Skyline Pest Solutions
307 Atlanta Road
Cumming
Georgia 30040
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.D. Skyline Pest Solutions of Social Circle
What do you like about our services?

Trust that you do what you say. I'm not at home when you inspect so I trust you are keeping my home termite free.

Response from Skyline Pest Solutions of Social Circle:

Thank you for your kind words and recognizing our dedication to world class customer service. We truly value you as a customer.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M. Skyline Pest Solutions of Cumming
What do you like about our services?

Expert attention and commitment to me, the client.

Response from Skyline Pest Solutions of Cumming:

Thank you for your kind words and recognizing our dedication to world class customer service. We truly value you as a customer.

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Skyline Pest Solutions of Atlanta
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, professional service and very easy to handle.

Response from Skyline Pest Solutions of Atlanta:

We appreciate your feedback and are happy you are pleased with your service. Thank you for choosing Skyline Pest Solutions.

Report a concern   March 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D.B. Skyline Pest Solutions of Buford
What do you like about our services?

Whenever I call with a bug issue they come promptly and address the problem effectively.

Response from Skyline Pest Solutions of Buford:

Thank you for your kind words and recognizing our dedication to world class customer service. We truly value you as a customer.

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Skyline Pest Solutions of McDonough
What do you like about our services?

n/a

Response from Skyline Pest Solutions of McDonough:

Thank you for your feedback and choosing Skyline Pest Solutions. We appreciate you as a customer.

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D.H. Skyline Pest Solutions of McDonough
What do you like about our services?

The rep who came out was very knowledgeable and took the time to answer all my questions. Really appreciated the thoroughness and friendly service. It's the people that make the difference.

Response from Skyline Pest Solutions of McDonough:

Thank you for your kind words and recognizing our dedication to world class customer service. We truly value you as a customer.

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Skyline Pest Solutions of Marietta
What do you like about our services?

Very Professional

Response from Skyline Pest Solutions of Marietta:

Thank you for your feedback and choosing Skyline Pest Solutions. We appreciate you as a customer.

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Skyline Pest Solutions of McDonough
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff.

Response from Skyline Pest Solutions of McDonough:

Thank you for your feedback and choosing Skyline Pest Solutions. We appreciate you as a customer.

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. Skyline Pest Solutions of Marietta
What do you like about our services?

Have always found dealing with Skyline to be trouble free. The inspectors and technicians are always pleasant and professional.

Response from Skyline Pest Solutions of Marietta:

Thank you for your kind words and recognizing our dedication to world class customer service. We truly value you as a customer.

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B.S. Skyline Pest Solutions of Marietta
What do you like about our services?

promptness,into details and serve quickly and on time and smart worker,he seem to know what he was doing.

Response from Skyline Pest Solutions of Marietta:

Thank you for your kind words and recognizing our dedication to world class customer service. We truly value you as a customer.

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.A. Skyline Pest Solutions of Cumming
What do you like about our services?

So far so good. The Tech was very professional and knowledgeable. This is the 1st month of a year service. Will have better feedback later in the year.

Response from Skyline Pest Solutions of Cumming:

Thank you for entrusting Skyline for your pest management needs. We sincerely look forward to being your provider of choice for many years.

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.E.C. Skyline Pest Solutions of Marietta
What do you like about our services?

The young man that came to seal the attic of my home was increbilely patient and showed me everything he would be doing while explaining the process.
I really appreciate that he took the time to answer all of my questions. ( I believe his name was Brian ? )
Thank you!
Name removed

Response from Skyline Pest Solutions of Marietta:

Thank you for your kind words and recognizing our dedication to world class customer service. We truly value you as a customer.

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.W.P. Skyline Pest Solutions of Social Circle
What do you like about our services?

Very responsive to pest concerns.

Response from Skyline Pest Solutions of Social Circle:

Thank you for entrusting Skyline for your pest management needs. We sincerely look forward to being your provider of choice for many years.

Report a concern   March 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Skyline Pest Solutions of McDonough
What do you like about our services?

I like that I don't have to be present when they service my house. I like that they automatically withdraw my payment and I don't have to remember to call and pay each month.

Response from Skyline Pest Solutions of McDonough:

We appreciate your feedback and are happy you are pleased with your service. Thank you for choosing Skyline Pest Solutions.

Report a concern   March 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Skyline Pest Solutions of Marietta
What do you like about our services?

Prompt service and very friendly.

Response from Skyline Pest Solutions of Marietta:

We appreciate your feedback and are happy you are pleased with your service. Thank you for choosing Skyline Pest Solutions.

Report a concern   March 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Skyline Pest Solutions of McDonough
What do you like about our services?

Do a really good job of changing traps & letting us know if we have any. We have had activity in several places. Courterious!!

Response from Skyline Pest Solutions of McDonough:

We appreciate your feedback and are happy you are pleased with your service. Thank you for choosing Skyline Pest Solutions.

Report a concern   March 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.T. Skyline Pest Solutions of Cumming
What do you like about our services?

You have solved our problem.

Response from Skyline Pest Solutions of Cumming:

We appreciate your feedback and are happy you are pleased with your service. Thank you for choosing Skyline Pest Solutions.

Report a concern   March 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Skyline Pest Solutions of Cumming
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Response from Skyline Pest Solutions of Cumming:

Thank you choosing Skyline Pest Solutions. We appreciate you as a customer.

Report a concern   March 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.L. Skyline Pest Solutions of Buford
What do you like about our services?

You prices are a bit better than most, however, recently you increased your termite inspection rate, and I feel it is much too expensive already!!!!

Report a concern   March 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Skyline Pest Solutions of Cumming
What do you like about our services?

Skyline has great people and great service. All their technicians who have come to my house have been friendly and very professional. The women with whom I engage over the phone are warm and courteous and always help me resolve any issues I have. I highly recommend Skyline.

Response from Skyline Pest Solutions of Cumming:

Thank you for your kind words and recognizing our dedication to world class customer service. We truly value you as a customer.

Report a concern   March 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S.K. Skyline Pest Solutions of Marietta
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt and the fact that you are proactive in annual inspections is appreciated. Much better that you contact us as opposed to us having to seek out annual visit. Well done

Response from Skyline Pest Solutions of Marietta:

Thank you for your kind words and recognizing our dedication to world class customer service. We truly value you as a customer.

Report a concern   March 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.L. Skyline Pest Solutions of McDonough
What do you like about our services?

The company is quick to respond to issues with pests.

Report a concern   March 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.M.B. Skyline Pest Solutions of McDonough
What do you like about our services?

Timeliness. Respecting ones property. Not parking in my driveway.

Report a concern   March 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S.H. Skyline Pest Solutions of Buford
What do you like about our services?

Great quality and customer service!

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Skyline Pest Solutions of McDonough
What do you like about our services?

The pest control technician Mr. staples performed a thorough inspection of my home and found termites. He informed me of the policies and procedures of the company and what I should expect. Mr. Staples was very knowledgeable and confident which is why I decided to get a termite treatment that same day. I am an investor and I own several properties and thanks to Mr. Staples I plan to use skyline pest solution to maintain them.

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Skyline Pest Solutions of Buford
What do you like about our services?

The caring attitude and professional performance of the personnel doing the job!

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Skyline Pest Solutions of Cumming
What do you like about our services?

do a great job. Came back to do follow up Friendly and informative

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Skyline Pest Solutions of Buford
What do you like about our services?

Very professional staff. They go the "extra mile" for their client's.

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.D.G. Skyline Pest Solutions of Atlanta
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff.

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.K.S. Skyline Pest Solutions of Buford
What do you like about our services?

The fact the my services carry over to the new owner and they have your services for a year. And the men did a good job.

Response from Skyline Pest Solutions of Buford:

Thank you for your kind words and recognizing our dedication to world class customer service. We truly value you as a customer.


Privacy Policy