Nick Choat & Michelle Sellars

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 1851 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 1, 2015 — Rated 6 out of 10 by S.G. Nick Choat & Michelle Sellars
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The scalp massage felt more like fingers ran through my hair

Report a concern   May 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Nick Choat & Michelle Sellars
What do you like about our products and services?

Jennifer is very outgoing and a pleasure to do business with. I arrived and was greeted immediately. My arrival time was about 11:20. The other girl there was not as outgoing and I almost left.

Report a concern   April 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Nick Choat & Michelle Sellars
What do you like about our products and services?

MVP

Report a concern   April 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeff Adkins Nick Choat & Michelle Sellars
What do you like about our products and services?

Location and quality of the people that you hire. I know I can get a great haircut without waiting very long. I'm also a paraplegic in a wheelchair and every one of your locations that I've been to is easily accessible! The women that cut my hair have always been extremely helpful! I really appreciate them giving 110% and that's why I will be a returning customer!

Report a concern   April 28, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Z.G. Nick Choat & Michelle Sellars
What do you like about our products and services?

Loved the free haircut!

Report a concern   April 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Nick Choat & Michelle Sellars
What do you like about our products and services?

Dawn was fantastic!!!

Report a concern   April 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Dalusio Nick Choat & Michelle Sellars
What do you like about our products and services?

Prompt, efficient service, good styling, and clean facility.

Report a concern   April 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Nick Choat & Michelle Sellars
What do you like about our products and services?

The shampoo and scalp massage was something I'd never experienced before and that was real nice.

Report a concern   April 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steven Sloan Nick Choat & Michelle Sellars
What do you like about our products and services?

The whole experience was very neat. I enjoyed the wall decor, the Tv's were playing white water rafting, the hair stylists were super friendly. When the hair stylist washed my head with the tea tree and mint shampoo my head was tingling for the next few hours. That to me was the best part. Overall a much higher standard than that of the regular competitor. I am already sharing my sports clips story with friends. I hope this company is around for a long time because my hair never stops growing!! :D

Report a concern   April 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Nick Choat & Michelle Sellars
What do you like about our products and services?

The personnel care given by the workers. The little axtras they make you know about. Very wonderful experionce.

Report a concern   April 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Nick Choat & Michelle Sellars
What do you like about our products and services?

My son said he liked he smell of the shampoo. The service was awesome and Debbie was awesome.

Report a concern   April 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Toby Parks Nick Choat & Michelle Sellars
What do you like about our products and services?

The tea shampoo treatment was phenomenal and relaxing with a refreshing scent as well, my hair dresser was pleasantly conversive yet focused and personal with my hair cut, asking a few questions and presenting her own ideas and opinions which resulted in a great looking hair day for me. I couldn't ask for a more pleasant and fulfilling grooming experience. Thanks go out to my local Sportsclips!

Report a concern   April 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. Nick Choat & Michelle Sellars
What do you like about our products and services?

The towels and it's for men

Report a concern   April 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Owens Nick Choat & Michelle Sellars
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly, personable, made sure I got what I wanted, not what they thought I wanted

Report a concern   April 21, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by George Beaver Nick Choat & Michelle Sellars
What do you like about our products and services?

extra pampering services such as the hot towel and massage.

Report a concern   April 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Nick Choat & Michelle Sellars
What do you like about our products and services?

I really liked everything about the full service it was free this time but the $22 is very reasonable

Report a concern   April 21, 2015 — Rated 6 out of 10 by D.F. Nick Choat & Michelle Sellars
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

got a hair cut and it wasn't blended right. I went back had it fixed by a different lady and it looks good . free of charge I am happy

Report a concern   April 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tyler Aaron Nick Choat & Michelle Sellars
What do you like about our products and services?

I love how friendly the staff is and how clean they keep the studio.The MNP haircut is well worth it in my opinion the shampoo and scalp massage is so relaxing and i all most feel asleep.Please give my stylist dawn a raise

Report a concern   April 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Nick Choat & Michelle Sellars
What do you like about our products and services?

Your service is very professional and friendly

Report a concern   April 16, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Nick Choat & Michelle Sellars
What do you like about our products and services?

Was very relaxing, the stylists did a great cut, people were friendly.


Privacy Policy