Bug Out
5951 Arlington Expwy.
Jacksonville
FL 32211
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.K. Bug Out of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

Honest, Kind, Efficient Neighbor..

Response from Bug Out of Arlington:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Bug Out of Beaches
What do you like about our services?

I'm happy with you quick response in service calls. Very detailed in explaining products and contract service agreements. Thank you. I've been with you since 1988. That speaks volumes

Response from Bug Out of Beaches:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Bug Out of Nassau
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism and friendly

Response from Bug Out of Nassau:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Bug Out of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

Personalized service by knowledgeable team.

Response from Bug Out of Arlington:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Bug Out of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

Technician was very professional. We feel like we are making progress in controlling roaches.

Response from Bug Out of Blanding:

Thank you so much for your great review regarding your technician Chris! We will pass the compliment onto management. We are so glad to have you as our customer!

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Bug Out Service of St. Augustine
What do you like about our services?

You are consistent and the product seem to be working

Response from Bug Out Service of St. Augustine:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.L.E. Bug Out of Ocala
What do you like about our services?

Service does not have to come in my house anymore.

Response from Bug Out of Ocala:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Bug Out of Beaches
What do you like about our services?

When I call with a problem...you always come the next day:)
We are very satisfied with your service.

Response from Bug Out of Beaches:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. Bug Out of Ocala
What do you like about our services?

Great staff, both service techs and office!

Response from Bug Out of Ocala:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Bug Out of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is very professional and timely!

Response from Bug Out of Arlington:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.E. Bug Out of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

That you are in my neighborhood and able to provide my annual inspection. All inspectors have been knowledge and personable.

Response from Bug Out of Arlington:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Bug Out of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, quick response.

Response from Bug Out of Blanding:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Bug Out of Ocala
What do you like about our services?

We live in a wooded area in a log house. Insects abound here. With Bug Out we have far fewer problems with damage and annoyance, than with any other company we have used in the past 11 years.

Response from Bug Out of Ocala:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Bug Out of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

Very professional!

Response from Bug Out of Blanding:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Bug Out of Nassau
What do you like about our services?

prompt and efficient!

Response from Bug Out of Nassau:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.E.K. Bug Out of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

technician took extra care to handle our pest problem and fully explained the treatment.

Response from Bug Out of Arlington:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A. Bug Out of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

I like the fact that they came out in a timely manner. Educated my husband on what they were doing and in fact did what they say they were doing. Most importantly I have not seen one ant since they have been to my house I mean not one. Very pleased to use Bug Out as my Pest control provider.

Response from Bug Out of Blanding:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.K.W. Bug Out of Nassau
What do you like about our services?

Prompt service and courteous employees

Response from Bug Out of Nassau:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.D. Bug Out of Ocala
What do you like about our services?

Very reliable. If we have a problem, they are very helpful in a timely manner. Confused with the change from All Safe, though. Is the company completely called Bug Out or are parts still All Safe?

Response from Bug Out of Ocala:

We are Bug Out Services. We still have the majority of all the All Safe employees here. This has been an incredible transition. We are excited to bring better service to all of our customers new and old.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O.N. Bug Out of Nassau
What do you like about our services?

GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE, QUICK RESPONSE TIME, VERY INFORMATIVE

Response from Bug Out of Nassau:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Bug Out of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

Very professional staff!

Response from Bug Out of Blanding:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. Bug Out Service of St. Augustine
What do you like about our services?

Polite, friendly and thorough!

Response from Bug Out Service of St. Augustine:

Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy to be accommodating to your service needs!

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. Bug Out of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

Timely, and professional . Very knowleagable. Solved the problem and knew what was wrong.

Response from Bug Out of Blanding:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Bug Out of Nassau
What do you like about our services?

The technician was very professional and explained the services thoroughly.

Response from Bug Out of Nassau:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Bug Out of Nassau
What do you like about our services?

Thorough analysis and clear explanations of issues and resolutions. Friendly and capable.

Response from Bug Out of Nassau:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D. Bug Out of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

Polite and knowledgeable personnel. On time all the time! Very pleased with their service.

Response from Bug Out of Arlington:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G. Bug Out of Nassau
What do you like about our services?

The guys where very friendly and professional

Response from Bug Out of Nassau:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Bug Out of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and knowledgeable technician. Good customer service every time I've called the office.

Response from Bug Out of Arlington:

Thank you so much for your great review regarding your technician Tyler! We will pass the compliment onto management.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Bug Out Service of St. Augustine
What do you like about our services?

Attention to detail.

Response from Bug Out Service of St. Augustine:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Bug Out of Ocala
What do you like about our services?

I have NO hugs since I started with BUGOUT!! If I do find a bug, I call and they come out to treat my home right away! They ARE my best friend!!!

Response from Bug Out of Ocala:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!


Privacy Policy