John Adams Mortgage
25800 Northwestern Hwy, Suite 110
Southfield
MI 48075
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   March 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.T. John Adams Mortgage Company
What do you like about our services?

This is the third home my husband and I have purchased and by far this was the best service we've ever received while applying for a mortgage.

First off, we moved from out of state and came into town for a housing visit. We didn't think we'd purchase a home in our first visit, so we didn't get pre-approved ahead of time. However, on a Saturday afternoon we found a home we loved and wanted to make an offer ASAP given how quickly homes have been moving on the market. I texted Kristen to ask whether she could review my application and she responded immediately and I was pre-approved that same day. Not only did she help me on a weekend, but also she was on her way to dinner and still took the time to review my loan. I greatly appreciated her support that enabled us to make an offer that weekend and ultimately purchase the home.

In addition, from the day we applied, we were clear to close in I believe only 12 days. That seems like a record to me. I appreciate Kristen's level of service and also the team that supports her. Everyone we worked with throughout the mortgage process was incredibly professional, responsive, and helpful. I have already recommended John Adams to one person and will recommend to others as well as the need arises.

Report a concern   March 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. John Adams Mortgage Company
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and amazing customer service. Rates are very competitive.

Report a concern   March 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. John Adams Mortgage Company
What do you like about our services?

Kristen was extremely helpful and friendly. She was very quick in her email responses. Kristen answered all my questions fully so that I was able to understand the process easily. The use of the website made the process smooth with the ability to e-sign documents and upload my own to be reviewed. There was never a moment when I did not know the status of my loan application. I have already referred Kristen to my co-worker who is working with her right now to purchase his first house. I am utterly pleased and grateful that I had Kristen working with me on this.

Report a concern   March 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L.B. John Adams Mortgage Company
What do you like about our services?

I can always count on Kristen and her team to work with my clients on a professional and friendly level. Her communication with everyone involved is fantastic, and I know my clients are in the best hands.

Report a concern   March 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. John Adams Mortgage Company
What do you like about our services?

Sue did a great job through every step of the process

Report a concern   March 11, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.S. Ann Arbor Mortgage Companies
What do you like about our services?

Susan was honest and available. She answered all my questions.

Report a concern   March 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Ann Arbor Mortgage Companies
What do you like about our services?

Susan is always one step ahead! I appreciate her attention to detail and always being positive.

Report a concern   March 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. John Adams Mortgage Company
What do you like about our services?

Attentive, met his commitments and very professional.

Report a concern   March 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.P. Ann Arbor Mortgage Companies
What do you like about our services?

I've known Susan for several years and this is the second mortgage she has helped me with - everything was easy, quick and painless!

Report a concern   March 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.I. Ann Arbor Mortgage Companies
What do you like about our services?

Fast responses and great communication.

Report a concern   March 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.E. Ann Arbor Mortgage Companies
What do you like about our services?

Christina communicated well and made me and my clients feel confident and secure throughout the process.

Report a concern   March 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. John Adams Mortgage Company
What do you like about our services?

Troy always returned phone calls and he was very easy to talk to. He explained everything very thoroughly and it genuinely felt like he cared.

Report a concern   March 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.S. John Adams Mortgage Company
What do you like about our services?

Skye has been awesome! I have already set her name to 5 of my friends looking at houses

Report a concern   March 8, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.S. John Adams Mortgage Company
What do you like about our services?

The process was quick, easy and very helpful to be able to sign, submit and review documents electronically.

Report a concern   March 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. John Adams Mortgage Company
What do you like about our services?

That you cam up with options when the house didn't appraise.

Report a concern   March 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. John Adams Mortgage Company
What do you like about our services?

Troy is prompt and really knows the mortgage industry. He was very helpful and made the process as easy as possible for us.

Report a concern   March 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Ann Arbor Mortgage Companies
What do you like about our services?

Brad was on top of things, and easy to work with.

Report a concern   March 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. John Adams Mortgage Company
What do you like about our services?

John was more then helpful during the whole process. Keeping me posted step by step, getting me approved when I thought it was impossible. Finding me affordable home owners insurance was an add on. He's based in Brighton but I've been spreading his name around warren and the other side of the state because more people should want to work with him. Asured me that even after the closing I could keep contact with him about anything. Thank you again

Report a concern   March 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. John Adams Mortgage Company
What do you like about our services?

The whole mortgage process was quite easy with John explaining every step of the way and getting answers for questions.We will definitely recommend John Millard to our friends. Thank you!

Report a concern   March 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.Z. Ann Arbor Mortgage Companies
What do you like about our services?

Brad was/is fast, friendly, patient, warm, helpful and competitive!

Report a concern   March 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. John Adams Mortgage Company
What do you like about our services?

On the ball! Very pleased -- and so was client.

Report a concern   March 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. John Adams Mortgage Company
What do you like about our services?

Very easy to work with, always available to answer any questions, very knowledgable about all options we had

Report a concern   March 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. John Adams Mortgage Company
What do you like about our services?

Quick and responsive. Very helpful

Report a concern   March 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. John Adams Mortgage Company
What do you like about our services?

John was very helpful and accommodating through the entire mortgage process. He was always available by phone or email and responded within 15 minutes to both ways of contact. That was great!! I would highly recommend him to others!

Report a concern   March 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. John Adams Mortgage Company
What do you like about our services?

John kept me well informed and kept the process moving forward in a timely manner.

Report a concern   March 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. John Adams Mortgage Company
What do you like about our services?

Quick and I LOVE the online uploads for all of the documents!

Report a concern   March 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.C. Front Street Mortgage
What do you like about our services?

My experience with Corey at Front Street Mortgage was non stressful and a smooth.

Report a concern   March 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. John Adams Mortgage Company
What do you like about our services?

Being able to answer all our questions,came to the house to help use,always ther when we needed him.thanks John for all you did.

Report a concern   March 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. John Adams Mortgage Company
What do you like about our services?

She took time to make sure I understood the whole house buying process. She answered all my question even if I asked more than once.

Report a concern   March 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. John Adams Mortgage Company
What do you like about our services?

Easy and fast transaction. Everyone was very friendly.


Privacy Policy