Nick Choat & Michelle Sellars

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 1777 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 25, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.L. Nick Choat & Michelle Sellars
What do you like about our products and services?

No appointment necessary, MVP Package

Report a concern   March 25, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Courtney Cummings Nick Choat & Michelle Sellars
What do you like about our products and services?

Very personalized, not too much talking by the tech but enough to make the experience pleasant and very relaxing. Debbie really knows how to treat a man!

Report a concern   March 25, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Nick Choat & Michelle Sellars
What do you like about our products and services?

Michele and the other girls were great! We will come back.

Report a concern   March 25, 2015 — Rated 5 out of 10 by T.F. Nick Choat & Michelle Sellars
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Once we left I had to bring my son to a different salon to have them fix his hair.

Report a concern   March 25, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H.S. Nick Choat & Michelle Sellars
What do you like about our products and services?

First time for the hot towel wrap! The haircut was excellent.

Report a concern   March 25, 2015 — Rated 7 out of 10 by S.S. Nick Choat & Michelle Sellars
What could we do to improve?

Was not satisfied with my haircut. The overall experience was great.

Report a concern   March 25, 2015 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.O. Nick Choat & Michelle Sellars
What could we do to improve?

Maybe offer a refreshment to those who are waiting to have their hair cut.

Report a concern   March 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.V. Nick Choat & Michelle Sellars
What do you like about our products and services?

I got a good haircut.

Report a concern   March 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jason Bryant Nick Choat & Michelle Sellars
What do you like about our products and services?

It's a great way to relax and Laura was amazing.

Report a concern   March 21, 2015 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.C. Nick Choat & Michelle Sellars
What could we do to improve?

Lower the cost $17 and $22 are real steep for my area which is bradenton fl. The average hair cut is about $10 here.

Report a concern   March 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bobby Cooper Nick Choat & Michelle Sellars
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything is amazing! The customer service is great and the way they present themselves is very professional. Thank you very much sport clips.

Report a concern   March 20, 2015 — Rated 0 out of 10 by H.R. Nick Choat & Michelle Sellars
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Demeanor of women cutting hair was unwelcoming, very serious and stressed. It makes me unconfortable to have unhappy people cutting my hair. I would rather travel further south to Supercuts, where the atmosphere is more welcoming and friendly. This is most likely the last time that I ever go there

Report a concern   March 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Timmy Miley Nick Choat & Michelle Sellars
What do you like about our products and services?

It gets my hair done right

Report a concern   March 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Nick Choat & Michelle Sellars
What do you like about our products and services?

Danle and Val, both took really good care of my boys age 12 and 9, knowing that I'm using a free cut coupon, yet they didn't give us any less services they took their time, to make my boys hair look perfect, I'm very impressed with their services and professional high quality job.

Report a concern   March 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Nick Choat & Michelle Sellars
What do you like about our products and services?

They open sanitized tools right in front of you.

Report a concern   March 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Nick Choat & Michelle Sellars
What do you like about our products and services?

Didn't buy any products

Report a concern   March 18, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.M. Nick Choat & Michelle Sellars
What do you like about our products and services?

Nice staff & service

Report a concern   March 17, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Nick Choat & Michelle Sellars
What do you like about our products and services?

I had a haircut only. Did a great job and were very professional.

Report a concern   March 17, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.Z. Nick Choat & Michelle Sellars
What do you like about our products and services?

This was my first visit...and Morgan has won my business for SportsClips.

Report a concern   March 16, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leonard Ogle Nick Choat & Michelle Sellars
What do you like about our products and services?

Very nice place and people.


Privacy Policy