Fleet Feet
651 East US 30
Schererville
IN 46375
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 4906 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 22, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Meyer Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Wonderful experience..... Getting into running big time, but was hard to find decent shoes for wide feet. My new Brooks are wonderful. Thank you!

Report a concern   January 22, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Debbie was a delight to deal with, she took all the time in the world to make sure I was happy with what I needed.

Report a concern   January 22, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Guevara Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Shoes and one on one discussion about which shoes are best for my feet.

Report a concern   January 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Sales associates are very personable and helpful

Report a concern   January 20, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by ursula Bein Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The young lady that help me find shoes,was very helpful. She found the perfect shoes and was patience with me...love my hoka shoes...I will b back!

Report a concern   January 19, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anne Dines Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like that I can get the latest styles and personal attention in making the right decision for my scholar athletes' running needs.

~Anne

Report a concern   January 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

So helpful and hooked me up with Awesome new work out shoes!

Report a concern   January 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great personal service!!!! Very helpful!!!

Report a concern   January 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paula Zielke Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Awesome customer service! Extremely knowledgeable and patient. My go to place for shoes!

Report a concern   January 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Shoes

Report a concern   January 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Your associates listen and always help me find the best product for my needs.

Report a concern   January 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vickie Loveall Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very good quality products and the service was extremely knowledgeable and helpful!

Report a concern   January 16, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

They were very helpful

Report a concern   January 16, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.Z. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very nice and helpful, will return for biz again

Report a concern   January 16, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Expertise and help we were provided was extremely helpful! We will be coming back.

Report a concern   January 16, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by carol krygoske Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

You stand by your products with politeness and sincerity. Really aim to please and get the right fit. Thank you.

Report a concern   January 16, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent service by Amy. Very knowledgeable and patient.

Report a concern   January 16, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Childer Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized service is great!

Report a concern   January 15, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Randy Newell Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Felt like the fit was very customized!

Report a concern   January 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbie Levine Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality products. Friendly knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   January 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

My shoes are very comfortable

Report a concern   January 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the kindness of the employees there. They address everyones needs. And I love the brands they carry in shoes and sport bras.

Report a concern   January 13, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality and service

Report a concern   January 13, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Riegling Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Paul is very knowledgeable regarding the fit and performance of the different brands of shoes.

Report a concern   January 13, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Z. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The worker was VERY friendly, explained everything thoroughly and answered any questions I had to ensure I was leaving happy with a great product!

Report a concern   January 10, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Comfortable shoes

Report a concern   January 10, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by frank elton Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Outstanding service from very knowledgeable folks

Report a concern   January 10, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Heather was a great help with getting shoes that fits well and comfortable. She was very friendly.

Report a concern   January 10, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by patty almasy Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

You give everyone who walks through the door a customized experience no matter how long or short the time it takes. Your shoes, inserts and compression socks are better than any at the uniform stores hands down.

Report a concern   January 8, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kris Monachino Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The employees are amazing!! The young man I just saw was great was so helpful


Privacy Policy