Christian Brothers Automotive
1515 W FM 646
League City
TX 77573
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Fast, friendly service. Very professional. Am very happy with Christian Brothers, League City.

Report a concern   January 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Employees were friendly and did good work in a friendly manner.

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.J.H. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Very friendly and great service!

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

The people were friendly an honest

Report a concern   January 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Kind, courteous service in a timely manner.

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C.H. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Great customer service and very friendly staff

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T.M. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

They were honest, fast and efficient.

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

I was thoroughly pleased with there service and business ! Christian Brothers automotive was the best mechanic/ oil change experience I have ever had. I will Continue doing all my automotive business with them. I am thankful for there Christ exalting business.

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

From the second the appointment was made to the last second my vehicle was ready for me the service was Fantastic. Thank you For keeping me safe in the road.

Report a concern   December 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

I’m glad I found Christian Brothers Automotive a few years ago. I consistently receive excellent service regarding both routine maintenance and incidental repair work. I highly recommend this business for your automotive needs.

Report a concern   December 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

My experience was Great. They took great care of me and my daughter's car repairs. I truly trust them. They drop you off at home or work if you need them to. Great Service!!

Report a concern   December 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.R. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

They repaired the car timely and without any issues or reasons why we would have to return the car for additional work.

Report a concern   December 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.S. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

The service is exceptional!

Report a concern   December 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J.S. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

I was well informed and they were trying to keep the price down. Took $150 off the bill for my being patient.

Report a concern   December 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Friendly staff and quick service!

Report a concern   December 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Everyone there was super friendly and helpful.

Report a concern   December 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

I loved everything! The people, the service and the all around feel. Although I know I'm about to spend money, I don't mind because I trust the people looking after me and my vehicle. I genuinely appreciated the honesty and easy-going nature of the owner and everyone I came in contact with.

Report a concern   December 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.R. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Nice clean place, coffee and water in a relaxed, quiet waiting area. Came in for an inspection which only took a few minutes. Will definitely consider over dealer maintenance when the time comes.

Report a concern   December 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Fast great service

Report a concern   December 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

The service was exceptional and staff was very friendly!

Report a concern   December 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

The honesty and friendlyness

Report a concern   December 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Ease making appointment and professional staff when I walk in to the person who actually works on my car. I always feel secure that what I paid for was done and done correctly.

Report a concern   December 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Fast and friendly, didn't try to sell me stuff I didn't need for a simple inspection.

Report a concern   December 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Associate very informative.

Report a concern   December 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

This past visit was just a state inspection, so not much to tell. However, I come back to your shop because I always get all my curious questions answered. Andy even comes off the shop floor to talk technical subjects about my 1997 Ford F-250 Powerstroke. Although I am certain that he has a hefty work load, he always acts like I am the only person to walk through the door, as do the other team members. While searching front end problems a few years ago, he discovered a broken weld on the cross frame plus a missing spacer on the right control arm. A previous shop had aligned my front end twice and never noticed these issues. I know they were there because the vehicle walked the road. It has tracked perfectly since Christian Brothers Automotive took over my repairs. Best Regards, Russel Last name removed. 12.09.17.

Report a concern   December 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Great service. They squeezed me in for service same day. I was very glad that they provided shuttle service as wel. Very friendly. Great staff.

Report a concern   December 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Focused on the customer

Report a concern   November 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M.T. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Good competent service at a fair price.

Report a concern   November 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

David explained everything wrong with my sons car and what needed to be done in a very-easy-to-understand manner. It helped me make that new car vs. old (or as I told him, plan a funeral for it). You have converted two long-term jiffy Lube patrons to you guys :) THANK YOU!!

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Prompt service. Work completed as quoted.


Privacy Policy