ServiceMaster Cleaning & Restoration
Georgia: (770) 882-2723 * Florida: (386) 277-1189 * Tennessee: (423) 954-7154
Cartersville
GA 30121
United States
  • Phone: (770)-882-2723

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 357 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 26, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.D. ServiceMaster Cleaning & Restoration
What do you like about our disaster restoration services?

Quick response , courtesy, and conscientiousness.

Report a concern   August 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. ServiceMaster Cleaning & Restoration
What do you like about our disaster restoration services?

They are very professional android take pride in their job

Report a concern   August 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rogers Bryant ServiceMaster Cleaning & Restoration
What do you like about our disaster restoration services?

Great team outstanding!

Report a concern   August 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K.M.C. ServiceMaster Cleaning & Restoration
What do you like about our disaster restoration services?

The people were great!

Report a concern   August 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. ServiceMaster Cleaning & Restoration
What do you like about our disaster restoration services?

Very professional, works with your schedule not theirs, always on time.

Report a concern   July 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L.R. ServiceMaster Cleaning & Restoration
What do you like about our disaster restoration services?

The team who took care of our home inclusive
of Ozzie, Marlena and Al on two consecutive
weekends since our home took 11 days to
dry in particular areas.
The team was extremely efficient with the
necessary procedures at hand to help return our
home to a safe place making sure that no mildew
and mold were eliminated ,interwoven with their compassion
and caring for our family members and pets
in the midst of an emergency situation.

Report a concern   July 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. ServiceMaster Cleaning & Restoration
What do you like about our disaster restoration services?

Quick, clean, and friendly.

Report a concern   July 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P.S. ServiceMaster Cleaning & Restoration
What do you like about our disaster restoration services?

The care and consideration for myself and my belongings was outstanding. Not a single thing broken in spite of the time crunch. They were here when they said they would be and were well prepared. I'm glad my insurance put their faith in them - it was the right choice!

Report a concern   July 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.M. ServiceMaster Cleaning & Restoration
What do you like about our disaster restoration services?

THEY MADE IT ALOT EASIER FOR ME THEY TTOK CARE OF THE PROBLEM

Report a concern   July 22, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.D.C. ServiceMaster Cleaning & Restoration
What do you like about our disaster restoration services?

The staff was friendly and seemed very knowlegdeable

Report a concern   July 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.E. ServiceMaster Cleaning & Restoration
What do you like about our disaster restoration services?

Prompt, cheerful, efficient and experienced at their work.

Report a concern   July 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. ServiceMaster Cleaning & Restoration
What do you like about our disaster restoration services?

Service master provided a truly professional service with integrity. They followed up on repair work and deligently ensured its was complete to my satisfaction.

Report a concern   July 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Spivey ServiceMaster Cleaning & Restoration
What do you like about our disaster restoration services?

Great people that take care of you!

Report a concern   June 25, 2014 — Rated 6 out of 10 by M.M. ServiceMaster Cleaning & Restoration
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I really liked when Ricado was communicating with me but once the job started, the lady in charge barely spoke English, they forgot to take stuff, they didn't communicate clearly and I really don't know what they did take or didn't. Now the second team is out there removing dry wall and wet stuff, but they left my house wide open, not secured all last weekend and didn't communicate with me much at all.

Report a concern   June 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. ServiceMaster Cleaning & Restoration
What do you like about our disaster restoration services?

The professional manner in which they perform their duties.

Report a concern   June 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.P. ServiceMaster Cleaning & Restoration
What do you like about our disaster restoration services?

Easton and his team were excellent. Very informative, always gave updates on the progress, and worked very hard.

Report a concern   June 9, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.B.K. ServiceMaster Cleaning & Restoration
What could we do to improve?

More open to scheduling monitoring (follow up). Other than that, I was very pleased.

Report a concern   June 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.E. ServiceMaster Cleaning & Restoration
What do you like about our disaster restoration services?

When you have an emergency like flooding and you don't really know what to do
Servicemaster is available to send someone out on such short notice! I was very impressed that the guys knew exactly what to do to help you! also! with what to do with your Insurance company.We appreciate all that youv'e done to help us get our house!!!!!

Report a concern   May 28, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.H. ServiceMaster Cleaning & Restoration
What do you like about our disaster restoration services?

Quick response

Report a concern   May 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.C. ServiceMaster Cleaning & Restoration
What do you like about our disaster restoration services?

Smart, efficient people.

Report a concern   May 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S.O. ServiceMaster Cleaning & Restoration
What do you like about our disaster restoration services?

Professional

Report a concern   May 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. ServiceMaster Cleaning & Restoration
What do you like about our disaster restoration services?

ServiceMaster of Cobb County personnel were excellent and courteous professionals in every way. They were in continuous contact with me providing updates and status, as well as addressing any of my concerns. I would definitely recommend this company!

Report a concern   May 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.K. ServiceMaster Cleaning & Restoration
What do you like about our disaster restoration services?

All employees kept me informed on what they were doing all the way through the whole service.

Report a concern   May 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. ServiceMaster Cleaning & Restoration
What do you like about our disaster restoration services?

Although I ultimately did not use your service, the decision was not in any way due to your response, customer service or personnel.

Report a concern   May 16, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Norman Handy ServiceMaster Cleaning & Restoration
What do you like about our disaster restoration services?

Came out in a timely and professional manner.

Report a concern   May 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. ServiceMaster Cleaning & Restoration
What do you like about our disaster restoration services?

very professional and nice

Report a concern   April 27, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.S. ServiceMaster Cleaning & Restoration
What do you like about our disaster restoration services?

Professional, understanding and VERY courteous - but even though he took my closet and bedroom doors off, he did not put them back on before leaving. What's up w/ that?

Thank you for all of your help!

Report a concern   April 24, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.C. ServiceMaster Cleaning & Restoration
What do you like about our disaster restoration services?

Prompt tesponse

Report a concern   April 16, 2014 — Rated 1 out of 10 by N.D. ServiceMaster Cleaning & Restoration
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

First off, you got stuck in our yard when we told the driver to please not drive in the yard because it was muddy. You tried to correct the damage to the yard, however, you sent the same driver out to repair the damage that got stuck in the first place. When he arrived to repair the damage, you could tell that he was very angry. He had a really bad attitude plus he tried to make things better by giving us a gift card to restaurants that we never frequent. We felt like he was trying to bribe us to make things better. The only way to make things better is to just forget that this whole experience ever happened.

Report a concern   April 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. ServiceMaster Cleaning & Restoration
What do you like about our disaster restoration services?

Everyone was friendly and committed to the job. I had never experinced any thing like this before. Your people answered all my questions and me feel comfortable that i was in good hands.


Privacy Policy