Meathead Movers
3600 South Higuera
San Luis Obispo
CA 93401
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 4126 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 28, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cheryl Chaffee Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Elijah and Christian did fantastic! Great great job!

Report a concern   October 27, 2021 — Rated 1 out of 10 by M.S. Meathead Movers
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

My friend moved a few days prior and had great movers. We had movers that were slow and lazy. We were told that movers would jog, not walk when not carrying stuff. I didn’t expect them to jog, but I did not expect them to be going through their phones when waking back from their truck. They stood around chatting instead of moving things. We have no issues with conversation but every 5 minutes they took every once in a while adds up! I just noticed they chipped the bed frame of our guest bedroom set. They also inappropriately packed the TV and there are now streaks running up the screen from the bottom. The TV was in pristine condition and we even offered to pack it in its original boxing but they insisted they could do it better. They did not pack their truck efficiently, my husband had to start helping them because they were SO slow to move.

Report a concern   October 27, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Krystle Johnson Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Brian and Richardo were awesome to work with! Fast, careful, and funny.

Report a concern   October 27, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.G. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The movers Damion, Felipe, and Alex were great. I was disappointed in the missing items from our walk thru and incorrect information I was given by Richard. It was not easy to contact him to discuss issues prior to my signing the contract. But, as I said the movers were great!

Report a concern   October 27, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Kleinhample Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

1. They were on time. 2. They were very nice and easy to work with. 3. They did a fabulous job within the time that was recommended. They’ll be back when we’re ready to put the furniture back in. 4. I would highly recommend this company.

Report a concern   October 27, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, courteous, efficient, professional, and fast. I will use them again!

Report a concern   October 27, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Martin Groth Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Each crew member participated. Typically, there are one or two stragglers. They hustle between loading the truck and returning to get more items. Courteous. Easy to talk to and get along with.

Report a concern   October 27, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.H. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The moving staff were professional and friendly, very happy with there work.

Report a concern   October 27, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Denise Thomas Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

You guys were WONDERFUL!!! Very very punctual. Very professional. VERY VERY nice and helpful!! Would recommend to anyone and everyone!!!

Report a concern   October 27, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Rosie Gutierrez Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

My movers were excellent! Theu were polite and courteous and made sure to get all my boxes in my new place in a quick and efficient manner

Report a concern   October 27, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Mooney Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

This is my third time using Meathead. They always make things easier.

Report a concern   October 27, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Efficient
Reminders
Good movers, polite

Report a concern   October 27, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism, reliability and responsible handling of items being moved

Report a concern   October 27, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

All the guys were very friendly

Report a concern   October 26, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The service I received was outstanding I will use this company again

Report a concern   October 26, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bob Minutello Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The Meathead Crew assigned to my move were from Fresno. The Team Leader Alexis, along with the six Meatheads were all very personable, professional and they did a GREAT JOB !

Report a concern   October 26, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Professional - polite - respectful - hardworking - helpful - kind

Report a concern   October 26, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

EVERYTHING! I have used Meathead for multiple moves and I don’t bother to compare the competition because Meathead can’t be beat. I recently added the Meathead packing crew for a coming move and they were as amazingly good, fast and professional as the movers. Wouldn’t make another move without Meathead Movers!

Report a concern   October 26, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Craig Mangano Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt and efficient service .
Everything goes perfect !

Report a concern   October 26, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sharon Polgrean Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Brian & Isiah arrived right on time and they were friendly and professional. My things were dealt with care and consideration.

Report a concern   October 26, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly movers!

Report a concern   October 26, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The guys did a great job in a timely manner. Even with the rain. Joe the head leader explain everything and what his crew are going to do. I would recommend Meatheads to friends and family.

Report a concern   October 26, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Great crew..Courteous, professional and Fun...............

Report a concern   October 26, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Temecula
What do you like about our services?

Great work ethic. Nice people.

Report a concern   October 26, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Meathead Movers provide quality service - they are professional and are very careful with items that require special handling. They are on schedule and your household items are exclusive on their trucks - not shared with other customers destinations.

Report a concern   October 26, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Very professional at every point of contact. The guys did a great job with the move. They were quick but very careful and helpful with every request. I would definitely recommend your company!

Report a concern   October 26, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The guys dealt with a delay getting into the parking lot professionally. All were nice and friendly. They definitely worked hard.

Report a concern   October 26, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Service was prompt, professional, courteous, and efficient! Thank you, Meathead Movers.

Report a concern   October 26, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Antonette Horacio Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Your employees were very professional, courteous and efficient and they proceeded excellent customer service e. Thank you

Report a concern   October 26, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.P. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Fast, respectful, and very helpful. Made sure all was well and our questions answered before leaving. Very professional and careful with our furniture.


Privacy Policy