Fleet Feet
651 East US 30
Schererville
IN 46375
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 2864 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff

Report a concern   November 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Training programs
Friendly helpful staff

Report a concern   November 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very thorough!

Report a concern   November 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by roth ea Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The attention and care was wonderful. Many of the staff were very helpful in making a very difficult purchase. I will definitely be returning and will continue to recommend them to many of my patients.

Report a concern   November 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by paul baenen Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great variety and very knowledgeable staff

Report a concern   November 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by tracy laurinas Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service and time spent with me to figure out the right shoe.

Report a concern   November 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great staff, very knowledgeable. Wide variety of products.

Report a concern   November 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The salesperson was extremely knowledgeable and attentive. My wife and I were perfectly fitted with the shoes that were just right for us. These days it's hard to find superior service and merchandise, and that makes us appreciate Fleet Feet all the more. You've got our business forever!

Report a concern   November 16, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by U.J. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

Have a better system waiting on people... my friends husband had to wait way longer then necessary

Report a concern   November 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Domonique Wilson Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything! Paul's service was amazing!

Report a concern   November 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Loretta Moton Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I have fibromyalgia and for years I searched for a good comfortable shoe. A physical therapist aide recommended your store. I liked your latest technology in helping to find a shoe suited for me
Your diabetic socks were more comfortable. Your orthotics felt good, but I had custom made ones. Staff was friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Thank you so much. I found a shoe with the second shoe I tried on.

Report a concern   November 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rachel Banek Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I felt like Diana was truly interested in my running story and likewise shared hers. The process seemed very scientific but left room for individual preferences. My shoes are the most comfortable I've ever worn which is good because I signed on to train for the half marathon shortly!

Report a concern   November 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality merchandise. Have never been disappointed. Friendly knowledgeable service.

Report a concern   November 14, 2019 — Rated 5 out of 10 by L.R. Fleet Feet
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Prices are high, lower them other than sales.

Report a concern   November 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paula Zielke Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Awesome customer service. Knowledgeable staff. Great products. Staff patient and willing to get the BEST fit EVERY time.

Report a concern   November 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Attention to detail
Spent a lot of time getting the right fit

Report a concern   November 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathie Wilk Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Outstanding personalized, knowledgeable sales associates.
Prices are more reasonable than one might anticipate.
At any rate, worth it for the service.

Report a concern   November 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Felicia Greene Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality Clean Friendly

Report a concern   November 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Renee Reinhart Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service, fast and easy evaluation, reasonable price, wide variety

Report a concern   November 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Erik Holloway Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Accurate sizing and knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   November 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tammy Albomonte Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Superb, personalized service. Quality products. Friendly, educated staff. I will no longer shop anywhere else for my footwear needs.

Report a concern   November 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Feldner Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

You are always made to feel that you are the only client in the store. Products are only high quality. The return policy decreases the worry you may have bought something you won’t like.

Report a concern   November 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Professional that cater to your needs.

Report a concern   November 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diane Johnson Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff is always welcoming and very friendly. Very knowledgeable and always ready to listen to any questions or concerns.

Report a concern   November 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff were very knowledgeable about how to assess the best running shoe to fit my needs. The process was easy and quick. I am highly satisfied with Fleet Feet service and products!

Report a concern   November 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Super people wanting to help you with your needs

Report a concern   November 8, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I just like the time set aside from an associate to help you find the right shoe for your needs.

Report a concern   November 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Service was good and there was a nice selection of product.

Report a concern   November 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Patty (Salesperson) was outstanding!

Report a concern   November 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pam Ahearn Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The service was excellent! Fleet Feet was recommended to me by two friends, who had recently purchased shoes at FF. The store where I regularly purchased my shoes had closed, so I was interested in their recommendations. The only products I looked at that day were the shoes. I'm trying a new brand of shoe, Hoka, also recommended by my friends. I do a lot of walking. In January I'm going on a bus trip with my grandson to Washington, DC, where we will do a lot of walking for several days. My new Hoka shoes will be well used before, during and after that trip!


Privacy Policy