Fitness Together
9092 Ridgeline Blvd. Suite A
Highlands Ranch
CO 80129
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 9315 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Fitness Together Central Georgetown
What do you like about our services?

Sessions are great and I’m seeing results!

Report a concern   February 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.W. Fitness Together Mooresville
What do you like about our services?

Uplifting atmosphere, friendly staff, workouts catered to my needs and desires, and combination of working out as well as nutritional guides.

Report a concern   February 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dawn Belko Fitness Together Maple Grove
What do you like about our services?

Caring staff who do their best to help us to a healthier life style.

Report a concern   February 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Fitness Together Novi
What do you like about our services?

PERSONAL TRAINING THAT FOCUSES ON MY PARTICULAR NEEDS ALONG WITH FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL ADVICE AND SUPPORT.

Report a concern   February 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Fitness Together Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

Good trainers, good workout variety, good facility

Report a concern   February 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.V. Fitness Together Bethesda
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable trainers.

Report a concern   February 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Fitness Together Burlington
What do you like about our services?

I like:
_ the trainers
_ the training itself since it varies
_ the hours are convenient

Report a concern   February 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian Ferland Fitness Together North Attleboro
What do you like about our services?

Making a change sometimes requires a little help and a lot of discipline. Having someone there to help you makes the road bearable.

Report a concern   February 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sandy Payne Fitness Together Brecksville
What do you like about our services?

The personal attention

Report a concern   February 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marvin Sonne Fitness Together Novi
What do you like about our services?

Excellent personal training to help one achieve overall fitness which then helps maintain a fit lifestyle.

Report a concern   February 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeanne Harrison Fitness Together East Cobb
What do you like about our services?

The one on one secessions are perfect for keeping me motivated and focused.

Report a concern   February 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Fitness Together Wauwatosa
What do you like about our services?

I like the personalized attention that you are given while training. The workout is adjusted as needed while you are there.

Report a concern   February 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C.P. Fitness Together Grand Rapids
What do you like about our services?

The individual attention and "tailored- for- me" fitness sessions are truly worth my time and money. I can see and feel that my core, legs, and arms are stronger than when I started eight months ago. I look forward to each fitness session that will challenge me to continue improving my body and mind at the age of 66.

Report a concern   February 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Fitness Together Matthews
What do you like about our services?

Love the trainers and the focus they have on me.

Report a concern   February 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Fitness Together Bethesda
What do you like about our services?

Very personalized. Positive. Efficient. No waiting!

Report a concern   February 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Deb Blackwood Fitness Together Ballantyne
What do you like about our services?

Skilled trainers who develop and individualized program ... and both adjustband change up routines to help me reach my goals! My trainer pushes me ... but professionally and safely!!!

Report a concern   February 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.T. Fitness Together Cold Spring Hills
What do you like about our services?

Personal dedication

Report a concern   February 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim Murray Fitness Together Bearden
What do you like about our services?

The one on one attention and the enthusiasm from my trainer.

Report a concern   February 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Schatz Fitness Together Novi
What do you like about our services?

So tailored to my needs.

Report a concern   February 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jay Daigneault Fitness Together Belleair Bluffs
What do you like about our services?

Staff continues to challenge me without breaking me...Travis and Kevin keep me motivated, I look forward to my sessions.

Report a concern   February 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Fitness Together Bethesda
What do you like about our services?

Low-key atmosphere, privacy.

Report a concern   February 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Fitness Together Burlington
What do you like about our services?

The staff is excellant to work with

Report a concern   February 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Allie Hiner Fitness Together Medina
What do you like about our services?

The bubbly personalities of your female trainers! My 10 yr old daughter really has been enjoying her workouts!

Report a concern   February 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jay Arnett Fitness Together Point Loma
What do you like about our services?

It's a good, overall workout that is tailored to my needs. Specifically leg strength and balance.

Report a concern   February 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Salisbury Fitness Together Brecksville
What do you like about our services?

Clean and friendly environment

Report a concern   February 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. Fitness Together Morris Township
What do you like about our services?

Great staff, highly energetic and proficient!

Report a concern   February 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Fitness Together Rocky Hill
What do you like about our services?

Great team of professionals who adapt work-out routines for each client's needs and goals.

Report a concern   February 19, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.C. Fitness Together Pikesville
What do you like about our services?

The personal touch! I like that it’s small, everyone looks like a real person & the trainers are truly educated in their field.

Report a concern   February 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Fitness Together Bearden
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, knowledgeable, high qualified and motivating trainers. Thanks!

Report a concern   February 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.O. Fitness Together Morris Township
What do you like about our services?

My trainers work with me for the best workout. They adapt the workouts when I need them to, but never hesitate to push me that extra push as well.


Privacy Policy