Furniture Medic
3839 Forest Hill Irene Road
Memphis
TN 38125
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 5169 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 16, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Pick Up and Drop Off service available....

Report a concern   February 14, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.K. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

You are quick to get the inspection done. Reports are great. Thank you!

Report a concern   February 10, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Steve is great. Very easy going and always does the job right.

Report a concern   February 10, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Steve and Corinne are great to work with and do an excellent job of repair and restoration.

Report a concern   February 7, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.T. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

The quick response timely reports.

Report a concern   February 7, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.B. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

They have very good reports and they keed me updated on the claims.

Report a concern   February 7, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

You do excellent work!

Report a concern   January 22, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.G. Furniture Medic by Dallas Hensley
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Dallas did a wonderful restoring our broken table and also finished the job in a timely manner.

Report a concern   January 20, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Furniture Medic by Dallas Hensley
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Dallas called me back withing an hour of my first call. He set up an appointment that was within days of my call. He showed up promptly at the scheduled time. Most importantly, he was able to fix my chair in a very short time. The chair, after he got done was BETTER than it was out of the factory. He then as able to fix another problem on a love seat, quickly. This was all done at a very reasonable price.


Privacy Policy