Fleet Feet
651 East US 30
Schererville
IN 46375
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 2748 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Your employee asked questions about how you'll use the shoes. Brought out a few options. She was patient.

Report a concern   August 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Selection & service

Report a concern   August 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The personal service

Report a concern   August 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sara Ogozelec Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I've referred several family members to Fleet Feet! You all take the time to make sure the shoe is a good fit and don't just push inserts to sell certain shoes.The best thing though is you don't pre-judge when you see someone who doesn't "look like" a runner come into your store. Respectful and pleasant service all around!

Report a concern   August 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Help is great 👍

Report a concern   August 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the personal attention by people who know their products

Report a concern   August 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.V. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The fleet feet team works with you till you find what is best for you

Report a concern   August 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brad Wildman Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like that I can actually put shoes on my feet rather than guess sizing/feel w/ online purchases. I have also appreciated the courteous help I've received from Fleet Feet staff!

Report a concern   August 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The assistant

Report a concern   August 23, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.Z. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent customer service.

Report a concern   August 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service was provided from Alex in Schererville! Plus she found 3 great options and I love my Mizuno's. Running is not limited by sore feet and ankles any longer!!

Report a concern   August 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Charless Garcia Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The technology used to determine the shoes and supports required to help my problem.

Report a concern   August 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gary Galindo Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The attention to detail. And our sales rep was outstanding. Alex answered all our questions was very nice to talk with as well. The fitting was really nice and she described everything in great detail!

Report a concern   August 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alexis Pavuk Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Love their friendly staff and that they carry brooks of course!

Report a concern   August 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The knowledge of the sales people.

Report a concern   August 19, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.N. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great knowledge. Friendly staff!

Report a concern   August 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I appreciate the level of service and expertise shared by the staff. I had an above-standard experience, will be back for my next pair of running shoes.

Report a concern   August 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Fleet Feet has personal and knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   August 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The sales staff was nice and helpful.

Report a concern   August 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Expert knowledge about running. Time and attention given to clients. Super friendly people.

Report a concern   August 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Zeana Hamed Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Attention to my needs

Report a concern   August 18, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

High quality

Report a concern   August 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Representative was very helpful.

Report a concern   August 17, 2019 — Rated 7 out of 10 by S.R. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

faster service

Report a concern   August 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Nottingham Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service and very knowledgeable employees!

Report a concern   August 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Suzanne Garcia Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Yhr location i went to in Indiana had exvellent customer service they listened tio my needs and went above n beyond.

Report a concern   August 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Wide selection, excellent service. Very courteous sales representatives.

Report a concern   August 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

How knowledgable the staff is and the quality products. Paul runs a great store over there in schererville.

Report a concern   August 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff is always so knowledgeable and friendly and will spend as much time as it takes to get the perfect pair of shoes

Report a concern   August 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by connie dawson Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The way the staff treated my son and his passion for running


Privacy Policy