Precision Home Inspection Services
9518 103rd St.
Morinville
Alberta T8R 1G1
Canada
  • Phone: 780-267-8169

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   February 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Precision Home Inspection Services

on time, professional and honest

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L.D. Precision Home Inspection Services

Jeff was very thorough, explaining things that needed more explanation. His price was very fair and the follow-up documents are very helpful for knowing what needs our attention in the months/years after taking possession of our new house.

Report a concern   February 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Precision Home Inspection Services

Jeff was very thorough, explained as we went, and checked the roof in winter.

Report a concern   February 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Precision Home Inspection Services

The feed back and pictures. Easy to deal with and no hassles. Honest.

Report a concern   February 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Precision Home Inspection Services

Jeff was very thorough and did a great job of explaining everything in a way that we, as first time home owners, could understand.

Report a concern   January 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Precision Home Inspection Services

Jeff was prompt,, thorough and communicated effectively. We were very pleased with the inspection and the written report.

Report a concern   January 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Precision Home Inspection Services

Excellent Service. You can understand easily the inspection report. And very accurate information and detailed on every item.

Report a concern   January 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Precision Home Inspection Services

Everything was on time, some hiccups on our end with water leaks and we continued on with inspection with rest of house and return to finish when water line was fixed. Very well prepared and everything in order with pictures of everything.

Report a concern   January 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. Precision Home Inspection Services

Very thorough and professional. I would highly recommend.
First name removed

Report a concern   January 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S.M.L. Precision Home Inspection Services

I liked how thorough the inspection was, and how knowledgeable the inspector was. The inspector conducted himself in a professional and dignified manner.

Report a concern   December 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Precision Home Inspection Services

Kind and friendly service.

Report a concern   December 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Precision Home Inspection Services

Jeff covered alot of useful bases in his inspection and walked us through each and every thing he was inspecting.

Report a concern   December 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Precision Home Inspection Services

Attention to detail, willingness to explain things, and the recall check is a great addition.

Report a concern   December 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Precision Home Inspection Services

Thank you for everything Jeff. We really appreciated your prompt and efficient service.
Awesome Job!
Thanks again

Report a concern   December 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Precision Home Inspection Services

Great knowledge

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Precision Home Inspection Services

Thorough inspection.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Precision Home Inspection Services

Fast, friendly & efficient.

Report a concern   November 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Precision Home Inspection Services

Jeff was very easy going and answered all of my concerns. Even gave me advice. Clean and very approachable. He had all the proper tools and used them.

Report a concern   November 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Precision Home Inspection Services

-It was very thorough and the inspection report was easy to read
- I appreciate that Jeff took the time to explain things during the inspection.
-That Jeff checked everything for recalls

Report a concern   October 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. Precision Home Inspection Services

Thorough and very informative, extremely happy with the decision to have a home inspection before purchasing. Well worth the money. Thanks.

Report a concern   October 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Precision Home Inspection Services

Efficient and professional

Report a concern   October 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Precision Home Inspection Services

Jeff was incredible! He taught us many things we didn't know and was so helpful in our process of becoming first time home owners. I would highly recommend him to anyone!

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.P. Precision Home Inspection Services

Very explicative for a first time home buyer, also very patient with the many questions I had for him! Was a pleasure working with Jeff!

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.B. Precision Home Inspection Services

Jeff was quite thorough and explained everything clearly to us!

Report a concern   October 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.P. Precision Home Inspection Services

professional, knowledgeable, efficient

Report a concern   October 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Precision Home Inspection Services

Timing

Report a concern   September 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Precision Home Inspection Services

Great dependable person. Very rare nowadays.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Precision Home Inspection Services

You came here on time with your tools you check everything out send the report everything went smooth 👍

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Precision Home Inspection Services

I thought Jeff was very knowledgeable, and thorough with the inspection. He was able to answer any question or concerns that had. We got the report back the same day. I would highly recommend him.

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.Z. Precision Home Inspection Services

He was very friendly and professional. Told us exactly what he was finding. Was very pleased.


Privacy Policy