Bug Out
307 Atlanta Road
Cumming
Georgia 30040
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.H. Bug Out of Marietta
What do you like about our services?

Our tech Dana has been very good about taking care of our property.

Report a concern   June 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P. Bug Out of Cumming
What do you like about our services?

Absolutely awesome!

Report a concern   June 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pat Junod Bug Out of Marietta
What do you like about our services?

Your Tech Sean White was awesome!

Report a concern   June 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gordon Bunch Bug Out of McDonough
What do you like about our services?

The service guy called in advance, he provided me with all of the information of what work was done, and he answered every question.

Report a concern   June 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melody Young Bug Out of McDonough
What do you like about our services?

on time and as of now no problems

Report a concern   June 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Bug Out of Buford
What do you like about our services?

Dependable, friendly service...and we never have problems with bugs any more.

Report a concern   June 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T.B. Bug Out of McDonough
What do you like about our services?

The technician’s professionalism

Report a concern   June 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alexander & Beverly Ellis Bug Out of McDonough
What do you like about our services?

Your company gets the job done.

Report a concern   June 5, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.M. Bug Out of McDonough
What do you like about our services?

FYI
2 of the bait traps were not properly put in. My husband had to clean debris out of the opening so he could sit the bait in so it would close.
This has never been a problem before.

Report a concern   June 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sarah Fairbanks Bug Out of Buford
What do you like about our services?

This is our first experience with your company. The technician was pleasant, polite and accommodating. Looking forward to continuing with your Company.

Report a concern   June 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tommy & Holly Hailey Bug Out of McDonough
What do you like about our services?

Always dependable. In and out quickly and always check if any problems they need to look for. We had allot of ants in my kitchen one rainy summer. I called them and they ran right out and took care of them. No problems since. They always call when they are on the way.

Report a concern   June 2, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.K. Bug Out of Cumming
What do you like about our services?

Dependable

Report a concern   June 1, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.T.C. Bug Out of Cumming
What do you like about our services?

The people! The professionals who come to our house to do the work are always accommodating, knowledgeable and thorough.

Report a concern   May 31, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by William & Laura Price Bug Out of Buford
What do you like about our services?

Dustin, the main fellow that serves me, knows me and my house and my pest issues, and cares about solving them.

Report a concern   May 31, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Bug Out of Marietta
What do you like about our services?

Dana
She was very nice and answered all are question be she spray for the bugs at she was to do.

Thank you
Name removed

Report a concern   May 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.C. Bug Out of Cumming
What do you like about our services?

Rick is good and dependable. If there are any bugs he makes them go away. He's our bug slayer.

Report a concern   May 30, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.O. Bug Out of Cumming
What do you like about our services?

The services are pretty much a requirement - especially in the rural areas. However, everyone I've dealt with at Bug Out is very helpful and always professional - which definitely takes the "sting" out of having to do what's necessary.

Report a concern   May 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Thomas Haas Bug Out of Cumming
What do you like about our services?

Rick does a great job with our pest control. However you scheduled 3 different people to do a) whole house evaluation, b) termite inspection and c) critter control inspection. Any of those people could have done the inspection for all 3 services.

Report a concern   May 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Bug Out of Marietta
What do you like about our services?

Dependability!! You excel in punctuality of arrival dates at home; and in billing. You provide far better service than other pest control companies I have used.

Report a concern   May 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Bug Out of Atlanta
What do you like about our services?

Good service. Very responsive.

Report a concern   May 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S.W. Bug Out of Marietta
What do you like about our services?

Shawn does a great job w/ the treatment inside the house & out. Aldo educates on the importance foliage maintenance & how that impacts mosquito proliferation. Highly recommend Shawn & Bug Out

Report a concern   May 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S.D. Bug Out of Buford
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and pleasant

Report a concern   May 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. Bug Out of Atlanta
What do you like about our services?

William was very kind and professional. He listened to our concerns and was very thorough in completing our service. He came the next day to address additional concerns and was prompt, answered all our questions and assured us that he would follow up if we needed him.

Report a concern   May 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Bug Out of Marietta
What do you like about our services?

BugOut is always prompt, courteous and professional. My home has been virtually free of small critters (and bigger ones, too). Whenever I have a concern, they respond promptly. I couldn’t’t ask for better service.

Report a concern   May 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Bug Out of Marietta
What do you like about our services?

Sean was one of the best service people I have ever had. He actually looked sat everything. He is the reason I would’ recommend the company

Report a concern   May 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Bug Out of McDonough
What do you like about our services?

So far so good

Report a concern   May 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jay Childers Bug Out of McDonough
What do you like about our services?

No hassle! Regular schedule, easy to pay for services, and Jeremy gives service with a smile🙂

Report a concern   May 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Bug Out of Cumming
What do you like about our services?

Patrick Cash was easy to reach and he was communicative and knowledgeable about my wildlife attic problem.

Report a concern   May 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Bug Out of Atlanta
What do you like about our services?

Your service technician Mark is GREAT! He offered excellent customer service every time we spoke with him and met him. He is highly knowledgeable and provided recommendations to help treat our home and did so with a friendly professional demeanor and always smiling. I would highly recommend your organization solely based on my experience with Mark and him throughly treating our home with care. Thank you Mark for being excellent at servicing our home, providing recommendations and great customer satisfaction.

Report a concern   May 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Bug Out of McDonough
What do you like about our services?

Professional


Privacy Policy