Meathead Movers
3600 South Higuera
San Luis Obispo
CA 93401
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 17686 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Grady Smith Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Those guys are young , strong,and very friendly! Thanks Meatheads your the best!

Report a concern   July 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

It was fast and efficient.

Report a concern   July 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Becky MacDougall Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Prompt service, guys were great, move was done efficiently & carefully

Report a concern   July 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Briana, Jack, Josiah and Jacob were great!

Report a concern   July 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Suzanne Heitzman Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The movers were polite, strong, hard working and efficient. The made quick work of the task—moving one room into another—and did so with great care. It could not have been smoother. I thought the price was very fair.

Report a concern   July 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Judy Rowe Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Everybody i have worked with From Meathead movers has been very well informed, patient with changes, kind and professional.

Report a concern   July 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wendy Schapiro Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The guys were not only incredibly helpful and sweet, but they were just good company throughout what is obviously a rather stressful life event. They worked diligently and steadily, and achieved a perfect balance of asking me for input and figuring out what to do on their own as needed. I hope I don’t have to move again for a while, but if I do I will definitely be using Meathead Movers.

Report a concern   July 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, and responsive.

Report a concern   July 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Courteous, efficient, and caring people were involved in the whole process.

Report a concern   July 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

I received a text message from the team coming to pack me up that's the first thing that impressed me seeing who is actually coming into my home and they were very efficient, friendly, and timely.

Report a concern   July 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Fitzpatrick Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Absoluteley wonderful! We moved my mom here last month and used your service. It was so great that when it was time to move back to our recently remodeled residence, we chose Meathead Movers. The contractor was there fininshing some details and was also very impressed with the movers and asked where we found them. I think some business might just come your way as a result!

Report a concern   July 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Keith Fragiacomo Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The meatheads were informative, efficient, cautious and extremely courteous. I would highly recommend them to others.

Report a concern   July 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.P. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

They were timely, friendly, careful and efficient!

Report a concern   July 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dale Fleck Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Incredible smooth packing. Very professional team. This makes moving almost pleasant!

Report a concern   July 7, 2020 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.M. Meathead Movers
What could we do to improve?

Lots of paperwork, & credit card had to be approved before work even started. This job was fairly small for us, but the guys did a fantastic job. Will mail you the report card soon

Thanks guys

Barbara
Library Admin

Report a concern   July 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.S. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Worked nonstop, except lunch. Three hard working women. Excellent, work hard and fast.

Report a concern   July 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Meagan Loomis Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

EVERYTHING!!! From the customer service when setting up the appointment, to arrival and walk through, to packing and loading to unloading and check out process.... it was seamless and I came into contact with some of your amazing teammates. Everyone was so bubbly and professional.

Report a concern   July 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The service was amazing. The guys were very professional and helpful.

Report a concern   July 7, 2020 — Rated 0 out of 10 by T.S. Meathead Movers
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

My furniture was damaged and Meathead Movers denied my claim. Terrible experience.

Report a concern   July 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.V. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Great service, fast service. Expensive.

Report a concern   July 7, 2020 — Rated 7 out of 10 by C.Q. Meathead Movers
What could we do to improve?

One of the team members had to be reminded to wear a mask inside the house. None of the team were wearing gloves.

Report a concern   July 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Professional fast and efficient.

Report a concern   July 7, 2020 — Rated 7 out of 10 by H.W. Meathead Movers
What could we do to improve?

No real complaints. I just think it was too expensive to use this service again.

Report a concern   July 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tom Wray Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Your crew was fast and efficient!

Report a concern   July 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elaine ODonnell Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The men were very courteous and efficient. I absolutely would not hesitate to call them again or recommend them to friends and family.

Report a concern   July 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alan Floresca Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and communication was great! Willing to work with me.

Report a concern   July 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wendy Schapiro Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

I had two absolutely delightful young ladies come to help pack up all my stuff today. They could not have been more wonderful: polite, friendly, and incredibly helpful. And the cost was very reasonable!

Report a concern   July 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly but all-businesslike and very courteous young men helped move some new cabinets from a delivery truck to my house.
Then they help load some heavy boxes of tiles into my garage cabinets.
No one smelled of cigarettes — everyone was happy to be helpful.

Report a concern   July 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.V.O. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt, reliable and efficient

Report a concern   July 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

On time . Quick and efficient .


Privacy Policy