Fleet Feet
651 East US 30
Schererville
IN 46375
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 6436 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 5, 2022 — Rated 0 out of 10 by C.M. Fleet Feet
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I ordered a different color to be delivered to the store. When I got there, I found they ordered the wrong color. Unfortunately the only solution was to order a second time and come back to pick it up. I live 30 min away (so an hour round trip), so the commute was too long to come back a third time.

Report a concern   October 4, 2022 — Rated 7 out of 10 by C.B. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

The associate helping me was multi-tasking. I had questions about the shoes. However, since he was also checking out other people, I just looked up the answer myself.

I would ensure more staff are hired and present so that you can have a 1:1 experience when trying on and buying shoes.

Report a concern   October 3, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Extremely knowledgeable and helpful.

Report a concern   October 2, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Teri & James JEFFRIES Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Good knowledge of personnel and courteous service

Report a concern   October 1, 2022 — Rated 7 out of 10 by N.J. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

Have a bigger secletion of shoes not just one style that worked with my feet

Report a concern   September 30, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D.V. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

High quality running gear - friendly staff and training programs

Report a concern   September 30, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by lisa riegler Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The individual attention we received from your staff was superior. You just don’t get that much anymore. It was definitely the employees that will make me a return to the store.

Report a concern   September 29, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrew Williams Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Comfort and Price.

Report a concern   September 28, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

They are cutomized

Report a concern   September 27, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.O. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable people. Love the foot scanner. Quality shoes

Report a concern   September 27, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Tristan waited on me and was very helpful and very knowledgeable. He helped me find the right shoes for me and was not pushy to make a sale. Tristan was very friendly and personable!

Report a concern   September 27, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Michelle is a legend. I’ll be back!

Report a concern   September 27, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Juan Ortiz Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service!

Report a concern   September 24, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Virginia James Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The special service you get no pressure just good salesmanship.

Report a concern   September 22, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great friendly service.

Report a concern   September 20, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by duane powe Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great product's and great staff the woman that helped me and my sister was amazing I forgot her name brea I think

Report a concern   September 20, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Moran Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

When I walked in, the two women who were working immediately greeted me and asked how they could help me. I told them the brand and type of shoe I had been wearing and that fit me well and one of them checked them out and agreed. She brought out several pair to try, I found a pair I liked and walked out with brand new shoes, ready to walk and continue my day!

Thanks so much ladies.

Report a concern   September 20, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kim Jancosek Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Majority seem to know what they are doing in the fitting process

Report a concern   September 19, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patrick Branagan Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Had the shoes I needed at a price that beat everything I could find.

Report a concern   September 18, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Your salesman was excellent, he explained the whole process about how to fit the shoe to your feet. I love the shoes he helped me pick out , I would highly recommend my friends to your stores.

Report a concern   September 18, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rolanda Alexander Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything

Report a concern   September 18, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Hardesty Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff interaction.

Report a concern   September 18, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Super friendly staff. Super clean store. Good selection!

Report a concern   September 17, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sharon Haynes Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The service was great, personal were very helpful, thoughtful and friendly. The product, so far is good,

Report a concern   September 17, 2022 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.M. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

When purchasing two or more shoes offer a discount especially for senior citizens.

Report a concern   September 17, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shirley Lynch Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Extremely comfortable very professional service love your return policy I can stay in my shoes all day long without my feet bothering me

Report a concern   September 17, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wendy Woods Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Associate was very nice and informative.

Report a concern   September 17, 2022 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.J. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

More employees

Report a concern   September 17, 2022 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.G. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

obtain more knowledge about shoes for individuals who have neuromas and what are the best shoes to use

Report a concern   September 17, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like that the associate took their time with me to find the right shoe.


Privacy Policy