North American Home Services
4617 Auburn Boulevard
Sacramento
CA 95841
United States

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   September 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kim Nguyen Kevin Guetterman
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos services?

Kevin has performed several home inspections for our investment properties. He has always been very meticulous and thorough in his work. He has also been very responsive in responding to our questions and concerns. I place a high level of trust and confidence in him and would highly recommend him.

Report a concern   September 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Alfredo Tellez
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos services?

Very prompt,knowledgeable and easy to talk to.

Report a concern   September 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Kevin Guetterman
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos services?

Great working with Kevin! Thank you.

Report a concern   September 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. North American Home Services
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos services?

The inspectors are very professional and friendly.

Report a concern   September 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Alfredo Tellez
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos services?

He was thorough and personable. As well as he did go through the findings without confusion.

Report a concern   September 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Mike Marsh
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos services?

Mike Marsh was very professional; he was friendly, answered our questions, and was knowledgable. I certainly would recommend him highly.

Report a concern   September 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ruperto Conlu Kevin Guetterman
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos services?

He Is Very Good Details Everything and passion and dedicated to his work i will give 5 star to kevin and i will recomend to my friend thank you kevin keepup the work👍👍👍👍👍👍

Report a concern   September 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Alfredo Tellez
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos services?

He was very friendly and to the point!

Report a concern   September 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Manny Aguayo
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos services?

Great service- thorough home and pest inspection with very detailed report! I highly recommend Manny’s service to anyone in need!! Name removed

Report a concern   September 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Manny Aguayo
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos services?

Very thorough and walks you through everything they saw.

Report a concern   September 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wayne Schatz Mike Marsh
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos services?

Mike was very thorough, friendly, and professional. His report was very comprehensive and where there were questions, he was eager to help with prompt follow up.

Report a concern   September 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Manny Aguayo
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos services?

Very efficient. Very patient. Very professional. Etc thank you :)

Report a concern   September 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.E. Kevin Guetterman
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos services?

Kevin described everything slowly enough for me to follow and didn't use industry jargon. He explained his findings fully and made recommendations. Overall it was a pleasant experience.

Report a concern   September 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Kevin Guetterman
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos services?

Seemed effeciate, resonable and knowledgeable

Report a concern   September 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Manny Aguayo
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos services?

Prompt, professional attention and courteous.

Report a concern   September 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Perry Starbuck Mike Marsh
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos services?

Mike did our inspection and was very thorough and informative, as well as easy to understand. Rest easy, he will do an awesome job.
Perry

Report a concern   September 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.Y. North American Home Services
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos services?

Very professional, courteous, and knowledgeable inspectors!

Report a concern   September 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. North American Home Services
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos services?

I like iour honesty, professional and know the job

Report a concern   September 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Mike Marsh
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos services?

Took your time and covered everything

Report a concern   September 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Kevin Guetterman
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos services?

He was very thorough and made it easy to ask questions

Report a concern   September 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Manny Aguayo
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos services?

Efficient, professional, competent, comprehensive, personable, relevant inquiries.

Report a concern   September 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tammy Beckner Mike Marsh
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos services?

Mike did an amazing job and explained to us everything he found. The report was comprehensive and timely. I am thankful we received the information before closing on our home.

Report a concern   September 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. North American Home Services
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos services?

On time, detail oriented, professional. I would definitely recommend.

Report a concern   September 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. Manny Aguayo
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos services?

Service provided in timely and accurate manner.

Report a concern   August 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.V. Alfredo Tellez
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos services?

Very timely and courteous. Also very thorough and professional. Took the time to explain items to us in person. Report very thorough and easy to understand.

Report a concern   August 29, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.E. Kevin Guetterman
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos services?

Personable, thorough, punctual

Report a concern   August 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.F. Manny Aguayo
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos services?

Professionalism, Respectful, Very nice overall and GREAT customer service!! Fantastic job Manny is super great at what he does!!!

Report a concern   August 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.I. Manny Aguayo
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos services?

Manny was very thorough and informative when we get over the house together in person, and the report provided was also very clear and informative.

Report a concern   August 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shelley Martin North American Home Services
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos services?

Prompt responses and professional personnel

Report a concern   August 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dallas Greene North American Home Services
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos services?

The inspection was on time and thorough. Inspector was great at explaining everything to me


Privacy Policy