Meathead Movers
3600 South Higuera
San Luis Obispo
CA 93401
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 3837 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kris Martin Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

I love Meathead Movers!! This is my second move with them and I refer them to anyone that needs a mover. They do not disappoint. They are quick and efficient and skillfully trained. Nothing broken and the team is very accommodating. They will continue to be my go to movers!

Report a concern   May 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Convenience and great employees!

Report a concern   May 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bradley Beard Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

My doctor and his wife are very happy with the movers that helped them today!!! Thank you for working with us last minute to get things squared away. :)

Report a concern   May 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Fast and very efficient. Friendly personnel who were very knowledgeable about their job.

Report a concern   May 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Everything - convenience of booking, friendly, efficient, professional !

Report a concern   May 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.R. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Prompt
Efficient
Careful

Report a concern   May 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

All representatives were fast, courteous, and listened to me.

Report a concern   May 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Wonderful. Professional. Badass.

Report a concern   May 13, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amandajoy Mathia Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

They're always on time very efficient and willing to help if there's a problem and I would always recommend them and nobody else.
They're great super people to work with they take the time to be interested in what you're doing and helping in any way they can during a stressful time.
I am grateful and thankful for the help you've given me with packing and unpacking.
They work hard and they're very efficient. Thank you Meathead Movers.

Report a concern   May 13, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Ragone Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Everything went smoothly from the intial phone call to the off load at storage.
The move team was clean, polite, & friendly.
What a great team of four young men.
Will definitely ask for them when I go from storage to our new home.

Report a concern   May 13, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Larry Novelo Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Quick, efficient, professional, and experienced. It was nice to meet teams on some of the first jobs of their careers. I wish them all the best.

Report a concern   May 13, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pamela Barragan Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, excellent customer service, professional, positive and upbeat, extremely hard working and great attention to detail. Meathead Movers is my go to for moves!

Report a concern   May 13, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The guys that moved us were a great bunch. The crew were Colin C, Sal O, Caleb M, Eddie T and Austin D. Very good representatives for your company.

Report a concern   May 13, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Efficiency and good communication

Report a concern   May 13, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jill Mushaney Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Google movers and you were close.

Report a concern   May 13, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Wonderful service. Professional, kind, helpful. I would 100% recommend Meathead

Report a concern   May 13, 2021 — Rated 5 out of 10 by C.C. Meathead Movers
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

There were scratches left on my floor and a scratch on my bed. I will be completing the report card I was given and also contacting Alyssa Cheshire about this.

Report a concern   May 13, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Service was GREAT

Report a concern   May 12, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Good guys.
Exactly as promised.

Very impressed by the fact that you were apparently busy locally and meathead brought in a crew from Fresno

Report a concern   May 12, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, reliable, and efficient.

Report a concern   May 12, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Fast and courteous

Report a concern   May 12, 2021 — Rated 8 out of 10 by P.H. Meathead Movers
What could we do to improve?

1. I was not told of any "shipping supplies".
2. The packers that came for an hour, May 12th, did not pack all breakables. Not packed - all glass lids for my pots and pans, 2 large glass bowls, crystal bowls. I asked Rose if she had packed the lids and she stated they had packed them. I did not get up and actually look, because I am partially disabled. I trusted them to have done their job.

Report a concern   May 12, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.Y. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Thank you for your incredible customer service from the first phone call to the actual move. Your staff is extremely helpful and go beyond to accommodate the customer. I will continue to recommend Meathead Movers to friends and family.

Report a concern   May 12, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marilyn Martinez Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Very happy with the move . The guys we had for movers were great. Everything was delivered intact , great service! , would use again. 👍👍

Report a concern   May 12, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

I have used MeatHead Movers a number of times for various moves. Family members have at least two more moves that need to happen and we will definitely be using MeatHead for those moves.

Each time, your staff is incredibly professional, efficient, pleasant to deal with, and careful with the items being moved. Each person, from the original contact to the team leader during the move, communicates thoroughly and professionally.

This last team was as great and professional as the other team that handled my moves. I would, and do, recommend MeatHead Movers regularly. Thank you, MeatHead Movers and your teams.

Report a concern   May 12, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joyce Arriola Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

So happy I used this service, I didn’t have to bother family members to move my big items and it just was a great relief to know that my items would be moved with care

Report a concern   May 11, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michelle Bello Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Meathead Movers were amazing. They were pleasant and kind, excellent customer service skills. The person who set up my appointment was highly receptive and took care of me right away. The quality of their work was great, they took their time and cared well for my items as they wrapped and moved them from truck to location, yet they were also highly efficient. I did not feel uncomfortable at all with the movers and I felt very safe. It was a great deal for what I paid for. I highly recommend Meathead Movers to anyone who is looking for clean, quality service with smile.

Report a concern   May 11, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kandee Hayes Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Everyone at Meathead Movers was wonderful, from the representative that I spoke to the very first time to all of the crew that came out to help us move. Everything about buying our first home was so stressful, but once they arrived they took charge, handling everything so carefully and efficiently, relieving my stress immediately. They were courteous, professional and quickly got everything packed up and in their truck. In our new place they laid down floor protection and reassembled whatever was necessary.

I have been sharing my positive experience with all of my friends and family. When we're ready to move again I'll definitely use Meathead Movers again!!

Report a concern   May 11, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Like that they called me before arrival.

Report a concern   May 11, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Great Job. The guys were polite and professional. Many thanks!


Privacy Policy