Fleet Feet
651 East US 30
Schererville
IN 46375
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 6661 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 2, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Your products are excellent. Service was great! Staff very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. I would recommend Fleet Feet to all my friends.

Report a concern   February 1, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

the foot ID and then the personal service with the shoe buying process

Report a concern   February 1, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Variety of selections offered in my size.

Report a concern   January 29, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I felt welcome and left with a smile on my face. Debbie listened to what I needed and provided some options that worked well for me. I will be back soon for another pair!

Report a concern   January 29, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Attention to detail. Employees listen.

Report a concern   January 29, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by benita anderson Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable associates

Report a concern   January 29, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Professional and knowledgeable staff

Report a concern   January 29, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal service to find the right fit!

Report a concern   January 28, 2023 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The one on one help.

Report a concern   January 27, 2023 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Mostly great, the last flip flops I bought broke within 6 months and when I called I was told to bad. The cost of the shoe was $80 so to be told to bad was very disappointing. When I bought my tennis shoes last week the girl told me the person I talked to should have at least told me to contact the manufacturer, well at this time it was to late I had tossed them in the trash.

Report a concern   January 27, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Georges Borodine Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service and products.

Report a concern   January 26, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized attention

Report a concern   January 22, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Malaquias Paez Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff is always friendly and extremely helpful.

Report a concern   January 22, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.E. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I don’t understand why you guys don’t stock only karhus. Best shoes ever made

Report a concern   January 22, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bill Weinand Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Didn't have to wait long and got a good price on the shoes

Report a concern   January 22, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Betsy Talbot Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The employee who helped me was awesome! He took time to listen to my concerns, the things I was looking for, and bring a few pairs of shoes for me to try. It took a few different styles of shoe to find the perfect one for me, but I have had no issues since purchasing and definitely plan to go back and hopefully have the same employee help me again. Thanks for a great experience!

Report a concern   January 22, 2023 — Rated 7 out of 10 by D.V.R. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

Carry a larger selection f running shes.

Report a concern   January 21, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbie Kaplan Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

All staff is very knowledgeable and patient. Very low pressure environment.

Report a concern   January 19, 2023 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.L. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

The girl who helped me was efficient but did not smile once nor ask any questions. I knew what size but it’s been 2 years, I mentioned that but did not offer to re measure or offer any suggestions. Maybe she was having a bad day? 🤷‍♀️

Report a concern   January 19, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Krystle Kalk Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer Service was very good. I like that you can get your feet measured to make sure that you are wearing the correct size. I was wearing a half a size too small and my feet were killing me after work until I went in to fleet feet and go my feet properly measured. I’m pretty sure my feet probably grew when I was pregnant with my daughter and I hadn’t realized it.

Report a concern   January 19, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

the attention made to find comfort for your customer kiley is th best

Report a concern   January 18, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful staff and very friendly. Love the shoes.

Report a concern   January 18, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.I. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Shoes are always fitted well. Everyone is very nice and great suggestions for the right shoe are great.

Report a concern   January 18, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.N. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Individualized treatment and attention

Report a concern   January 17, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Denise Maravilla Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I think it’s great that you can go there and get your feet evaluated to make sure that you’re buying the correct shoes for your feet

Report a concern   January 17, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

High quality products and expert staff who are very knowledge and exceeded my expectations (thanks Debbie!)

Report a concern   January 16, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The sales associate was very nice and helpful

Report a concern   January 16, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julie Dugan Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff is very knowledgeable and helpful. The last time I was in, I thought I knew what I was looking for; however, the salesperson recommended a different shoe after listening to my concerns and they work much better for my feet. It is always a good experience.

Report a concern   January 15, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Welcoming and helpful, fittings are very insightful

Report a concern   January 15, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Awesome customer service


Privacy Policy