Fleet Feet
651 East US 30
Schererville
IN 46375
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 2470 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The service I had was amazing. Totally helped me out even though I’m a beginner. Was very satisfied with prices.

Report a concern   February 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The workers were very nice and helpful

Report a concern   February 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I have a high school XC and track kid and we bought his first pair of running shoes here several years ago. We will never go anywhere else because the service is top notch. Every employee really takes their time to assist you in choosing the right shoe. As a bonus, their prices are really affordable!

Report a concern   February 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Juan Garfias Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I loved my experience, and the knowledge of the sales person. So much better knowing what your buying than randomly picking shoes online and crossing your fingers they work how you intended them to.

Report a concern   February 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality products and professional advice.

Report a concern   February 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barb Vickery Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal attention ! I felt like a celebrity!

Report a concern   February 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I felt that the salesperson knew the products well and also knew how to fit me correctly.

Report a concern   February 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized service

Report a concern   February 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Salesperson was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Great experience!

Report a concern   February 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The services provided were excellent!! The young lady that assisted my daughter and I was very patient, friendly knowledgeable.

Very happy I chose Fleet Feet over Running Excels in Evergreen Park.

Report a concern   February 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Employees were friendly and knowledgeable. They took alot of time with my daughter to see what worked best for her along with making sure she was comfortable.

Report a concern   February 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the individualized attention

Report a concern   February 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Worked with us with shoe options

Report a concern   February 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Fit/Sales associates are very helpful and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   February 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

They helped with picking out a good shoe for me to run in.

Report a concern   February 17, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.D. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

What time, was to long one customer in the store and me and I waited 10 minutes till someone came out of the back.. this was on a saturday...

Report a concern   February 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.E. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Manager was very helpful. Will be back again for sure. Thanks!

Report a concern   February 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Kosmatka Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

very informed and friendly staff.

Report a concern   February 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

They greet you at the door and are very knowledgeable and helpful.

Report a concern   February 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The personal attention and the knowledge that Debbie had to offer

Report a concern   February 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Curley Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great,friendly, educated staff!!!! Love it at Fleet Feet Schererville!!!

Report a concern   February 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kyle Day Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

This was my first time visiting this location since 2017 and I was simply amazed. The sales representative was knowledgeable, polite, courteous, patient, made jokes and made me feel welcome. I will continue to visit for any further needs I have that you guys offer! Keep it up!

Report a concern   February 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service was outstanding! They helped me with the issue I was having to find the right shoe to wear. I will definitely recommend this store.

Report a concern   February 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by tomas leyva Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized attention

Report a concern   February 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kaletha Seay Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The salesman was very patient and helpful.

Report a concern   February 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by vonzel johnson Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I was throughly impressed with my experience. The sales associate (Brett? Brent??) was very knowledgeable and attentive to my inquiries and needs. And my shoes are a perfect match and fit. I'll definitely be back.

Report a concern   February 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kate Wachtor Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

It was actually the personal touch that I would give Fleet Feet a 10 on. I had trouble with on-line ordering and the on-line customer support was lacking. I called my local Fleet Feet in Schererville, IN and their front line staff was able to take my order, help me set up the phone app and was all around amazing. If it was not for your flagship stores...I probably would not have walked away as satisfied as I was.
Kate

Report a concern   February 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I HAD A LOT OF HELP. It was nice. I found the perfect shoes for me.

Report a concern   February 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The sales associates know their stuff

Report a concern   February 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Service was excellent!


Privacy Policy