Furniture Medic
3839 Forest Hill Irene Road
Memphis
TN 38125
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 5169 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kate MacNally Furniture Medic By Vanderzee Enterprise
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Everything from the intake, scheduling, and reminder calls to the prompt arrival, quick work, and AMAZING skill of the team blew me away. I will absolutely recommend you to friends and family!

Report a concern   November 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Furniture Medic By Vanderzee Enterprise
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Fixed the problem, looks great!!

Report a concern   November 18, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Kim Skelley Furniture Medic By Vanderzee Enterprise
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Very polite and professional ladies explained and took their time to do it right.

Report a concern   November 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Furniture Medic by Mile High Designs
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Scheduled a mutually convenient appointment.
Came to my home.
Didn't overpromise.
Accomplished what was promised.
Delivered faster than promised.
Quality work.
Price estimated/quoted was fair and was the price I paid.
No price surprises.
No pressure for additional products or services.

Report a concern   November 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Furniture Medic by Mile High Designs
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Jason was professional, on time, respectful of my property and did a fantastic job on the repair. He turned the repair job around in less than 24 hours which included a haul off to his shop and a delivery back to me. The table is 400+ pounds so not an easy job and he did all of this over the weekend. AMAZING. I will recommend him to anyone needing furniture repairs or restoration.

Thank You Jason!

First name removed

Report a concern   November 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.V. Furniture Medic By Vanderzee Enterprise
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Not only do they do quality work but they are timely and prompt. I love that they call you when they are on their way so you aren’t waiting around. Everyone is extremely nice as well.

Report a concern   November 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J. Furniture Medic by Mile High Designs
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Excellent service, prompt and professional.

Report a concern   November 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lynn Hajduk Furniture Medic By Vanderzee Enterprise
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

This service and their employees are incredible! From their scheduling through to the repair process they were prompt, professional and thorough. I didn’t know how they were going to repair the chipped corner of my cabinet, and when the service people were finished you couldn’t tell there was ever a problem. I look forward to recommending Furniture Medic to anyone who needs assistance.

Report a concern   October 31, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Furniture Medic by Mile High Designs
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Very professional. On time, easy to talk to, and came right to the house. That was very convenient for us! Shelves look amazing and it didn't take long. Great work.

Report a concern   October 31, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Furniture Medic by Mile High Designs
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Jason was very easy to work with, and did an outstanding job of finishing 7 wood doors for me.

Report a concern   October 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Furniture Medic By Vanderzee Enterprise
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Professionalism and courtesy of time in scheduling.
Quality of workmanship.

Report a concern   October 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V. Furniture Medic By Vanderzee Enterprise
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Wonderful, professional staff who did quality work.

Report a concern   October 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbie Clarke Furniture Medic By Vanderzee Enterprise
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

They fixed a cabinet that I thought I had to replace. They did such a great job

Report a concern   October 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O. Furniture Medic By Vanderzee Enterprise
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

From Lynette, Shelly, Petrina, all the way to the technicians--

Everything was handled in a very professional, courteous, and timely way. Of course their technical skills were impeccable and we are very please with the turnout of all the areas we requested to be repaired. They were very accommodating regarding our schedule as well
Will definitely use them again.

Report a concern   October 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Furniture Medic by Mile High Designs
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Jason was professional, skilled and responsive. He completed the job on time and was extremely knowledgeable. Highly recommend!

Report a concern   October 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris Ferguson Furniture Medic by by Elite Restoration
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Complete and thorough! If you need your furniture repaired a call to this shop won’t be regretted!

Report a concern   October 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amanda Butz Furniture Medic By Vanderzee Enterprise
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Girls did a great job!

Report a concern   September 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Furniture Medic by Mile High Designs
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Jason was great! He was very professional, punctual, creative and solutions oriented. He worked on a home office desk that was fairly new. The style is mid-century modern and the wood is some kind of hardwood; reddish gold with beautifully subtle knots and color variations. It was damaged by an employee that placed a protective cloth on the surface, but had not realized that the cloth had absorbed a bit of isopropyl alcohol. When the cloth was removed it took some of the finish off, which left a noticeable void on the surface in the pattern of the microfiber towel. I thought she'd faint. I also thought my partner would be crushed to find her desk blemished from this incident, and ultimately hold me responsible. Luckily, I had remembered seeing a vehicle with some kind of furniture repair advertisement and quickly did a search on the internet. Furniture Medic was the closest, so I called to schedule an appointment. I was impressed when Jason was at my door within the hour. He examined the desk, went back to his truck to get his tools. He rolled in a smartly organized dolly of tools and goodies to begin the repair. I was worried about filler, color match, and finish but he created a really good replica of a knot that he copied from another area of the top side. He checked with me to get my approval, and then applied his special finish on the entire surface. It looks like it never happened. I couldn't be more pleased. I highly recommend Jason and Furniture Medic.

Report a concern   September 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Furniture Medic By Vanderzee Enterprise
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

My kitchen feels properly updated and new.

Report a concern   September 26, 2019 — Rated 6 out of 10 by K.C. Furniture Medic By Vanderzee Enterprise
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I wasn’t thrilled that they drilled holes in the cabinet

Report a concern   September 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Furniture Medic By Vanderzee Enterprise
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Quick, professional, thorough and friendly. Thanks for making this an easy process.

Report a concern   September 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cheryl Johnson Furniture Medic By Vanderzee Enterprise
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Quality of work is excellent. Several repairs were made to my kitchen cabinets and it is impossible to see where dings and scratches were. The repairs are color matched perfectly. Work is done quickly and work area protected during repairs and cleaned prior to leaving. Excellent service and would highly recommend.

Report a concern   September 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Furniture Medic By Vanderzee Enterprise
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Nice work very professional.

Report a concern   September 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tom Freese Furniture Medic By Vanderzee Enterprise
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

You did a great job, even tho it was over 40 years old.

Report a concern   September 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laura Schillmoeller Furniture Medic By Vanderzee Enterprise
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Fixed the scratch I had completely

Report a concern   September 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.L.B. Furniture Medic by Mile High Designs
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Jason did a fantastic job refinishing our damaged woodwork. He showed up on time was fast and efficient. We will have him back to fix other problems in our home.

Report a concern   September 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. Furniture Medic by Mile High Designs
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

We were very pleased with the excellent work done in our home this week by Jason Frederick of Furniture Medic. We will definitely hire him again in the future. First name removed and Florence Last name removed

Report a concern   September 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Furniture Medic by Mile High Designs
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Fast and very easy to deal with Jason is great

Report a concern   September 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heatherann Campbell Furniture Medic By Vanderzee Enterprise
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

The team tried multiple options of paint to repair my piece, and sent me pictures for comparisons.
The communication was great, the repaired product looks gorgeous and the delivery team was wonderful.

Report a concern   September 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. Furniture Medic By Vanderzee Enterprise
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

They are the best. Great service, quick response, great work, are always there when you need them


Privacy Policy