Skyline Pest Solutions
307 Atlanta Road
Cumming
Georgia 30040
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   March 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.T. Skyline Pest Solutions of Cumming
What do you like about our services?

You have solved our problem.

Response from Skyline Pest Solutions of Cumming:

We appreciate your feedback and are happy you are pleased with your service. Thank you for choosing Skyline Pest Solutions.

Report a concern   March 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Skyline Pest Solutions of Cumming
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Response from Skyline Pest Solutions of Cumming:

Thank you choosing Skyline Pest Solutions. We appreciate you as a customer.

Report a concern   March 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.L. Skyline Pest Solutions of Buford
What do you like about our services?

You prices are a bit better than most, however, recently you increased your termite inspection rate, and I feel it is much too expensive already!!!!

Report a concern   March 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Skyline Pest Solutions of Cumming
What do you like about our services?

Skyline has great people and great service. All their technicians who have come to my house have been friendly and very professional. The women with whom I engage over the phone are warm and courteous and always help me resolve any issues I have. I highly recommend Skyline.

Response from Skyline Pest Solutions of Cumming:

Thank you for your kind words and recognizing our dedication to world class customer service. We truly value you as a customer.

Report a concern   March 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S.K. Skyline Pest Solutions of Marietta
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt and the fact that you are proactive in annual inspections is appreciated. Much better that you contact us as opposed to us having to seek out annual visit. Well done

Response from Skyline Pest Solutions of Marietta:

Thank you for your kind words and recognizing our dedication to world class customer service. We truly value you as a customer.

Report a concern   March 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.L. Skyline Pest Solutions of McDonough
What do you like about our services?

The company is quick to respond to issues with pests.

Report a concern   March 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.M.B. Skyline Pest Solutions of McDonough
What do you like about our services?

Timeliness. Respecting ones property. Not parking in my driveway.

Report a concern   March 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S.H. Skyline Pest Solutions of Buford
What do you like about our services?

Great quality and customer service!

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Skyline Pest Solutions of McDonough
What do you like about our services?

The pest control technician Mr. staples performed a thorough inspection of my home and found termites. He informed me of the policies and procedures of the company and what I should expect. Mr. Staples was very knowledgeable and confident which is why I decided to get a termite treatment that same day. I am an investor and I own several properties and thanks to Mr. Staples I plan to use skyline pest solution to maintain them.

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Skyline Pest Solutions of Buford
What do you like about our services?

The caring attitude and professional performance of the personnel doing the job!

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Skyline Pest Solutions of Cumming
What do you like about our services?

do a great job. Came back to do follow up Friendly and informative

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Skyline Pest Solutions of Buford
What do you like about our services?

Very professional staff. They go the "extra mile" for their client's.

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.D.G. Skyline Pest Solutions of Atlanta
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff.

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.K.S. Skyline Pest Solutions of Buford
What do you like about our services?

The fact the my services carry over to the new owner and they have your services for a year. And the men did a good job.

Response from Skyline Pest Solutions of Buford:

Thank you for your kind words and recognizing our dedication to world class customer service. We truly value you as a customer.

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Skyline Pest Solutions of Atlanta
What do you like about our services?

EASY TO WORK WITH

Response from Skyline Pest Solutions of Atlanta:

We appreciate your feedback and are happy you are pleased with your service. Thank you for choosing Skyline Pest Solutions.

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Skyline Pest Solutions of McDonough
What do you like about our services?

Services are on point and dependable.

Response from Skyline Pest Solutions of McDonough:

Thank you for your kind words and recognizing our dedication to world class customer service. We truly value you as a customer.

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Skyline Pest Solutions of Social Circle
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and knowledgeable tech.

Response from Skyline Pest Solutions of Social Circle:

Thank you for your kind words and recognizing our dedication to world class customer service. We truly value you as a customer.

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E. Skyline Pest Solutions of Marietta
What do you like about our services?

I like the personalization and, mostly, I trust my rep.

Response from Skyline Pest Solutions of Marietta:

Thank you for your kind words and recognizing our dedication to world class customer service. We truly value you as a customer.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.H. Skyline Pest Solutions of McDonough
What do you like about our services?

Kenneth is very professional, personable, & listens to what your needs are and then does everything he can get it done in a timely manner.

Response from Skyline Pest Solutions of McDonough:

Thank you for your kind words and recognizing our dedication to world class customer service. We truly value you as a customer.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. Skyline Pest Solutions of Cumming
What do you like about our services?

Technican was through and was not disruptive to our family activities

Response from Skyline Pest Solutions of Cumming:

Thank you for your kind words and recognizing our dedication to world class customer service. We truly value you as a customer.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.H. Skyline Pest Solutions of Marietta
What do you like about our services?

Punctual. Professional when I need to call the office.

Response from Skyline Pest Solutions of Marietta:

Thank you for your kind words and recognizing our dedication to world class customer service. We truly value you as a customer.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S.M. Skyline Pest Solutions of Atlanta
What do you like about our services?

Skyline is very responsive to their customers

Response from Skyline Pest Solutions of Atlanta:

We appreciate your review and are happy you are pleased with your service. Thank you for choosing Skyline Pest Solutions.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Skyline Pest Solutions of Social Circle
What do you like about our services?

Great staff and technicians

Response from Skyline Pest Solutions of Social Circle:

We appreciate your review and are happy you are pleased with your service. Thank you for choosing Skyline Pest Solutions.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Skyline Pest Solutions of Marietta
What do you like about our services?

Your service is consistently reliable, effective, and reasonably priced. All staff are friendly and helpful.

Response from Skyline Pest Solutions of Marietta:

Thank you for your kind words and recognizing our dedication to world class customer service. We truly value you as a customer.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Skyline Pest Solutions of Buford
What do you like about our services?

Explanation & recommendation to use bait traps instead of liquid treatment.

Response from Skyline Pest Solutions of Buford:

Thank you for your kind words and recognizing our dedication to world class customer service. We truly value you as a customer.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. Skyline Pest Solutions of McDonough
What do you like about our services?

Great customer service. Responsive to any questions. Very thorough

Response from Skyline Pest Solutions of McDonough:

We appreciate your feedback and are happy you are pleased with your service. Thank you for choosing Skyline Pest Solutions.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Skyline Pest Solutions of Cumming
What do you like about our services?

Your employees have always been professional and courteous.

Response from Skyline Pest Solutions of Cumming:

Thank you for your kind words and recognizing our dedication to world class customer service. We truly value you as a customer.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Skyline Pest Solutions of Marietta
What do you like about our services?

Price, profesionalism, convenience.

Response from Skyline Pest Solutions of Marietta:

We appreciate your feedback and are happy you are pleased with your service. Thank you for choosing Skyline Pest Solutions.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.Q. Skyline Pest Solutions of Cumming
What do you like about our services?

Such great and friendly service! No bugs so they're definitely doing a top notch job.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.E. Skyline Pest Solutions of Buford
What do you like about our services?

The patience and helpful staff answering questions on the phone. Also the technicians always leave a message when we are not home. They too are polite and courteous.


Privacy Policy