Apex Pest Control
3200 Overland Rd.
Apopka
FL 32703
United States

Average rating: 9.0 out of 10 based on 2678 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Apex Pest Control

Patrick provides excellent customer service. He is always prompt, spot on with his applications and friendly to talk with. Additionally, it seems you may have acquired some new scheduling staff and they are doing exceptional as well.

Report a concern   January 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.L. Apex Pest Control

Your technicians do a thorough job.

Report a concern   January 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Apex Pest Control

The service is well done and they keep us informed of appointments.

Report a concern   January 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.C. Apex Pest Control

Prompt, flexible, friendly, knowledgeable

Report a concern   January 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G.B. Apex Pest Control

Sergio is the best my lawn has never looked this good! Thanks

Report a concern   January 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.L.S. Apex Pest Control

You are on time and responsible to reminding when we need the service.

Report a concern   January 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Apex Pest Control

Always on schedule and your serviceman does his work quickly, efficiently and pleasantly

Report a concern   January 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Apex Pest Control

Excellent products, friendly staff, and excellent customer service.

Report a concern   January 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S.B. Apex Pest Control

The personnel are very knowledgeable and professional. The same person has done our inspections each year. He arrives on time and explains what he is doing each step of the way. He really knows his business.
Prices are very reasonable..

Report a concern   January 22, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.E. Apex Pest Control

I would like to receive a notification before a technician is scheduled to come to my home (at least one day notice).

thanks,
Name removed

Report a concern   January 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Apex Pest Control

Timeliness and.professionalism

Report a concern   January 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Apex Pest Control

Friendly, courteous, dependable.

Report a concern   January 22, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.H.Y.T. Apex Pest Control

Nothing

Report a concern   January 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Apex Pest Control

Prompt, courteous and reliable

Report a concern   January 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.P. Apex Pest Control

Over the years you have always attended on time, your work has always been very professional and of a high standard. Thank you.

Report a concern   January 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. Apex Pest Control

Polit, service with a smile and value for money.

Report a concern   January 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.P. Apex Pest Control

Courteous and also prompt service. Employees are very friendly !!

Report a concern   January 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R.N. Apex Pest Control

Professional and courteous tech. They are knowledgeable in their field and answered all may questions to my satisfaction.

Report a concern   January 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Apex Pest Control

I have been with Apex from when my home was built I moved into my new home in 2000. All the people I have dealt with at Apex have been very nice to me and my family. Every one I have dealt with over the years From the person I talk to in the office to Tom that comes out and checks my home every year are good people. I really like that the same person has came out to inspect for well over the last ten plus years ( Tom ) I have been with Apex going on twenty years. It is good to know Apex keeps its good employees it is nice to see the same person ( Tom ) every year. If I ever built another new home I would use Apex again and I would tell my family to use them also. The people I have dealt with are Great.

Report a concern   January 20, 2018 — Rated 0 out of 10 by H.B. Apex Pest Control

Your service man failed to alert me that he was at my home on Monday 1/22/18. He did not spray the interior of my home but only sprayed the outside. I was home all day and waited for him. He claims he rang my doorbell but I never heard my doorbell ring. He should have called me on his cell phone. I have called Apex but they did not return my call. I am very dissatisfied with your service and plan to make other arrangements. Also, your man left a bill in my door for $75.00 He must come back and finish the job if you expect me to pay. Otherwise I will consider sending you a check for $37.50, not $75.00. I will expect a response within a week. My telephone number is Phone number removed.

Report a concern   January 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Apex Pest Control

Very nice and informative. Very pleased.

Report a concern   January 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Apex Pest Control

Everyone I deal with is exceptionally nice.

Report a concern   January 20, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.J.S. Apex Pest Control

More attention to the cobwebs on exterior garage frames and window frames.

Report a concern   January 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P.B. Apex Pest Control

Timely, answer any questions and concerns we have, take care of issues.
We recommend you often to our neighbors.

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Apex Pest Control

Everyone is polite, friendly and we have no big problems at all

Report a concern   January 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.I.K. Apex Pest Control

Quick

Report a concern   January 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Apex Pest Control

You are very prompt.

Report a concern   January 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.K. Apex Pest Control

Personal contact.

Report a concern   January 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Apex Pest Control

efficient and knowledgeable service
always wears the booties

Report a concern   January 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Apex Pest Control

It is good


Privacy Policy