Merry Maids
407 38th Avenue North
St. Cloud
MN 56303
United States

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   July 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Work quickly and efficiently. No visiting with each other. Good work.

Response from Merry Maids:

Thank you for the review. If you ever need anything please let me know.

Report a concern   June 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris & Jay TroutAdams Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Overall, these are wonderful, and hard-working folks who make our house company ready. We need to keep the same leader for a while. New ones seem to forget to do the kitchen pendant light. And that is a difficult one for me to reach. And we are still having master bath issues.

Response from Merry Maids:

Thank you for the reviews. I did update the notes about these things.

Report a concern   June 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Responsive and good work

Response from Merry Maids:

We are always happy to help. Thank you for the review.

Report a concern   June 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Very efficient and thorough.

Response from Merry Maids:

Thank you, we wish you the best of luck

Report a concern   May 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Arlene and Don Newman Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

I like that you use all your own products and equipment. House always smells clean and fresh but no overwhelming odor. Employees are so helpful and pleasant.

Response from Merry Maids:

Thank you for the review. If you ever need anything please ask.

Report a concern   May 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.K. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

I love your very friendly and competent workers! I assume your products are excellent ! Far be it for me to question the products you use!! ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ I figure youโ€™ve been in business for so long you should be doing something right! ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’โค๏ธ๐Ÿ’—

Response from Merry Maids:

Thank you so much for the feedback Nelly. If you ever have any questions please ask.

Report a concern   May 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J.L. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Merry Maids has cleaned my house for the past four years and I am very pleased with the results.

Response from Merry Maids:

Thank you for you rating.

Report a concern   May 10, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Leslie Hagen Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

I like the friendliness of the staff and their proficiency. They came in and after a walk through, they got to work! Our house looks and feels great. My reason for only giving them 9 stars is because I found them to be a little too pricey. But the service was well done.

Response from Merry Maids:

It was a pleasure. When it comes to the price if you ever want to go ongoing the rate is considerable less.

Report a concern   May 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

The ladies did a very thorough job. How do you do your dusting? The dust still hasn't come back. Yay!

Report a concern   May 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Thourough job

Report a concern   March 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E.J. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Professional, quality service.

Response from Merry Maids:

Thank you for the review. We look forward to helping with anything you might need.

Report a concern   November 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L.A. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

The stainless steel sinks in the kitchen always look spotless and fresh. The other surfaces are clean and fresh. The people caring for our home are respectful and cheerful.

Response from Merry Maids:

It is our pleasure. Thank you for the great review.

Report a concern   February 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

friendly, efficient and thorough service

Response from Merry Maids:

Thank you so much for a great review.

Report a concern   February 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Efficient, complete, friendly staff.

Report a concern   November 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lindsey Sand Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

The team did a really great job at our house, looking forward to Future service.

Response from Merry Maids:

Thanks for the review. We look forward to working for you in the future. If you ever need anything please let us know.

Report a concern   October 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bradley Lehman Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Merry maids were right on time and ready to work at the appointment time..

From there my experience only exceeded my expectation!

They were thorough in every aspect of my move out cleaning.. all appliances inside and out.. all surfaces.. especially the restroom and kitchen.. and my goodness.. what a great job they did on all the glass.. I walked in and thought the sliding glass door was left wide open because it was so clean!

From now on, Merry Maids St Cloud is my โ€˜go-toโ€™ cleaning service!

Report a concern   June 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.M. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Great work!

Response from Merry Maids:

Hope the party goes well. If you ever need anything else please let us know.

Report a concern   October 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Everything went really well!!

Response from Merry Maids:

Glad to hear it we look forward to cleaning your home from now on.

Report a concern   May 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

It always smells good when I walk into the home and itโ€™s very clean

Response from Merry Maids:

thanks for the review.

Report a concern   April 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Larry & Judy Carmack Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Merry Maids consistently worked with our schedules to complete regular service as well as extra cleaning we needed. The products were effective and we like that Merry Maids puts emphasis on environmentally friendly cleaning products. They stay on top of best methods which we always appreciated - loved thinking โ€œOh, Merry Maids was here!โ€ when returned home on cleaning days!

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

The Merry Maids employees were on time and performed professionally. My mom's house looked great afterwards. Fee are priced rreasonably for the services rendered. You definitely want to hire these folks!

Response from Merry Maids:

John it was a pleasure to do business with you. I am happy you are happy with your moms house. If you need any help in the future please don't hesitate to ask.

Report a concern   April 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Warne Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Speedy, thorough, friendly, professional, cheerful. I love that my floors get cleaned!

Report a concern   April 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diana Sandal Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Products are chemical free. The people coming into your home are friendly and they listen and care.

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.V.D. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

The house is fresh and clean. We had carpets cleaned. They look wonderful! Dried quickly. We also had upholstery cleaned. Feels and smells nice. The staff was quick, thorough, polite and hard-working. The price was very reasonable. Thank you!

Response from Merry Maids:

You are welcome, we are happy to do carpets and upholstery as well. It gives a room an overall clean feel.

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.A.S.L. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

They do a good job, and the products used don't set off our allergies.

Response from Merry Maids:

Thank you and thank you for being a loyal customer over the years.

Report a concern   December 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

I appreciate all of the hard work done and the time spent on cleaning my home for the first time. They did a very thorough job and I'm very pleased....especially at Christmas time!

Response from Merry Maids:

Thank you for your review, we look forward to helping you. If you ever need anything please ask.

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.R. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Really did a nice job with woodwork. Kitchen cabinets really look good!

Response from Merry Maids:

Thank you so much for your review. If you need anything else please let me know.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.Z. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

I love your service so much

Response from Merry Maids:

Thank you so much for your great review. If you need anything in the future please let us know.

Report a concern   April 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paula Parker Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Another good job!

Report a concern   March 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Timely and everything done was amazing


Privacy Policy