Lube Xpress
8700 Castner Dr. Suite A-2
El Paso
TX 79907
United States

Guest Testimonials

Report a concern   July 20, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gabriel Rondon Lube X-press Dyer
What do you like about our products and services?

Fair price, great quality, friendly staff, quick service

Report a concern   July 20, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Eastlake
What do you like about our products and services?

Quick, Friendly and clean shop everyone was focused on customer safety and satisfaction. Refreshing for now a days. Service was impressive

Great location

Report a concern   July 20, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mario Copeland Lube X-press Rich Beem
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service. Thank you.

Report a concern   July 20, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.V. Eastlake
What do you like about our products and services?

Very quick and friendly

Report a concern   July 20, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Lube X-press Pebble Hills
What do you like about our products and services?

This was my first time at your location, your service techs were great!

Report a concern   July 20, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Eastlake
What do you like about our products and services?

The quick service

Report a concern   July 20, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.V. Lube X-press Pebble Hills
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff

Report a concern   July 20, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Cortez Lube X-press Montwood
What do you like about our products and services?

Fast, efficient, effective

Report a concern   July 20, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T. Eastlake
What do you like about our products and services?

The service was great. The crew was informative and helpful

Report a concern   July 20, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Lube X-press Pellicano
What do you like about our products and services?

Price is good

Report a concern   July 20, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Slater Lube X-press Socorro
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff was very professional and efficient

Report a concern   July 20, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chrisha Shinno Lube X-press Dyer
What do you like about our products and services?

Amazing customer service from the gentlemen , thank you and it's was fast wait

Report a concern   July 20, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jay Plummer Lube X-press Rich Beem
What do you like about our products and services?

Quick a courteous, without exiting the vehicle. Was a little bit more expensive, but worth the wait.

Report a concern   July 20, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Raul Rubio Lube X-press Rich Beem
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything exelente service

Report a concern   July 20, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Eastlake
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service and ver informative

Report a concern   July 20, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P. Lube X-press Socorro
What do you like about our products and services?

The service and that everyone is so kind

Report a concern   July 20, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.Q. Lube X-press Montwood
What do you like about our products and services?

It was handled very quickly

Report a concern   July 20, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Lube X-press Pebble Hills
What do you like about our products and services?

Forgot to put air on my tires and check fluids

Report a concern   July 20, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B.W. Lube X-press Rich Beem
What do you like about our products and services?

Service was quick. Staff was proffessional.

Report a concern   July 20, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Yvette Sazo Lube X-press Rich Beem
What do you like about our products and services?

Quick and efficient. Very courteous and knowledgeable staff

Report a concern   July 20, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M.P. Lube X-press Dyer
What do you like about our products and services?

The service is quick and the staff are helpful.

Report a concern   July 20, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Arturo Monreal Lube X-press Socorro
What do you like about our products and services?

El servicio es rápido, son amables , y muy serviciales . Cambio de aceite e inspection de mi vehículo tengo haciendolo con la Llosa 3 años y siempre muy complacido con el servicio y el trato de los empleados. Muy recomendable.

Report a concern   July 20, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Lube X-press Pellicano
What do you like about our products and services?

The service was quick, detailed and amazing!

Report a concern   July 18, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Lube X-press Pellicano
What do you like about our products and services?

Quick service, friendly staff, knowledgeable staff,

Report a concern   July 18, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mayela Arizpe Lube X-press Dyer
What do you like about our products and services?

Fast and convenient.
Staff is always friendly and ready to answer any concerns.

Report a concern   July 18, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Roni White Lube X-press Dyer
What do you like about our products and services?

hi, this is roni white & i was there @ your facility on 7-13-22 for a car inspection & mike sanchez the manager & jonharo duran which did the inspection did a wonderful job on my car. these two guys were very professional & very friendly, i trust you guys with my car & i thank you guys for all you guys do on my car when i do come in for servicing.
have a blessed & wonderful day 2day & always remember that Jesus loves you guys & your families, God bless🙏

Report a concern   July 17, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D.P. Lube X-press Dyer
What do you like about our products and services?

Thanks exelent work

Report a concern   July 16, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tammy Cooper Lube X-press Montwood
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly, took their time. I was very happy and they gave directions to a local place I was looking for

Report a concern   July 16, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Levaai Tuialii Lube X-press Dyer
What do you like about our products and services?

Very fast and convenient

Report a concern   July 16, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Raymond Rivera Lube X-press Dyer
What do you like about our products and services?

Quick professional service and great explanation of all services rendered. All the young men were very respectful. I will continue to return. FYI- my car failed initially due to a faulty tire and I was able to purchase a tire and return. The tire shop informed me that I was fortunate I came in when I did as this averted a possible blow-out and accident.


Privacy Policy