Furniture Medic
3839 Forest Hill Irene Road
Memphis
TN 38125
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 5169 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lucille Epstein Furniture Medic by Simon Warren
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Excellent craftsmanship, prompt pick-up and delivery, courteous, creative and careful
execution of project. Professionalism of the highest quality! Furniture Medic met every
expectation I had.
Sincerely and with gratitude,
Lucille E. (7/28/18)

Report a concern   July 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Edward and Maria Pauley Furniture Medic By Vanderzee Enterprise
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

She did such a great job on my cabinet repair and also she did not make a mess like some workers make. Very personable.

Report a concern   July 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Roger & Jill Watkins Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Always do a great job!

Report a concern   July 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Morgan Furniture Medic by Precision Restoration
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

VERY friendly
FAST !
A+++ Work, they have pride.... and it SHOWS !
Entire team speaks english
Very fair prices.
No place better in NJ ,thats a fact

David
Semper Fi
Gunny
----------------------------------

**You can use my first name DAVID
Not last or job as I am a federal agent and TR3B pilot for the US Marines

TY again team,. A+++ job, really.

Report a concern   July 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Furniture Medic By Vanderzee Enterprise
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

The technicians that worked on our repair were very polite, quick and did a fantastic job!

Report a concern   July 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Furniture Medic By Vanderzee Enterprise
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

very friendly, helped to explain how to clean and kep up the appearance of the new cabinets. Very professional.

Report a concern   July 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jung Hochul Furniture Medic By Vanderzee Enterprise
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

The repair is not perfect. But we really like what they fixed.

Report a concern   July 16, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.W. Furniture Medic By Vanderzee Enterprise
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Table looks great. The chairs look great. Color is beautiful. The finish is awesome. Nice job. Thank you.

Report a concern   July 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nan Brown Furniture Medic by VaHill Restore and Cabinets
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Sheri Hill, owner, Furniture Medic by VaHill Restore and Cabinets was able to respond to my questions and came to inspect my furniture pieces in need of repair/restoration very quickly. She conducted an inspection and submitted a report to me. The report enabled me get a response from my insurance company and the restoration contractor (who had stored my house contents). That it was night and day is sufficient comment from me on dealing with Ms. Hill vs. the insurance/contractor combine. And it has no bearing on the work her people performed on my damaged/messed up furniture. Magic is what that seemed; skill, care, hard work, and a love of what they do is more what it really was. I know what was done but I don't believe others could find the changes--and they did it in a timely way. I have recommended her company. Even to the person responsible for my insurance claim not being closed to this day as a matter of fact. And I will continue to recommend Sheri Hill and her workers--including asking her to fix more of mine in the future. Nan Brown

Report a concern   July 16, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Mark Hyman Furniture Medic by VaHill Restore and Cabinets
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Great customer service and th guys that came out to to the work were both professional and courteous. I will use them again!

Report a concern   July 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Furniture Medic By Vanderzee Enterprise
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Your service specialist was prompt, explained exactly what she could do (and offered me options as well), performed the work quickly, neatly, and beautifully. I would absolutely recommend her and your company without hesitation.

Report a concern   July 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O. Furniture Medic By Vanderzee Enterprise
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Absolutley amazing service, professionals well trained and know their job. They work wonders.

Report a concern   July 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Furniture Medic by TX-Com
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Very professional, organized, and excellent workmanship!

Report a concern   July 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bruce Smith Furniture Medic by Precision Restoration
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

he does a great job

Report a concern   July 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shirley Thompson Furniture Medic By Vanderzee Enterprise
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Very professional and friendly personnel. They matched the color on my kitchen cabinet perfectly! Thank you so much for your service.

Report a concern   July 3, 2018 — Rated 0 out of 10 by C.G. Furniture Medic by VaHill Restore and Cabinets
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Very difficult to reach this company and to get anyone to respond. If you want work done, you have to stay on top of them. My leather sofa was repaired & nothing more. The leather was dry and brittle after being in their warehouse (it was not that way when I left it there) and IMO should have been buffed out after the work was done. There were nails left off the front of the sofa. After multiple attempts to remedy this, I finally got the owner to respond, she sent them to me COD. Not a customer friendly company.

Report a concern   June 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Furniture Medic By Vanderzee Enterprise
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

The girl who came out did an excellent job repairing our kitchen cabinet. We can't even tell there was ever any damage.

Report a concern   June 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jill Carroll Furniture Medic By Vanderzee Enterprise
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

The work done was very professional. My cabinets look exactly as they should have looked when I received them from the factory.

Report a concern   June 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. Furniture Medic by Simon Warren
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Great customer service and and the workmanship was excellent!

Report a concern   June 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathleen Canavan Furniture Medic By Vanderzee Enterprise
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

On time. Assessed the situation and fixed the problem to our satisfaction! Also very professional and pleasant

Report a concern   June 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Furniture Medic By Vanderzee Enterprise
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Very professional, very friendly, very detailed oriented!

Report a concern   June 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Furniture Medic By Vanderzee Enterprise
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

On time and they do a beautiful job.

Report a concern   June 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Towers Furniture Medic By Vanderzee Enterprise
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

The technicians were thorough & professional doing the work that was agreed upon. A very friendly, responsive group of pro’s

Report a concern   June 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Furniture Medic By Vanderzee Enterprise
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Very personable and professional representative did a fabulous if not magical job!!

Report a concern   June 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Furniture Medic By Vanderzee Enterprise
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Lupe was very professional, clear and did amazing work. I can't say enough about the way she handled herself and the work she performed. If I ever had to have a repair done again, I would absolutely request her!

Report a concern   June 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.E. Furniture Medic By Vanderzee Enterprise
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

your personel and the work he did.

Report a concern   June 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.S.M. Furniture Medic by Precision Restoration
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

The professionalism of this business is exceptional. It is refreshing to have experienced what could have been a tragic incidence resolved with people who know their trade and execute it with excellence.

I would ABSOLUTELY recommend them!

Report a concern   June 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Furniture Medic By Vanderzee Enterprise
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

The attention to detail and quality of work.

Report a concern   June 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Steve took great care with repairs to my grandmother’s dresser. Corinne is wonderful to deal with—very professional. They make a good team.

Report a concern   June 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sherry & Felicia Ammons Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Mr. Healy was Very competent, professional, prompt, efficient, courteous, and friendly. I would Highly recommend him to anyone!!!


Privacy Policy