ServiceMaster Cleaning & Restoration
Georgia: (770) 882-2723 * Florida: (386) 277-1189 * Tennessee: (423) 954-7154
Cartersville
GA 30121
United States
  • Phone: (770)-882-2723

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 357 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 30, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. ServiceMaster Cleaning & Restoration
What do you like about our disaster restoration services?

Polite, clean and very helpful. Very informative without making me feel pressured to commit .

Report a concern   November 21, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. ServiceMaster Cleaning & Restoration
What do you like about our disaster restoration services?

Very friendly and willing to answer and help out in any way asked. Danny did a wonderful job of evaluating the situation and getting it under control.

Report a concern   November 18, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rachel Foster ServiceMaster Cleaning & Restoration
What do you like about our disaster restoration services?

First of all, if there had been a "20 Very likely", I would have selected it. Truly, there are not enough adjectives in the English language to adequately describe how very professional, courteous, personable and helpful Marty Sykes and Josh Medlin were from the time they walked in my front door. I just sensed that everything would be properly and completely taken care of. Their very warm personalities were so pleasant during the whole clean-up project and it certainly turned a "mess" into a pleasant experience. If there should ever be a need for those two young men to be adopted - I could always use two more sons! My most sincere thanks to each of these young men and to ServiceMaster Of Cobb County for sharing their capable abilities with me.

Report a concern   November 11, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. ServiceMaster Cleaning & Restoration
What do you like about our disaster restoration services?

ServiceMaster immediately recognized mistakes and oversights made by ServePro. ServiceMasters workers Justin and contracter Boyd arrived to appointments on time and performed necessary work.

Report a concern   November 8, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kwane D. Favors ServiceMaster Cleaning & Restoration
What do you like about our disaster restoration services?

Very good services customer friendly to all of my needs

Report a concern   November 8, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. ServiceMaster Cleaning & Restoration
What do you like about our disaster restoration services?

Excellent crew..calming, efficient, professional, reassuring, meticulous. Joshua, Dan & Rico and their associates were a dream team.

Report a concern   November 4, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L.P. ServiceMaster Cleaning & Restoration
What do you like about our disaster restoration services?

Promptness and professional attitude

Report a concern   October 16, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ronald Williams ServiceMaster Cleaning & Restoration
What do you like about our disaster restoration services?

All the different Guys that came to our house were very professional Thank You for your concerns !

Report a concern   October 14, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.R. ServiceMaster Cleaning & Restoration
What do you like about our disaster restoration services?

You were quick and in contact with me in a short time frame to let me know that you would be helping me and on the way to arrive at around a certain time. You kept in touch with me through out the whole process.

Report a concern   October 9, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.P. ServiceMaster Cleaning & Restoration
What do you like about our disaster restoration services?

The service was top notch - very professional, effective and efficient! The representative, Josh Medlin, was extremely kind, courteous and helpful!

Report a concern   October 8, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barbara Hatfield ServiceMaster Cleaning & Restoration
What do you like about our disaster restoration services?

I guess you would call my house a disaster since the tenant trashed the entire house. I was pleased with how much better the air smelled after ozone fans, cleaning, etc. People were friendly. I would use Service Master again. Thank you.

Report a concern   September 27, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. ServiceMaster Cleaning & Restoration
What do you like about our disaster restoration services?

The tech was very knowledgeable and professional. They worked very quickly with little to no interruption wo our daily life. Very impressed with the Josh my service tech. He followed up with everything and was on top of everything with the insurance company. Response time was excellent.

Report a concern   September 24, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kenneth Morrison ServiceMaster Cleaning & Restoration
What do you like about our disaster restoration services?

Very Thorough. The people doing the cleaning did a superior job, far exceeding my expectations.

Report a concern   September 19, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.C. ServiceMaster Cleaning & Restoration
What do you like about our disaster restoration services?

Your staff was very professional and hard working. They worked well into the night on Saturday night. They answered questions and were very helpful. They followed up to check on things and answered all my questions. Awesome team...

Report a concern   September 10, 2013 — Rated 5 out of 10 by Z.H. ServiceMaster Cleaning & Restoration
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

We had some communication issues.

Report a concern   September 5, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sandra Dehaan ServiceMaster Cleaning & Restoration
What do you like about our disaster restoration services?

Prompt, courteous and gave a great explanation on the process.

It is okay to publicly share my FIRST name but not last name.

Report a concern   September 4, 2013 — Rated 7 out of 10 by S.S. ServiceMaster Cleaning & Restoration
What could we do to improve?

Better communication, after job completion, between workers and client.

Report a concern   August 29, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. ServiceMaster Cleaning & Restoration
What do you like about our disaster restoration services?

have not finished with entire project

Report a concern   August 29, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Martha Hudgens ServiceMaster Cleaning & Restoration
What do you like about our disaster restoration services?

You were quick and flexible with scheduling. You explained each step to us and seemed very thorough.

Report a concern   August 26, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Becky Sanders Fox ServiceMaster Cleaning & Restoration
What do you like about our disaster restoration services?

They told us what they had planned on doing and if they couldnt handle the problem then someone else would.

Report a concern   August 26, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James Chance ServiceMaster Cleaning & Restoration
What do you like about our disaster restoration services?

Everything I ask them to do they did. Several things that had to be taken care of afterwards, they were handled immediately and without question. Everyone was courteous and the project superintendent was very professional and ready to accommodate. They did a good job at making sure things were dry and ready for the contractors to come in and begin to repair the damage.

Report a concern   August 19, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.W. ServiceMaster Cleaning & Restoration
What do you like about our disaster restoration services?

Quick, ontime, personal.

Report a concern   July 30, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marcia Allen ServiceMaster Cleaning & Restoration
What do you like about our disaster restoration services?

This team was incredibly responsive and fast acting. Not to mention, some of the nicest people you would ever want to work with during a stressful time.

Report a concern   July 30, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. ServiceMaster Cleaning & Restoration
What do you like about our disaster restoration services?

they responded quickly and were very efficient

Report a concern   July 29, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donna Mague ServiceMaster Cleaning & Restoration
What do you like about our disaster restoration services?

They responded on the 4th of July! I was so impressed that I was able to get them on a holiday. They were professional and very knowledgeable about the situation.

Report a concern   July 29, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. ServiceMaster Cleaning & Restoration
What do you like about our disaster restoration services?

Compassion of crews. They were very professional, took time to explain things

Report a concern   July 26, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jean Saunders ServiceMaster Cleaning & Restoration
What do you like about our disaster restoration services?

The service men were totally professional. Skyler was so helpful and willing to do anything I ask. The only bad thing----those dang loud fans, which I know were a must!!!

Report a concern   July 24, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. ServiceMaster Cleaning & Restoration
What do you like about our disaster restoration services?

The guys who came on-site walked us through the process and went to work. Everything was smooth; there were no hiccups and they executed the plan they laid out for us.

Report a concern   July 23, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. ServiceMaster Cleaning & Restoration
What do you like about our disaster restoration services?

Thank you so much. Your team was awesome. Will have more work for you shortly.

Report a concern   July 19, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Caroline Gilmer ServiceMaster Cleaning & Restoration
What do you like about our disaster restoration services?

My husband and I both liked Service Master Restore's quick service, knowledgeable staff. Josh put our minds at ease, explained everything in detail and worked hard to get our house back to normal.


Privacy Policy