Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
13302 Hyde Park
Huntsville
AL 35803-4015
United States
  • Phone: (256) 882-9298

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 469 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 31, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Beautiful/quality work. Repair done in a timely manner. I recommended Furniture Medic to my daughter-in-law and she is now getting an antique vanity repaired that was recently broken in their move.

Report a concern   January 30, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.P. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Repair was good. Estimate was accurate and the job was completed when promised.

Report a concern   January 30, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nancy & Joe Forrest Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Was not sure about how the piece would look after job completed but expectations were exceeded. It was a difficult task and Steve did a great job!

Report a concern   January 30, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tammi & David Thompson Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

You did a very good job on fixing our chairs after our new puppy thought they were his.

Report a concern   January 15, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B.T. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Excellent customer service and very friendly. The work was good as well. I would have like my piece to have been Pledged or something, but other than that, the work was good and the price was right.

Report a concern   January 9, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P.V. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

The work is superb. Our dining room table looks brand new. Wonderful job!

Report a concern   December 14, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.P. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

I love the attention to detail. Steve was very professional and the repaired areas look great!

Report a concern   December 14, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bob Henshaw Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Just used to repair an antique bed footboard, they did an excellent job.

Report a concern   November 30, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L.S. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Steve does very good work.

Report a concern   November 29, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Steve is very knowable and did beautiful work repairing curio door.

Report a concern   November 27, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D.M. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Very neat and professional Waited for me to unlock house
and asked for my approval of services provided

Report a concern   November 22, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Margaret Ann Crumlish Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

No matter what the problem is they have a solution. Everything from creating a piece of furniture from old shutters to refurbishing an antique. We are always thrilled with the result!
Margaret-Anne Crumlish
Mooresville, Alabama

Report a concern   October 31, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

polite, prompt service, did what promised and more. i am very pleased with job that was done

Report a concern   October 22, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.F. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Job well done.

Report a concern   October 21, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Very professional work and service

Report a concern   October 15, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Prompt, knowledgable and polite service

Report a concern   October 14, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Fast service,and good results

Report a concern   October 12, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sandy Panagos Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

I love that my TV cabinet looks just like a brand new piece of furniture and before it looked like a thrift store find. Thank you SO much!!

Report a concern   October 1, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Molly Sadler Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Prompt & efficient.

Report a concern   September 29, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Janice Fowler Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

punctuality, responsive to needs of customers, excellent repairs and restoration..good "turn around" time..

Report a concern   September 17, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

The associates at Furniture Medic define professionalism. As a small business owner who needed the help of Steve & Corinne, I can honestly say that I would recommend them to any and everyone!! Corinne provided great customer service via telephone & Steve was a pleasure to work will as well. They arrived exactly on time and handled my issue with ease and confidence. It is so nice to know I can depend on another company to exude the same quality and standards that I strive to deliver in my own business.

Report a concern   September 10, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Margaret Jones Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Furniture medic repaired my badly damaged furniture in a timely, professional manner. I highly recommend the company.

Report a concern   September 10, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K.C. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Friendly, quick, professional service. My GreatGrandmother's bed never looked so great!!

Report a concern   August 27, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Professionalism with very timely turnaround and excellant results

Report a concern   August 26, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rhonda Bauer Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Steve did more then what I imagined he could do in repairing my grandmother's cedar chest that was almost totally destroyed during the April 27th tornadoes.

Report a concern   August 24, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Our buffet looked great!!!

Report a concern   August 23, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tracey Farr Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Steve and Corinne were great to work with! Corinne called back right away and got the service scheduled, Steve did an AMAZING job on all the pieces I needed work on. He was on time, very efficient and professional, and the quality of the work far exceeded my expectations, given the condition my older antiques. I will definitely call them for all future work and I HIGHLY recommend them!

Report a concern   August 13, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tanya & Gerald Daniels Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

I've already recommended you to 3 other familes...I'm extremely pleased to have been able to keep my dining room set and for it to look new again, thank you so much....Tonya Daniels

Report a concern   August 8, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

high quality work!

Report a concern   August 7, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

You took care of repairs and gave me clear guidance as to settlement on the cash out items. also very quick.


Privacy Policy