Bug Out
5951 Arlington Expwy.
Jacksonville
FL 32211
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   March 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.J. Bug Out of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

The quality of the service and the promptness of the appointments. Very friendly and efficient service

Report a concern   March 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Bug Out of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

Our technician, Melissa, is fantastic. She is very knowledgeable and very polite. That's a powerful combination!

Report a concern   March 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Bug Out of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

I haven't seen one roach in my home thanks to you guys it's been 3 years since I've had my home back and it's been amazing. Oh and super friendly staff , great pricing

Response from Bug Out of Arlington:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   March 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R.S. Bug Out of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

The technician who came, finished our inside termite yearly check once he had finished treating the outside. I kept forgetting to call & schedule it. He also sprayed the garage inside, where we have seen a few palmetto bugs. Very nice and efficient.

Report a concern   March 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.W. Bug Out of Beaches
What do you like about our services?

Came with the house when we bought the rental house

Report a concern   March 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.I.B. Bug Out Service of St. Augustine
What do you like about our services?

You take care of things when I tell you there is a problem.

Report a concern   March 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. Bug Out of Nassau
What do you like about our services?

Fast and it works no bugs

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. Bug Out of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

the thoroughness' and course of work and treatment provided, to include courteousness of the provider and administration team. thanks to all!

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Bug Out of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

I like being given a heads-up when service is going to be done. Ocassionally the back yard
was skipped but when I called they came out within the next two days to complete their work.

Response from Bug Out of Arlington:

Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy to be accommodating to your service needs!

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Bug Out Service of St. Augustine
What do you like about our services?

Very responsive when called upon. Have used them for 10 years on two houses and they have kept the bugs out!

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Bug Out of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

The young man that comes to treat our yard really cares about good customer service.
He is professional and goes the extra mile on communication. He is very good and represents Bug Out very well.

Response from Bug Out of Arlington:

Thank you so much for your great review regarding your technician Vincent! We will pass the compliment onto management.

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.R. Bug Out of Beaches
What do you like about our services?

Efficiency.

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Bug Out of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

Consistency and reasonable. Good customer service.

Response from Bug Out of Arlington:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.H. Bug Out of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

Ive had lawn service for over 3 years and my grass still looks healthy

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.N. Bug Out of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

I have found the bug out team helpful in explanation and responsive to any concerns I had about need for additional treatments.

Response from Bug Out of Arlington:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.H. Bug Out of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

Responsive. Communicative

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Bug Out of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

The exterminator knows what he's doing.

Response from Bug Out of Arlington:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Bug Out of Beaches
What do you like about our services?

always show up when we ask.

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. Bug Out of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

GREAT CUST0MER SERVICE.

Response from Bug Out of Arlington:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Bug Out of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

Professional and effective service!

Response from Bug Out of Arlington:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Bug Out of Beaches
What do you like about our services?

on time service good product good results

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. Bug Out of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

My service technician, Joshua. He's awesome!! You should give him a raise.

Response from Bug Out of Arlington:

Thank you so much for your great review regarding your technician Josh! We will pass the compliment onto management.

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.Z. Bug Out of Beaches
What do you like about our services?

Everything is taken care of. I rarely have a bug problem and the couple times I had ants in the house I called and you came right out and sprayed inside and that took care of them. My yard seems to do well. Has some weeds at times but your spraying does a good job on them.

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.H. Bug Out of Nassau
What do you like about our services?

Initially there were some problems but Sharon (supervisor) came back to take care of things. The follow up have have been great ever since!

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.S. Bug Out of Nassau
What do you like about our services?

Listening to my problem and acting on it. All went well. Thankks

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.Z. Bug Out Service of St. Augustine
What do you like about our services?

Dedicated workers.Team in the field and customer service friendly and professional.

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Bug Out of Nassau
What do you like about our services?

Fantastic service and very reasonable prices. Staff is always helpful and friendly.

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Bug Out of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

the service works

Response from Bug Out of Arlington:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Bug Out of Beaches
What do you like about our services?

Bug Out does a wonderful job! We Thank YOU! We give Bug Out a 10 and we recommend Bug Out very often to our friends and neighbors! When I call them, it is always a pleasure to speak with the workers in the office and we appreciate it.

Thank YOU,

Raymond & Name removed
13829 Salford Ct.
Jacksonville, FL 32224

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Bug Out Service of St. Augustine
What do you like about our services?

The employees who do the service are very friendly and professional. You always respond very quickly if we are having a issue.


Privacy Policy