Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
13302 Hyde Park
Huntsville
AL 35803-4015
United States
  • Phone: (256) 882-9298

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 469 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 10, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jerry & Amanda Lee Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Good work. Very reliable

Report a concern   August 6, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Steve Healy Furniture Medic offers.Prompt service ,updates on status ,technician took time to listen and handle issues and used good judgement.
Steve and Corinne are now my go to repair service in the Huntsville Al area
First name removed Claims Manager
Moyer and Sons Inc.
Altas Van Lines Agent

Report a concern   August 5, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susanne Blackmore Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

You did a fantastic job and you were quick to get the job done. It is beautiful and I love it!!!!

Report a concern   July 22, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Moorehead Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

The quality of the work is first-rate & the service is timely.

Report a concern   July 18, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

They are prompt and very thurough in what they do for us.

Report a concern   July 17, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tip Hoover Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

The Healys are the best in the business. I have had a couple of experiences with them and could not be more pleased they're your best choice for quality furniture repair.

Report a concern   July 13, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Jerry & Perky Taylor Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Very dependable,good quality of work

Report a concern   June 28, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laura & Wayne Myers Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

The pick up and delivery service offered was great. Worked well with our schedule. The craftsmen ship was more than we hoped for. Very happy customers!!

Report a concern   June 19, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bob Hinson Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Excellent service. High quality work. Highly recommend Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy

Report a concern   June 19, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L.D. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Steve was professional, timely, and courteous and he did a wonderful job understanding our needs and caring for our furniture.

Report a concern   June 5, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeffrey Harrison Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Steve and Corinne are great to work with. They respond quickly, make excellent repairs and our customers have always been satisfied with their work.

Jeff Harrison
Mayflower/United

Report a concern   May 31, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.B.P. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Prompt. Did excellent work.

Report a concern   May 22, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

The attention to detail and instructions regarding the requests that are sent are fantastic! It is always a pleasure to work with Steve and Corinne.

Report a concern   May 21, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

It was quick, reasonable and a job well done.

Report a concern   May 15, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Judy & John Sweeney Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

When you think of consummate professionals in the past you have met, those that impressed you are the ones that get the accolades and kudos and recommendations to others for a job well done. The "Furniture Medic" will receive the highest marks from the Sweeney's when it comes to a job performed in superior fashion. The quality of work far supassed our expectations. Thank you, and in the event we need your services again, feel confident that we will call on you. Sincerely and Semper Fi, John & Judy

Report a concern   May 10, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E.E. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

The damage to the wood on the piano was completely repaired and we can't even find where it was damaged prior to the repairs!

Report a concern   May 1, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Camilla Pruitt Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Furniture Medic was easy to work with, they worked around our business schedule.
The price was competitive.
The finished product (Grand Piano repair and refinish)is excellent.
We are planning to use Furniture Medic again for another project.
Camilla Pruitt, Director of Worship and Fine Arts Trinity UMC Huntsville

Report a concern   April 24, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Eich Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Showed up on time, completed the work quickly and with very good quality. I actually got more than I asked for as Steve fixed another break in addition to what I originally asked for, at no additional cost!

Report a concern   April 16, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

The furniture was repaired, but retained it's original antique appearance.

Report a concern   March 29, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda & Frank Powell Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Can always rely on prompt service and reasonable prices. Excellent furniture restoration.

Report a concern   March 25, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.R. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

The professionalism of your organization. And the work was completed as described.

Report a concern   March 22, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.H. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

I work for Wheaton Van Lines, and used Steve & Corinne for an inspection I had for damages on a military claim. They were very quick to respond and set up a time for an inspection. I receive the report the very next day!

Report a concern   March 18, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B.W. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Being so prompt with service and doing overall great job.

Report a concern   March 9, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

The expertise and knowledge of both Corinne and Steve were amazing and truly appreciated.

Report a concern   March 7, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P.S. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

I was very happy in the timely repair and the professional repair of the furniture. i will be telling others about your service.

Report a concern   March 3, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.C. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Quality of workmanship. Courtesy of staff.

Report a concern   February 28, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G.W. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

They were on time and the work was done very well.

Report a concern   February 25, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G.M. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

First of all the work Steve did on our furniture was fabulous. Secondly, Steve arrived ten minutes before his appointment time and worked diligently until his work was completed. We were 100 % satisfied with his work, and being new in Alabama we felt like we had made a new friend. We will call upon him again if we ever need any more repairs on our furniture.

Report a concern   February 19, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Lingar Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

The Furniture Medic repaired my furniture and it looks as good as new.

Report a concern   February 9, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paula Steigerwald Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

They did more than expected after recognizing the need. Steve completed refinishing and repair on a very special antique piece. I couldn't be happier.


Privacy Policy