North American Home Services
4617 Auburn Boulevard
Sacramento
CA 95841
United States

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   March 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathy Garcia Kevin Guetterman
What do you like about our services?

Kevin explained the repairs needed very well and was friendly. Received the report quickly.

Report a concern   March 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Mike Marsh
What do you like about our services?

please!!!! this guy is really good. I even think to keep the inspection safe in my folder to use when I need to ell the house I know what to look and fix before listed and it will be in really good shape.

Report a concern   March 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Mike Marsh
What do you like about our services?

Mike was amazing! He went through the house multiple times and then explained each thing in detail to us. He was polite and made the inspection easy.

Report a concern   March 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maria Idomskaya Kevin Guetterman
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and answered all our questions. Spent a lot of time walking us through all aspects of the home and everything we should fix. Offered suggestions on how to fix our small problems and recommended specialists for the bigger fixes. Great service!

Report a concern   March 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Mike Marsh
What do you like about our services?

Mike Marsh was thorough and accurate in detailing all products re: this property.
I would highly recommend Mike for future inspections to anyone seeking an inspector.

Report a concern   March 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

The inspectors were courteous, friendly and most of all thorough. As the buyer, I believe I received a total and complete picture of the true condition of the house I’m buying. There will be no real surprises as I move forward.
I will not hesitate to recommend North American to anyone I know that is considering a move.

Report a concern   March 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Migliaccio Mike Marsh
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, knowledgeable and personable.

Report a concern   March 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Monica Salazar Kevin Guetterman
What do you like about our services?

I had a great experience working with Kevin for my home inspection; He was very professional, informative, and so responsive! I truly would recommend him. I appreciate the excellent service!

Report a concern   March 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Kevin Guetterman
What do you like about our services?

Kevin on time, friendly, thorough, patient.

Report a concern   March 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Mike Marsh
What do you like about our services?

Careful explanations of issues.
Level of detail.

Report a concern   March 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cody Benedetti Kevin Guetterman
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough work done by the inspector, they noticed tons of issues that I missed. 10/10

Report a concern   March 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tim Walker North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, and professional.

Report a concern   March 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Kevin Guetterman
What do you like about our services?

Kevin was very punctual, curtious, and did a great job at explaining every detail.

Report a concern   March 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Raymond Sanchez Mike Marsh
What do you like about our services?

A very thorough inspection, clearly explained, and with clear pictures!

Report a concern   March 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Mike Marsh
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough job!

Report a concern   March 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Kevin Guetterman
What do you like about our services?

Since this my first time....i found your work thorough and done on time.

Report a concern   March 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.V. Mike Marsh
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed

Report a concern   March 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Kevin Guetterman
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and polite

Report a concern   February 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by William Lenihan North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and complete with professional quality.

Report a concern   February 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary-Jo Meinhold Mike Marsh
What do you like about our services?

Very personable, knowledgeable and thorough.

Report a concern   February 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Tran North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

I love how you took pictures of the property and inputted into the report. I love the detail and suggestions provided. I love the thoroughness and recommendations of the report.

Thank you

Report a concern   February 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by William Lenihan North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Efficiency and promptness. The comprehensive report .

Report a concern   February 19, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Z.F. Kevin Guetterman
What do you like about our services?

Great job and thorough inspection! Thank you very much!

Report a concern   February 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joyce Fuchs Kevin Guetterman
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed, although the report was kind of cumbersome to weed through. I liked the summary ... but then it was somewhat confusing with all the details and pictures.

All is good. Let's hope the potential buyer will use what we have!

Thank you very much Kevin.

Report a concern   February 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

The staff are friendly and professional. I feel very confident with the report and appreciate the inspector walking me through their findings.

Report a concern   February 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Hufford Kevin Guetterman
What do you like about our services?

Kevin is very thorough, knowledgeable, courteous and goes above and beyond to ensure all the facts are provided. Kevin answered every question we had and provided his contact information in case we thought of any follow up questions. We are always happy to recommend someone who provides exceptional service. Thank you again.

Report a concern   February 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Suzanne Arguelles Mike Marsh
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was done on time, was thorough and consice. The report provided good detail,and recommendations for repairs or replacement. We were pleased with the information we were provided. It helped make an informed purchase of the property.

Report a concern   February 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tom Monpere North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

The excellent detail of your inspection reports.

Report a concern   February 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Erik Gibbs North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed and thorough.. stayed in communication and offered support and help for other processes involved with moving.

Report a concern   February 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Kevin Guetterman
What do you like about our services?

I enjoyed my interaction with Kevin, he was professional and answered all my questions.


Privacy Policy