Christian Brothers Automotive Grant Road
13333 Grant Road
Cypress
TX 77429
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   February 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Christian Brothers Automotive Grant Road
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

.

Report a concern   February 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Christian Brothers Automotive Grant Road
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Trust

Report a concern   February 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Christian Brothers Automotive Grant Road
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Very good service 👍

Report a concern   February 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. Christian Brothers Automotive Grant Road
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Great service, friendly folks, speedy turnaround Christian Brothers

Report a concern   January 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Margi Adams Christian Brothers Automotive Grant Road
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

The Customer Service Rep at the front desk as I walked in was very friendly. He greeted me soon as I opened the door (I didn't make inside yet) 🤣😂 as well as offered me something to drink. At the end, when my car was finished, he took the time to explain and show me pictures of what needed to be done. He was extremely pleasant.

Report a concern   January 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sheila Jasso-alexande Christian Brothers Automotive Grant Road
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Friendly and fast service

Report a concern   January 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Christian Brothers Automotive Grant Road
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Fast and easy. Was priced affordably. Good customer service.

Report a concern   January 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Christian Brothers Automotive Grant Road
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

The Great Service!

Report a concern   January 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.E. Christian Brothers Automotive Grant Road
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Smooth, fast, truthful, efficient service, with good communication.

Report a concern   January 25, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Adam and cindy Ginn Christian Brothers Automotive Grant Road
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

I was in and out quickly on an inspection.

Report a concern   January 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Christian Brothers Automotive Grant Road
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Excellent service!

Report a concern   January 25, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.K. Christian Brothers Automotive Grant Road
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Friendly, clean, informative. They told me exactly what the felt needed to be done and showed me pictures to back up their findings. Their prices seem competitive and they don’t push you into something you don’t need.

Report a concern   January 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Christian Brothers Automotive Grant Road
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Staff friendly and knowledgeable, and thorough inspection and explanation.

Report a concern   January 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.K. Christian Brothers Automotive Grant Road
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Nice service

Report a concern   January 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jazmin Paytjon Christian Brothers Automotive Grant Road
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

This is my second time coming to Christian Brother's and the service was still the same, AMAZING!!! I was greeted as I entered the store, was offered coffee or water and was explained what the service would consist of. They even offered to look over the health of the vehicle for free. I'll definitely be coming back with my other car for service to be done. I'll always recommend these guys and ladies.

Report a concern   January 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Christian Brothers Automotive Grant Road
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Friendly and fast and great price for inspection! Thank u

Report a concern   January 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Christian Brothers Automotive Grant Road
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Friendly, fast, affordable, honest

Report a concern   January 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.E. Christian Brothers Automotive Grant Road
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Great friendly staff!

Report a concern   January 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Trey Mccauley Christian Brothers Automotive Grant Road
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

They are always very nice, professional and explain things in a way I understand. I trust this location

Report a concern   January 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Christian Brothers Automotive Grant Road
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Changed my oil and rotated tires in short order. Also warned me about an upcoming problem. Took good care as usual

Report a concern   January 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lamar Traylor Christian Brothers Automotive Grant Road
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Friendly people

Report a concern   January 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wynona and brent Harkrider Christian Brothers Automotive Grant Road
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Very friendly and trustworthy

Report a concern   January 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Christian Brothers Automotive Grant Road
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Quick and curteous

Report a concern   January 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Christian Brothers Automotive Grant Road
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Fast friendly service

Report a concern   January 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Christian Brothers Automotive Grant Road
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. I was able to make a same day appointment and was only there for 25 minutes while they changed my oil.

Report a concern   January 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Raquel Garcia Christian Brothers Automotive Grant Road
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

The staff was very attentive. Guys weren’t intimidating and took the time to explain things to me. I also love the picture of my car feature it really helps

Report a concern   January 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Christian Brothers Automotive Grant Road
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

They were very friendly

Report a concern   January 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C.C. Christian Brothers Automotive Grant Road
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Great job!

Report a concern   January 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. Christian Brothers Automotive Grant Road
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Fast and affordable

Report a concern   January 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.G. Christian Brothers Automotive Grant Road
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Everything except explanation of receipt and what I am being charged for.. I am not saying I was ripped off. I am saying it would be better to know what that $ amount was without calling in.
Otherwise very professional, very satisfied and happy with the service. Will recommend to friends.


Privacy Policy