Christian Brothers Automotive Grant Road
13333 Grant Road
Cypress
TX 77429
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Christian Brothers Automotive Grant Road
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Repaired my auto in record time while I waited. Many thanks for all your help and I would
highly recommend you for any auto repair!
MaryHamilton

Report a concern   November 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.R. Christian Brothers Automotive Grant Road
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

The service was great!

Report a concern   November 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Doug Fontaine Christian Brothers Automotive Grant Road
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Always nice and helpful

Report a concern   November 15, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by David & Dixie Bonham Christian Brothers Automotive Grant Road
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Fast service, courteous, and fair!

Report a concern   November 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Christian Brothers Automotive Grant Road
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Friendly customer service

Report a concern   November 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.E.M. Christian Brothers Automotive Grant Road
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Honest and quick. Comfortable waiting room.

Report a concern   November 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Christian Brothers Automotive Grant Road
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Good service and prompt delivery

Report a concern   November 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Benjamin Pulley Christian Brothers Automotive Grant Road
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

I had a billing issue on a previous visit. Mike took the time to call me and ensure that it was made right. I could tell that the people at Christian Brothers want to ensure that you keep coming back for all your service needs.

I understand that misunderstandings can occur. I think what makes them stand out is what they do afterward.

Report a concern   November 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wahaira Flores Christian Brothers Automotive Grant Road
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Friendly staff and very fast service.

Report a concern   November 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Christian Brothers Automotive Grant Road
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Very polite and courteous. Quick turnaround on my car repair.

Report a concern   November 8, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.L. Christian Brothers Automotive Grant Road
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Good job

Report a concern   November 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. Omahoney Christian Brothers Automotive Grant Road
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Good honest price!

Report a concern   November 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Taylor Young Christian Brothers Automotive Grant Road
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Everyone was very fun and helpful. They explained everything that was wrong with my car and gave me good info and suggestions on what to do.

Report a concern   November 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.W. Christian Brothers Automotive Grant Road
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Outstanding customer service. Friendly employees. Comfortable waiting area.

Report a concern   November 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Christian Brothers Automotive Grant Road
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

The project was completed on time for a fair price.

Report a concern   November 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Christian Brothers Automotive Grant Road
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Quick service and friendly staff. I did not have any appointment when I dropped by to have my car inspection. Within less than 30 MNS, the inspection was completed. When I was ready to pay, I was asked whether I would like to donate $15 toward breast cancer fund raising in exchange for a free inspection. I sure did for a good cause and a free inspection. Thanks

Report a concern   November 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. Christian Brothers Automotive Grant Road
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Kind people. Great service

Report a concern   November 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Veronica Perez Christian Brothers Automotive Grant Road
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Awesome customer service. Great people great prices.

Report a concern   November 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Christian Brothers Automotive Grant Road
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Respectful, cordial, very sincere and prompt. Good people

Report a concern   November 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lauren Stevenson Christian Brothers Automotive Grant Road
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Kind and quick

Report a concern   November 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dana Gardner Christian Brothers Automotive Grant Road
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

The staff was very welcoming and they really honored the coupon I had

Report a concern   November 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Yadira Zenil Christian Brothers Automotive Grant Road
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

I went in for the birthday free oil change gift and as most I expected to come out having to pay for something. I figured they say free but it’s gotta be a gimmick. However, like most of these reviews I was PLEASANTLY surprised and it was an actual gift. On top of that they did an inspection of my vehicle complete with pictures and Paul double checked everything as I had concerns. Thank you to all the Mikes and Paul and everyone there. Truly one of the best experiences I’ve received!!!

Report a concern   November 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paul and Kandace Thompson Christian Brothers Automotive Grant Road
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Informative, job done in a timely fashion and you know what it is going to cost you. Very friendly.

Report a concern   October 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jessica Jones Christian Brothers Automotive Grant Road
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Service is always fast and I always feel like my business is appreciated.

Report a concern   October 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Christian Brothers Automotive Grant Road
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Assessment and work was done well and on time.

Report a concern   October 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Christian Brothers Automotive Grant Road
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Competent, fair price, fast, courteous.

Report a concern   October 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T.S. Christian Brothers Automotive Grant Road
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Never met a stranger attitude and has always produced excellent service.

Report a concern   October 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Christian Brothers Automotive Grant Road
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Fast and friendly

Report a concern   October 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Christian Brothers Automotive Grant Road
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Friendly, courteous service.

Report a concern   October 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Christian Brothers Automotive Grant Road
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Great service with a smile. First name removed


Privacy Policy