Nick Choat & Michelle Sellars

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 1857 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 21, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by George Beaver Nick Choat & Michelle Sellars
What do you like about our products and services?

extra pampering services such as the hot towel and massage.

Report a concern   April 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Nick Choat & Michelle Sellars
What do you like about our products and services?

I really liked everything about the full service it was free this time but the $22 is very reasonable

Report a concern   April 21, 2015 — Rated 6 out of 10 by D.F. Nick Choat & Michelle Sellars
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

got a hair cut and it wasn't blended right. I went back had it fixed by a different lady and it looks good . free of charge I am happy

Report a concern   April 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tyler Aaron Nick Choat & Michelle Sellars
What do you like about our products and services?

I love how friendly the staff is and how clean they keep the studio.The MNP haircut is well worth it in my opinion the shampoo and scalp massage is so relaxing and i all most feel asleep.Please give my stylist dawn a raise

Report a concern   April 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Nick Choat & Michelle Sellars
What do you like about our products and services?

Your service is very professional and friendly

Report a concern   April 16, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Nick Choat & Michelle Sellars
What do you like about our products and services?

Was very relaxing, the stylists did a great cut, people were friendly.

Report a concern   April 16, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Nick Choat & Michelle Sellars
What do you like about our products and services?

Very quick & friendly

Report a concern   April 16, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Nick Choat & Michelle Sellars
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the customer service I always receive. And that there is always sports on TV.

Report a concern   April 16, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Nick Choat & Michelle Sellars
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything was great!

Report a concern   April 16, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Nick Choat & Michelle Sellars
What do you like about our products and services?

Very nice all around...

Report a concern   April 16, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by William Gambone Nick Choat & Michelle Sellars
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly service. Makes getting a haircut less of a chore and more of an enjoyment.great haircut, great atmosphere, fun, relaxing, and enjoyable. What more could a guy ask for. Maybe feed us bacon while getting a haircut. Lol

Report a concern   April 14, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. Nick Choat & Michelle Sellars
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff was friendly and did everything they could to make sure I received the exact service that I wanted.

Report a concern   April 14, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.C. Nick Choat & Michelle Sellars
What do you like about our products and services?

unique services, like the atmosphere, good service - Laura

my suggestion however is that the TVs can be changed to different channels, so different games, etc can be viewed

Report a concern   April 13, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.J. Nick Choat & Michelle Sellars
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and professional customer service, timely completion of my haircut, useful loyalty programs and offers

Report a concern   April 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Nick Choat & Michelle Sellars
What do you like about our products and services?

Good prices very relaxing (mvp)

Report a concern   April 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Kinshaw Nick Choat & Michelle Sellars
What do you like about our products and services?

the service was only topped by the friendliness of the woman preforming the actual hair cut.

Report a concern   April 10, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.P. Nick Choat & Michelle Sellars
What do you like about our products and services?

The great environment, fun people to be around.

Report a concern   April 10, 2015 — Rated 0 out of 10 by M.S. Nick Choat & Michelle Sellars
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The "barber" ignored my request to leave the hair long at the back and failed to trim the sides as requested.

Report a concern   April 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Thomas Johnson Nick Choat & Michelle Sellars
What do you like about our products and services?

the detail and attention that was paid cutting my hair

Report a concern   April 10, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.S. Nick Choat & Michelle Sellars
What do you like about our products and services?

Good Hair dresser good haircut


Privacy Policy