Fleet Feet
651 East US 30
Schererville
IN 46375
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 4753 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 22, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Foot scan and flexibility

Report a concern   October 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by jerry george Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

They are fast and friendly.

Report a concern   October 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Attention to personal needs.

Report a concern   October 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great

Report a concern   October 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I was very impressed with the equipment that analyzed my feet and gait. The technician was able to tell me things about my running that took me 10 years to discover on my own. He was spot on. I wish this was around when I started running. It would have shortened my learning curve quite a bit.

Report a concern   October 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by adam cooper Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Fit great. Service was amazing

Report a concern   October 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by everett erwin Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?



amy was such a sweetie she was so helpfull will shop there again will tell friends about fleet feet. hoka shoes fit and feel great.EVERETT GRIFFITH IN.

Report a concern   October 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donna Farin Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Fleet Feet stands behind their products! I’ve had nothing but the best customer service from the our local store and have not had any problems with any online purchases. Have to give a shoutout to Paul at the Schererville,IN store who took the time to find the right shoe with my foot issues. Love the guarantee this company has as well-tried out one shoe for a few weeks but they didn’t work out well, had no problem returning them! I recommend Fleet Feet to everyone!

Report a concern   October 18, 2020 — Rated 3 out of 10 by C.H. Fleet Feet
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The sales person just brought us the boxes of shoes and stood away. She seemed scared to touch anything.

I took my son to fleet feet per recommendation of his foot doctor after surgery.

The salesperson didn't help tie or setup the shoe properly,

She didn't have. A problem taking my credit card to take payment.

What is the store policy during Covid as far as helping customers with shoes?

Report a concern   October 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alan Chajon Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The knowledge your staff had for me.

Report a concern   October 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by yolando kazmierczak Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

You hanged a pair of Hoka that didn't fit me without any hesitation and you were very courteous when I visiited your store.

Report a concern   October 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love fleet feet and buying my running shoes and other apparel from you.

I do want you to know that the associate who helped me with my most recent purchase was not as attentive as I’ve become accustomed when shopping in your store. She seemed to want to hurry the process along and not take much time with trying on other brands of shoes. Typically when I shop with you, your associates take the time to have a conversation with me about the distances I run and what I need in a shoe, they’ve typically always tried to make a personal connection. I really didn’t feel that way this time.

Report a concern   October 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.I. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   October 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Helpful and friendly.

Report a concern   October 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Justin Denton Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great products and a lot of help from the employees

Report a concern   October 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff is knowledgeable and the training programs are amazing!

Report a concern   October 15, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.Z. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great selection and knowledgeable team.

Report a concern   October 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Debbie was very thorough and made sure I had enough choices to make sure I left with the best items!

Report a concern   October 15, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable sales staff. Offer training programs.

Report a concern   October 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Crystal O'brien Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The foot scan is amazing! Great customer service! Very attentive associate.
I love the shoes I got and will be a regular!

Report a concern   October 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the personal attention, actually having my feet "measured" for the proper fit, and experienced associates who can look at my results and know the best options/suggestions for me.

Report a concern   October 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve Marcinkowski Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great Staff!

Report a concern   October 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amanda weirich Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Tristan was awesome! Really took the time to listen to my needs, and found me a great pair of shoes and insoles. I work 12 hour shifts as a nurse and my feet have been so painful at the end of the day. The foot scanning technology is super cool, and my feet feel so much better already. I’ll definitely be coming back when I’m ready for a new pair.

Report a concern   October 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I just think the shoes are great and service is good

Report a concern   October 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledge and friendliness of staff. Staff really takes their time in finding the perfect fit for you.

Report a concern   October 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very personal service Amy was great

Report a concern   October 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very fine quality shoes. Informed, professional and friendly staff.

Report a concern   October 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The employees! Great.

Report a concern   October 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgable and helpful people.

Report a concern   October 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dean Larson Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable, courteous assistant to help in selection. I am very satisfied with the products purchased,


Privacy Policy