Fleet Feet
651 East US 30
Schererville
IN 46375
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 5154 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 19, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Individual attention

Report a concern   April 19, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The helpfulness, patient and knowledge of employees.

Report a concern   April 19, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Will was a huge help!!!

Report a concern   April 19, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.N. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service

Report a concern   April 19, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.Y. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff is very knowledgeable and i like the personal service

Report a concern   April 19, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Both of the guys that helped me were amazing and efficient. I was seriously impressed. The one told me he was kinda new, but he didn’t seem like it bc he was such a great help. This was my first time getting fitted there. I will definitely be coming back! Customer service was on point! I love my new shoes and inserts, and look forward to wearing them on the tread at Stride.

Report a concern   April 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sue Gifford Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly, professional and knowledgeable staff--Paul is my favorite. With the pandemic, I hadn't been there as often this past year as I was before, but he knew my name, even remembered the shoe brand I bought! Great shoes, terrific customer appreciation program!

Report a concern   April 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Service was great because they consider every aspect of science and knowledge involving the right shoe for the customer (me). Product makes my feet happy and also alines my body posture.

Report a concern   April 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Associates are very helpful and informative. The shoes are extraordinary, like walking on a cloud. Have had trouble with my feet (fallen arches) for a long time and the Hoka shoes are easing my discomfort.

Report a concern   April 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledge of footwear

Report a concern   April 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff is very knowledgeable and friendly!

Report a concern   April 17, 2021 — Rated 5 out of 10 by S.T. Fleet Feet
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

There were on 2 staff members, who were both working very hard, but I waited 50 min for shoe fitting. The person right before me did have a scheduled appt, but she waited about 40 min. I love my shoes, but that’s a long wait.

Report a concern   April 16, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable shoe technicians and very pleasant to work with. Proper fitting shoes makes a great difference in walking or jogging.

Report a concern   April 16, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alicia Avalos Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very informative and helpful! They know their products there and help find what shoe works best.

Report a concern   April 16, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Thomas Barkoski Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I had no idea that companies still had employees that are trained and educated in foot and ankle anatomy and the biomechanics associated with gait and running. I was extremely impressed.

Report a concern   April 16, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Aleida Benitez Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I was very happy with my experience at this wonderful place

Report a concern   April 15, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by amber vancuren Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The quality time the staff spent to get the right shoe was nice.

Report a concern   April 15, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amber Szmutko Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The analysis of my feet and walking pattern was helpful. Customer service was great and they seemed very knowledgeable on different products.

Report a concern   April 15, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Your selections &
the woman salesperson

Report a concern   April 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the quality of the shoes and the person who helped me was very helpful. And it is not on line.

Report a concern   April 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Damian Hardman Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I appreciated the fine customer service and the attention paid to my concerns along with the variety of shoes and accessories.

Report a concern   April 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Erin Mcmanus Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Salesman very knowledgeable and helpful. Store stayed open to help us.

Report a concern   April 14, 2021 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.I. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

Very Knowledgeable and professional staff member. Provided me with various solutions and didn’t try to sell me the most expensive item.

I did have to come back for service, however. I walked in initially, a sales person led me to sit down and started to offer me assistance but then walked away to help another customer that walked in after me. After waiting for more than a couple of minutes, I left the store. When I returned about 20 minutes later another sales person helped me right away. I don’t mind waiting for assistance and understand being busy, but I didn’t appreciate starting to help me and then walking away to help someone else before finishing with me.

Report a concern   April 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The employee who helped me was credible and went above and beyond and making me feel good as a customer and also teaching me what I needed to know without over selling product.

Report a concern   April 12, 2021 — Rated 4 out of 10 by M.K. Fleet Feet
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Have always had very knowledgeable people at the fleet feet, unfortunately this time I came in and said I had a pair of shoes for running & I wanted to get a pair with a lower heel for other workouts.. after explaining my needs for 10 minutes the young kid brought out THE EXACT PAIR OF SHOES I WAS WEARING THAT I SAID I DIDNT LIKE?!

Luckily after an hour the manager stepped in and finally helped out.. but then I felt extremely rushed bc the store was closing but I had been there an hour and the young guy had no idea what he was talking about!

Report a concern   April 11, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the customer service and variety of options.

Report a concern   April 11, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Always helpful and friendly

Report a concern   April 11, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Tristan was great!

Report a concern   April 11, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wanda Guy Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I feel Fleet Feet cares about customer satisfaction.

Report a concern   April 11, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the time they take to make sure you have a correct fit. I have problems with my feet and they take the time to make sure I have the correct fit.


Privacy Policy