Fleet Feet
651 East US 30
Schererville
IN 46375
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 2320 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Overall, customer service
With a genuine interest in helping the customer and then still if you do not like the shoes, you have the 60 day return policy.

Report a concern   August 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Everyone that works at FF Schererville are super friendly and helpful.

Report a concern   August 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sandra Mock Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Easy returns if needed; they can order anything if not in stock!

Report a concern   August 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Paul cared so much about getting the right shoe for me after my foot surgery. He went above and beyond!!

Report a concern   August 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great products! The service I received was outstanding! The nice woman that helped me what very knowledgable and a delight to talk to! 10/10, would recommend to friends!

Report a concern   August 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by nick kutzko Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service! Fit specialist Amy Morgan spent a lot of time making sure I got just what I needed.

Report a concern   August 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Wide variety of products to choose from

Report a concern   August 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The sales associate was very knowledgeable and informative. She offered several solutions to compare and choose from.

Report a concern   August 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly helpful associates

Report a concern   August 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Love how much time & effort your staff give to find the perfect shoe for me. Always a great experience and is the only place I buy my running shoes.

Report a concern   August 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Ziemkowski Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

This was my first experience @ Fleet Feet after it came highly recommended by another of your customers.
Amanda & Cole were very professional, knowledgeable, caring, helpful active listeners who made my experience very positive!
I am currently midst chemo & walking has been a real energizing experience. However I really needed a better pair of shoes to encourage me to maintain my daily 3-5 k regimen.
Fleet Feet definitely came thru! I now have two pair of Brooks with inserts that are helping a lot!
Thanks for being there for me & becoming a vital part of my lymphoma healing!

Report a concern   August 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kevin Danielson Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

That you take the time to really fit each person to the right shoe by listening to your customers requests for what they are really looking for.

Report a concern   August 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

You had a variety of top quality products for my daughter's running needs. And you are knowledgeable. Thanks.

Report a concern   August 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The individualized attention to thecway you walk, how your foot falls and what you need in a shoe.

Report a concern   August 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff was extremely helpful as always, and didn’t rush me out with my silly toddler who likes to touch everything.

Report a concern   August 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything

Report a concern   August 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jen Ryman Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great products and even better people. I send all of my friends and family there!

Report a concern   August 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by laura duda Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great one-on-one service to truly find shoes with the best fit and comfort. I would definitely recommend going to Fleet Feet!

Report a concern   August 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The employees are very knowledgeable and friendly. I would highly recommend my family members and friends.

Report a concern   August 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

How they measure your feet for shoes.

Report a concern   August 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The associate was very helpful and friendly

Report a concern   August 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sharon Koch Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very personalized fit to the individual and employees are more than happy to help.
It can be intimidating for newbies to get into running, but they make the experience enjoyable.

Report a concern   August 10, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the return policy on shoes. Workers are knowledgeable & patient.

Report a concern   August 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Amanda was very attentive and really took the time to fit my son in the right shoe

Report a concern   August 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D.I. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the personal service and attention from Fleet Feet. I appreciate all the extra classes & fun runs offered to support the local running community. They even have a table full of local brochures for races & events in the area.

Report a concern   August 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by kathy bialek Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Individual attention, thorough testing to determine proper size, through foot structure, placement, arch and movement. explanations throughout the process. Several different shoes are tried to help select optimal fit and comfort.

Report a concern   August 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The service was outstanding! She took the time to explain what the scanning of my feet entailed. We tried on multiple shoes with inserts until I found the right.
I couldn't wait to get home and test the shoes on my run. I'm so happy with the purchase. I ran without any pain and I ran longer than what I normally do based on the support and comfort.

I will definitely share my experience with people I know.

Report a concern   August 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I had a very good experience and am satisfied with my shoes!! :)))

Report a concern   August 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by michelle wilinski Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Debbie took awesome care of my son. She helped him find the right shoe and inserts for his specific needs. We learned a lot about his feet from the measurements and scan. Very happy with FleetFeet!

Report a concern   August 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Like availability of information to select the correct shoe


Privacy Policy