State Pest Control
807 College Street
Clinton
NC 28328
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M.M. State Pest Control

Your promptness

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. State Pest Control

I like that they call me or text me when services are coming up and ask if I have any problems before coming. If I had a problem they fix it within 24 hrs. Friendly service Tech's and office staff always helpful.

Report a concern   January 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. State Pest Control

friendly technicians always trying to please

Response from State Pest Control of Sanford:

Thank you for using State Pest Control!! We appreciate your business!!

Report a concern   January 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. State Pest Control

We are pleased with your service, and Jennifer Davis does a very good job.

Response from State Pest Control of Clinton:

Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate the kind words and as always we appreciate your business!

Report a concern   January 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. State Pest Control

Very courteous technician, and excellent service.

Response from State Pest Control of Wendell:

Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate the kind words and as always we appreciate your business!

Report a concern   January 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.O. State Pest Control

All

Response from State Pest Control of Sanford:

Thank you for using State Pest Control!! We appreciate your business!!

Report a concern   January 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. State Pest Control

First of all the service men are respectful and friendly. They do a outstanding job. I will recommend you all any day.

Response from State Pest Control of Sanford:

Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate the kind words and as always we appreciate your business!

Report a concern   January 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. State Pest Control

Technicians are very professional

Response from State Pest Control of Fayetteville:

Thank you for using State Pest Control!! We appreciate your business!!

Report a concern   January 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. State Pest Control

Quality customer service

Response from State Pest Control of Sanford:

Thank you for using State Pest Control!! We appreciate your business!!

Report a concern   January 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. State Pest Control

Professional, friendly and prompt service wether on the phone or in person.

Response from State Pest Control of Sanford:

Thank you for using State Pest Control!! We appreciate your business!!

Report a concern   January 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. State Pest Control

Always prompt and courteous. Always listens to my concerns

Response from State Pest Control of Sanford:

Thank you for using State Pest Control!! We appreciate your business!!

Report a concern   January 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. State Pest Control

I have always felt comfortable with having State Pest Control employees in my home, and trust that they are giving the best service available for pest control. They have tried to be helpful in meeting scheduling, and my request that I have service only when my granddaughter is not in my home.

Report a concern   January 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. State Pest Control

Flexibility in scheduling services and knowledge of service techs.

Response from State Pest Control of Clinton:

Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate the kind words and as always we appreciate your business!

Report a concern   January 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. State Pest Control

Always goes above and beyond.

Response from State Pest Control of Clinton:

Thank you for using State Pest Control!! We appreciate your business!!

Report a concern   January 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M.S. State Pest Control

Service was prompt, curtiouse and professionally attended to for issues we needed resolved with pests (mice) infestation.

Response from State Pest Control of Fayetteville:

Thank you for using State Pest Control!! We appreciate your business!!

Report a concern   January 4, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.M.L. State Pest Control

How quickly you respond to my calls and the price

Response from State Pest Control of Sanford:

Thank you for using State Pest Control!! We appreciate your business!!

Report a concern   January 4, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.R.M. State Pest Control

Effective and conservative prices

Response from State Pest Control of Sanford:

Thank you for using State Pest Control!! We appreciate your business!!

Report a concern   January 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S.G. State Pest Control

On time and efficient

Response from State Pest Control of Fayetteville:

Thank you for using State Pest Control!! We appreciate your business!!

Report a concern   January 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. State Pest Control

thorough job

Response from State Pest Control of Clinton:

Thank you for using State Pest Control!! We appreciate your business!!

Report a concern   January 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. State Pest Control

Timely service, very efficient, good customer service.

Response from State Pest Control of Sanford:

Thank you for using State Pest Control!! We appreciate your business!!

Report a concern   January 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T. State Pest Control

The Technician was very friendly, personable and professional. He did an outstanding job of inspecting my home.

Response from State Pest Control of Wendell:

Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate the kind words and as always we appreciate your business!

Report a concern   January 3, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.R. State Pest Control

Friendly personnel. Neatly dressed.

Response from State Pest Control of Clinton:

Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate the kind words and as always we appreciate your business!

Report a concern   January 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A. State Pest Control

The technicians are always on time to spray our facility, Cumberland Juvenile Detention Center. They also cover all basis's of our facility and they are very helpful when you ask questions concerning pest control. One of the other things that I am very impressed with is the fact that when spray and leave our facility, I immediate get the invoice through my e-mail so I can pay it directly on that date. We have never had any problem with your service.
I would highly recommend your business.

Response from State Pest Control of Fayetteville:

Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate the kind words and as always we appreciate your business!

Report a concern   January 3, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.T. State Pest Control

Spider webs and leaves are cleaned off windows. Service people are very polite!

Response from State Pest Control of Sanford:

Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate the kind words and as always we appreciate your business!

Report a concern   January 2, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.S. State Pest Control

Service is very professional and friendly, always responsive to questions & concerns.

Report a concern   December 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. State Pest Control

Friendly and reliable

Response from State Pest Control of Sanford:

Thank you for using State Pest Control!! We appreciate your business!!

Report a concern   December 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R.E. State Pest Control

State Pest Control is a very reliable and were they company to do your Exterminating. Sir products work extremely well. I don't have any problems with the company or their products. The staff at State Pest Control have excellent customer service skills. I truly appreciate the service that I get from them.

Response from State Pest Control of Fayetteville:

Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate the kind words and as always we appreciate your business!

Report a concern   December 29, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.F. State Pest Control

I like my technician. I’ve had him for years. After I spoke with someone in scheduling, I told them that they needed to give me times they were coming. Not to just say between 10-12! That’s not how it’s done. Hopefully this will continue.

Response from State Pest Control of Wendell:

Thank you for using State Pest Control!! We appreciate your business!!

Report a concern   December 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. State Pest Control

Professional team! Excellent services.

Response from State Pest Control of Sanford:

Thank you for using State Pest Control!! We appreciate your business!!

Report a concern   December 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G.I. State Pest Control

Professional and knowledgeable.

Response from State Pest Control of Sanford:

Thank you for using State Pest Control!! We appreciate your business!!


Privacy Policy