Precision Home Inspection Services
9518 103rd St.
Morinville
Alberta T8R 1G1
Canada
  • Phone: 780-267-8169

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   January 18, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

Very quick response thorough inspection. Inspector was very knowledgeable on code and construction techniques.

Report a concern   January 4, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brenda Mawbey Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough
Honest

Report a concern   December 28, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Healey Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, and we'll knowledged.

Report a concern   December 28, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.M. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

Excellent thank you jeff

Report a concern   December 1, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Charlene Skinner Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

Very informative. Gave all information and suggestions on what to do to remedy situations, even items that were minor. Took the time to answer questions for concerns. Very polite and was very efficient in providing the report back to the requestor.

Report a concern   November 30, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.Z. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

Great service, looked after all of my concerns and would highly recommend.

Report a concern   November 22, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Damon Nagy Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was very thorough in his inspection, answered all of our questions we had as he went through and also had a very detailed inspection report for us the next morning. We left feeling comfortable that all areas were covered and we had all the information we needed to feel safe with the purchase of our acerage. Thanks Jeff!

Report a concern   November 3, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joshua Somerton Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

It was great meeting with jeff. Great people person and had everything with him ladder tools etc.check eveeything he possible could took lots of pictures and had a great laid out report the next day

Report a concern   November 1, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Scott Slenders Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was very helpful on site and explains his process as he went through the house. He spent a few minutes telling what he was looking for and why

Report a concern   October 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and knowledgeable on his job.

Report a concern   October 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jay Dopson Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was knowledgeable explained everything in detail what was wrong never missed any details about the property

Report a concern   October 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jacques Ducharme Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

Was very thorough. And had lots of information. Prompt and excellent service.

Report a concern   October 11, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Teresa Bohme Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

Very personable and knowledgeable. Took the time to show and explain things to me and since my husband couldn’t be there, Jeff said my husband could call him if he had any questions.

Report a concern   September 9, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James Bjorklund Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, professional service.

Report a concern   September 7, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

Great service. Very knowledgeable and helpful

Report a concern   September 5, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jenn Wychopen Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, explanatory and efficient.

Report a concern   September 5, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

Excellent home inspection! Very satisfied. Thank you.

Report a concern   August 31, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Temple Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

Very informative , knowledgeable and very professional

Report a concern   August 5, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris Cromwell Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was friendly, professional and thorough.

Report a concern   August 5, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service. Arrived earlier. Friendly. Informative. Thorough. Results of servey were very detailed and insightful. Would definately recommend to others.

Report a concern   July 28, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cory Skidmore Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

Very personable and knowledgeable. Took the time to really explain things.

Report a concern   July 28, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

I debated whether to spend the money on an inspection report. Glad I did. Jeff picked up on something with the house that I didn't. Had I gone through with the deal it could have caused me thousands to fix. Thank you Jeff.

Report a concern   July 19, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

Jeff showed a thorough understanding of everything associated with the home. He pointed out items of concerns and gave advice for how to correct them. His report was concise, easy to ready and contained all the details needed.
Jeff went above and beyond and took a look in the septic tank and at the well which was much appreciated.
Would definitely recommend him to anyone else getting a home inspection.

Report a concern   July 12, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

He gave us excellent service

Report a concern   June 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Colton Way Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very thorough. Attention to detail and nothing was missed. All of our questions were answered. The report was sent to us in a timely manner. We would recommend Jeff to anyone for a home inspection.

Report a concern   June 22, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kory Smith Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

We were impressed with how flexible Jeff was with us. Jeff took the time to explain our questions and concerns and had no issues explaining the inspection report.

Report a concern   June 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

Seen a couple home inspectors in the past and was let down by the things they missed that were obvious deficiencies, the home inspector that looked at 709 Grouse did an excellent job and gave excellent advice on the boiler

Report a concern   June 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

He always answers the questions that I ask, very cooperative, explained well all the detail

Report a concern   June 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and shared and showed his findings

Report a concern   June 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.M. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

Great work. Friendly and very insight full.


Privacy Policy