SportClips
15724 N Dale Mabry Hwy
Tampa
FL 33618
United States

Average rating: 8.9 out of 10 based on 1192 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. SportClips

Hair dressers are very attentive to how you would like to get your hair done and make suggestions if needed.

Report a concern   February 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. SportClips

Ashley gives the best haircut I have ever had.
She is a real pro.

Report a concern   February 14, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.S. SportClips

price

Report a concern   February 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. SportClips

Very professional and organized barber

Report a concern   February 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. SportClips

I liked my stylist Melanie. She took her time and make my hair look great. Also like the sports theme.

Report a concern   February 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R. SportClips

We love Ashley at the N.Dalemabry / N.Dale Shop, always a great cut and perfect service! Best cut ever!

Report a concern   February 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. SportClips

Did a very good job on my hair

Report a concern   February 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. SportClips

Elizabeth she's wonderfull

Report a concern   February 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. SportClips

Excelent service We love it

Report a concern   February 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. SportClips

Ashley is amazing!!!

Report a concern   February 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.K. SportClips

Love the online check in but Ashley is the best barber in Florida. Gotta go to the other side of 75 for a good cut! Lol thanks again for another awesome cut

Report a concern   February 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. SportClips

Ashley is amazing. Always friendly and personable. As long as she is there is will be as well.

Report a concern   February 7, 2018 — Rated 5 out of 10 by J.F. SportClips

Available stylist went into back room for 15 minutes before taking me in. I was the only customer waiting in the place. Could have at least said they needed to step out for a moment and I'm sure I would have understood.

Report a concern   February 6, 2018 — Rated 1 out of 10 by Z.R. SportClips

did this yesterday but I will write again Rosa did my sons haircut horrible attitude very unfriendly got mad when he said he wanted more hair taken off, his haircut was complete in less than 15 minutes not a great haircut no care given just a very rude lady First name removed has been coming to salon for at least4 years brought many MVP card my husband also I do not think they will be back my husband had Rosa cut his hair previous week and he said she was not very friendly but his haircut was o.k just had to let you know disappointed customer Trace Last name removed Phone number removed

Report a concern   February 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. SportClips

Quick and easy. Best for when you just need a trim.

Report a concern   February 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. SportClips

Excellent service!

Report a concern   February 5, 2018 — Rated 0 out of 10 by R.R. SportClips

My son has been coming to you for several years most the time had Ashley yesterday he had Rosa very rude and impolite haircut in less than 15 minutes it isn't a very good cut always brought the card with the five haircuts glad its ran out because we probably wont be back, also my husband had her the previous week he sad she had a bad attitude to but at least his hair came out o.k Tracey Last name removed Phone number removed So now she has lost you 2 customers I wonder how many more?

Report a concern   February 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. SportClips

Love the online check in and quality service- thanks

Report a concern   February 2, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.B. SportClips

I go to here not only because the stylists primarily do men's hair but for the hair wash and massage. If the stylist does not actually take their time when they wash your hair or press down with the massager then it ruins the experience. I might as well go to a barber it is cheaper then. But the haircut was good.

Report a concern   February 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. SportClips

Fantastic service quality product. The girls there do a fantastic job gretting everyone there and makes them feel at home. Great job

Report a concern   January 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. SportClips

Is good haircut, friendly environment, and good people.

Report a concern   January 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. SportClips

Beth is amazing!! My son is super picky with his hair and he loved what Beth did!!!

Report a concern   January 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. SportClips

They are very professional and the service is fast. Now you can check in online, that’s great because you don’t have to be waiting at the place. Ashley in north dale sport clips is the best!!!! She does my and my son’s haircut and we are completely satisfied.

Report a concern   January 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. SportClips

Great service

Report a concern   January 29, 2018 — Rated 2 out of 10 by S.C. SportClips

Hair was left longer on right side than left

Will someone fix it free of charge or no?

Report a concern   January 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. SportClips

Great experience overall! We will definitely be back.

Report a concern   January 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. SportClips

Ashley is great! Always smiling and does a great job on my son’s hair.

Report a concern   January 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. SportClips

Hairdressers are always friendly and professional. Always a great cut. I look forward to the VIP service. I can fall asleep in the massage chair with the hot towel and temple rub

Report a concern   January 28, 2018 — Rated 5 out of 10 by D.R. SportClips

It was only after I got home and gave my son a bath, did I notice that my sons Fade wasn't even. There were patches of hair still left on his neck, and the left side if his forehead was not shaped up like he was supposed to be. He still had long hair that you only could see when you brushed his hair forward, which made his line on his forehead crooked! . I'm sooooooooo Disappointed!!

Report a concern   January 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. SportClips

My stylist Ashley does a great job every time and is pleasant and professional. The new check in service is better than the old system. Also I like the new seats in the waiting area vs the benches.


Privacy Policy