State Pest Control
807 College Street
Clinton
NC 28328
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lesley McIntyre State Pest Control of Fayetteville
What do you like about our services?

I like the most is the people from this company is very friendly and they were eager to help the whole staff. and this company saved my whole family from getting ate up by bed bugs

Report a concern   April 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marshall & Mart Tanner State Pest Control of Wendell
What do you like about our services?

Your service personnel have always come on a monthly basis without having us call to remind you of the need to come. We have been using your service for at least 4 prior years and you started sprayed our yard again last week. Everything has been done in professional way. We continue to be very impressed by your company.

Report a concern   April 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. State Pest Control of Clinton
What do you like about our services?

I like being able to depend on quality service and the excellent manner in which my service agent, Bud handles his job.

Report a concern   April 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. State Pest Control of Sanford
What do you like about our services?

We have always had very good service, the guys are always clean, neat and polite. they get the job done in a timely mannner. prices are very reasonable

Report a concern   April 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nehemiah Snyder State Pest Control of Fayetteville
What do you like about our services?

Exceptionally friendly, courteous, and reliable customer service.

Report a concern   April 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. State Pest Control of Wendell
What do you like about our services?

Mr. Dante Swann, your representative who inspected my house, was very knowledgeable and courteous!

Report a concern   April 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. State Pest Control of Fayetteville
What do you like about our services?

Always friendly service from anyone I've had contact and I feel comfortable State Pest Control is an honest company.

Report a concern   April 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.J. State Pest Control of Clinton
What do you like about our services?

Courteous employees who take the time to listen and answer questions.

Report a concern   April 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.W. State Pest Control of Wendell
What do you like about our services?

On time remembers special.places, same person each time

Report a concern   April 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. State Pest Control of Sanford
What do you like about our services?

Prompt & Courteous

Report a concern   April 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tracy Jenkins State Pest Control of Sanford
What do you like about our services?

My State Pest Control representative has been nothing but professional, friendly, competent, helpful and on time. I initially called because of ants, crickets, spiders, etc. . . but after my 1st service I WAS TOTALLY BUG FREE!!! I love the line of communication that I receive (service reminders via email/text and payment receipts). I HIGHLY recommend State Pest Control!!!!!!

Report a concern   April 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H.S. State Pest Control of Sanford
What do you like about our services?

Services are thorough and expedient. The servicemen are very pleasant, professional and friendly.

Report a concern   April 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. State Pest Control of Wendell
What do you like about our services?

Always friendly, courteous and on time. My rep works with me on accessing residence when time comes. Thanks for all you do. Name removed

Report a concern   April 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. State Pest Control of Sanford
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and professional

Report a concern   April 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. State Pest Control of Sanford
What do you like about our services?

Always great service.

Report a concern   April 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. State Pest Control of Sanford
What do you like about our services?

Very easy to work with. On time to location to conduct service. Dependability

Report a concern   April 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. State Pest Control of Sanford
What do you like about our services?

Nick Whitaker

Report a concern   April 19, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.L. State Pest Control of Sanford
What do you like about our services?

1. Prompt, friendly technician, Nick
2. I can call if any problems and he will come check on things
3. Bug problems are at a minimum!

Report a concern   April 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. State Pest Control of Sanford
What do you like about our services?

Service is courteous, professional, and effective. Thanks!

Report a concern   April 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. State Pest Control of Sanford
What do you like about our services?

Very polite, very professional and choice of time is to my convenience

Report a concern   April 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.Q. State Pest Control of Sanford
What do you like about our services?

Professional, friendly, good service. Just what I wanted.

Report a concern   April 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Becky Horton State Pest Control of Sanford
What do you like about our services?

With my home and business, I am a Realtor, state has always been professional, courteous and efficient. There have been occasions where you have been able to service a property the same day as I call!!! I have not heard of anybody else in the industry that has done that, that I am aware of, so thank you!

Report a concern   April 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. State Pest Control of Wendell
What do you like about our services?

I was contacted in advance by Hunter to work out a mutually agreeable time for the annual termite inspection. He arrived at the home on time and completed the inspection efficiently.

Report a concern   April 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. State Pest Control of Clinton
What do you like about our services?

The communication from the employees. I trust State Pest Control.

Report a concern   April 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heather Gruber State Pest Control of Fayetteville
What do you like about our services?

I like the employees. So far everyone has been great. They all seem to know what they are doing.

Report a concern   April 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. State Pest Control of Fayetteville
What do you like about our services?

The technician takes the time to explain what he is spraying for and listen to personal concerns such as checking for wasps nests.

Report a concern   April 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Latoya Matthews State Pest Control of Sanford
What do you like about our services?

I like everything about the service..Everyone is very polite and professional. They’re great in doing their job and very good at explaining answers for any questions you may have..I would strongly recommend state pest control to anyone that has any kind if problem for this profession..They have gotten nearly 95% of my problem resolved in just a few visits..They’re definitely a life saver..

Report a concern   April 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marcia Johnson State Pest Control of Sanford
What do you like about our services?

Your technicians seem to be honest and trustworthy. Communication has become more electronic than personal, but it works.

Your new billing system is a problem. I receive duplicate invoices and payment method is not to my liking.

Report a concern   April 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paul Mortensen State Pest Control of Sanford
What do you like about our services?

Customer since 2015, these guys have done a great job in their inspections of termites, roaches, wasp nests and ant colony build ups and controlling of all insects and pests keeping a safe environment all over the household.

Report a concern   April 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Angela Farrish State Pest Control of Fayetteville
What do you like about our services?

Your stagg


Privacy Policy