Fleet Feet
651 East US 30
Schererville
IN 46375
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 5791 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 21, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lori Lafrey Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

They are absolutely the BEST shoes I’ve ever had!! For years my feet would hurt after a few hours- now I can go all day!!

The young man who helped was amazing and explained everything perfectly!!

Highly Recommend !!

Report a concern   January 20, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

First, the young man who assisted me(Tristan) was very knowledgeable and helpful. the shoes and insoles he suggested are wonderful. I definitely would recommend anyone to seek his assistance.

Report a concern   January 20, 2022 — Rated 6 out of 10 by J.D. Fleet Feet
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Sadly due to covid there isn't any customer service.

Report a concern   January 20, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Love this store. Great products, great service.

Report a concern   January 20, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

He took the time to listen to my concerns and help me find different ways to address the issue.

Report a concern   January 19, 2022 — Rated 7 out of 10 by G.N. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

reduced prices

Report a concern   January 19, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

One on one service

Report a concern   January 19, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Awesome customer service

Report a concern   January 16, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julie Hoover Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Service is always amazing and why we keep coming back!

Report a concern   January 15, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matthew mcnally Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Everyone at the store was extremely friendly and knowledgeable

Report a concern   January 14, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.Z. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Good shoe selection, great customer service

Report a concern   January 12, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff is knowledgeable and attentive. I recently had foot surgery and sales person took her time to help me find a walking shoe specifically for my condition. Love the one on one service. Even when the store was getting busy, the staff didn't rush their clients. That was very much appreciated.

Report a concern   January 11, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable, professional and friendly service today.

Report a concern   January 11, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

They are always quick and efficient when I go in. They also have great knowledge on the shoes pros and cons for both running and walking.

Report a concern   January 9, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris Marsh Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable and friendly staff, took the time to get what I really wanted and neededd

Report a concern   January 9, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by karl kestermann Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great products, great service!

Report a concern   January 9, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I was very impressed with how helpful and nice everyone was. Very knowledgeable and eager to help my feet feel better. Thanks so much. I will definitely be back!!

Report a concern   January 9, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Salesperson was incredibly knowledgeable and helpful.

Report a concern   January 8, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Randy Shelton Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff is very helpful and knowledgeable!!
I will continue to buy from Fleet Feet!!

Report a concern   January 8, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Comfortable for a person with chronic tinnitus

Report a concern   January 7, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Thuran Peterson Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the variety of products that fleet feet has.

Report a concern   January 7, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

There was a nice variety of shoes and patient sales people.

Report a concern   January 7, 2022 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.K. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

An 8 was given because not all my friends or colleagues are interested in running or associated apparel.

Report a concern   January 6, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent costumer service and excellent employees knowledge

Report a concern   January 5, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable staff

Report a concern   January 5, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Tristan was outstanding. He was so helpful and offered options, but did not push either way. He provided me with the information and allowed me to make the choice. I truly appreciated that! He was confident, knowledgeable, and very friendly. I traveled 25 miles to go to the Schererville store and I do not regret making that choice. I will definitely be back for my running needs.

Report a concern   January 5, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the selection and the knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   January 3, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very personal, helpful employees.

Report a concern   December 31, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Evaluations was thorough. Salesperson was knowledgeable and helpful.

Report a concern   December 31, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent service.


Privacy Policy