Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
13302 Hyde Park
Huntsville
AL 35803-4015
United States
  • Phone: (256) 882-9298

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 469 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 2, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joan Dennis Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

I thought he was very perfessional and the cost for repairs were fare

Report a concern   July 26, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Janet & Larry Creech Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

The family heirlooms they have restored for me are breathtaking. We are so pleased to have
such professionals in our area and who really care about their work. My thanks a hundredfold/

Janet

Report a concern   July 24, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.S. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Chair is fully functional and looks the same as before damage.

Report a concern   July 19, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marie & Larry Allen Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Your policy of free estimates, pick-up, and delivery are perfect for me. Your repair of my oak table, which was split on a join and beyond, is invisible. Who could ask for more?

Report a concern   July 11, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eleanor & J.D. Horne Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Service was timely and efficient. I thought my tea table was ruined by the movers, but Steve worked his magic and restored it to my complete satisfaction. I am most pleased and would recommend Furniture Medic to anyone.

Report a concern   July 11, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve Reed Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Value. Worksmanship. Responsiveness. All-around pleasant experience.

Report a concern   June 26, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.W.A. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

very professional and fairly priced

Report a concern   June 22, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C.D. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

You did a great job on short notice. Thank you!

Report a concern   June 20, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R.C. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

My rocking chair was an antique 'disaster' and after restoration by Steve now looks like a fine antique. Love it!

Report a concern   June 5, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P.T. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

outstanding and trustworthy service.

Report a concern   June 4, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.J.E. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Surface repair was all that was needed - loved not having to have the whole thing refinished.

Report a concern   June 2, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C.W. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Excellent craftsmanship, pickup and delivery included, fast & friendly customer service!

Report a concern   May 25, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.P. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Steve did a wonderful job on the piesafe. I can't believe how great it turned out. Corinne was always so nice and polite on the phone. Wonderful experience.

Report a concern   May 20, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C.M. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Excellent work.

Report a concern   May 8, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D.S. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Very prompt good service--did a very good job

Report a concern   May 1, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E.G. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Thorough, professional, yet friendly regard!

Report a concern   April 26, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R.D. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Very professional

Report a concern   April 25, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.C.C. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

The chairs turned out good. They are very sturdy now. Steve gave me a time frame and stuck to it. It is rare to find someone who will finish something on time. I highly recommend Furniture Medic to everyone.

Report a concern   April 20, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T.S. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Quality work! Thank you!

Report a concern   April 17, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J.C. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Very professionally done. Great work and service!!

Report a concern   April 8, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C.R. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

steve Healy does a great job. He repairs and restores everything really well. Great service and accurate. I definitely recommend him.

Report a concern   April 7, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.W. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

The professional work , the promptness , and the dependability .

Report a concern   April 5, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

We originally didn't think a repair was possible. Not only was Steve able to repair the damage, the entire area looks better than it did before. We will definitely keep their information for future restorations at the church as well as a resource for others.

Report a concern   April 3, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Reliable, quick to contact the customer, able to do many types of repairs, professional and personable with the customers.

Report a concern   March 30, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

I am very satisfied with the repairs done on my damaged furniture. The quality of work is outstanding and repairs were made within a reasonabale timeframe. Both Steve and Corinne are friendly, curteous, and professional. If the need arises, I will definitely use them again. I highly recommend them to others for furniture repair and restoration.

Report a concern   March 8, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.C. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Such a high quality of craftsmanship! Can make,create or fix anything. Very professional. I give them my highest recomendation and have certainly suggested them to all my friends!

Report a concern   March 6, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.T. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

You made it real easy to get our furniture repaired. Did a quick professional job and the furniture now looks really good.

Report a concern   March 1, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.R.M. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Quick, Competent and Quiet!

Report a concern   February 28, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Appointments were made and kept on time. Steve Healy was a nice person to have in my home and shows a great deal of expertise in making his repairs. Mrs Healy was very nice to talk wtih, also.

Report a concern   February 24, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J.C. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Convenience ,courteousness, and highly efficient
Also the Healeys are personable and kind


Privacy Policy