Fitness Together
9092 Ridgeline Blvd. Suite A
Highlands Ranch
CO 80129
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 9691 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sonia Rollins Fitness Together Burlington
What do you like about our services?

No one does it better than the Team at Fitness Together. The one to one session is invaluable to both your physical well being and your mental health as well! Throughout the whole time you are there -- you are being coached to work to your full potential. I would never consider going anywhere else!

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Zach Cron Fitness Together Ballantyne
What do you like about our services?

The trainers are awesome and really help to get you to your goal

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.P. Fitness Together Ashland
What do you like about our services?

One on One sessions

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.S. Fitness Together Topsfield
What do you like about our services?

I love the instructors
Very attentive and respectful.

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joanne Jarecki Fitness Together Delafield
What do you like about our services?

The staff is very professional, friendly and dedicated. They ensure that each exercise in my workout is done precisely right. Hey, if I'm committing time and money, I want to get every bit of my money's worth - and health's worth - for my sessions.

I have limitations due to a bad lower back and left hip, for which they adjust accordingly. I have a herniated disc - my orthopedic doctor says most people with the severity of the problem I have need surgery, but he says I'm so active he recommends against it at this time. Fitness Together is one of the reasons I can be so active. I'm 68 years old and downhill ski black diamond runs six weeks a year. I also sail our 35-foot sailboat for 8 weeks each year - I can jump on and off much easier than before I started, and handle the lines much easier.

The staff changes my routine on a scheduled basis, always adding more difficulty. They are patient and encouraging. It's easy to find times that work for me and rescheduling when necessary.

This is a great concept - the Delafield faculty is terrific - and the staff is outstanding.

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.R. Fitness Together Dana Point
What do you like about our services?

One on o e

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve Vesey Fitness Together Beverly
What do you like about our services?

Upbeat atmosphere where the people / clients get to be friendship

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Fitness Together Newburyport
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and accommodating people. They patiently and carefully keep me interested in taking care of myself under their guidance.

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.V. Fitness Together Auburn
What do you like about our services?

All the trainers are friendly, knowledgeable, and care about my progress.

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 3 out of 10 by A.J. Fitness Together Wyckoff
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Hours are very limited. The schedule does not allow enough flexibility for those who have demanding careers. Once my membership expired I will look for another fitness center. It is important to note that this feedback is not about the trainer. They are awesome. The hours/availability are not ideal.

Report a concern   June 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard Neuworth Fitness Together Timonium
What do you like about our services?

Excellent trainers that are helpful.

Report a concern   June 24, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.T. Fitness Together Johns Creek
What could we do to improve?

More intense workouts.

Report a concern   June 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Fitness Together Denver Tech Center
What do you like about our services?

I enjoy working with both Kelsie and james. They challenge me while checking in regularly to make sure my body parts don't hurt. It's important to me that they have a plan for each of my sessions. I look forward to each workout.

Report a concern   June 24, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by RuthAnn Bigley Fitness Together Dunwoody
What do you like about our services?

Friendly. Great place to jump start a workout regime

Report a concern   June 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by William Gregory Fitness Together Topsfield
What do you like about our services?

The professional approach specific to my fitness. High marks to my current trainers Montana and Tommy and a tip of the hat to franchise owner Nate.

I am at my lowest weight level in over 20 years and have little difficulty keeping pace with my teenage children. I couldn't be happier with the customization and service, so much so I have introduced my daughter and she has picked up sessions to improve her strength for Dance.

Report a concern   June 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Fitness Together Lakewood/Lee's Summit
What do you like about our services?

I appreciate the personalized instruction. I leave each session knowing that all exercises were performed properly, giving me maximum benefit and avoiding injury.

Report a concern   June 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elena Marione Fitness Together Amherst
What do you like about our services?

I always feel supported, encouraged, and challenged! I really look forward to each session. Even when I'm not in the mood to work out and show up dragging my feet, I always wind up getting excited and energized. Everyone I've trained with has made things fun, so 45 minutes flies by and before I know it I'm walking out feeling powerful, capable and proud of myself.

I'm am always surprised and amazed by what my body can do each week. I couldn't have imagined being able to deadlift more than my own body weight when I started this process a year and a half ago! I definitely wouldn't have had the patience and perseverance to do this on my own.

I love being able to celebrate the little wins -- like holding a plank longer, lifting a little more than the week before, etc -- with the folks I train with. I've really felt supported and encouraged by everyone I've worked with. I've never felt judged or embarrassed by what I can or can't do. That makes it way easier to take risks -- and laugh it off when something doesn't go according to plan.

On the whole, I have had -- and look forward to continuing to have -- a really wonderful experience. :)

Report a concern   June 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Emily Sears Fitness Together Timonium
What do you like about our services?

FT delivers exactly what they say they will...truth in marketing is always nice. I am consistently impressed with the comprehensive approach-- personalized training plans; attention to goals; nutrition; the vast knowledge, support, and encouragement during workouts; and the trainers' flexibility and insight to successfully prevent and/or navigate injuries. The trainers are amazing, and for me, the workouts are fun. As with anything, you get out of the experience what you put into it.

Report a concern   June 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Fitness Together Annapolis
What do you like about our services?

Trainers are very professional. Sessions are individualized.

Report a concern   June 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.M. Fitness Together Canfield
What do you like about our services?

personal one on one training, and the enthusiasm of all the trainers while working out.

Report a concern   June 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Fitness Together Madison Park
What do you like about our services?

Individual instruction with qualified trainers

Report a concern   June 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Fitness Together Central Georgetown
What do you like about our services?

Very organized with appointments very good trainers

Report a concern   June 23, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.B. Fitness Together West Seattle
What could we do to improve?

Listen to your clients so they do not feel afraid to speak up during their session.

Report a concern   June 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James Cangialosi Fitness Together Central Georgetown
What do you like about our services?

great team

Report a concern   June 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Fitness Together Canfield
What do you like about our services?

I like the early appointments/the promptness of the appointments (start and finish)/and the friendliness of the people who work here

Report a concern   June 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by George Feltin Fitness Together Arlington
What do you like about our services?

Training for mind and body not just for the body
Friendly staff
Good facilities

Report a concern   June 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Fitness Together Ballantyne
What do you like about our services?

Great workout , great assessment with piece of art equipment , Chavanne is a great trainer who understands client need and design workout accordingly.

Report a concern   June 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Deborah Bowles Fitness Together Bethesda
What do you like about our services?

You are the best

Report a concern   June 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Phil Kukura Fitness Together Melrose
What do you like about our services?

Personal attention to my fitness needs, Flexibility. Good equipment to meet my needs.

Report a concern   June 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.G. Fitness Together Reading
What do you like about our services?

I've been loving going to FT for the past few weeks. I already feel stronger and have more energy!


Privacy Policy