Fleet Feet
651 East US 30
Schererville
IN 46375
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 2165 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Fleet Feet

Tiffany was excellent! She was very personal-able, patient, kind, really knew her stuff, smart, funny, just a great help! Her service was the best.

Report a concern   January 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anton Fitz Gerald Fleet Feet

The service was in my opinion top rate: I was given a full assessment to determine exact fitting requirements. First a video picture was recorded of my gate while I walked in front of a camera. Then the placement of my feet was assessed while I stood in a special scanning device.

As a result of all this, the very first pair of shoes brought from the stockroom fitted me perfectly, and I am delighted with them. Had this type of service been available during my younger years, then I'm sure I would not have the problems I'm now stuck with. However, Fleet Feet have helped a great deal by giving me extra comfort.

Report a concern   January 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jan Rattazzi Fleet Feet

I love the machine to evaluate your feet. I love my new shoes, too. It's reassuring to know that I have the correct shoe from my foot evaluation.

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Fleet Feet

The service is great and the staff is helpful with no pressure to buy.

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Fleet Feet

Helpful and knowledgable staff.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.R. Fleet Feet

personalized and pleasant

Report a concern   January 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Fleet Feet

Love the store and the thoroughness of the employees when they check out my bike

Report a concern   January 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D. Fleet Feet

Great service! Plus the shoes I bought are perfect for running now. I’ve gone to several running stores before with a big complaint a week later of the product. But fleet feet fitted me accordingly.

Report a concern   January 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Fleet Feet

Knowledgeable staff

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V. Fleet Feet

.

Report a concern   January 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.O. Fleet Feet

The friendly sales staff and their knowledge about the products

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.O. Fleet Feet

Great experience

Report a concern   January 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Fleet Feet

great customer service

Report a concern   January 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Moriah Mccormick Fleet Feet

Excellent customer service and great shoes selections!

Report a concern   January 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Fleet Feet

Personal attention and analysis of my stride and needs

Report a concern   January 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Crystal Kime Fleet Feet

The employees are very helpful and know the products well. The store guarantees their merchandise and they sell the Best socks ever made which are Balega Hidden Comfort. Wear these socks & you will never have a blister again! They are the bye bye blister sock!🤗🤗

Report a concern   December 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Fleet Feet

Friendly and knowledgeable staff!

Report a concern   December 27, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.S. Fleet Feet

I think your products are super expensive, but the service is fantastic!

Report a concern   December 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Earl Smith, Jr Fleet Feet

Generate a very knowledgeable environment about the gym shoe being considered for purchase!

Report a concern   December 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Fleet Feet

Very friendly people

Report a concern   December 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julie Whitney Fleet Feet

Services- staff are amazing
Products- return policy...

Report a concern   December 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Edward Louviere Fleet Feet

Informed Associates
Most, if not all Associates are runners/joggers
Actually checking to see how a person runs/walks, in order to get them in a proper fitting shoe
Interesting tech for measuring/analyzing the foot

Report a concern   December 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dan Crosser Fleet Feet

the people who took care of us were great! Gave us their total attention and FITTED us with great shoes!

I going to buy my next pair of shoes there.

Report a concern   December 18, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by R.K. Fleet Feet

It took several phone calls to finally get the volumental foot scan promised on 12/15/17!!! So far I am happy with my shoes and slippers I purchased!

Report a concern   December 17, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.F. Fleet Feet

Lower prices

Report a concern   December 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Fleet Feet

Excellent customer service

Report a concern   December 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K.V. Fleet Feet

Friendly and knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   December 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Fleet Feet

I am a women with plantar facitis and that wears a size 12 D. Most places do not even carry my size or try to fit me in a men's size. This store had my size in a variety of styles. they watched me walk, did a scan and then talked to me about what my shoes would be used for. I would recommend this store to any one that wants running or walking shoes in a heartbeat. They carry not only shoes but all sorts of clothing and equipment for running.

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Fleet Feet

The way you personalize the customers treatment. You are very exact when fitting shoes. Fleet Feet also has a variety of choices when purchasing. I learned so much about my feet and choice of shoes.
I highly recommend Fleet Fert to anyone looking for a great shoe with a perfect fit.

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lauren Rivera Fleet Feet

I like that they are comfortable and useful products. As far as your services, they are exceptional and very informative.


Privacy Policy