Meathead Movers
3600 South Higuera
San Luis Obispo
CA 93401
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 16044 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Everett Thomas Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Your movers hustle no wasted motion.Very polite and courteous.

Report a concern   November 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Rundle Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Very very professional and prompt!!

Report a concern   November 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Hagopian Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Everything was more than we expected. A good company with excellent employees.

Report a concern   November 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Process is seamless and everyone involved is very friendly and helpful!

Report a concern   November 12, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.C. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient. They tried to get everything done as fast as possible. Nothing broken. Nice people to work with. Extremely cooperative.

Report a concern   November 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Kelley Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

I will always use Meathead Movers when moving is needed. Your company is very considerate of a clients needs. The crews are efficient, courteous and very personable. I will always use Meathead movers!

Report a concern   November 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laurie Glismann Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The movers were very polite and professional

Report a concern   November 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donald Odette Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The guys I had were awesome! They were respectful, courteous and fast.

Report a concern   November 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cheryl Albertelli Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The fellas with Meathead movers are always respectful courteous and hard-working and most of all on time.

Report a concern   November 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Crew was right on time, very professional and did a great job.

Report a concern   November 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by William Aguilera Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Highly recommend. The movers were very professional. They took care of my equipment in a safe and timely manner. They were very punctual and everything was completed as promised. They are amazing.

Report a concern   November 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Edward Portnoy Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Professional, friendly, accommodating

Report a concern   November 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bryan Eichhorn Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

What do we "like" about Meathead Movers? Not only would a better word be "love," but also, it's just not a few things that we loved about Meathead Movers, it's EVERYTHING!

From our 1st contact to our last, every single individual was extremely courteous, polite, professional, knowledgeable, communicative, patient, and friendly.

Everyone with Meathead Movers turned our complicated & stressful move into an easy and stress-free move. We ended up with 3 different crews--1 crew of packers, & 2 crews of movers--as our moving situation was quite unique. Each crew's mentor -- Ryan, Sam, and Daniel -- was an absolute JOY to work with! WONDERFUL communication! And our Moving Specialist, David Donges...there aren't enough superlatives to describe how valuable he is to your whole operation. He was SO pleasant to work with! David pulled all of the different people & factions together to work seamlessly and flawlessly! David Donges is a TRUE ASSET to your company!

THANK YOU SO VERY, VERY MUCH!!!

Leslie Eichhorn

Report a concern   November 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carole Romero Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Very professional friendly staff from the initial call to the day of arrival. Completely satisfied with the movers and would highly recommend Meathead Movers to all.

Report a concern   November 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dan Fountain Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

This move could not have been smoother. The guys were amazing. Very kind and courteous and hard working. They got it done quickly and under budget (and that’s the gods honest truth). I can’t recommend Meatheads strongly enough.

There’s a lot of shady moving companies out there. This is not one of them.

Report a concern   November 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.O. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Thanks!

Report a concern   November 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Very organized and clear communication. Promises were kept and the movers were very competent. You earned our trust --

Report a concern   November 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Good work ethic.

Report a concern   November 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rich Chandler Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The guys were fast and professional.

Report a concern   November 10, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.M. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The movers had great attitude and energy. Although there was damage to the sofa and items were really jostled in the drawers, some even fell out in the truck, overall a good experience.

Report a concern   November 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Although a lot of documentation/information regarding all the moving logistics, lead-young staff was very versed and professional.

Report a concern   November 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Youngblood Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

very quick and efficient. very polite and willing to accomadate.

Report a concern   November 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gerrilyn Peri Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Very fast response when I first asked for a, quote. Keep me informed through the whole process. When the movers showed contact was made from a phone call first, then text of pictures who would be there. Super nice, friendly and knowledgeable guys. They hussled and got me unloaded in the time frame. I will be using then again for my next move.

Report a concern   November 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

One of the top three customer service experiences of my life.

Report a concern   November 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Great people!

Report a concern   November 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jesse Hernandez Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Fast and reliable.

Report a concern   November 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The whole team from sales to the movers was very professional and were very particular about not denting, dinging, or scratching anything.

Report a concern   November 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

They did an excellent job moving our offices around for us. They arrived on time and started work right away. They were very professional and I would DEFINITELY use them again. If you're looking for movers I would recommend Meathead Movers.

Report a concern   November 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Roger Enmark Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

When I called in to get a bid ,Henry was very helpful discussing my needs. I only needed to move about 8 to ten heavy bulky pieces of two entertainment centers downstairs to my garage. He suggested that I go on standby so I could get a one hour minimum rate. I did as he suggested. The gentleman who did the move were professional and friendly. They did not waste any time and were able to get everything I wanted moved in the hour. They even had time to do some bedroom rearranging my wife wanted done. I was impressed with the service and would use again.

Report a concern   November 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Everythig! Great team and service.


Privacy Policy