Meathead Movers
3600 South Higuera
San Luis Obispo
CA 93401
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 16468 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 19, 2020 — Rated 0 out of 10 by J.M. Meathead Movers
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

To expensive

Report a concern   January 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alicia Groom Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, efficient and professional staff. The movers were all these and get the move fine right.

Report a concern   January 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Very professional service. The movers didn’t waste any time and made sure we we’re completely satisfied.

Report a concern   January 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and fast.

Report a concern   January 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christine Fazio Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The people! All professional, kind, and all very hard working! Incredible service and attention to every detail. I would highly recommend this company to anyone who is moving. My move was just perfect!

Report a concern   January 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Every single Meathead employee was very helpful, efficient, polite and had a “will do” happy attitude. You made the move stress free!

Report a concern   January 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sherri Frank Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Terrific job! Thanks!

Report a concern   January 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tina Curry Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Positive attitudes, attention to detail and a willingness to help accomplish the task.

Report a concern   January 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Doug Menges Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Very polite. On time and courteous. I’d highly recommend them.

Report a concern   January 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.F. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Fast and friendly workers

Report a concern   January 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Clyde Kobashi Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Movers arrived on time, were very professional, and worked quickly to complete job

Report a concern   January 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barbara Stiles Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The young people who work for Meathead are incredibly conscientious and helpful.

Report a concern   January 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Polite and worked well together. No cussing when lifting heavy loads nor when hitting toes, shins, etc.

Report a concern   January 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The kindness, how professional everyone is and promptness.

Report a concern   January 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Floyd Hargan Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Your team was super effiecent & friendly! There is not one negative thing I can say about their performance in the field of from the office. Sincerely, Hargan

Report a concern   January 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jack Wender Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The fact that I don’t have to do the moving.. ; )
Alexis and Garrett did an awesome job and Fast!!!!!! Very polite and well mannered, Outstanding Meatheads!! I will use them again if I move and I will diffidently refer you to everyone I know!

Jack Wender

Report a concern   January 17, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.J. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Everyone was very friendly and professional. The movers were excellent, polite, and careful. The thing I appreciate most is that when a problem arose with the contract that created some confusion and frustration, you took ownership of it and went over and above to fix the problem. Thank you!

Report a concern   January 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve brack Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Kind & helpful service!

Report a concern   January 16, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by V.H. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

This is my first time using Meathead Movers and it was a very positive experience. Both workers arrived promptly at my home and were courteous, respectful of my home and took good care of the items that were to be moved and loaded into my trailer. I appreciated their experience in moving and packing my furniture with care, Andy & Rey were awesome.

Report a concern   January 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gayle Nakano Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Punctual, and excellent service provided by Caiden and Kyle. I’m glad I called and learned that you will do small in-house moves, so this was perfect for my needs!

Report a concern   January 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The movers were very fast, kind, and professional.

Report a concern   January 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

On time, fast and courteous. Will use Meat Head again.

Report a concern   January 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Ashley and Brooke were quick efficient and likable.

Report a concern   January 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lori Forsgren Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

I appreciated what you advertise is the service provided. The two young men that moved me, Caiden and Riley were professional, friendly, extremely hard working and knowledgeable. Moving can be so stressful and they helped make it almost pleasant.. if that’s a possibility. Thank you for their awesome job. I hope they get this feedback as it’s nice to be acknowledged for a job more then well done.
Lori Forsgren

Report a concern   January 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michelle Hodapp Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Awesome service all around. Great follow up with several reminders. Your employees did an outstanding job!

Report a concern   January 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lorraine Boyle Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

They did a great job!!!!!!!

Report a concern   January 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.V. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

everything is good

Report a concern   January 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Dimas, Connor and Cole the students who accomplished my move arrived on time, were very polite and respectful and fully prepared to begin as soon as they arrived. My move was completed within the minimum time estimate due to their efficiency and team work.

I have to tell you one of my neighbors commented to me that the student athletes do run when not carrying items "just like in the commercial." I believe this is a testament to Meathead Movers marketing and to Dimas, Connor and Cole for upholding the company's values.

Report a concern   January 14, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.K. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Booking was simple. The movers were professional and detail oriented in ensure the furniture and the surrounding areas were protected in the process.

Report a concern   January 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The move went very well. Everyone was very efficient & polite. Definitely recommend your company to any one else I know who requires assistance with their moving


Privacy Policy