Meathead Movers
3600 South Higuera
San Luis Obispo
CA 93401
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 723 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Daniel and his team were awesome! Super fast and went above and beyond to move us quickly

Report a concern   November 25, 2020 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.B. Meathead Movers
What could we do to improve?

We over estimated how long it would take to complete our move. Your telephone planner could have been more helpful in that way.

Report a concern   November 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Janet LaRue Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Fast, friendly and professional. Matthew, Austin & Trevor made this move a lot easier than I ever expected with the greatest attitudes. Highly recommend.

Report a concern   November 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amber Tisinger Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

We could not have done our move without the Meathead crew! They were all so amazing and worked hard at getting our PODS loaded. We were more than satisfied with the great load job and amazing customer service. Will definitely recommend Meathead to anyone looking to move and for our future move.

Report a concern   November 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Awesome company to work with. The guys were awesome. Rates are good.

Report a concern   November 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Giselle Garcia Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The team was awesome, we could not ask for a better moving service. The movers were careful with our stuff, gentlemen.

Thank you for being there when we needed you. On time and on the ball.

Report a concern   November 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Katie Karas Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Great young men, who have the ability to work with clients in a professional capacity. Hard working, friendly, quick but safe. Calm, competent & responsive. Their training is excellent.

Report a concern   November 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jason Ruiz Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

My wife and I were really impressed with the three guys that helped us today. On our moving day we had the alarm company, pest control, family members, and moving crew show up on this day. It was a really nice to have these guys work with each other and police themselves to get the job done. At no point did I feel they were taking up my time. Excellent work, office staff, and group of movers.

Report a concern   November 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

All of the crew worked hard and it went so fast. They did a great job!

Report a concern   November 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

It was extremely easy to schedule the move and coordinate the needed services. Moving crew was easy to work with.

Report a concern   November 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rick Sides Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

My wife and I are extremely satisfied with the performance in Connor Whitney and Colin Mallaed. It was a great experience seeing Colin and Connor hustle, and stacking every crevice available. They had us loaded under the time estimated. Very professional and very cautious. I would add, the whole staff was great, from the person who we first contacted to all the follow ups with calls and texting, very informant. Thank you all for your helping us in this move.

Blessings,
Rick and Tamera.

Report a concern   November 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Desiree Smithson Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

So professional! Great Customer Service!

Report a concern   November 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alicia Wilson Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Each time that I have used your company, the movers have been very professional, friendly and accommodating. The office staff was also extremely helpful.

Report a concern   November 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

I don’t think I’ve ever seen anybody work as hard as the two guys that moved my house yesterday. They were indefatigable and polite and friendly the whole time. It was a joy. I would definitely recommend Meathead Movers and hire them again. Great experience!

Report a concern   November 23, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by V.C. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Quick and efficient!

Report a concern   November 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.F. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The Team kept up a brisk pace The Captain was respectful helpful and organized

Report a concern   November 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dana Saputo Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Love Meathead. Have used them three times now and they're always fabulous.

Report a concern   November 23, 2020 — Rated 0 out of 10 by J.D. Meathead Movers
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I was informed that if they could not fit everything in their truck, I would be responsible to transport the things that did not fit. And that was after I gave a list of items. The packing was not efficient and was very slow. They started the move at 11am, and that caused them to finish that night at 11:30pm. There are missing items. The "mentor" Josh was very good and tried hard, but he was handicapped by the late start scheduled by the office, and the number of crew. I would not recommend your company.

Report a concern   November 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Arif Arastu Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient, very polite, very hardworking,

Report a concern   November 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Janet LaRue Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Professional,courteous, friendly, fast with attention to taking care of my belongings.

Report a concern   November 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and quick packing job!

Report a concern   November 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Larry Robinson Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The movers took precautions to prevent our furniture from being scratched or damaged by wrapping it in plastic and a moving blanket. They stayed busy during the entire move and worked hard to complete the move in a timely manner. Everything went well.

Report a concern   November 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matthew Watson Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

They say first impression are everything and from the moment the crew showd up I knew we were in good hands. Everyone was very nice, professional and worked hard. These Meatheads will definitely be apart of any future moves.

Report a concern   November 22, 2020 — Rated 7 out of 10 by L.B. Meathead Movers
What could we do to improve?

As we’ve unpacked, we’ve noticed lots of little dings and dents to our furniture, fridge, etc. that we couldn’t see in real time as things were unloaded. My prior experience with your company was good, but this time I think the task was bigger and the movers were more concerned about the time than taking that extra care with our stuff. We were absolutely ok with the total costs, whatever they ended up being, and would have appreciated that care.

Additionally, we did have to remind the crew to remember to wear their masks.

Report a concern   November 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Carroll Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

GO WITH MEATHEAD!! Oh my goodness! So I moved from Fresno, CA to Orange County with very little help! And let me tell you everything that could go wrong went wrong! But then Meathead Movers came to save the day! Dylan and Guillermo were absolutely OUTSTANDING!!! With their positive attitudes and can do vibes, I will forever go with Meathead! They made my moving experience just sooo much better! They unloaded my entire uhaul safely and timely! It blew my mind how much talent these gentlemen had! ROCKSTARS!! Great contact throughout the entire day!! These guys ROCKED!! I am such a happy customer!

Report a concern   November 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Kemp Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Daniel and his crew were quick, efficient and accommodating. Would definitely recommend and use them in the future.

Report a concern   November 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Movers did a great job, moved quickly and efficiently. Very courteous and friendly.

Report a concern   November 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maryanne Gackle Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Guys were professional, polite, & enjoyable to be around on stressful moving day.

Report a concern   November 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kristie Molina Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Everything!!!
Do not have to worry about my items.
Your crews are very professional and knowledgeable .
They make moving a little less stressful!
Kristie Molina

Report a concern   November 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carol Brown Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Team was fantastic! On time, worked hard, great personalities. Can’t say enough about their professionalism. Great company.


Privacy Policy