Fitness Together
9092 Ridgeline Blvd. Suite A
Highlands Ranch
CO 80129
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 8300 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 22, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.S. Fitness Together

Always courteous, make sure your always on point, flexible with exercises, task masters

Always willing to work with shortcomings in regard to work through programs

Report a concern   January 22, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.T. Fitness Together

I love how it doesn’t just feel like I’m going to the gym and working out. I like have the set workouts. I like being pushed out of my comfurt zone.

Report a concern   January 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Fitness Together

Love it! Trainers are the greatest! Really good at showing things for your personal needs!

Report a concern   January 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Fitness Together

The trainers are all very knowledgeable and tailor the workout to what is appropriate for each person.

Report a concern   January 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Fitness Together

Joining Fitness Together has been one of the best lifestyle choices I've made. I have never been stronger or felt healthier. When I started at FT I hadn't worked out in about two years and its amazing how quickly (and safely) I was able to make progress and see changes.

Every trainer I've worked with is incredibly professional, knowledgable and supportive in helping me reach my goals. The experience is truly personal and customized to help me reach my specific goals (even as those goals continue to change) and the trainers truly listen to my needs and wants and tailor workouts and nutrition/lifestyle advice to help me get to where I want to be.

Kathy and Alla are the greatest!! :)

Report a concern   January 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Fitness Together

Personalize

Report a concern   January 21, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.K. Fitness Together

I love the atmosphere and the workouts

Report a concern   January 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Fitness Together

Great team!

Report a concern   January 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Fitness Together

Great owners and trainers are Adam and Andy.
A great place to work out and get in shape

Report a concern   January 21, 2018 — Rated 5 out of 10 by S.T. Fitness Together

JD,
For the most part, we would recommend FT based on your staff, and your efforts toward scheduling workouts. However, after we progressed through almost all our training sessions (purchased to date), we are faced with a 're-do' for evaluations/progress. As it relates to the nutrition side of fitness, same thing, an evaluation on diet is recent as opposed to up front. We know FT is unfamiliar with a 'whole food plant based diet' and perhaps that is part of it. Please watch the documentary movie 'Forks Over Knives' for a better understanding. In addition, please visit www.nutritionfacts.org for evidence based information on the powerful relationship that food has on our health. On a final note, we understand that weekends are challenging for FT to staff but some customers are on going to want to leverage that time based on demanding schedules. We personally appreciate you and your staff and enjoy our workout sessions. It just seems that we might not be the clients FT is designed for (i.e. family group, school & work during the week, and a desire to leverage weekends)
First name removed

Report a concern   January 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K.C. Fitness Together

Emily and Kourtney are great trainers. They really make working out enjoyable!

Report a concern   January 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Fitness Together

Personal attention.

Report a concern   January 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Fitness Together

Attention to the client's goals and ability to adjust weekly if circumstances change.

Report a concern   January 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Fitness Together

Excellent tailoring of program to meet my needs and fitness level. Staff is super and knowlegeable.

Report a concern   January 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Fitness Together

One on one customized training sessions in a friendly, supportive environment.

Report a concern   January 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.C. Fitness Together

The trainers are great to work with

Report a concern   January 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.R. Fitness Together

program geared to individual circumstance,personable, friendly, yet still professional

Report a concern   January 20, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.V.O. Fitness Together

Targeted workouts with little repetition. Friendly, positive and knowledgeable staff. Flexibility in scheduling

Report a concern   January 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.F. Fitness Together

great group of people/ good environment for fitness

Report a concern   January 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.D. Fitness Together

The trainers really care about you and help you find out the right training for you. It’s like a family.

Report a concern   January 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Fitness Together

The staff is very friendly, the equipment is clean and the management is accessible. The work outs are tailored to your personal needs. It's a great place, I've been going for many years.

Report a concern   January 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Fitness Together

I really enjoy training sessions with staffs at FT Burlington, they are very professional and friendly.

Report a concern   January 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Fitness Together

Pleasant atmosphere, but most important knowledgeable trainers.

Report a concern   January 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.C. Fitness Together

Trainers are wonderful!

Report a concern   January 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Fitness Together

Expertise and convenience plus a welcoming staff

Report a concern   January 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Fitness Together

Everything! Love this place! Full of positive energy, knowledgeable trainers who want you to be your best and push you to do so everyday. Very clean and organized facility. Would recommend to anyone looking to get in better physical, mental, shape & health.

Report a concern   January 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Fitness Together

Results!

Report a concern   January 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Fitness Together

The personalized program is great - helps you gain strength while minimizing risk to parts of body with prior injury. Better balance and strength allow me to move more quickly and gracefully.

Report a concern   January 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Fitness Together

Personalized training guaranteed to help assist you in accomplishing your goals, from trainers that truly care.

Report a concern   January 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Fitness Together

It is a personalized service


Privacy Policy