Fleet Feet
651 East US 30
Schererville
IN 46375
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 3164 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

It was great to get expert advice on running shoes. They took their time, answered all our questions, service was friendly and done safely.

Report a concern   August 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

In and out!! Great staff! Enjoyed my experience

Report a concern   August 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Nice variety of shoe brands, insert types, and personalized fitting from knowledgeable employees.

Report a concern   August 9, 2020 — Rated 6 out of 10 by A.D. Fleet Feet
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I kept asking for expert advice. She asked me what shoes I wanted, I came there for expert advice. She handed me the shoes and walked away. I asked if I needed special insoles, last time the sales person recommended insoles. She responded do you want insoles? I can get that customer service anywhere.

Report a concern   August 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Derrick Champion Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great brands & Awesome customer service!!!

Report a concern   August 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

That it fits me just right, they truly care how the customers feet are,

Report a concern   August 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joni Oros Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Your service is very personalized. I appreciate that I was given plenty of time to make my decision even though the store was very busy. Additionally the checkout was seamless.
I was pleasantly surprised by points that I can use for a future purchase.

Jo

Report a concern   August 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Employee knew a great deal about products, and the fitting of the shoes.

Report a concern   August 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service, the perfect fitting. Quality of the shoe

Report a concern   August 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shirley Lynch Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very comfortable no pinch around the toes read reasonably priced compared to other athletic shoes

Report a concern   August 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Everytime I go there the service is wonderful!

Report a concern   August 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service was great

Report a concern   August 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Harry Baginski Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The ability to return a shoe after wear them. Also, ordering an item that isn't in stock.

Report a concern   August 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tanya Turner Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The selection & the knowledgeable service😋😋😋😋

Report a concern   August 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alicia Avalos Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Wonderful in store service! Did an analysis of my stride and recommended a fit based off of that. Online orders came fast also!

Report a concern   August 5, 2020 — Rated 7 out of 10 by S.B.B. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

Training for newer employees.

Report a concern   August 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Finally fitted for good shoes

Report a concern   August 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Todd Brown Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The service was amazing and was so very helpful. The information and options I was given to get the perfect running shoes was outstanding. Thank you for showing me my new running shoe store.

Report a concern   August 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.E.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I liked to be measured

Report a concern   August 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Phil Needler Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great quality shoes and inserts! The staff of Fleet Feet go above and beyond to make sure you get the shoes that are right for you!

Report a concern   August 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable salesperson. Clean store.

Report a concern   August 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Allison Wagner Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Everyone is always incredibly kind and helpful. You keep me running happy! Love the Fleet Feet community!

Report a concern   August 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I learned I was wearing half a size too large and just needed wider shoes.

Report a concern   August 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The great customer service and selection of shoes

Report a concern   August 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable salespeople. Quality brands.

Report a concern   August 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The friendliness and one on one customer service

Report a concern   August 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service

Report a concern   August 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal assistance

Report a concern   August 1, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The sales team is very professional and helpful

Report a concern   August 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Char Cantrell Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The salesperson was well informed and friendly...I didn't feel rushed or pressured to make a decision or purchase.. The analysis of my foot issues was spot on.


Privacy Policy