North American Home Services
4617 Auburn Boulevard
Sacramento
CA 95841
United States
  • Phone: 916-481-0268

Agent Testimonials

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. North American Home Services

Everything! :)

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. North American Home Services

Very thorough and clean messaging to buyers regarding the state of their home.

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. North American Home Services

Mike

Report a concern   January 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.N. North American Home Services

Kevin is always on time and personable. He always takes the time to walk my buyers through his findings. Nice and kind man.

Report a concern   January 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. North American Home Services

Mike was very responsive throughout the entire process. He confirmed the inspection and emailed if there was an issue. Highly recommend.

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. North American Home Services

Your inspectors are very thorough and have a great manner when speaking to my clients.

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. North American Home Services

Great with clients.

Report a concern   January 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. North American Home Services

James is knowledgeable & professional & willing to explain things to clients

Report a concern   January 7, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.Q. North American Home Services

Prompt, thorough, and friendly.

Report a concern   January 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. North American Home Services

The best. Very detailed and easy to read report.

Report a concern   December 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. North American Home Services

Mike is very professional and thorough. He is a pleasure to work with.

Report a concern   December 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.D. North American Home Services

Always easy to contact and extremely thorough in doing all inspections. Friendly and more than willing to answer any questions me or my clients may have. My favorite team of inspectors, by far!!

Report a concern   December 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H. North American Home Services

Professional knowledgeable and responsive. Makes make job more easy. I will use Kevin on all my deals.

Report a concern   December 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. North American Home Services

Kevin was awesome in the inspection very thorough in his description! Buyer greatly appreciated the depth

Report a concern   December 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.G. North American Home Services

Personalized, patient and professional.

Report a concern   December 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B. North American Home Services

My clients are professional investors and were EXTREMELY impressed with Kevin's attention to detail. They have bought many properties over the years and said that Kevin was the best they ever worked with!

Report a concern   December 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. North American Home Services

Fantastic knowledge and service.

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. North American Home Services

Mike was very personable, thorough, and great with my buyer!

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. North American Home Services

Kevin did a great job...very expedient...Geoff was a no show...probably yapping someone else's ear off...and making them dumber with each word...Morasci? still think it's great he's using his new headshot to audition for boy bands...

Report a concern   December 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rosalyn Rendon North American Home Services

quick, prompt, reports are user friendly, didn't scare my client when explaining answers to their questions.

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. North American Home Services

Always professional and anytime I call someone answers with a smile :)
Great Service all around!

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. North American Home Services

Kevin was a total professsional and got tje Report done and back to us immediately.

Report a concern   December 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. North American Home Services

Thorough, punctual, professional, knowledgeable and a willingness to explain findings to buyer completely in an easy to understand manner.

Report a concern   November 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.I. North American Home Services

Friendly, knowledgeable inspectors and always on time. Friendly, dependable office staff, always able to schedule inspections on my schedule. A well run operation! Truly appreciated!

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. North American Home Services

Friendly crew to work with . Good thoroughly inspection and explain problems , on time .
friendly discount fee.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. North American Home Services

Once again, Mike was awesome to work with. I look forward to sending more inspections in the future!

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. North American Home Services

Mike is the best inspector I've had the privilege to work with!

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. North American Home Services

Kevin was very accomodating as he had decided to wait for my client so he could provide a thorough review of his inspections and answer any questions. I appreciate Kevin's attitude and understanding of my client relationships.I see him as a team player. Thank you

Report a concern   November 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. North American Home Services

Kevin is great.

Dan’s new headshot makes him look like he’s auditioning for New Kids On The Block.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. North American Home Services

Consistent. Appreciate a last minute booking for out of area clients. Kevin is calm and informative with clients.


Privacy Policy