Fitness Together
9092 Ridgeline Blvd. Suite A
Highlands Ranch
CO 80129
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 9489 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Fitness Together Third Ward
What do you like about our services?

I value the individual work in a small private studio with trainers who know me and adjust the routine to my changing needs and goals with knowledge and attention to effectiveness. The atmosphere is both professional and informal, often even fun!

Report a concern   April 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carrie Randolph Fitness Together Dunwoody
What do you like about our services?

Always a tough workout that I wouldn't do on my own. Friendly staff that understands my goals.

Report a concern   April 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B.M. Fitness Together Fishers
What do you like about our services?

The trainers are always pushing me to work harder, which I need!

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Niri (Niranjan) Thiruvur Fitness Together Belmont
What do you like about our services?

The friendliness, the nice way in which you push people to do that much more and help them achieve their goal

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Fitness Together East Cobb
What do you like about our services?

I like the personalized workouts and the prompt communication regarding scheduling. I also enjoy working with the different trainers as they all offer something different.

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Katherine O Connor Fitness Together Topsfield
What do you like about our services?

Dependable
Good energy
Professional
Great exercises

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.K. Fitness Together Fairfax
What do you like about our services?

Like to be pushed and enjoy the one on one training.

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ann Smith Fitness Together Fairfax
What do you like about our services?

First, staff are personable to build a positive relationship as they work to build fitness in others. Next & most importamtly, they are all knowledgeable about everything fitness related. They work well together and communicate effectively to ensure the best results can be achieved.

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.F. Fitness Together Plaza Midwood
What do you like about our services?

Personal attention. Careful with form and customers needs. Results.

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Fitness Together Naples
What do you like about our services?

Great trainers
Nice gym

Fair price

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Fitness Together Burlington
What do you like about our services?

Great place helps to reach your fitness goals wonderful friendly staff. Focused and team oriented

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.V. Fitness Together Bethesda
What do you like about our services?

Knowledge, professionalism, great trainers, convenient location.

Report a concern   April 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barbara Robinson Fitness Together East Cobb
What do you like about our services?

trainers who are educated in their field, who are clearly interested in increasing their knowledge, and who also clearly want to help clients!

Report a concern   April 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Deb Blackwood Fitness Together Ballantyne
What do you like about our services?

My trainer knows how the human body works ... and how to make it work better ... she always 'pushes me' to go further than I think I can ... and always leave after each session feeling like I've made progress!

Report a concern   April 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.O. Fitness Together Morris Township
What do you like about our services?

I’m a big fan of “ customer service” and they get that here. Personalized training, regular assessments, and skilled trainers. I was recently on vacation in Costa Rica and was excited to paddle board 30 minutes out, snorkel for an hour, and paddle board back in. I’m 65 and I know that my training with Fitness Together helped me to be able to have, and enjoy, that experience.

Report a concern   April 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. Fitness Together Newburyport
What do you like about our services?

I like working with all of your trainers. They are all pleasant and easy to work with. I also like the personalization of the training because not everyone is there for the same reasons.

Great job everyone!

Report a concern   April 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ken Aizawa Fitness Together Morris Township
What do you like about our services?

My trainer, Mike, is very professional. Does a good job dialing in exercises to be challenging, but doable. I look forward to sessions and felt great afterwards.

Report a concern   April 20, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.M. Fitness Together Poland
What do you like about our services?

I like that it's individual and only 45 minutes. I also like the nutrition counseling

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. Fitness Together Arlington
What do you like about our services?

Family-like atmosphere. Everyone is friendly.
One-on-one training.
Private rooms.

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gayle Pemberton Fitness Together Northampton
What do you like about our services?

Incredible professional, friendly, courteous and enthusiastic staff.

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.W. Fitness Together Holland
What do you like about our services?

Consistency. In the work out, location and trainer.

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by George Feltin Fitness Together Arlington
What do you like about our services?

The trainers At fitness together take care of your Physical fitness needs in the context of your over all personality and individualize a treatment plan for you
That Includes taking consideration of your Emotional well being as well as physical well being

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Fitness Together Alexandria
What do you like about our services?

Convenient location, personable and knowledgeable staff

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Fitness Together Reading
What do you like about our services?

Skilled, supportive staff. Comfortable environment.

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Fitness Together Winnetka
What do you like about our services?

I like the trainers and all the equipment we can use. There is a nice variety.

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Fitness Together Cambridge
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, knowledgeable trainers. Quick and diverse workout. Location.

Report a concern   April 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Cleaver Fitness Together Newtonville
What do you like about our services?

Always very comfortable working with Emma. Such an upbeat but still relaxed person and does an excellent job of positive reinforcement! Always takes into account what my limitations are and the connected challenges they can prompt.

Report a concern   April 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Allie Hiner Fitness Together Medina
What do you like about our services?

The staff at Fitness Together are friendly, motivating, and energetic!
Everyone at Fitness Together has given my 10 yr old daughter a positive outlook on physical fitness!
She actually looks forward to her “appointments”, and is learning good and healthy habits for life!
There’s nothing intimidating about the workout facility.
The 1 Trainer, 1 Client, 1 Goal is wonderful!

Report a concern   April 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Evelyn Michel Fitness Together Potomac
What do you like about our services?

Working with Lance has been very well structured to meet my, and my wife's, present fitness level, to challenge us without putting things out of reach. We enjoy the sessions we've had and feel its a good thing we've done for ourselves to lock in our training sessions.

Report a concern   April 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Fitness Together Canfield
What do you like about our services?

Great trainers- friendly atmospere!


Privacy Policy