Lube Xpress
8700 Castner Dr. Suite A-2
El Paso
TX 79907
United States

Guest Testimonials

Report a concern   September 4, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Lube X-press Zaragoza
What do you like about our products and services?

Excelent

Report a concern   September 4, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Lube X-press Dyer
What do you like about our products and services?

Usually pretty fast , courteous and efficient staff.

Report a concern   September 4, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.G. Lube X-press Zaragoza
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent service

Report a concern   September 3, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bruce Valenzuela Lube X-press Zaragoza
What do you like about our products and services?

Just great and friendly service here at this location.

Report a concern   September 3, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hmanda Lube X-press Rich Beem
What do you like about our products and services?

Fort time going double the price but was done so fast no wait te. This is definitely.y new oil change spot

Report a concern   September 3, 2022 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.R. Lube X-press Socorro
What do you like about our products and services?

The employees were very knowledgeable and friendly. They took the time to explain what my vehicle needed at the time and also offered the discount that was available for the service that was required. I especially liked that it didn’t take a long time to have my vehicle serviced, other places take hours.

Report a concern   September 3, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Lube X-press Pellicano
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service was great

Report a concern   September 2, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Lube X-press Pellicano
What do you like about our products and services?

Very thorough and professional.
Work completed in a timely manner.
Highly recommend.

Report a concern   September 2, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. Lube X-press Socorro
What do you like about our products and services?

You have the filter for my vehicle and the service is prompt.

Report a concern   September 2, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Lube X-press Montwood
What do you like about our products and services?

The two gentlemen who helped me get an oil change were truly gentleman. They were very helpful and explained everything that my car needed. I was very satisfied with my experience. Will be going back.

Report a concern   September 2, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Thalia Lube X-press Montwood
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service delivered professionally, politely, and with a smile! I will certainly recommend X-press Lube on Montwood to my family and friends.

Report a concern   September 2, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.Q. Lube X-press Dyer
What do you like about our products and services?

Servicio

Report a concern   September 1, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mathew Mckee Lube X-press Rich Beem
What do you like about our products and services?

Your team is honest, hard working and knowledgeable. I get clear answers, respect and helpful guidance every time I come in. They've never done wrong by me and have serviced every vehicle I've owned in the last 12 years because of it.

Report a concern   September 1, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeremy Wilson Lube X-press Rich Beem
What do you like about our products and services?

Quick and great customer service

Report a concern   September 1, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Lube X-press Dyer
What do you like about our products and services?

Fast , professional and the employees where very courteous
Prices are very affordable.

Report a concern   August 31, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Lube X-press Pellicano
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly Staff

Report a concern   August 31, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Isela Alarcon Lube X-press Rich Beem
What do you like about our products and services?

took vehicle on a Saturday morning. customer service was great. went for inspection on my vehicle. attended to right away. i always have questions & gentleman that did the inspection answered them. wish i could remember his name.

Report a concern   August 31, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Eastlake
What do you like about our products and services?

I went in for my inspection, the staff was very nice, and the service took 15 minutes maximum, which is great compared to other places I looked for beforehand.

Report a concern   August 31, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Fernando Ortega Lube X-press Socorro
What do you like about our products and services?

Facility is close to my home. Quick friendly service form the guys

Report a concern   August 31, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Lube X-press Pellicano
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent service all around

Report a concern   August 31, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Lube X-press Dyer
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything

Report a concern   August 31, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Fernando Nava Lube X-press Dyer
What do you like about our products and services?

Fast service with minimal initial Wait time

Report a concern   August 31, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Lube X-press Socorro
What do you like about our products and services?

Quick and attentive service!

Report a concern   August 31, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Lube X-press Dyer
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and fast service. The service technician was very knowledgeable as well. Well come back.

Report a concern   August 31, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Eastlake
What do you like about our products and services?

Todo muy bien

Report a concern   August 31, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Lube X-press Zaragoza
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable compared to competitors.

Report a concern   August 31, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Lube X-press Pebble Hills
What do you like about our products and services?

Quick, informative and not super pushy about other services you guys offer. The print out i got of all the services offered helped me plan out when to do them. Overall fantastic service 10/10

Report a concern   August 29, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Lube X-press Pebble Hills
What do you like about our products and services?

If you go at a good time wait is very minimal. That's that I enjoy about this location.

Report a concern   August 29, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Thalia Gamboa Lube X-press Socorro
What do you like about our products and services?

Love it its fast and easy

Report a concern   August 28, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.P.C. Lube X-press Pebble Hills
What do you like about our products and services?

The manager Joe is a really good manager helps
As much as he can and runs a tight ship


Privacy Policy