North American Home Services
4617 Auburn Boulevard
Sacramento
CA 95841
United States

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   January 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. Kevin Guetterman
What do you like about our services?

Kevin, was best in his job and he explained all the point very nicely.

Report a concern   January 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.Y. Kevin Guetterman
What do you like about our services?

The report was very detailed and also contained recommendations.

Report a concern   January 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

James is a great (honest and thorough) inspector and very helpful/open about discussing any concerns. Highly recommend James for any inspection.

Report a concern   January 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Kevin Guetterman
What do you like about our services?

Kevin was very nice and took a lot of time walking through the house with us and pointing out every concern he had.

Report a concern   January 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Noel Chase Kevin Guetterman
What do you like about our services?

He did a very complete job in finding problem areas with photo's of the problem area
as well. This will be very helpful when it comes time to make the repairs where needed.

Report a concern   January 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Mike Marsh
What do you like about our services?

Mike was extremely detailed and thorough

Report a concern   January 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Pellman Mike Marsh
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, professional, considerate and helpful.

Report a concern   January 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Martha Martinez Mike Marsh
What do you like about our services?

Mike was available to review my questions regarding concerns regarding the inspection report.
He answered all my questions and I am happy to say this helped me to purchase the property with confidence.

Report a concern   January 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Fariba Mahaiudin Mike Marsh
What do you like about our services?

Mike Marsh was a professional I went to the house with my entire family during the inspection and with all the people in the house Mike was able to still do his job and after finishing he explained everything in details and also gave us genuine suggestions. I would definitely do business with Mike again not only because he is good at his job he is also a former military memeber who served for his country and I like to support him for giving his service to the country.

Report a concern   January 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Syfeuang Maokhamphiou Kevin Guetterman
What do you like about our services?

Kevin is extremely thorough with his inspections and seems to have endless knowledge everything home related. He was also very friendly and helpful when I had questions.

Sy

Report a concern   January 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Mike Marsh
What do you like about our services?

I was present at the inspection and First name removed was willing to show me what he was looking at and explain any findings.

Report a concern   January 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Don Ramesbottom was wonderful to work with! He explained issues clearly, patiently, and concisely both while on-site and in a follow-up phone call. I'd highly recommend this company to anyone!

Report a concern   January 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lynn Novak Kevin Guetterman
What do you like about our services?

Thank you for the thorough and detailed reports! You have been very professional, knowledgeable and helpful throughout this process! We highly recommend your company and the services you provide.

Report a concern   January 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lou Unkeless Mike Marsh
What do you like about our services?

Mike Marsh was fantastic! He was professional at all times, yet very friendly. He patiently answered all of our questions, and went out of his way to ensure we were satisfied in every way with the results of his work and the walk through. He was able to explain each issue he found in layperson's terms, and ranked the issues for us to ensure we understood which were potential issues and which were minor maintenance items. Having used inspectors several times in the past, we found Mike to be knowledgeable, friendly, empathetic, and really interested in ensuring we got the value from the home inspection we hoped for.

Report a concern   December 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brianna Bell Kevin Guetterman
What do you like about our services?

Kevin was very thorough and professional. He had a lot of knowledge and we trust he gave us very accurate details on our new home. Thank you Kevin!

Ian and Brianna

Report a concern   December 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V. Mike Marsh
What do you like about our services?

There were quick and honest..

Report a concern   December 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Kevin Guetterman
What do you like about our services?

His expertise and professionalism.

Report a concern   December 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joann Wright North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

What I liked about the service is that they were professional and detail in their inspection.

Report a concern   December 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Kevin Guetterman
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very thorough and Kevin explained the process very well. I was not just given information, Kevin’s report nade me understand why he made the decisions that he did.

Report a concern   December 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelly Quinn Kevin Guetterman
What do you like about our services?

Kevin was awesome. He was extremely thorogh and respectful. He even took his shoes off every time he entered the home. Give that man a raise!

Report a concern   December 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Mike Marsh
What do you like about our services?

great service -- explained all items very well

Report a concern   December 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Kevin Guetterman
What do you like about our services?

It was a very through job and provided great feedback.

Report a concern   December 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matt Herrmann Mike Marsh
What do you like about our services?

Mike did a very thorough inspection!

Report a concern   December 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sunil Sinha Mike Marsh
What do you like about our services?

Mike is friendly and easy to work. He arrived at the site on time and explained me the home inspection process. He walked me through all the issues and provided me a complete report.

Report a concern   December 17, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Nicole Neglia North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Personally, I did not see the place, however, conducted a view by Facetime. All seemed ok.
Thank you,
N

Report a concern   December 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jessica Cazares Mike Marsh
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very thorough in his report. He took the time to answer questions during the walk-through after inspection. I appreciated his solid experience and knowledge.

Report a concern   December 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Mike Marsh
What do you like about our services?

Absolutely professionalism and kindness!!

Report a concern   December 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough!

Report a concern   December 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Judy Garcia Kevin Guetterman
What do you like about our services?

Kevin was very knowledgeable and detailed about the findings. He took the time to answer all my questions and concerns I had. Thank you again Kevin.

Report a concern   December 13, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.G. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was knowledgeable and courteous. The report was extensive and detailed. I will use it to prioritize repairs and replacements regarding the house. I did not get a follow-up call or e-mail from Residential Warranty Services.


Privacy Policy