State Pest Control
807 College Street
Clinton
NC 28328
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 20, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.M.N. State Pest Control

The only thing I wish is that you provide an email reminder, saying when you are coming to service my house. I never know when you are coming, nor haven’t left me a notice on the door that you were there.

Report a concern   January 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. State Pest Control

Pre-scheduled visits eradicate insects.

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.A.S.T. State Pest Control

Nice assosciates

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P.S. State Pest Control

You have a good service at a good price

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. State Pest Control

Very responsive to customers.

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. State Pest Control

Great customer service. Anytime I find a problem a technician is out that week to take care of it.

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.M.C. State Pest Control

DEPENDING ON THE TECH. NICK HANDLES THE APPLICATION AND HE IS VERY EFFICIENT. BUT HAVE HAD OTHER TECHS.....TERMITE ...VERY GOOD. IF I HAVE A PROBLEM THEY SEEM TO TAKE CARE OF IT, OVERALL A FAIRLY GOOD COMPANY. MM

Report a concern   January 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. State Pest Control

They are very professional.

Report a concern   January 18, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.H. State Pest Control

You do what you say you will do

Call ahead to set up appointment

Response from State Pest Control of Clinton:

State Pest Control would like to thank you for taking the time to make a comment. We really appreciate your review and your business!!

Report a concern   January 18, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.F. State Pest Control

Nick is polite and very efficient; and explains exactly that will do. He also makes sure If I have any pest concerns that he can address. Excellent employee and a fine young man.

Report a concern   January 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. State Pest Control

I called to have my townhouse treated before I moved my items in because I saw bugs. The representative treated all areas and was very knowledgeable. I was very pleased with results of the service. I saw no more bugs.

Report a concern   January 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. State Pest Control

dependable, excellent pest control and service man is terrific!

Report a concern   January 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. State Pest Control

Come when I'm told you would be here. Go around home with a few extras. Friendly representation.

Report a concern   January 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. State Pest Control

Very dependable and thorough. Service Employees are very friendly and courteous.

Report a concern   January 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. State Pest Control

Very quick and polite! Everyone from customer service to the field agents has been awesome and more than accommodating.

Report a concern   January 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. State Pest Control

I like that the service is good, the people are friendly but professional, that you notify me when and what time they will be here. That they treat the outside as well as the inside and they always ask if i'm having any new problems.

Report a concern   January 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. State Pest Control

I find state Pest Control to be a very effective way to handle both my Pest and Termite control. Their employees I've always been very courteous and knowledgeable about their jobs. I would highly recommend them to anyone needing Pest Control at your house.

Report a concern   January 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M.R. State Pest Control

Quick response time and great technician customer service

Response from State Pest Control of Clinton:

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We strive for professionalism. I will pass these kind words along to our manager.

Report a concern   January 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J. State Pest Control

Everything from the very kind office staff to the tech Dustin. They are very kind and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   January 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. State Pest Control

Bugs are gone! Very courteous, knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   January 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.Y. State Pest Control

Thorughness.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M.M. State Pest Control

Your promptness

Response from State Pest Control of Clinton:

Thank you for using State Pest Control!! We appreciate your business!!

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. State Pest Control

I like that they call me or text me when services are coming up and ask if I have any problems before coming. If I had a problem they fix it within 24 hrs. Friendly service Tech's and office staff always helpful.

Report a concern   January 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. State Pest Control

friendly technicians always trying to please

Response from State Pest Control of Sanford:

Thank you for using State Pest Control!! We appreciate your business!!

Report a concern   January 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. State Pest Control

We are pleased with your service, and Jennifer Davis does a very good job.

Response from State Pest Control of Clinton:

Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate the kind words and as always we appreciate your business!

Report a concern   January 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. State Pest Control

Very courteous technician, and excellent service.

Response from State Pest Control of Wendell:

Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate the kind words and as always we appreciate your business!

Report a concern   January 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.O. State Pest Control

All

Response from State Pest Control of Sanford:

Thank you for using State Pest Control!! We appreciate your business!!

Report a concern   January 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. State Pest Control

First of all the service men are respectful and friendly. They do a outstanding job. I will recommend you all any day.

Response from State Pest Control of Sanford:

Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate the kind words and as always we appreciate your business!

Report a concern   January 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. State Pest Control

Technicians are very professional

Response from State Pest Control of Fayetteville:

Thank you for using State Pest Control!! We appreciate your business!!

Report a concern   January 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. State Pest Control

Quality customer service

Response from State Pest Control of Sanford:

Thank you for using State Pest Control!! We appreciate your business!!


Privacy Policy