Fleet Feet
651 East US 30
Schererville
IN 46375
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 2640 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Your staff were extremely helpful and friendly. I injured myself two years ago and have had a difficult time finding shoes that I found safe to walk. I will be a returning customer.

Report a concern   June 19, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great Service. That's why I shop here. :D The pad that you stand on tells you everything about your feet, arch, inflection. And they know their shoes.

Report a concern   June 19, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized service is great

Report a concern   June 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The employees are very helpful.

Report a concern   June 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Connolly Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service was great

Report a concern   June 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Your personal service and information/knowledge of the products you sell.

Report a concern   June 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Feel and support

Report a concern   June 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Individual care and many choices. Knowledgeable staff that isn’t in a rush

Report a concern   June 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Always have the best shoes available

Report a concern   June 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Livingston Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Alexis was very informative and helpful in determining the best shoe for my feet!

Report a concern   June 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Raven Seitzinger Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The quality products and the kindness of all the staff!

Report a concern   June 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

My husband and I have been buying shoes for the past year from fleet feet and Amy takes care of us. Love the Brooks and when my husband had a pair that were not comfortable they let us return for different pair. That is wonderful!!!

Report a concern   June 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledge of products and return policy.

Report a concern   June 14, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.A.T.S. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

Prices are a little to high

Report a concern   June 13, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by H.P. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

I had the impression that Fleet Feet supplied some form of orthotic inserts. This of course is not true. Time will tell whether the inserts help with the condition which I have. Thanks.

Report a concern   June 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service. Sales associate was a big help.

Report a concern   June 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cynthia Pepelea Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality products and good customer service!

Report a concern   June 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by carmen shafer Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Our 11 year old daughter has very tiny feet and to find quality running shoes for her is very difficult she wears a size 2.5/3. I am not sure why we didn’t think to come to Fleet Feet before! We came to you before for shoe insets after our son broke his leg. We had not heard of the running shoe our daughter ended up picking but we thought we would give them a try. So far she seems to really like them and they are comfortable when she runs — and she is a long distance runner. We are very happy with the products and the service we have received. Thank you!

Report a concern   June 12, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

People are friendly. I didn't feel pressured to choose one shoe over another.

Report a concern   June 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very detailed and thorough!! Made me feel important

Report a concern   June 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the personalized fitting & the brands of socks & shoes.

Report a concern   June 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbie Edwards Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Alex’s customer service & product knowledge was outstanding!

Report a concern   June 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paula Zielke Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

great customer service. sales persons are patient and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   June 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lonnie Siwinski Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Everyone is very helpful
I like the Saucony brand shoes but the last few times in there never have my size. The staff has been very helpful in ordering shoes in my size and style

Report a concern   June 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.Y. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Helpful and friendly staff, competitive pricing and many options.

Report a concern   June 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

They truly stand behind the products that they sell.

Report a concern   June 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Brill Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

quality, caring service

Report a concern   June 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The service was wonderful! The product is worth the $

Report a concern   June 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joni Oros Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I liked the personalized shopping experience. I needed shoes to help reduce my heel pain. My sales clerk helped me find several pairs of shoes that could work and was patient as I made my final selection.

Report a concern   June 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly staff willing to help resolve any issues


Privacy Policy