Bug Out
5951 Arlington Expwy.
Jacksonville
FL 32211
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   March 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.V. Bug Out Service of St. Augustine
What do you like about our services?

We have been happy with your service and recommended it to a relative.

Response from Bug Out Service of St. Augustine:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   March 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Bug Out of Nassau
What do you like about our services?

No BUGS

Response from Bug Out of Nassau:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   March 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J. Bug Out of Nassau
What do you like about our services?

Very educated on how to stop bugs coming into home..no inspection before coming out to do a job..

Response from Bug Out of Nassau:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   March 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Bug Out of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Response from Bug Out of Arlington:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   March 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. Bug Out of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

I respect my service young man.....he's very courteous, responsible, thorough & respectful to others......
Your service & communication has been appreciated!

Response from Bug Out of Blanding:

Thank you so much for your great review regarding your technician, Travis! We will pass the compliment onto management. We are so glad to be of service to you!

Report a concern   March 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Bug Out of Nassau
What do you like about our services?

I don't have to be home to receive the lawn services

Response from Bug Out of Nassau:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   March 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. Bug Out of Beaches
What do you like about our services?

Javier’s the best!

Response from Bug Out of Beaches:

Thank you so much for your great review regarding your technician, Javier! We will pass the compliment onto management. We are so glad to be of service to you!

Report a concern   March 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.B. Bug Out of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

Friendliness of professionals that service my home.

Response from Bug Out of Blanding:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   March 20, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.M.W. Bug Out of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

Very dependable service.

Willing to work around my wife's schedule on Wednesday.

Response from Bug Out of Blanding:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   March 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Bug Out Service of St. Augustine
What do you like about our services?

Consistency and professionalism of our representative

Response from Bug Out Service of St. Augustine:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   March 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.N. Bug Out of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

It's what others ask us ... ie..."Who does your lawn service? Your lawn always looks so nice! "

Response from Bug Out of Arlington:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   March 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Bug Out of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

Your service is prompt

Response from Bug Out of Blanding:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   March 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Bug Out of Nassau
What do you like about our services?

Yes when call them they come

Response from Bug Out of Nassau:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   March 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Bug Out of Ocala
What do you like about our services?

Bug Out contacts me to keep me on schedule. They are thorough and definitely professional!

Response from Bug Out of Ocala:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   March 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Bug Out of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt and thorough, my technician Reggie is a very friendly person and is a great representative of the company.

Response from Bug Out of Blanding:

Thank you so much for your great review regarding your technician, Reggie! We will pass the compliment onto management. We are so glad to be of service to you!

Report a concern   March 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Bug Out of Beaches
What do you like about our services?

Your service tech was very friendly and willing to go above and beyond to help take care of the problem at my office. If all of your techs are as friendly and thorough as he is then you are truly blessed with an amazing team of employees!!!!

Response from Bug Out of Beaches:

Thank you so much for your great review regarding your technician, Troy! We will pass the compliment onto management. We are so glad to be of service to you!

Report a concern   March 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Bug Out of Nassau
What do you like about our services?

Professional, effective, punctual.

Response from Bug Out of Nassau:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   March 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Bug Out of Nassau
What do you like about our services?

The gentlemen that spray the yard take pride in their job. I have found all of them to be very capable and knowledgable keeping our grass looking it’s best.

Response from Bug Out of Nassau:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   March 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Bug Out of Nassau
What do you like about our services?

Your service men are very knowledgable.

Response from Bug Out of Nassau:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   March 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Bug Out of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

Friendly employees. When I call about needing something done Bug Out does it

Response from Bug Out of Blanding:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   March 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Bug Out of Nassau
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and gets the job done.

Response from Bug Out of Nassau:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   March 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. Bug Out of Beaches
What do you like about our services?

I have been satisfied with your service however, I would appreciate more detailed information. On my last inspection it was noted that vegetation was too close to the house. I have no idea where they are located. Please let me know so I can correct the problem ! Thank you

Response from Bug Out of Beaches:

Thank you so much for contacting us with your concerns. We will have someone reach out to you soon.

Report a concern   March 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Bug Out of Ocala
What do you like about our services?

Last two visits were great. Very thorough.

Response from Bug Out of Ocala:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   March 13, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.S. Bug Out of Nassau
What do you like about our services?

Great Job!!!

Response from Bug Out of Nassau:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   March 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.L. Bug Out of Nassau
What do you like about our services?

Outstanding service!!!

We have not had anymore problems with pests since We being using Bug Out Pest control.
And we have been advertising the sign on our property. Hopefully this your business in our area and countywide.

Very Respectfully,

Mr. Howell

Response from Bug Out of Nassau:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   March 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.P. Bug Out of Beaches
What do you like about our services?

Always available when needed. Very good about showing up at regularly scheduled times. Cost efficient.

Response from Bug Out of Beaches:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   March 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. Bug Out of Ocala
What do you like about our services?

Great service!

Response from Bug Out of Ocala:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   March 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.C.K. Bug Out of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

Curterious service people

Response from Bug Out of Arlington:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   March 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Bug Out of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

on time, friendly and knowledgeable. Explained everything he was doing.

Response from Bug Out of Arlington:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   March 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Bug Out of Beaches
What do you like about our services?

The sales representative was amazing. But I was supposed to receive a call whenever they came. He said he put it in the notes to do it so the technician did not. But otherwise great service

Response from Bug Out of Beaches:

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We have set up a 2 day call ahead on your account so that you will be notified before each service.


Privacy Policy