Merry Maids
407 38th Avenue North
St. Cloud
MN 56303
United States

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   August 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kristin Roberts Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Merry Maids did an outstanding job on the move out deep clean for my former apartment. They communicated quickly and concisely every step of the way, letting me know what the service would entail and what the cost would be, as well as on the day of letting me know when they would arrive and when they had finished. The place looked great, and I couldn’t be happier.

Report a concern   July 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Staff is always prompt and friendly and do an amazing job.

Response from Merry Maids:

Thank you for the review. If you ever need anything please let us know.

Report a concern   July 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J.L. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Care was taken at this time with masks, gloves and santizing. We are pleased to have the Merry Maids back to our home.

Report a concern   June 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Leedahl Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

You do a fantastic job!! Your products leave a pleasant smell in my home!! I enjoy when Merry Maids come to clean my home. They are always kind and like I said before do a wonderful job!!

Report a concern   June 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

The people did a fantastic job at our apartment clean out. It was very thorough.

Report a concern   June 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brenda Komppa Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

The workers are friendly, professional and efficient.

Response from Merry Maids:

Thank you for your review, If you ever need anything please let me know.

Report a concern   June 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.O. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

I really appreciate being able to count on someone being here when they are scheduled. With other cleaning services I've had them cancel last minute or not show up at all. My house looks great after your team has been here!

Report a concern   May 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.K. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

The gals are very conscientious and excellent thorough cleaners, Never question the products as the cabin is always so clean!! No need to question products, 👏👏👏💗💕

Response from Merry Maids:

Thank you for your review. It is always our pleasure.

Report a concern   March 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Emily Gilmore Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

The Merry Maids are incredible! It is a delight having them clean my home! They are incredibly thorough, consistent, professional, prepared and meticulous with their work. No other cleaning company compares! I recommend MM to everyone I know!

Report a concern   September 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Warne Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

What I like MOST is that my floors get done! All the maids I've had are so polite, respectful, and thorough.

Response from Merry Maids:

It is always our pleasure. If you ever need anything please let us know.

Report a concern   November 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Frank Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

I am so happy to use Merry Maids. They are so.trained as to “how” to clean. I go through what I want cleaned and they do it and do it so professionally. The maids all have wonderful personalities and I am so happy when it’s cleaning day. Thanks Jessica! You should be so proud of M.M.
Susan Frank

Response from Merry Maids:

Thank you so much for this lovely review. I am very proud of our team. If you ever need anything Susan please let me know.

Report a concern   November 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.S.L. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Pet safe products; this past week a great job was don on our stovetop.

Response from Merry Maids:

That is great to hear. If you ever need anything please let us know.

Report a concern   October 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nancy Hansen Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

The workers work quietly, efficiently and with no waste of time and motion. Friendly without being talkative. Motivated to work.

Response from Merry Maids:

Thank you for the review. If you ever need anything please let us know.

Report a concern   September 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.E.L. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

very thorough cleaning

Report a concern   September 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Always very pleased with results.

Response from Merry Maids:

Thank you for the response. If you ever need anything please let us know.

Report a concern   May 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Thourough job

Report a concern   June 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Very efficient and thorough.

Response from Merry Maids:

Thank you, we wish you the best of luck

Report a concern   May 10, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Leslie Hagen Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

I like the friendliness of the staff and their proficiency. They came in and after a walk through, they got to work! Our house looks and feels great. My reason for only giving them 9 stars is because I found them to be a little too pricey. But the service was well done.

Response from Merry Maids:

It was a pleasure. When it comes to the price if you ever want to go ongoing the rate is considerable less.

Report a concern   May 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

It always smells good when I walk into the home and it’s very clean

Response from Merry Maids:

thanks for the review.

Report a concern   February 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

friendly, efficient and thorough service

Response from Merry Maids:

Thank you so much for a great review.

Report a concern   November 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L.A. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

The stainless steel sinks in the kitchen always look spotless and fresh. The other surfaces are clean and fresh. The people caring for our home are respectful and cheerful.

Response from Merry Maids:

It is our pleasure. Thank you for the great review.

Report a concern   October 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bradley Lehman Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Merry maids were right on time and ready to work at the appointment time..

From there my experience only exceeded my expectation!

They were thorough in every aspect of my move out cleaning.. all appliances inside and out.. all surfaces.. especially the restroom and kitchen.. and my goodness.. what a great job they did on all the glass.. I walked in and thought the sliding glass door was left wide open because it was so clean!

From now on, Merry Maids St Cloud is my ‘go-to’ cleaning service!

Report a concern   November 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lindsey Sand Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

The team did a really great job at our house, looking forward to Future service.

Response from Merry Maids:

Thanks for the review. We look forward to working for you in the future. If you ever need anything please let us know.

Report a concern   October 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Everything went really well!!

Response from Merry Maids:

Glad to hear it we look forward to cleaning your home from now on.

Report a concern   June 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.M. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Great work!

Response from Merry Maids:

Hope the party goes well. If you ever need anything else please let us know.

Report a concern   February 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

How quick and efficient 2 gals can be. UNBELIEVABLE ! They are so polite. Your products left my apartment smelling so fresh and clean. The only thing is the price. I am not sure how long I can afford to have your services but I do appreciate it while I can. Thank you! Name removed

Response from Merry Maids:

Thank you so much for the review. We look forward to cleaning your home.

Report a concern   April 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Larry & Judy Carmack Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Merry Maids consistently worked with our schedules to complete regular service as well as extra cleaning we needed. The products were effective and we like that Merry Maids puts emphasis on environmentally friendly cleaning products. They stay on top of best methods which we always appreciated - loved thinking “Oh, Merry Maids was here!” when returned home on cleaning days!

Report a concern   April 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paula Parker Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Another good job!

Report a concern   April 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diana Sandal Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Products are chemical free. The people coming into your home are friendly and they listen and care.

Report a concern   March 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Timely and everything done was amazing


Privacy Policy