Dogtopia of Highlands Ranch
6448 E County Line Rd
Highlands Ranch
CO 80126
United States

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   July 17, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Dogtopia of Highlands Ranch
What do you like about our services?

People seem nice and knowledgeable, my dog is always tired when she comes home.

Report a concern   July 13, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Dogtopia of Highlands Ranch
What do you like about our services?

You all take great care of Bandit, are flexible with scheduling but we miss Sunday daycare.

Report a concern   July 11, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.C. Dogtopia of Highlands Ranch
What do you like about our services?

Daycare and boarding

Report a concern   July 5, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Dogtopia of Highlands Ranch
What do you like about our services?

Very attentive staff and you can see how much everyone cares about the pups! Rory Smith has been above and beyond!

Report a concern   July 5, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Dogtopia of Highlands Ranch
What do you like about our services?

My puppy came home tired and seemed like he was not anxious to leave when I picked him up! Would love to see cameras too so I can check on him:)

Report a concern   June 30, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Katy Jagoe Dogtopia of Highlands Ranch
What do you like about our services?

All of the staff interactions in person And online have been professional, courteous, knowledgeable, and positive. Visiting the location impressed me. it stands out among its peers for modern and thoughtful design, cleanliness, and overall upscale feeling and dog centric features that promote safety, well-being, and good socialization. I feel confident in leaving my fur baby with this capable and kind crew.

Report a concern   June 30, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bob Terry Dogtopia of Highlands Ranch
What do you like about our services?

The overall car and safety for my dog and the other dogs

Report a concern   June 23, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anthony Raymond Dogtopia of Highlands Ranch
What do you like about our services?

Professional. Easy to use. App works great.

Report a concern   June 17, 2024 — Rated 9 out of 10 by V.K. Dogtopia of Highlands Ranch
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, convenient and the doggies love to go!

Report a concern   June 16, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Dogtopia of Highlands Ranch
What do you like about our services?

flexibility

Report a concern   June 9, 2024 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.G. Dogtopia of Highlands Ranch
What do you like about our services?

Great customer service and generally very caring dog handlers. Please reconsider opening up your day care services on Sunday again. Thanks!

Report a concern   June 9, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. Dogtopia of Highlands Ranch
What do you like about our services?

They gave me good feedback about how my dog was doing and really seemed to care about her, she wasn’t “just another dog.”

Report a concern   June 6, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. Dogtopia of Highlands Ranch
What do you like about our services?

Friendly. Clean. Very good to my dog. My dog is very excited to go

Report a concern   May 23, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Adriana Ferguson Dogtopia of Highlands Ranch
What do you like about our services?

I’m new to Dogtopia and had never previously left my dog at a doggy daycare but I’m very pleased with my first experience!

Report a concern   May 23, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tony Rosacci Dogtopia of Highlands Ranch
What do you like about our services?

friendly service, my dog , Katie, is very shy, but loves going to Dogtopia on County Line in Highlands Ranch. The staff there, starting with Christine, are all wonderful
Thank You for providing such wonderful, caring service
Tony Rosacci

Report a concern   May 19, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.O. Dogtopia of Highlands Ranch
What do you like about our services?

Great staff and facility

Report a concern   May 10, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elva Nunez Dogtopia of Highlands Ranch
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff!! Clean and organized facility. I feel comfortable leaving my beloved dog with a team that is so accommodating and caring.

Report a concern   May 1, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kevin Ponis Dogtopia of Highlands Ranch
What do you like about our services?

The meet and greet went well. We were well informed and FroYo had a blast.

Report a concern   April 21, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Dogtopia of Highlands Ranch
What do you like about our services?

you take care of my dog

Report a concern   April 14, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dale Cochran Dogtopia of Highlands Ranch
What do you like about our services?

We loved that we drop our puppy off to play and then have him groomed. Great job on all counts. Thank you

Response from Dogtopia of Highlands Ranch:

Hey Dale, we appreciate the review. Beau is such a joy to have! He does so well in the playgroups and sits so patiently when getting groomed! We hope to see you both soon!

Report a concern   March 28, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Britney Fandale Dogtopia of Highlands Ranch
What do you like about our services?

Dogtopia always does great with my extremely anxious dog!

Response from Dogtopia of Highlands Ranch:

Hey Britney, thank you for leaving a review! MIshka has been adjusting so well and is becoming less anxious each time! She is the perfect amount of playful and sweet! We appreciate you.

Report a concern   March 24, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W.B. Dogtopia of Highlands Ranch
What do you like about our services?

I love how friendly the staff is. They always greet my dog in the friendliest manner, and take great care of her.

Response from Dogtopia of Highlands Ranch:

Thank you for your feedback, Kristen. Roxy is just the best! She's an independent lady and holds the fort down when she is in! 😂 She is well-loved by anyone who meets her, and we hope to see you guys again soon!

Report a concern   March 13, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kyle Dodd Dogtopia of Highlands Ranch
What do you like about our services?

“Care” is a One word description of Dogtopia. People interact with the dogs and even act like that they are the owners of each dog. I wouldn’t go to any other kennel and there are a lot of options IF I wanted to.

Response from Dogtopia of Highlands Ranch:

Thank you for the kind words, Kyle! We absolutely adore Daisy May! She brightens the room and brings so much happiness here. Thank you for letting us be a part of her beautiful life with you!

Report a concern   March 13, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Baker Dogtopia of Highlands Ranch
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff. Easy scheduling.

Response from Dogtopia of Highlands Ranch:

Thank you for the review, Susan! Luna is a fan favorite across the board! She has so many friends here and of course, we are all wrapped around her finger! Thank you for letting her flourish at Dogtopia!

Report a concern   March 3, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stefanie Chan Dogtopia of Highlands Ranch
What do you like about our services?

We like the dogcam where we can see how our dog interacts with other dogs playing.
Also, I like your floor setup better than Petsmart where you have rubber mats so my dog will slip less.

Response from Dogtopia of Highlands Ranch:

Thank you for the review, Stephanie. We love Hildr so much and we are truly honored to witness her growth and development in our facility. We look forward to continuing to exceed your expectations!
Warm regards,
Dogtopia Highlands Ranch

Report a concern   March 3, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbie Zelenoy Dogtopia of Highlands Ranch
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, friendly staff!

Response from Dogtopia of Highlands Ranch:

Hey Debbie, thank you for the review! We hope you and Lilly are doing great. We can't wait to see you both again soon!

Report a concern   March 1, 2024 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.O. Dogtopia of Highlands Ranch
What do you like about our services?

Eager to please the customers

Response from Dogtopia of Highlands Ranch:

Thank you for your feedback! We're thrilled to know that Hugo is thriving at daycare. We look forward to witnessing his continued growth and development. We appreciate you!

Report a concern   February 29, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Dogtopia of Highlands Ranch
What do you like about our services?

The staff is incredibly friendly and the facility is clean. The web cams make it worry free for them to care for your pet.

Report a concern   February 16, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Dogtopia of Highlands Ranch
What do you like about our services?

You make sure that all boarders are immunized and safe for other dogs to be around.
EmmE and Sally get so excited when we pull up to Dogtopia. They know they'll have a great time. We don't feel guilty when we drop them off. And it's nice that while they are boarded, we can order grooming services. You've got everything under control for owner peace of mind.

Report a concern   February 15, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. Dogtopia of Highlands Ranch
What do you like about our services?

I and my dog Sally are always happy when she stays at Dogtopia.


Privacy Policy