Fleet Feet
651 East US 30
Schererville
IN 46375
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 5575 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 26, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paula Zielke Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Expert fit. Great selection. Knowledgeable and patient sales staff.

Report a concern   September 26, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I came in with some knowledge of what I needed, I just needed a bit more help which is what I got plus more. I purchased Hoka’s but not the kind I thought I would get. That would have been a mistake. With the help of this knowledgeable young man, I got the right shoes and I love them. I also learned that you are carrying some other products of interest (lOofos). Glad I came in!

Report a concern   September 26, 2021 — Rated 7 out of 10 by S.H. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

Little more help on floor

Report a concern   September 26, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great team!

Report a concern   September 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.O. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The young man who helped me was knowledgeable and efficient. He gave me great shoes to choose from that fit what I was looking for.

Report a concern   September 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.I. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

😁

Report a concern   September 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I appreciated sales staff assistance with shoe purchase.

Report a concern   September 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

People knowledgeable and friendly

Report a concern   September 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great staff who takes the time with you and makes sure you satisfied with good fitting shoes!

Report a concern   September 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diane Richardson Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   September 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Paul does a great job snd listens to what the issues are with your feet

Report a concern   September 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love how the staff knows the products and listens to what my needs are.

Report a concern   September 22, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Deb Ancich Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like having a person to measure and check my gait, etc. I've only been to the store 3 times, but each time the employees have been very nice and helped me. The variety of shoes that fit my "weird" feet is nice to have too.

Getting the shoes (Hoka One One) and the socks (Feetures) have made a big difference in how my feet, legs and knees feel. The pain i was feeling it not totally gone, but there is a big difference.

I've recommended the store to many friends and online sites too!

Report a concern   September 22, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Iris was pretty amazing. She gave my husband *just enough* of a hard time about his grandpa-shoes and made sure he was putting comfort first. She’s just a joy to work with.

Meanwhile, I can’t say the same for Paul or Tristan since they are never in the store during my visits unfortunately.

Report a concern   September 20, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pete Moran Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Service was on point and seemed like they listen. I am not used to spending that much on shoes, but the service made it worth it. I liked learned about my step. Thanks guys!

Report a concern   September 20, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Tristian was great to work with! Make sure you keep him on staff! We will be back to see him in the future!

Report a concern   September 20, 2021 — Rated 7 out of 10 by S.O. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

Carry more items in a wide for women... The selection was limited for a 9W

Report a concern   September 19, 2021 — Rated 0 out of 10 by J.C. Fleet Feet
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Wore these for two days. My hips hurt so bad I could hardly walk. Don’t know, but it’s the insoles

Report a concern   September 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andy Karagias Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personable and courteous service. Very rare and greatly appreciated.

Report a concern   September 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tara Breshock Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The customer service and knowledge was second to none.

Report a concern   September 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.N. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service.

Report a concern   September 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great products, excellent service.

Report a concern   September 17, 2021 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.M. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

Not sell as new used shoes at new prices. You should discard used shoes.

Report a concern   September 16, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Service was the best. Tristan was very patient and got my husband just what he needed

Report a concern   September 16, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

i was satisfied with the pricing and the products. I think the only thing that kept you from a 10 was that I was there were a few more styles to choose from.

Report a concern   September 16, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Good brands and the time spent making sure the fit was best for you.

Report a concern   September 16, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jean Stevens Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The lady that took care of me went out of her way to help me with my problem foot. The service she gave was great. A wonderful store.

Report a concern   September 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very high quality

Report a concern   September 13, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by William Schmidt Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service, always.

Report a concern   September 13, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Fleet always does a great job with our family. My daughter is very happy with her new shoes. I was a little concerned that absolutely nobody was wearing a mask but my family (3 of us including an elderly, mentally handi-capped aunt). But, all 3 of us are vaccinated, and I am assuming that the staff and customer base of Fleet Feet is also healthy and vaccinated.

This did not stop us from shopping at Fleet Feet but I will not go there again if we are shopping there with an elderly or high-risk person.


Privacy Policy