Christian Brothers Automotive
11600 Space Center Blvd.
Houston
TX 77059
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

They are little pricey but the did very good work thanks brothers

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.O. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Service has always been my judge of a company and CB has always been 5 stars

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Good work - don't have to take my car back for re-do's. Good communication from start to finish.

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Very friendly and willing to go out of thier way to make the customer happy

Report a concern   January 3, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.S. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

As a customer I was always treated with respect and reassurance that they would take good care of me and my car.

Report a concern   December 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Everything. They treat everyone with respect, get the job done in a professional manner and provide free coffee. Can't go wrong there.

Report a concern   December 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Very professional and friendly service! Have been taking my car to Christian Brothers for 6 years now.

Report a concern   December 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by V.E. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Tire rotation was a part of the package maintenance with oil change/lube at the previous shop where I used to have my car serviced, and a free car wash was included. Cost was the same.

Report a concern   December 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

I like the professionalism displayed by the personnel of Christian Brothers. I like it when someone tells me, they will do something for me, and do it; they always follow through. I'm treated like I really matter as a customer. My repairs are backed with a guarantee, if there are any other issues, they are addressed. I always know where I stand with CB. The price of repairs are in sync with other institutions. The over-all Customer Service process is totally AWESOME!! Give it a try, believe me you won't be disappointed. You'll even make a new friend.

Report a concern   December 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.T. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

I brought my truck in because she was running rough. They took me to work and then when the truck wasn't done, they even picked me up and brought me home. While this may not seem like much unless you know what Houston traffic is like. They fixed my truck and while she was in there, they also put in over 2 quarts of oil (because when it was changed by a prior vendor, they didn't fill it completely) and they even replaced my windshield wipers...ALL FREE OF CHARGE!! Christian Brothers treats you as if your a valued member of the family, not just some customer. I will NEVER willingly take my truck anywhere else!!

Report a concern   December 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

I liked that they kept me informed with what was going on and that my vehicle was ready in a timely manner.

Report a concern   December 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Very helpful and friendly testing my battery and replacing it.

Report a concern   December 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Great service
You have me and my family as customers for all our vehicle needs.

Report a concern   December 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Decide to give these guys a try after my Ford dealership decided to screw me over. Went online and researched these guys and from what I read I was happy. I calle the day before I went in and the gentleman I spoke to was kind and set up an appointment or me to come in the very next day. Upon arriving at Christian Brothers I was greeted with a smile and Peter knew who I was before I made it to the counter. The waiting area is very nice with plush couches, very clean, and free refreshments. I wasn’t talked down to because I am a woman and explained everything that was going to be done while I waited. I was told I’d be in an put in about and hour and it ended up being 45 minutes or so. Upon leaving I received a card to get punched every time I came in for an oil change that allows me to get my 4th oil change FREE!
If you are in the market for any car maintenance I’d definitely come o these guys! I won’t go back to a dealership unless it’s warranty related. These guys have earned my future business for sure!

Report a concern   December 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Took the time to explain the Evac system on my car. Available free drive to and from your location. AAA discount.

Report a concern   December 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.V. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

It was a nice and friendly atmosphere. I will return with my next vehicle service.

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.W. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Staff were very polite. Service was quick. People were friendly and efficient.

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

I was able to get my car service when needed..straight forward...to the point...done. You'll be seeing me again for my next oil change

Thank you!

Report a concern   December 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.F. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Prompt service. Honesty

Report a concern   December 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.B. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

good communication

Report a concern   December 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Explained everything they were going to do and made a list of things that needed to be done down the road - sent a car to pick me up at work

Report a concern   December 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.L. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Good communication.

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Fast service, deliver on schedule.

Report a concern   November 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

No hassle. Reasonable prices. Friendly and respectful staff.

Report a concern   November 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.G. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Nice timely service and a comfortable waiting room to sit and relax while your car is being worked on. No complaints on the state inspection I did here.

Report a concern   November 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.K. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Good customer service. Relaxing atmosphere.

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C.T. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Very professional, friendly and prompt service.

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L.C. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Straight to the point, gave a plan of action, explained what issues could come up when trying to diagnosis the problem. Provided a short plan of action if no parts needed. Gave good instructions on how to monitor repair to ensure that no damage would occur during operation. Good job, would come again. Thanks.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.N. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

When I took my 2015 truck for an inspection recently, they took in immediately and the cost was lower than I expected. Very pleased.
Hank

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Very friendly, fast and honest! I highly recommend them!


Privacy Policy