services?

Mike was awesome, personable, knowledgeable, informative, understanding, honest and an all around great guy. Loved the insight he gave us, which saved us thousands of dollars.

Kevin McColloch

Report a concern   September 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian McClelland North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

The attention to detail and the helpful tips were greatly appreciated. The North American representatives truely care about the homebuyers concerns and answered all of our questions.
James and Don showed professionalism with that big brother touch.

Thank you,

The Mcclelland's

Report a concern   September 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Erikka Olivarez North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Amazing work and great information

Report a concern   September 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Mike Marsh
What do you like about our services?

Mike was prompt, professional, and experienced. Excellent communication skills.

Report a concern   September 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.Z. Mike Marsh
What do you like about our services?

You were very fast and very detail. Thank you

Report a concern   September 17, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.R. Mike Marsh
What do you like about our services?

Mike was friendly and showed me what issues he found with the house he was inspecting for me.

Report a concern   September 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jocelyn Velez Leyva Mike Marsh
What do you like about our services?

I loved the service, I felt like the process was so easy and he really felt like someone I could trust. I can say I would easily recommend him to anyone!

Report a concern   September 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Scott Mason
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, easy to work with, and quick to answer any questions we might have.

Report a concern   September 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alisha Earl Mike Marsh
What do you like about our services?

Very Thorough and very helpful in explaining the details of the inspection

Report a concern   September 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.J. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

the courtesy call

Report a concern   September 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Kevin Guetterman
What do you like about our services?

Kevin was very professional and took the time to answer all my questions.

Report a concern   September 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maryam Rafieefar North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

All the details mentioned
Thank you

Report a concern   September 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.N. Kevin Guetterman
What do you like about our services?

Great services!

Report a concern   September 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Kevin Guetterman
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   September 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by MaryLane Seigenfeld North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Great service provider. Thorough. Competent. Communicative.

Report a concern   September 5, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Manjit Jhutty Kevin Guetterman
What do you like about our services?

Kevin, thank you for a very thourough inspection and report.

Report a concern   September 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lorraine Anderson Kelley Fulton
What do you like about our services?

I like the way Kelley conducts his business in a professional manner. He is experienced and knowledgable. I couldn’t ask for a better, more reliable Home Inspector.

Report a concern   September 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Todd Reding Kevin Guetterman
What do you like about our services?

Through job knowledgeable great people skills.

Report a concern   August 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.B. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, competent service, results clearly stated and presented in writing.
Friendly inspector.

Report a concern   August 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

They did an extremely thorough job of checking everything and spent enough time explaining everything. I would definitely recommend.

Report a concern   August 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kate Beeman North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

So friendly and thorough! There is a real sense of comfort that comes with working with your company.

Report a concern   August 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

I feel they were very through and explained all findings in detail with photos.

Report a concern   August 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Yolanda Falkenberg Kevin Guetterman
What do you like about our services?

We have used Kevin on two occasions. Each time, he was patient when asked questions and had in depth knowledge in his responses. Very professional and courteous.

Report a concern   August 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Friendly
On time
Informative

Report a concern   August 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dinan Le Mike Marsh
What do you like about our services?

up front just the fact about the inspection


Privacy Policy